Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.48mi
  2. Distance: 4.04mi
  3. Distance: 4.44mi
  4. Distance: 4.45mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.48mi
  2. Distance: 4.04mi
  3. Distance: 4.44mi
  4. Distance: 4.45mi

About Saddle Peak Lodge

Saddle Peak Lodge, where rustic ambiance meets a sophisticated palate.

The former hunting lodge maintains a warm and rustic décor, featuring two fireplaces, outdoor dining, and views from the second- and third-floor rooms.

Chef Adam Horton prepares contemporary American comfort food with an emphasis on hearty wild game, fish, & seasonal ingredients, and welcomes you to try the 7 course Chef's Tasting menu, with optional hand-selected wine pairings.

To complement the food, the wine list includes American boutique wines difficult to find on many other lists. Our bartenders prepare classic and old-fashioned cocktails as well as modern versions of the classics. We invite you to come to our wine and scotch dinners and beer luncheons, which have received rave reviews.

Whether you are a meat eater, fish lover, beer drinker, wine aficionado or a Scotch enthusiast, Saddle Peak Lodge is just minutes away, but a world apart.

419 Cold Canyon Rd.
Calabasas, CA 91302
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, Wild Game, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: Happy Hour 5-6 PM, Dinner 5-9 PM
Saturday: Dinner 5-10 PM
Sunday: Brunch 10:30 AM - 2 PM, Dinner 5-9 PM

Cross Street:
Piuma Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(818) 222-3888

Website:
http://www.saddlepeaklodge.com/

Parking Details:
Private lot available

Executive Chef:
Adam Horton

Private Party Facilities:
Our beautiful and secluded location, paired with our award-winning cuisine, service, and rustic decor make Saddle Peak Lodge an ideal venue for any occasion. Pricing is based on a site fee and food and beverage minimum which vary depending on the day of the week and time of day.

Private Party Contact:
Danielle Bourgholtzer: (818) 222-3888 ext. 14

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We offer four unique private rooms and three lush patios including our wedding ceremony site overlooking the canyon hills. Our distinctive menu choices and unique decor make our restaurant the perfect location for your next special event.

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Details

Saddle Peak Lodge restaurant in Calabasas. One of Los Angeles' premier brunch destinations is happy to offer a 3 course pre-fixe brunch this Father's Day.
With 3-5 choices per course priced at $68/per person and $45/per child under 12.
Regular menu will be unavailable this day.

Saddle Peak Lodge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (63)
Worth the Drive (57)
Good for Anniversaries (43)
See All
Romantic (43)
Good for a Date (42)
Quiet Conversation (41)
Historic (37)
Cozy (36)
Fireplace (36)
Good for Birthdays (34)
Fit for Foodies (33)
Creative Cuisine (32)
Tasting Menu (29)
Authentic (28)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Notable Wine List (18)
Good for Groups (18)
Great for Brunch (16)
Scenic View (16)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Business Meals (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Bar Seating (6)
Healthy (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Seasonal (5)
Casual (5)
Fun (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
People Watching (4)
Private Room (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Family Style (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Organic (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Live Music (1)
Vegan (1)
Spicy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Lunch (0)
Sort By:
S
2140 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined 4 days ago

Saddle Peak Lodge, located in the Santa Monica Mountains, offers incredible food in a beautiful setting. The lodge decor of the establishment was on point and inviting. Table and seating was comfortable and noise from other tables was not a problem. Our starters and entrees were incredible, the service was excellent. Enjoyed the evening from beginning to end.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent Quality Food and Great Service but limited Sunday Lunch/Brunch menu was a disappointment. Plan to come for dinner to get the full menu with a fantastic chef, and a better value for the high prices. We had a wonderful time but will come for dinner during our next visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

We were not disappointed with either the food or the overall ambiance. However, we found the following shortcomings in our experience-
1- the candle centerpiece is very distracting as it is directly in eye view of the person sitting across from you; we asked and it was removed.
2- the wine list was weighed excessively to very high priced wines and offered few choices in the more moderately priced range.
3- the dessert portion of the sorbet was a "joke" as it amounted to $4.00 per one inch ball of sorbet
4- while the reservation did not note that we were celebrating multiple birthdays it was told to the waiter and nothing was done.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Great food,service. In the to 5 of my favorite restaurants. The elk could not have been prepared any better.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Just great. Wonderful place! Wonderful food. Great atmosphere (Was that Miles Davis I heard on the ceiling speakers? Thank you!)

