About PrimeOne

515 Wells St.
Delafield, WI 53018
View Larger Map

PrimeOne is a new and diversified Steak and Seafood restaurant in Delafield that features Allen Brothers Steaks of Chicago. For more than a century, the name Allen Brothers has been synonymous with the world’s finest beef. The company has an unmatched reputation for quality and integrity plus its steadfast commitment to customer service and innovation.


Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Prime Rib, Steakhouse, American

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Mon - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm,

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(262) 337-9199

PrimeOne Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (16)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Good for a Date (9)
See All
Cozy (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Business Meals (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Romantic (6)
Fireplace (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Fun (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Authentic (2)
Historic (2)
Casual (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Live Music (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Live Sports (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Private Room (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
People Watching (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Sort By:
S
219 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 19, 2017

First time at Ward's and won't be the last. Outstanding in all aspects. Service was great from Joe at the Bar to Logan our sever. We visited on Sat. 2/18/17. The place was very busy, but was very smooth and everything was great! Can't wait to return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Repeat visit and Ward's was up to their high standards per usual. Appetizers, solid and main course all excellent. Great meal.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We went to Ward's to celebrate our 10 year anniversary and my birthday...on Valentine's Day. When we opened the menu there was a printed personal message wishing us a Happy Anniversary and me a Happy Birthday! Made the evening even more special! On top of that, the food was amazing, our waitress a gem and the ambiance perfect. A wonderful evening!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Bar Seating, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I usually don't like to order steak in a restaurant because most of the times they get the temperature wrong, but I heard great things about this place, so I thought I would give it a try. Unfortunately my New York strip was not cooked properly, in fact depending on where I cut it, it was either medium-well, medium-rare, or rare. Maybe it was just an off night, because they did get my wife's steak right.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 5, 2017

If you order a "special", be sure to ask the price first and foremost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The Delafield location offered a special during Jan and Feb - a 12 oz prime rib with either a baked potato or mashed potato along with a choice of a soup or salad a rail drink or wine and then a dessert option all for $29. It was amazing and very filling. Service was good, the place was packed so it was a bit loud and made it difficult to talk at some points but overall, it was a very positive experience and we would go back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 29, 2017

It was a special occasion. We had drinks and dinner. It was all great. The wait staff was wonderful. The prime rib was excellent as was the filet.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The 16oz prime-rib was simply not worth the price. We can get an equally-good prime-rib at a supper club for half the price, no exaggeration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Ate at the bar and twobartnergers where incredible people persons!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Wards is one of our favorite places in the lake region. The food is excellent and the wine menu and specialty drinks are first class. We often come to Wards for celebration but this was just for a great date night for just the wife and I.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Was lead to believe this was a great place for steaks and such. Not so much, steak was new york cut and was good but not outstanding I have made just as good a steak at home. Friend had the 8oz prime rib and it was full of grizzle. Best brussels sprouts ever. Atmosphere was very nice well done interior, outdoor area very inviting if it hadn't been raining . Staff very nice service was very good. Bartender was not real friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Warm atmosphere. Excellent food. Good but unobtrusive service. Amazing prime rib and steaks. Good seating in bar for dining. Great patio with fire pits for summer and fall.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Food was ok...calamari very bland, prime rib tough and chewy, not melt in your mouth like it should be!

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value1

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Food was good; however menu selection was minimal. Wine selection was really good, but when seated they only offered us the menu for by the bottle, not the glass. We had to request the menu for by the glass. Restaurant was very cozy and intimate, nice atmosphere; however we were seated up stairs by the fireplace which was not on and the backdraft was very cold. Mid-way through the meal I had to switch seats because my feet were so cold.

Our meal was presented very nicely and was very good, but definitely not worth the money we paid for it.

There is no kids menu, so expect to pay top dollar for your children to eat off the regular menu, and if your order a large cut of Prime Rib they charge you $15 to split the meal between two people. The Prime selection varies from a standard ounce (6-12 oz) all the way up to 136oz cut. The only reason I noticed the split fee was because my son had eaten a late lunch and was not very hungry. So my intent was to order a bit larger of a cut so I could share a small portion with him.

We ordered the lobster ravioli with a mushroom cream sauce as an appetizer and we received 3 pieces of ravioli. They were very good, but cost versus quantity was not comparable.

Overall it was a good meal, with a nice atmosphere, and very efficient and polite wait staff, but there are several other places locally that you can receive just as good of meal with a smaller price tag.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Four of us went out for my husband's 65th birthday this past week. I want to thank Ward's Delafield for their attention to details, right down to personalizing the menu with a "Happy 65th Birthday Mike!" on the menus. :-) Our waiter was a gem and made the evening fun. My husband said it was the BEST prime rib he's had anywhere! Thank you Ward's for making his day special!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Live Sports, Bar Seating, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We went here fo our family Christmas dinner because we love the prime rib. This time did not disappoint it just melts in your mouth. I had the special New York strip topped with crab meat very tasty. We also ordered a 1/2 whole prime rib to cook the next day at Grandma's a and it turned out great.

