Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

About Ri Ra Irish Pub - Las Vegas

Rí Rá Irish Pub, in Mandalay Place, epitomizes a true Irish pub experience, with a comfortable neighborhood environment where conversation flows as smoothly as Guinness ebbs in the glass. Constructed from a pub meticulously restored in Ireland then shipped to Las Vegas, it’s a hotspot for locals and visitors alike, offering an impressive line-up of live music, a comprehensive drink list and fare that defies pub standards.

3930 Las Vegas Blvd Ste 128
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Irish, Gastro Pub

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 11:00am.
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 1:00am.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 9:00am - 11:00am.

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Blvd

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 632-7771

Website:
http://www.rira.com/las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Rí Rá features live entertainment seven nights a week including traditional Irish Sessions and visiting bands, like the rest of the pub, direct from Ireland. Guests can let their hair down at Rí Rá every night of the week with some of the best Irish music in town taking the stage. Having quickly established a reputation as the party place, Rí Rá provides a unique ambiance that serves as the background for familiar musical favorites and a bit of craic.

Executive Chef:
James Sawyer

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Ri Ra Irish Pub - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (17)
Great Beer (17)
Comfort Food (15)
See All
Bar Seating (14)
Live Music (12)
Fun (12)
Authentic (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Good for a Date (9)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Romantic (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Cozy (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Live Sports (5)
Business Meals (4)
People Watching (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Sort By:
S
255 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Service was very good.
Food was piping hot.
Would recommend the fish and chips and mushy peas.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 14, 2017

At times, there is live Irish music which is entertaining but loud. The fish and chips are AMAZING, and the food is as authentic as UK fare in the US gets.

Tags: Great Beer, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Live Music, Fun, Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Did high tea. Was fantastic. I suggest you let them know when you reserve a table if you wanna do that, so they can preset for you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Theirbburgerbis amazing!!!!! Totally worth it!!! 😍😍😍

Tags: Worth the Drive, People Watching, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 9, 2017

RiRa is one of the reasons for staying at Mandalay Bay. Love this place! Love the Irish cuisine and beer draft choices.

Tags: Cozy, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Live Sports, Fun, Casual, Live Music, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Started with baked goat cheese appetizer, it was very good but results after were mediocre. I ordered the Irish stew and meat kn it was dry and had a mealy texture. My wife had fish and chips and while better than the stew it had no salt and was pretty blamd. Fortunately with the addition of tartare sauce and malt vinegar it was okay. Chocolate mousse desert was average and nothing special . Overall disappointment for the meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 3, 2017

The food was not fresh and the waiter didn't deter us from ordering what we did. He actually told us they were good choices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 2, 2017

This was our first visit to Go Ra Irish Pub and if we ever come back to Las Vegas we will make a point of eating there again. We were so impressed with the food, the ambience, and the service that we asked our server if there were others in the country. And while there are, there are none near us. The fish and chips were amazing and enough for two. We also ordered some small plate items that were also superb. This was a winner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 15, 2017

I ate here with my wife and two daughters (aged 7 & 8) on Monday 14th August. We dined at 5pm as we were attending the MJ CIRQUE show at the Mandalay Bay.
The food, service and ambience was really excellent and we all really enjoyed the good Irish vibes.
This is a really great fun place.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Authentic, Casual, Great for Lunch, Quick Bite, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Great Beer, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Service was great. Food portions were relatively large; neither of us could finish our meals, and couldn't take leftovers home since we were going to a show. Fish & chips probably the best we ever had!

Tags: Fun, Great Beer, Comfort Food, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Had another lovely tea. Such a nice change from the noisy casinos. A really pleasant place to celebrate. The staff is fabulous, the food very good, the ambiance is cozy and relaxed. Then back to gambling!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Improve on quality of food. Steak was tough and unflavored. Sausage not good the best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Good food, good drinks, nice pub vibe. Would eat here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 5, 2017

40 percent off for locals on Fridays. Fish and chips are enough for 2 possibly 3 people.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 4, 2017

Great food, especially recommend the Shepherd's Pie and the Potato and Leek Soup. Nice atmosphere, friendly waiters. An excellent Irish Pub experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 1, 2017

Always a great time. Love the Irish pub and being able to get certain drinks on tap.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

Great food and staff. Our waiter, a young man with long hair, was a delight.

