About Restaurant Orsay

3630 Park Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
View Larger Map

Located slightly off the beaten path in the Avondale Historic District, Restaurant Orsay attracts regular locals and foodies from across the southeast by showcasing their French Cuisine in a warm, inviting atmosphere, without being pretentious or stuffy. Owner Jonathan Insetta, Managing Partner Jason Eddy, and Executive Chef Michael Mckinney, work to bring locally sourced ingredients together with genuine southern hospitality. Recognized as Jacksonville's best restaurant by locals in Folio Weekly, Restaurant Orsay is a premier dining destination on the First Coast. The establishment is accredited by AAA with four diamonds, has won numerous awards for food, service and wine, and is the only independent establishment in North Florida with Wine Spectator’s “Best of Award of Excellence.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
French, Southern, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: 7 days a week 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Late Night: Thursday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Cocktail Hour: Sunday - Friday 4:00 pm- 7:00 pm, Saturday 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Cross Street:
Edgewood or Dancy

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(904) 381-0909

Website:
http://www.restaurantorsay.com/

Catering:
Restaurant Orsay understands that when we cater your event, we don’t just bring in our trained staff, and our delicious food–we bring a commitment to bringing your vision to life. Our talented staff will liaise with the florist, the musicians, and even the rental company to ensure that every detail is perfected. Our chefs will work with you to create a culinary event to be proud of, which also reflects your personality and any dietary considerations.
Because we know you aren’t just interested in dinner, you want an experience worth sharing.

Parking Details:
Additional parking is available at First Coast Cross Fit, located next door.

Public Transit:
Public Transit Stop Located At Park & Ingleside.

Executive Chef:
Michael Mckinney

Private Party Facilities:
The private dining room at Restaurant Orsay is the perfect balance between style and substance. Designed to evoke feelings of lush intimacy, the space is nonetheless perfect for meetings and conferences as well. State of the art audiovisual equipment is available as well as high-speed internet.

Private Party Contact:
Danielle Johnson: (904) 381-0909 ext. 16

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Restaurant Orsay Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (91)
Good for a Date (84)
Good for Anniversaries (74)
See All
Creative Cuisine (66)
Fit for Foodies (62)
Worth the Drive (61)
Handcrafted Cocktails (59)
Romantic (59)
Good for Birthdays (53)
Notable Wine List (48)
Neighborhood Gem (48)
Local Ingredients (37)
Modern Decor (33)
Happy Hour (30)
Cozy (29)
Hot Spot (25)
Great for Brunch (24)
Fun (24)
Bar Seating (24)
Business Meals (24)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Vibrant Bar Scene (22)
Good for Groups (21)
Authentic (19)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Late-night Find (13)
Seasonal (12)
Casual (12)
Gluten Free Options (10)
People Watching (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Healthy (9)
Private Room (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Great Beer (7)
Open Kitchen (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Organic (4)
Tapas (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Historic (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Family Style (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Vegan (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2130 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was great, as always

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 20 hours ago

It was great, as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always delicious. Always great service. ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined a day ago

Always delicious. Always great service. The oysters were divine

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our first experience and it will not be ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 2 days ago

Our first experience and it will not be our last. The kitchen staff is very accomplished with a rare and talented palette. The plating sets the mood and excitement of the first bite and the flavor does not disappoint. The creativity of the cocktails and the degree of presentation are without comparison. The service, of which I am a stickler, was absolutely spot on. It could not have been a more pleasurable experience. Thank you, ORSAY!

Tags: Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Organic, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fun, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, excellent bar, and attentive ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food, excellent bar, and attentive service. If the bread was warm it would be perfect, but it's pretty close to it

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Our bread was somewhat stale & extremely ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 3 days ago

Our bread was somewhat stale & extremely hard to bite even the smallest piece off, my fish was so strong I couldn't bare the smell & didn't finish, however our waiter did remove the fish from our check which was a huge plus. The escargot was delicious, & the mushrooms that come with were fantastic.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

LOCATED IN AN ODD LITTLE NEIGHBORHOOD AN ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

LOCATED IN AN ODD LITTLE NEIGHBORHOOD AND PARKING WAS A CHALLENGE. BUT THAT BEING SAID, FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING. MUSHROOM SOUP WAS GREAT, BOUILLABAISSE WAS LOADED WITH VERY FRESH SEAFOOD IN A WONDERFUL TOMATO SAUCE. RESTAURANT IS SURPRISINGLY LARGE WITH SEVERAL DINING ROOMS AND A GREAT LOUNGE AREA. DECOR IS WHAT I WOULD CALL A SHIEK INDUSTRIAL AND THE SERVICE WAS JUST OUTSTANDING.FOOD CAME OUT VERY WARM AND THEY CHECKED ON US REGULARLY WITHOUT BEING PESKY, NOT AN EASY THING TO DO. DINNER FOR TWO WITH APPETIZERS AND A COUPLE OF COCKTAILS WAS JUST ABOUT $100, NOT BAD FOR A VERY GOOD DINING EXPERIENCE.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

An amazing anniversary dinner. We had n ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 4 days ago

An amazing anniversary dinner. We had never been to Orsay and our daughter was just shy of appalled that we hadn't. We decided to go for our anniversary, and we are so glad we did. Amazing food, lovely ambiance, and our server, Jennifer, made it even more magical!