Tags: Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Took my mom here for mother's day. She was absolutely blown away by the food, environment and service. Beautiful rustic vibe with amazing views.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Fireplace, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Have been here a few times. Food and service this time not as good. Considering the price, I expect an exceptional effort. It was okay, not great. The apple salad was great, the bread was great, the game trio was fair. The potatoes on my daughters plate were hard and undercooked. Just not what I expected at $100 a person

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

I've been coming here since I was a teenager in the 80's. This place has been my local go to for special nights for decades. The food has always been great but I noticed the last year it was not as good as it once was. Sadly Mother's Day was terrible. What a disappointment. The food was so mediocre I was shocked. I don't mind paying $75 a person but the food was not as good as a mid-price chain restaurant. We were a party of 3 and we all had different things and we were all disappointed. Dessert was the best by far. Also we waited forever for our entree! It was my first terrible experience here. I'll never comeback for a holiday. Very sad.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Food was good for Mother's Day brunch however the service was poor because the staff was overworked
It makes no sense to have poor service when we are paying a high price for Mother's Day brunch. Saddle Peak non holiday service is typically excellent
Very disappointed. Will not return on a holiday

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

I have come to this restaurant for years, but this was the first time on Mother's Day.
The food choices were not what I had expected, and juice and coffee were not part of the price.
Our waiter did mot serve my daughter and I for the first ten-fifteen minutes, despite saying he was sorry several times.
For such a lovely restauraunt, small toddlers were allowed the jump around the room and bump into waiters.
Very disappointed. Never again.

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

This restaurant has never failed us, we have been hard core diners at Saddle Peak since 2000, the menu, the ambiance, the creative chefs, the wine selection, the service and even coffee and desert are worth the stay....extremely romantic and diverse, aside from Santa Monica's Melisse they are two of the finest restaurants in Los Angeles. Worth every penny.

Tags: Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Authentic, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, People Watching, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Fireplace, Cozy, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Fun, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

This is our go-to Anniversary spot. We love the food, the ambiance, the service. Everything is wonderful. Love the Chef's sampler, where we can get three to four wonderful cuts of meat with sides. Great spot!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

As always, the food was delicious. My favorite is the elk but everyone was very pleased with their food. The service, however, was rather indifferent. No offer of more bread, coffee did not come out with the dessert- we had to ask for it. Then waiter did not bring my son's cafe au lair and we had to ask about it. When it came it was lukewarm. The desserts were good but not great. The restaurant itself is supposed to resemble a hunting lodge and it does but it is in need of some updating. Carpet seemed old and threadbare and chairs were rather uncomfortable. We had a great time but definitely expect more, especially when the bill with tip was over 700.00!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The food, service and atmosphere are excellent! We enjoyed a very nice dinner to celebrate a Birthday and Mother's Day.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 7, 2017

I had notated that I would like a main dining room window table when I made the online reservations. When we checked-in, the hostess started to take us upstairs. I told her we wrote our preference. What is the point of having people comment preferences when making reservations if they have no idea when you check in?

