About Prime 47 - Indianapolis

47 S Pennsylvania St
Indianapolis, IN 46204
View Larger Map

Prime 47…Indy’s Steakhouse is Indianapolis’s only locally owned & operated Prime Steakhouse. In addition to our wonderful steaks we offer a variety a fresh seafood and an extensive wine list. What really sets Prime 47 apart from other Indy steakhouses is our staff. Our servers work in teams of two to ensure that every guests has the Prime Experience.

Set in the Majestic Building, Prime 47…Indy’s Steakhouse is a site to behold. Built in 1895 for the Indiana Gas Company, this unique building has a lot to offer. From its original tile floors, marble columns and 18-foot windows to view Pennsylvania and Maryland Streets, the atmosphere starts from the ground up.

Prime 47 is one of the few downtown Indianapolis steakhouses that featuring live music nightly.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Seafood, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: hours may vary

Cross Street:
Maryland Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 624-0720

Website:
http://prime47.com/

Entertainment:
Prime 47 has live music nightly beginning at 6pm. Our pianist plays a variety of music from the classical jazz to classic rock to current pop hits

Catering:
Prime 47 offers off-site catering arrangements. From boardroom meetings to corporate events, our team will provide you with a Prime Experience. For more information please call the restaurant directly.

Parking Details:
Valet Parking is available curb side on Pennsylvania Street for $10 per car

Executive Chef:
Patrick Stark

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Join us for the Prime Time Sunday Brunch!!! For $34.95 you can enjoy an All You Can Eat Buffet, Bottomless Smirnoff Bloody Mary Bar & Bottomless Mimosas. Brunch is offered on Sundays before Colts Home Games.

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Sat 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:45PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

No matter what the occasion – a personal gathering or professional event we will take care of every detail to ensure the perfect experience. We hope that you will consider Prime 47 for all of your premier functions.

Prime 47 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (51)
Good for a Date (50)
Good for Anniversaries (48)
See All
Romantic (42)
Business Meals (34)
Good for Birthdays (26)
Worth the Drive (19)
Notable Wine List (18)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Live Music (17)
Bar Seating (17)
Good for Groups (14)
Historic (14)
Fit for Foodies (14)
People Watching (13)
Fun (13)
Hot Spot (12)
Cozy (9)
Private Room (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Casual (8)
Scenic View (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Authentic (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Family Style (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Seasonal (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Vegan (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great Beer (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
343 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 2 days ago

The seating for six for a business dinner was at around table with a very attentive, pleasant and knowledgeable food server. his name is Chris Owens. His personality and expertise helped the dining experience be a fun and enjoyable meal along with fantastic food and spirits. The food is magnificent we had fillet's and scallops with risotto. The seafood tower was a great appetizer that was just enough for a small bite before the meal . The risotto could've been cook a little bit more but the taste was good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was outstanding. The roasted brussel sprouts were the best I've had and I do not traditionally like brussel sprouts (my father ordered them...). This is one of my top three favorite ribeye steaks in the city (likely my second favorite). The big knock here is that we were sat across the hall in a generic and bland auxiliary room and not technically in the restaurant proper. When I asked why we were sat there, I was informed they had a big corporate meeting coming in; after our 2 hour dinner, the main dining room was still unoccupied. Finally, I asked if there was a sommelier available and was told there wasn't (a high-end steak house should have one on staff on a Saturday evening). Our waiter assured me that he would be able to assist, however. The recommendation which I received was not at all what I told him we were looking for in a bottle. There was nothing wrong with the bottle, so we didn't say anything, but it definitely did not have the smooth silky or buttery finish I was looking for at the time.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Must recommend the filet and lobster tail combo! Also, the mashed potatoes were wonderful.

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

A very pleasant evening in the President's Room.

Food was excellent!

Great for a party of 10 and good conversation.

Tags: Private Room, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (South Dakota)·Dined 6 days ago

Service was a s good as it gets. Food is without a doubt but worth the money. The Wagyu beef is simply not worth the additional money. Glad I tried it once, but Meh. Sorry, the food just wasn't that good. I've had better choice steaks from a local butcher.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The food was outstanding. If steak is what your looking for, can't go wrong. The staff will go above and beyond if it's not to your liking. It's all in the details and 47 prime nailed it.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Perfect service from staff and food was outstanding.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Bar Seating, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Rather expensive but still good. Could have ordered similar meals at Harry and Izzys or St.Elmos for 180 instead of 260.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Overall, the service and food were perfect. The general atmosphere was ok.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Historic, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Service and food as always was very good. Staff was able to get us into our seats, took our drink and food orders to get us ready to go to the Pacer Game in time. Definitely Top Three Downtown Indy Restaurant.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Live Sports, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My wife and I went to Prime 47 for our Valentine's date. We love going to top of the line restaurants. Prime didn't disappoint us. We will be going there for future special date nights.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We have visited this restaurant before, and it didn't disappoint. The food was excellent and the service was very good, as usual.