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an extraordinary dining experienc ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 4 days ago

We had an extraordinary dining experience at Restaurant Orsay while celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary. We were welcomed with two complimentary champagne glasses for a toast. We had the fomage & cured meats plateau and escargot for appetizers, soups, yellow fin tuna and salmon for diner and it was all delicious. Server Kyle was great as he helped us out throughout the dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a late reservation on Valentine's ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a late reservation on Valentine's Day, and I'd already had a good bit of champagne by the time we got there, so I thought everything was absolutely perfect. 10/10 would come again!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

From the hostesses to our server Chris.. ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

From the hostesses to our server Chris.. from Jason Eddy to Sean Vandenberg.. and from the Mussels to the Movie Night ice cream.. Smashing good time !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jennifer was great and the rest of the s ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

Jennifer was great and the rest of the staff are very friendly. The oysters are amazing and I will return. Merci!

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

This was our second visit. The Happy Ho ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was our second visit. The Happy Hour drink prices, roasted oysters and steak tartar were excellent. However, dinner was not worth the price of the entrees. I had the NY Strip special - the meat was cooked medium rare as I requested, but the dish was heavily coated in a brown sauce which was very salty. This detracted rather than enhanced the flavor of the meat and vegetables. My husband had steak frites - the steak had little flavor. Food service was excellent but the bar was slow - we waited 15 minutes for our first glass of wine and had our appetizers before our drinks arrived. As Orsay tends to be more pricey than most restaurants in the area, our expectations are high, hence the feedback. We loved our first visit, so we're hoping this was just an off-night and we'll plan to return.

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Best restaurant I have been to in a long ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Best restaurant I have been to in a long time. The service was amazing. The food was delicious. The roasted oysters are to die for. If you haven't been you need to go... right now!!!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Phenomenal - as always! We just adore Or ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Phenomenal - as always! We just adore Orsay! Above and beyond, always! Thank you!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this restaurant!! You can't go wron ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Love this restaurant!! You can't go wrong with any of the food choices, always delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We went there for an early Valentine's d ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We went there for an early Valentine's dinner. Had to book an early time because they were booked two weeks in advance (this was the Saturday prior to Valentine's Day). Today, which is actually Valentine's Day, my husband brought up that dinner and how delicious it was. It's true. I had the scallops with butternut squash and brown rice and he had the beef stroganoff with homemade noodles. Both were phenomenal. The waiter was very knowledgeable and explained how several of the ingredients were local. Definitely will go back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Amazing, inspired food. Great staff. Bea ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Amazing, inspired food. Great staff. Beautiful restaurant.

Tags: Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Private Room, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointed for the first time ever. Ou ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Disappointed for the first time ever. Our favorite place to eat . The service was abismal , and for the food was mediocre at best . We have never had a subpar experience at Orsays before this time. I have missed trying other nice places to eat because no place I have gone locally has measured up. After this experience , I guess it's time to spread out and try other establishments. My wife's chicken was over cooked , dried out and basically flavorless. My duck was chewy and boring. The appetizers (caparcio salad and Potatto croquet ) were the best part of the meal. I hope this was just an off night and not the new trend .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Escargot was fabulous! Food is a little ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Escargot was fabulous! Food is a little salty and I've mentioned this to the chef before. Wonderful cocktails and wine.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Wouldn't want to spend our special occas ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Wouldn't want to spend our special occasions anywhere else! Love this place, it's food, and the service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food as always was amazing. I had the p ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food as always was amazing. I had the pork chop and my daughter had the steak frites. Both were prepared perfectly. Ingredients are very fresh and the meal was beautifully prepared. Megan provided exceptional service. Attentive, but not intrusive. Very professional. This is my favorite restaurant in Jacksonville!!!