Also, the waitress did not inform me that the filet mignon came with nothing else on the plate (I've had it in the past and it came with mashed potatoes). Since I knew what I wanted ahead of time, I hadn't read the menu. Good thing the food runner got me a side of vegetables within 5 minutes.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 30, 2017

The service has improved in the past year. Don't know if there is a new owner or chef. Brunch still the "bargain" for this place. Can't beat the ambiance on the patio surrounded by mountains and rocks.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 30, 2017

This is the 2nd time we dined at Saddle Peak Lodge.
The service is excellent and the food and presentation is wonderful.
We'll definitely return in the future.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Nice restaurant in the Malibu Hills above Malibu that has been there forever. Is an very old hunting lodge with an amazingly realistic feel. Food is good but was a little disappointing for the selection. Wine list is also adequate but small and could use more variety.
High priced but worth the splurge for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Cozy, Historic, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Absolutely best place in Malibu. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. Impeccable food, kind service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Try the elk. It was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 30, 2017

The place needs to be updated-badly! Carpet on the floors, half dead flys inside and cobwebs on everything. The place was dirty and gross. The meat was cold and the dishes need to be updated. The service was good except they ran the food late and it was cold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value1

 
 (Raum Frankfurt)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Birthday dinner

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 26, 2017

In the past we found the food to be elegant and supurb. This meal was uneven. The appetizer octopus and the rack of lamb were terrific. My pink lady apples salad was thrown on the plate, looked unappetizing greens not fresh. Dessert chocolate brownie which I remember as decadent was so-so. we usually go on a holiday so don't know if mid week makes a difference.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 24, 2017

unusual but delightful resort lodge setting with excellent service and delicious food including hard to find wild game items
a must visit at least once in your lifetime

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Our waiter was Wonderful! The food was so interesting! But would make one suggestion. We have come to saddlepeak many times (7-10) and with different people each time) the food and ambiance are Always an A*+ but the same comment arises each visit from different people
" These chairs are so uncomfortable 😣 " it really would change the overall dining experience if you would consider investing in a new comfortable Rustic chair. " The chairs are horribly uncomfortable and it doesn't matter which room you dine in nor your age, size or weight" . Food for Thought. Debra Prober. 3045 Big Sky Drive Thousand Oaks, Ca. 91360

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 22, 2017

we both got the filet and it was cooked perfectly and a great cut of meat. I loved the whipped potatoes. we both loved the hot, fresh preztel bread with soft butter and salt.
we ordered drinks first and it took over 30 minutes to get them. Our food came before the drinks. that's the only "negative" I would say. the place has a nice lodge feel, comfortable seats and cozy decor. they brought us a nice little ice cream dessert with Happy Anniversary written in chocolate. Nice touch! We will definitely go back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 21, 2017

I hadn't been here in 25 years - it's an institution and I figured since my brother was visiting I'd take him there. The dinner menu is ala carte and extraordinarily pricey for its' quality. I had the chef trio of emu (tasted like the smoker), filet (cooked rare although I requested medium) and a small short rib which was 50% fat. He had a pork chop which was ok. His wife had the Brussels sprouts which were delicious.

We sat outside which was lovely until the sun set and the mosquitoes arrived. We asked the server for a candle for the bugs and he said he had a gun. Not amused we asked to move inside. Our service here slowed to a crawl although there were diners at only 3 of the 30 tables inside.

I've been to much better restaurants with a more intriguing menu and far better preparation.

Tags: Seasonal, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Amazing time .... my fiancés 50th birthday and I revealed the date of our future wedding. Incredibly memorable evening . The staff was very friendly and accommodating ... even with
The RIDICULOUS CAKE I brought with us .. too fun "MIKE", our waiter , totally got our humor WE LOVE U MIKE ... thank u for the LAUGH ..😂😂😂

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We went for Easter dinner , 3 course meal ,
$68.00 person.
Little expensive for what we got .
But , it was Easter. We had reservations at 3 o'clock table was not ready. Stood there waiting as they brought us to table. No menus no utensils no water
Waited and waited . Our server never introduced himself or said Happy Easter.
Forgot the muffins had to ask . He said he gave us 4 muffins was not allowed only 2 was allowed. Meal was good . Our server was somewhat sarcastic. For a high end place I expected better service..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We enjoyed Easter brunch here. For offering such a limited, special menu I was surprised at how spotty the service was. Even things like water glasses running empty kept happening, and the restaurant wasn't even full. The service tends to be friendly here, but unpolished (for example, we ordered a bottle of wine and it seemed the server had never opened one before--he pulled the cork right through the foil wrapper, poured almost the entire bottle into our two glasses without offering anyone a taste first, etc.). At this price point, that's surprising and disappointing. Still, the food is universally delicious and they often feature unique items you're unlikely to find elsewhere in Los Angeles. So a neat venue, with a great menu, and spotty service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We ate here for the first time and were extremely happy we did. Absolutely high quality, creative, delicious food. We are looking forward to the next time we are able to go back because after eating here you think about how great it was for days.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 13, 2017