Tags: Casual, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 14, 2016

What a warm and cozy atmosphere in the downstairs lounge on a cold night outside. Brian was a great server--great service, great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Quickly seated, super attentive staff. My steak was prepared excellently. Overall a great dining experience. On par dollar wise with most other quality steakhouses. Highly recommended.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Prime rib was very good. Service was excellent. Nice atmosphere. Will definitely return.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 26, 2016

I took my parents to Ward's to celebrate my Father's birthday. The hostesses and servers really made him feel special. He was surprised to see his name on the menu and his birthday banana cake was yummy. We did not order appetizers as our entrees came with a choice of soup or salad. The house salad was delicious. All of our entrees (sea bass, lobster tail, and bone-in filet) were cook perfectly. The prices here are quite steep. In addition to soup/salad, I feel like entrees should come with a choice of two sides given the prices. Overall, a lovely experience!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Quality of the luke warm food, staff and ambience did not meet our expectations for the cost. Many more places to choose from that we have been much more satisfied with. Also, two members of our party travel frequently and have been much better wined and dined!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Very nice experience. Appreciated the printed "happy anniversary" to my parents on the menu...very classy. Everyone in my party enjoy their meals and our server, who said she was new, was very polite and helpful. The one thing I was uneasy with was your cancelation policy. If I read that right, I could have been charged $25 per person(We had 7 in our party) if we would have had to cancel. Since it wasn't overly busy on the day we were there, in the future I'd be more likely to call the day of my visit to make a reservation. Other then that, I give the night a thumbs up.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Restaurant ambiance is great. Service was a little slow but they had a big party going on. Prime rib is main menu item. Ordered 16 oz but was presented with 12 oz?? Was prepared to my order, but au jus sauce was on the sweet side. Wine server presented wine correctly but after tasting poured the host's glass first, then ran short by the time the fifth glass was poured. Server brought some more in a separate glass (where this came from heaven only knows) and poured it into the short glass. Have never seen this before. Side dish of spinach - thought would have been creamed spinach - was only sautéed baby spinach leaves. Not too impressive. Overall would rate whole experience as just ok. Nothing extraordinary

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great service,run of the mill cuisine.I guess I expected more after going to the Wards in Milwaukee.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 2, 2016

My husband and I were celebrating an anniversary and I commented about that when I reserved a table online. Even though they had not planned to serve outside (being November), it was an unexpectedly beautiful night. They let us sit out by the fire table and a server was nice enough to come out just to take care of us. A nice surprise was seeing on the menu a "happy anniversary" message from the restaurant. The meal was fantastic and at the end they surprised us again with a free desert. I would highly recommend for special occasions, or when you want to enjoy the weather outside. We didn't have much time to enjoy the happy hour specials, but it looked nice. We'll be back again.

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Steak was good quality however medium rare was cold in the middle. Price for food is reasonable, wine is on the expensive side. My wife had a margarita which she really did not think tasted like a margarita so changed over to wine. Scallops were overpowered with garlic to the point of being inedible. Not a place we intend to try again, if you want something better travel to Ruth Chris in Madison, it's a drive but well worth it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 25, 2016

The Tomahawk Ribeye with topping great for two and prepared for each well.Birthday desserts,wwine and ambience were special.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We all had prime rib since that is they are known for. The meat was served barely warm and it was tough. Being that it is their specialty, we expected it to be better.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Love the atmosphere at Ward's. we always have a great experience .

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 20, 2016

My friend and stopped for a bite- we ate in the bar area, much more casual than the dining room. We both had prime rib- Wards is known for that- and it was terrific. Cooked as we had requested, good flavor and ample portion. Our server was professional but entertaining we had an enjoyable evening.

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 19, 2016

It's great to have a decent steak house in the lake country area for business meetings. This restaurant is known for its prime rib, but everything there is top notch. I had a 28 day aged NY Strip that was amazing. My wife, who eats like a bird most days, cleaned her plate...a beautiful 8 oz tenderloin grilled to perfection.

Tags: Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Private Room, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary here and it was super! Nothing bad. Drinks were great, service amazing even special touches for our special occasion. The dinners super and worth the price. They have an amazing warming area to enjoy drinks outside on cool fall nights... it was perfect!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace, Cozy, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Another great evening at Ward's. Lovely modern decor in the quieter location upstairs. Sports bar atmosphere in the bar area downstairs. Extensive menu options for all tastes and budgets. Beautiful outdoor seating area with "fireplace" tables and heaters. Nice place to take friends for a nice dinner or to watch the game. Live entertainment down in the bar area as well.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Live Sports, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Food was very good. Service was a little slow at the beginning and the waitress did not check back as often as she should.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Cory was a very attentive waitress and Jacob mixed a great Martini!!