Tags: Business Meals, Live Music, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Historic, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Good for a Date, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great food. Great for a special day of celebration.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This was a very great experience. Chris our waiter, was very good. He was very knowledgeable and gave us different options and you could tell he cares about his job and making sure his customers are taken care of. Second the food was excellent, we got the filet mignon and they were cooked to perfection. Also order the prime meatballs as they are excellent. Basically we were treated like royalty and will be dining there again.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This was my third trip to the restaurant. My first trip was pretty good, my second trip was phenomenal, and this last trip was just okay. It was Valentines dinner for my wife. We both had the 8 oz filet, butterflied. I asked for mine medium well, and my wife asked for hers to be done. Mine was closer to done. Half of hers was done, half was medium well. The medium well side was gristly. When we spoke to the waitress about it, she made the comment " well you did ask for it to be well done". Asking for it to be well done, had nothing to do with it being gristly. She came back a few minutes later, and said she spoke to here boss, and they were going to give us a free dessert. That is all fine and good, but that doesn't make up for the fact that I paid $42 for, what in my mind, is supposed to be a very nice cut of meat. The service was pretty good. The food was okay. It definitely was not as good as my second trip, and not quite as good as my first. With the amount of high end restaurants in downtown Indy, I probably won't take another chance on this place.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Everything was great! I ordered the Sea Bass and it was AMAZING👌🏽

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 9, 2017

We went early evening while not busy, and the staff was very attentive. Lamb Lollipops and crab cakes were very good appetizers. The Ribeye and Filet were prepared to spec and tasted great. One of us got the TL's Tomahawk Wagyu ribeye, and it was very impressive and excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Terrible service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Devour Indy

Tags: Vegan, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Business Meals, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We were there for a special occasion and it was a disappointment. Our waitress explained that they work "in teams" and that two of them would be talking care of our table. Once she got our order, we basically saw her only one other time until she brought the sizable check. Walt, the other half of the "team" worked his butt off, and tried to provide as much service as he could, but he was likely covering her on her other tables too. On more than one occasion we saw her standing at the bar doing nothing. In addition, she screwed up our order, and several of our sides were luke warm or cold when they came out. In the good column - the calamari appetizer was the best I've ever had, and the shrimp and cocktail sauce could hold its own. Steaks were decent. But for a meal at this price level, we were definitely expecting a higher level of everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was AMAZING!!!

Tags: Family Style, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Fantastic experience. Great service, generous portions. We felt like VIPS in the Presidential room. They invited us back to try them again and we will. Dare I say this outdid another famous steakhouse in another historical building? Thanks Devour Indy for suggesting we try this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 4, 2017

While the food was good it was not as good as other steak houses in the area for the price. The wine by the glass selection was phenomenal as was the service.

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Menu online differed from actual menu. Expected specific dish, but it wasn't available.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2017

As always, Prime 47 is outstanding! I recommend the spicy crab on top of your steak. The wine selection has also been expanded with lots of wonderful options. Service is heads above the rest and we love going there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Wonderful service excellent food. We will go back.

Tags: Historic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Live Music, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Took a party of 8 for work there. The service, the food, and the ambiance were all over the top. Definitely will go again and recommend to others.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 30, 2017

We went here for our anniversary and it was our first time dining here and we were absolutely NOT disappointed. We are big steakhouse fans and normally lean towards Harry and Izzy's and although that was our go to I think we have definitely found a new favorite steakhouse. We sat next to the piano so it was a bit loud but we aren't the type to let that bother us much so I honestly have nothing bad to say at all. The Staft was kind enough to buy our dessert and not charge us a corking fee for our champagne because it was a special occasion and our first time dining with them so that was extremely nice and we very much appreciated it. The food was phenomenal, we practically ordered the whole menu with no regret and we would definitely do it again! All in all Prime 47 is a solid 10 across the board on all aspects!

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great time here!! They personalized a menu for my friend's bachelor party, had great food and even better service! They made our night tons of fun. We will go back!

Tags: Cozy, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I went to Prime 47 to celebrate my 40th birthday with friends! They have the best filet mignon I've ever tasted! It can be causal or if you need a reason to get dressed up you can do that as well! It was awesome, my girls and I had a great time!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We traveled from Lafayette to partake in Devour Indy! We had a very nice time and a wonderful dinner. The service was excellent!