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food and service! Drinks were gr ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Amazing food and service! Drinks were great and not chintzy on the liquor.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Orsay is my must-visit every time I go t ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Orsay is my must-visit every time I go to Jacksonville. I live in Los Angeles, have eaten at fine dining restaurants all over the country (and globe!), and Orsay can definitely hold its weight among big-city dining. Especially for happy hour - the food is top-notch (I get the marinated AND sauteed calamari every time, because they're both so unique and delicious), the drinks are creative and delicious, and you won't find better pricing anywhere. I consider Orsay the best restaurant in Jacksonville, and it's a must-visit!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Cozy, Happy Hour, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've heard so many great things about R ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We've heard so many great things about Restaurant Orsay. Finally, after too many years of living in Jacksonville, we made it to the restaurant for dinner before seeing a show downtown. The service was fantastic - attentive, accommodating, and professional! We enjoyed a couple of tasty cocktails, and we started with a cheese tray, split a Caesar Salad and both were plenty before our entrees arrived. I had the Lobster Pot Pie - not quite the traditional pot pie - this is lobster on a biscuit with veggies in a delicious broth. Beautiful presentation and worth every bite. My husband had the fish of the evening, crispy snapper with grits and veggies. He loved it! One of the things I liked about this restaurant was that the tables aren't so close together that you can't have a conversation without yelling. It was a very enjoyable dinner, and we will definitely go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very good food, the pace at which it is ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Very good food, the pace at which it is served is excellent reminded my wife of I of eating in Europe. Wonderful place

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food arrived cold. Duck Confit Hash all ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food arrived cold. Duck Confit Hash all potato. Very little duck. Eggs in wife's omelet uncooked on inside. Will no be going back. Both of us became I'll shortly after the meal. The server however was great. Extremely attentive and knowledgeable.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

I eat out very often. Orsay is my favori ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 3, 2017

I eat out very often. Orsay is my favorite place to have a drink & small meal before Symphony or Theater.

All staff is always pleasant, accomadating & friendly.

The Owner should give classes to wait staff . Wait staff , hostess & servers are always beyond great.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the people and food. Great location ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Love the people and food. Great location. Just enjoy the atmosphere.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Private Room, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My go to. Always a sure thing for one pe ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 31, 2017

My go to. Always a sure thing for one person or a group. Plenty of food options to satisfy.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Romantic, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here. ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 31, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here. Everything was delicious and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We especially the desserts - macaroons, and creme brulee - and appreciated the "petit fours" small serving dessert option.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Very nice experience. Food was excelle ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Very nice experience. Food was excellent and service was stellar

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was the best meal I think I have ha ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This was the best meal I think I have had in the Jacksonville area. The food and cocktails are amazing and the the service is top notch. We will definitely be going back.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best food & service in Jacksonville!

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Best food & service in Jacksonville!

Tags: People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It seemed like amateur hour the evening ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

It seemed like amateur hour the evening we dined. From mistakenly being offered, then rescinded, a table in the nicer dining area to the undercooked and ill-prepared entrees. The Eden Farms Berkshire Pork Chop was undercooked; my guest had to leave half of it on the plate. The Pan Roasted Fish had an overabundance of seasoning/salt that left me draining the water pitcher.

(Server didn't return to inquire about the meal or ask if there were any concerns when clearing away plates.) The host did swap out a water pitcher, though.

I had a reservation, made a notation it was for a 25th birthday celebration, and arrived 10 minutes beforehand. Twice I was mistaken for another person after stating my name -- TWICE.

Waited 20 minutes past reservation for a table that lacked ambience, was directly behind the host stand, and was prepared for 6, even though reservation was for 5 people. Server made a point to wish wrong person Happy Birthday (the one opening a present when bread was brought to table might have been a clue). When a large party was seated in the server's section, we were non-existent. Dessert spoons were set out after the entree, another server brought out creme brulee and set it in front of the WRONG birthday person and walked off. The rest of the party sat there, never being offered dessert.

I felt myself having to apologize to my guests, something that Orsay should have done instead.

We were looking forward to our first visit, having had so many recommendations from friends, but it was our last visit, too.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Great food and attentive staff! Also gr ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great food and attentive staff! Also great for date night!

Tags: Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were celebrating two birthdays and it ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We were celebrating two birthdays and it was a wonderful evening! Thanks, Orsay!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were traveling through and Orsay was ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 27, 2017

We were traveling through and Orsay was well worth the Uber travel there. Service was outstanding and food was a 4.5 and very very very good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We booked this restaurant for my sister' ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 26, 2017

We booked this restaurant for my sister's birthday. Leaving a note on OpenTable reservation I had put that it was her birthday and were hoping for something a little more special. Overall food was tasty and all came out together. Appetizer serving was more like a main course. Main entrée was too much to where it was wasteful. If serving size was half I think You would not miss it. I Ordered steak frites which was not very tasty because it was a little burnt and the jus also tasted burnt. Cocktails were delicious. There are 2 dining areas, which I was not aware of. I would have preferred the more formal dining for a more intimate time with my family. Our waitress was not very attentive which I would think at this restaurant they would be more trained. Overall it was a good time.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value2

Excellent service by everyone, the menu ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Excellent service by everyone, the menu was varied and extensive. The seafood platter appetizer was fresh and wonderful. Highly recommend this restaurant. Great bread pudding.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Waiter was very attentive but not overwh ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Waiter was very attentive but not overwhelming, food was amazing, and the "put your trust in me" cocktail was right on the mark...the overall experience was perfect!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.