Tags: Cozy, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 1, 2016

It all began with my wife ordering a "Sweet Reisling" the wine she was served was quite dry and was returned and exchanged for the correct one. I ordered a bowl of the Lobster Bisque which was served lukewarm. When I was able to get the servers attention, she took it to heat it up. After about a 10 minute wait I was told the Manager was handling it? Finally the manager brought it out it was steaming hot and quite tasty ! But 15 minutes to heat a bowl of soup? The errors continued when my wife's dinner was served, she had a filet and scallops. She ordered her steak mediu, it was served blood rare. They took her steak and scallops back to finish cooking the steak. Well, they must have put the scallops in with the steak because they were cooked to a rubbery consistency and burned on the top! This was after another 15 minute wait!! I was half way through my Prime Rib by the time she could eat her dinner. The twice baked potatoes we ordered as a side were also luke warm. We didn't complain about the potatoes, because at this point we just wanted to get out of there. The manager was trying to be nice and offered us free deserts. We took him up on this, my cheesecake was very dry and not very good. My wife's was also not very good.

My Prime Rib was quite good, and served medium rare as ordered. The rest of the meal was a disaster and very disappointing! We won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Was there for my birthday with my wife and they made it special

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Our waitress Morgan was outstanding - attentive and friendly. We love to sit outside (or inside) and listen to live music, particularly Joe Hite and Kris Crow. The staff is always polite and we tell our friends they have to try the food, paticularly the desserts.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 19, 2016

The food was so good. On point :) We had the prime rib, motz sticks, and flat bread.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 18, 2016

Food was excellent- we actually did not have the prime rib, but the filet, scallops, ahi tuna, butternut squash ravioli and crab cakes were all amazing! We dined outside on the porch, which was very nice- we were secluded from other diners and enjoyed the ambiance very much! The only points they lose on is presentation- a large plate arrived with a 6 oz filet and 3 tiny scallops and a potato on a small plate next to it- they could have plated it to look as appetizing as it tasted! The price is high, but the food, service and ambiance are top notch. We look forward to going back!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 14, 2016

We started off by waiting for ~10m to be given a drink list. We then got to wait another 10m for the waiter to return to take the drink order. He promptly took the order and entered it in. Then we waited another 15m for the drink to appear. I had a mojito that had 3 in-muddled limes and mint with a nice cup of ice. Then we waited another 10m for the waiter to come back and take our food order. Waiting another 30 for the food to arrive, when the scallops showed up they were not seared and had a cleaning solution after taste. The prime rib was good, but 1/3 of the cut was gristle. I had higher expectations for this establishment Given this was our anniversary this experience left an impression that would be hard to get past. For the cost of this meal and lack of service it should have cost half of what we paid.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Extraordinary food, ambiance and service. Ward's in Delafield is a great date night getaway!

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Delicious food and great atmosphere! Wards is a neighborhood gem.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 15, 2016

The food was very good and the atmosphere was vibrant. We were lucky to have a table on the balcony and there was live music. The best part of dinner however was our server, Taylor. She was quick to help us without being overbearing and she was knowledgeable on the menu and on the wine by the glass list making recommendations when asked. We felt very comfortable in her care.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 10, 2016

I have a mixed review for Ward's. To start I thought the food was very good. The steaks were well prepared and very tasty. My problem was with the service. I must qualify, that I will give Wards an incomplete instead of an outright fail. One problem was we managed to go during Delafield Days, or whatever they call their city festival. When we arrived the hostess wanted to sit us outside which we politely declined. She then brought us to a high rise table at the bar. Considering that my wife and I were both dressed up we did not want to spend an entire multi course meal sitting at a small bar table, plus we did not want to deal with a bunch of Delafield Days people milling around. At this point I wanted to leave, but my wife spoke to the hostess and we finally made it to the dinning room. It was virtually empty, but that was fine. From there things began to pick up. Our waitress was friendly and took our orders, the food was good, it seemed we had turned a corner. Then one of my pet peeves occurred. While we were still eating our salad our entree came out. One thing I really can't tolerate is a trying to juggle plates and rush a course, because the waitress cant time a meal that ran over $100 per person. The entrees were steaks, so a few minutes under the heat lamp while the table was cleared would not have ruined anything. A fine dining restaurant should NEVER bring the next course until the table is cleared and reset from the previous course. End of rant. Because of the festival, I can't say if they had extra staff and this was some sort of anomaly, so as I said I will give them an incomplete. We will probably try Wards again, but not during a festival weekend, and my guess is things will go better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Not the best prime rib. Reviews rated it the best. Disappointed didn't like sauce. Over rated.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 9, 2016

$44 for seabass really? Steaks better at Jakes . And no gf bread option.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Very disappointed with the food. Prime rib had way too much fat and gristle.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on July 9, 2016

We've been hear several times for business (groups of 15-20) and personal dining.

The food was fantastic but the service was no better than a Culvers.

It seemed that they put the young new servers with couples and the more experienced servers with the groups, whom are paying the big bucks. It was disappointing this time.

Examples of poor service:

-Waited 15 minutes for water and a glass of wine, to the point where other servers where asking if we were being helped

-The bill was incorrect and more than it should have been, due to incorrect order placement

-Server liked to leaned on wife's chair while speaking only to me

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 2, 2016

Beautiful night to dine outside, the food was excellent, the service was good and the vibe was fun. Last time here we dined inside, definitely prefer the experience outside.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.