Tags: Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I ordered my filet medium rare-it actually came out cold and practically raw inside. My friend's steak was cooked as poorly. It was very busy and the waiter never came by to check on our food after it was delivered an hour after ordering. The clam chowder was good, but I'm not paying $75 a person for good clam chowder. Very disappointing and we won't go back there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

i like it good food good service and not over serviced he was there when need...

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Amazing service. Classy, but not everyday-out-of-place classy. Proposed to my girlfriend before dinner, and they customized our tables menus to say congratulations with our names at the top, where their logo would normally be. The food is of top quality, and it should be, because the price would make middle class families jaws drop. In reality, the price is more than fair for the downtown Indianapolis scene and I would 100% recommend everyone to dine here at least once before they leave Indiana.

Tags: Authentic, Modern Decor, Live Music, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Everything about it was great, except the noise. There were some guys and a girl at the bar who obviously had imbibed too much. It seems the bartender nor the management has a plan to deal with situations like this, where 3 lessen the enjoyment of the other 30 or so who were there then. I'll go back though -- doubt that this occurs much.

Tags: Modern Decor, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Fantastic wagyu beef, and great scotch. Wait staff was attentive and knowledgeable. All aroud great experience.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Not sure if it was intended but we were the only black family there. (Mom, daughter granddaughter) were seated in the back, and no, I do mean no one was seated near us. This made our special occasion sad. I've asked for a manager to call but they have not yet... Plus the waiter put an incorrect charge on our bill. These people are professionals, these things should not have happened.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Prime 47 always pleases. It is set apart from other "steak places" in Indy due to more creative beef (Japanese) that melts in your mouth. The calamari and shrimp appetizer is almost a meal in itself. Calamari is not fried like so many places are, and it is colorful and spicy. Recommend it highly. Overall, noise level on a busy day is a bit excessive, but very vibrant. It is pricey, but worth it.

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Historic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The staff was friendly, helpful, and attentative. The food was delicious and served quickly. The sides are designed for sharing and more than serve two!

Wonderful way to spend a date night!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Live Music, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I typically dine here before Pacers games since it is conveniently located 1 block from the Field House. Their valet parking makes it simple to get in and out of the downtown area. Always great steaks, and don't forget the scallop appetizer! They had a live piano player to add ambiance to the restaurant, which was great.

Don't forget the "after the game" celebration cocktail if you don't have to be home early ;-)

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion, Live Music, People Watching, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food was great, good service and the bar area was fun afterwards!!!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We LOVE Prime 47! We had a wonderful dinner on New Year's Eve. Excellent service from Bradford and team. The sea bass is always outstanding and you can't go wrong with any of their desserts. Good wine and good times. :)

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Refined night out. An elegant, fine dining experience. We used valet parking. The valet was outstanding, very friendly. We had a reservation and received a warm greeting by three hostesses, one of whom walked us to our table. Our Wait-team was outstanding, among the best in town. They were very knowledgeable of the food and wines. The pace of ordering our meal and receiving it was perfect. We had the Shrimp Cocktail, which was absolutely fabulous and breathtaking (literally, quite a spicy version - you are forewarned). The texture and taste of the shrimp and the cocktail sauce are second only to St. Elmo's. Next was the main course, Filet Mignon, medium well. It was seasoned very well. We got the mashed potatoes and their was all you could eat garlic bread. Just heavenly. Perfect! The finale was the chocolate cake. A multilayer dark chocolate cake with a fudge icing. We got some coffee to accompany our dessert. What a wonderful meal to welcome the new year. Thanks Prime 47. We will be back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

First time there very nice place good food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

One of the best New Year's Eve dinners! They had a wonderful option for "a couple's menu" that provided great choices at a good value. I decided to stay with our favorites that included the sea bass! Just try it! We were unsure of a wine selection and our waitress was very helpful in finding the right one for us. If you need a sure fire restaurant that is consistent and delicious every time you need to look no further. Prime 47 is a perfect 10!

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Went there for dinner while visiting Indianapolis for a basketball game. Couldn't have picked a better place! It was on the same block as our hotel, which was considering the weather in December. The food was phenomenal and the drinks were good and very reasonably priced. Would definitely consider going back if we're in Indy again

Tags: Bar Seating, People Watching, Live Music, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

A great post Pacers game dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on December 30, 2016

An extremely well-run restaurant. Located in an early-1900s building, the setting is genteel and comfortable, but pretty energetic on the Friday night we were there. This is not a place for a quiet, romantic conversation. Wait staff works in teams and is awesome. Steaks are all prime cuts, and cooked to perfection. A wonderful experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Excellent!! In every aspect. Molly makes a great Vesper!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.