My wife and I opted for the Tasting Menu. Most of the courses were very good. The pork belly was a little dry because all the fat was cooked out of it. The octopus in the octopus salad was tasteless. The striped bass and agnolotti were excellent. The brownie for the dessert course was very ordinary. What was very disappointing was considering the type of restaurant the Saddle Peak Lodge is that there weren't more game type dishes, like emu quail, etc.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The side dishes (mushrooms and Jonny cakes)were amazing! The steak was disappointing with little flavor. For as expensive as it was, I expected much better.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 3, 2017

While the food was good, it was not worth the wait or the price. We got there 10 minutes early and were told we should wait until our reservation time. We sat in the bar until our reserved time but the hostess proceeded to seat four or five parties before us. I had to remind her we were there. Our table was nice but the waiter insulted my 26 yr old daughter and friend when he carded them, commenting they looked like high school freshman. I ordered my elk medium and it came out med-rare. The vegies were overcooked. The service was delayed, & the waiter seemed harried. Good wine but overall not worth the $300+ that I spent. :/

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 1, 2017

If you are an adventurous meat eater, this is your kind of place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on March 30, 2017

We were excited about celebrating our anniversary at the Saddle Peak Lodge. The drinks at the bar were enjoyable, but once seated our evening very quickly went south. The waiter was disinterested and unhelpful regarding our dining options. My Pork Belly appetizer was inedible, smelled "off" and was served on an oil-soaked square of "toast." We both ordered the "pan roasted" trout. The waiter had told us that it was a whole fish, pan roasted in the skin. What arrived was a tiny fillet that was tasteless, and also, not fresh. Served with "roasted vegetables" that were all overcooked and lifeless. We were offered the "sous vide" 72 hour beef instead, and were shocked to take a first bite of the meat and have it taste like "meat pudding." It had a mealy, soft, baby food texture, and on top was a crust of tiny, greasy potato shavings swimming in a vinaigrette... Again, inedible. Very disappointing, to say the least. We each had 2 bites of food for our dinner, along with dessert, and went home like deflated balloons... Never again. Too bad, such a charming place, albeit in need of a new chef...

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 28, 2017

Wow did not expect to find a gem like this outside of Malibu we had a great time visiting with the owner and sampled 4 exotic meats thank you for a great meal and the wonderful ambience

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 26, 2017

This is a great spot for Sunday Brunch or a Special Tasting Menu Dining Experience. Brunch is casual, great selections. The sausage basket is a favorite starter. Bartender knows how to make great drinks. Wine list is very good. We enjoy eggs benedict here as well. The Tasting Menu is superb, definitely a great way to enjoy a dining experience over a period of four hours! Yes! Four hours is the way to do the tasting menu here. As for service, we find dinner service exceptional. Brunch service lacks a bit. The decor usually upsets our vegan friends, it is a hunting lodge! We love that rustic setting.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Went for brunch. Had been told they have great bloody Mary's. Probably one of the worst we ever had. They were spicy but had no flavor & no alcohol. We had 4 of them & they deducted 2. They should have taken them all of the bill. Food was ok but not excellent. The restaurant is unique. Won't go back for brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 26, 2017

We've dined at Saddle Peak lodge previously, so I would return. This particular experience was a bit of a disappointment though. We waited for our food an extremely long time. We finally asked for our server to inquire about the delay. Our food finally arrived, but it was definitely not hot. Everything tasted good however, and the manager came over on his own and apologized for the delay and comped our corkage fees and desert. He handled the situation well and we will dine there again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.