Tags: Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Bar Seating, Afternoon Tea, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Great Beer, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

Found this by accident. Been coming back ever since. Very attentive service and food cannot be beat!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Late-night Find, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Traditional Irish Pub that serves all the famous Irish dishes corned beef and cabbage, shepherds pie, etc. I had their famous fish n chips. The fish was a little dry. Deviled eggs was at par. This restaurant is on the pricier side; however, the serving is pretty massive. A side salad order may be good for 3 people.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Food was great, Mac and cheese awesome
Don't pass up the chicken fried chicken, it was one of the best comfort foods especially with the spinach. This is going to be a regular spot every time in Vegas

Tags: Great Beer, Casual, Live Music, Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 23, 2017

This place was amazing! My wife and I went for our anniversary, and we will definitely be back. Great food, and great drink selection :)

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Great bar food. Good prices and service.
Went with a group of 10 guys. Had a nice time.

Tags: Great Beer, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 16, 2017

The service was good although our waiter forgot glasses of water even after reminding him a few times, but this apart it was good and the music and ambience was very good, great for meeting up with family as a focal point for the rest of our night.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 13, 2017

This place was a gem in the Mandalay Bay Mall. The waiter was very attentive, the food came out quickly and the taste of the meal was excellent!!!! We shared Potato Leek Soup, a Patty Melt, and then I had a Guinness Ale and my wife had a Margarita. The waiter recommended the rice pudding for dessert and he in my opinion was spot on!!!! Would recommend this to anyone wanting good food.

Tags: Quick Bite, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Excellent good and service. The live entertainment was icing on the cake!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Great food, huge portions. great selection of whiskey

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Fish and chips were tasty and a huge portion! Great beer selection! The waitress was very attentive!

Tags: Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 6, 2017

We spent 4 days at the Mandalay Bay Resort. This was the only meal that we enjoyed. Good ambiance, great food, and reasonable pricing (unlike most of the other restaurants in that complex).
I would recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Our waitress was attentive, professional, and courteous.

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Casual, Great Beer, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Incredible food and atmosphere! It's like being in Dublin

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Great Irish pub... great fish and chips.... having been in a pub in Cork on St. Pattys day, this is very authentic for the heart of Las Vegas...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 22, 2017

This Pub is really cute and surprisingly huge! The food was very good and the service was excellent. We chose to have dinner here before seeing the Michael Jackson ONE show for our anniversary.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (London)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Food was good - service could be better for example he gave us the most expensive vodka without asking!
Go hungry as the portions are huge!! The Irish breakfast is excellent though and the black pudding, sausages reminded me of home

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Beautiful place. Had my first Guinness! And it was good. Fish and chips was the best I ever had. The chips were soggy so didnt bother to eat them but the two large haddock portions were very good and cooked perfectly. Husband got burger that he enjoyed. We both agree that the service is excellent.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Great Beer, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 14, 2017

What a fantastic time! My first time there, but definitely not my last. Ri Ra's will be a staple every trip to Las Vegas. Fantastic music, friendly staff, and my favorite beer: O'Hara's Irish Red...the only place I can find it outside of Ireland. Love this place!

Tags: Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Live Sports, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Casual, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Authentic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 12, 2017

The food is consistently good and affordable during breakfast.

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 11, 2017

First time at this styled Irish Pub/Restaurant. Nicely appointed to resemble the pubs in the UK. The food was very good. The portion, especially the size of the Haddock for the Fish and Chips, was huge. The Chips were fantastic. My wife had the Publican Burger and she thoroughly enjoyed her meal. I am a big fan of Magners Cider and Crabbies Ginger Beer. They had both, which made our day. If you are staying at Mandalay Bay, I would recommend this as one of your stops for a meal and a drink.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Great food, great drinks! Cool Pub!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

we were there when a game was on. it was a lively group. our food was great as well as the service considering the crowd in the front. we love coming here and will go back again

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Great food and great service but very loud

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.