Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.13mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.13mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi

About Nikki Beach

Nestled away in the Penrod’s Beach Club Complex, Nikki Beach Restaurant and Beach Club is a unique dining experience. The innovative, international menu, décor, and atmosphere tantalize all your senses for a day you won’t soon forget. Join us for the only Ocean Front Dining Experience in Miami Beach.

1 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Global, International, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
NIKKI BEACH RESTAURANT & BEACH CLUB
HOURS OF OPERATION

Beach: Every day 9am – 6pm
Restaurant:
Monday to Thursday: 12pm – 6pm
Fridays and Saturdays: 12pm – 11pm
Sundays: 11am – 11pm

Bar: Monday to Thursday: 11am – 6pm ; Friday to Saturday: 11am- 11pm

Sunday Night Dinner: 6pm – 11pm

Amazing Sundays | Brunch: 11am – 4pm
Nikki Beach Sundays: 9pm – 3am

CAFÉ NIKKI
HOURS OF OPERATIONS:
Monday to Saturday: 8am until 4pm
Closed on Sundays

Cross Street:
Ocean Drive & 1st Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 538-1111

Website:
http://www.nikkibeach.com/

Entertainment:
Quickly becoming one of the top dining destinations in Miami, Nikki Beach Restaurant and Beach Club has recently launched a complete revamp of its flagship property. A re-designed indoor dining area, extended hours of operation, an extensive wine list prepared by an in-house Sommelier, and a brand new restaurant menu inspired by Nikki Beach’s many global locations are only a few of the exciting innovations at this world famous haven for jet setters. The only restaurant located right on the art deco shores of Miami Beach, Nikki Beach offers a unique dining experience for everyone.

Catering:
Nikki Beach is a great venue for your next private event. To make a reservations, or for general catering inquiries, please call (305) 538-1111 ext 116.

Parking Details:
Additionally, Nikki Beach has a private parking lot.

Executive Chef:
Corporate Executive Chef Brian Molloy

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The restaurant is open.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Nikki Beach Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

3.8

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (29)
Fun (28)
Great for Brunch (26)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (24)
Waterfront (23)
Hot Spot (21)
Special Occasion (20)
Good for a Date (19)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Great for Lunch (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Casual (14)
Live Music (11)
Romantic (11)
Scenic View (11)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Bar Seating (9)
People Watching (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Cozy (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Comfort Food (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Authentic (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Business Meals (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Great Beer (2)
Organic (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Spicy (2)
Tapas (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Seasonal (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
547 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 4, 2017

It was a nice place. It was super hot the day we picked to go. The waiter was nice but kept forgetting everything we asked her bring us back. But overall a nice spot! Oh the drink we had was not good..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Great Day Beach Club experience. Amazing Brunch on Sundays. Awesome DJ and lounge music. Classy people!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

I felt the service from our waiter Reynaldo was pretty poor. He told us we could go to the beach close out our tab with the promise if we came back he'd help us search for a table. When we did decide to come back I felt like he avoided us on purpose, once we finally got his attention he said there was nothing he could do for us and we could sit inside where we wished. Which was not the case we were asked to leave the table. It was not having the table that was the issue. It was his lack of help like he had promise. It's like we were a bother to him. Finally the mananger heard us out and found a nice little location towards the front.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 28, 2017

I have mixed feelings about this place. We had a group from DC coming off a cruise Monday and wanted to kill time in Miami before heading to the airport. Their website lists 3 different open times (beach 9am, bar 11am, restaurant noon) so I made an open table reservation as early as I could (noon) for the max number of people allowed (10) and emailed saying we'd have up to 20 which they were fine with. Some of our party went in around 10:30am to try to go on the beach and they were turned away, so I called to confirm what time the beach opened and the person on the phone said noon. We were standing outside so at 11am one of our friends "convinced" them to let us all in. I don't see why there was any hesitation for letting us in to put our stuff on the day beds while we went to the beach, when we fully planned on spending our money on lunch and cocktails for several hours. It's not like they were crowded on a Monday anyway. The confusion and unwelcome feeling caused 8 of our party to leave and go sit in the airport, so about 12 of us ended staying. I guess the servers didn't care since there was no management staff around, but it was a seriously missed opportunity to impress out of towners who were excited to be here. The drinks and food were decent and the beach access is ideal. I really wish our party had been treated better so I'd be more thrilled to recommend it.

Tags: Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Poor service, indifferent staff at food tables. Food adequate, not great but plenty of it. Atmosphere pleasant, comfortable.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
·Dined on August 27, 2017

I celebrated my 16th Anniversary at Nikki Beach this restaurant was anazing i was impress with the food and service my birthday is comming up and thats where im gonna be i loved the entertainment its worth the money.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite, Vegan, Good for a Date, Afternoon Coffee, Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Tea, Organic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Good Vegetarian Options, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on August 26, 2017

The Padilla was truly outstanding! Awesome tuna poke and the carpaccio was to die for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 23, 2017

First I was called and told that the kitchen was going to close at 2pm and I made a reservation for 1:45pm weeks prior. I asked if I should still come in and I was told yes. I got to the restaurant and my friend and I were sitting down for over 45 minutes without any server coming to greet us. Waiters passed by us back and forth going to the other guests but never stopped at our table. We had to flag a waiter down to try and get served and it seemed like they had an issue amongst themselves. When they were going to take our order I decided to leave. I rather not spend my money after an experience like that. Worst service I have ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

My boyfriend and I were celebrating our reunion together and Nikki Beach Sunday Brunch was an excellent place to celebrate! Our server Martina S. was fantastic! She was very professional and fun. She took great care of us without hovering. There was a gentleman manager, I can remember his name, he was wearing a light blue long shirt and has dark hair, he was absolutely EXCEPTIONAL!! His attention to detail was spot on and he managed everything with such finesse. My bf and I are also in the Hospitality industry and appreciate so much when we go out and get over the top service. We definitely will be back '

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

The sexy salad (seafood salad) was AMAZING! It was so fresh! The service was awesome...we had a small issue and Management was very accommodating. I would recommend coming here.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Had an amazing dinner, the ambience was perfect mood and service was awesome, Maria the waitress was very accommodating. Always great place when in Miami.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 18, 2017

Trying to go to a nice date? Stay away from that place. Creeps working all over the place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 17, 2017

I had such high expectations, but the service was horrible!!!! The servers were very arrogant. The busser was the only person with great service. I was ID'd by 3 different people before I was able to get a cocktail. I've never felt so uncomfortable eating at a restaurant in Miami. I do NOT recommend. If the service was this bad on a Thursday afternoon I can only imagine the weekends when it's actually busy.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Even though it was a hot day, the ambiance and food were excellent. We are definitely coming back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on August 15, 2017

We booked a table for 4:45 pm and arrived at nikki beach where we were told that the bar was closing at 5 pm for an event. We would have appreciated being made aware of that fact before our reservation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 15, 2017

everything ok

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Everything was ok thank you very much great weather

Tags: Comfort Food, Live Music, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Waiter wasn't paying attention to us. It was blistering hot out and we ran out of water twice. Eventually had to ask another waiter to attend to us. 20% gratuity is automatically added, so the waiter doesn't work for the tip.
Not many options for vegetarians. Definitely not worth the price. Desserts were nice though.

Tags: Romantic, Fun, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Love Nikki Beach when friends come into town. It offers the Miami experience visitors expect. Loud music, bikinis, moijitos, awesome people watching. Sunday brunch is a lot of fun, food is good but with drinks it can get expensive fast. The service is often hit or miss. Expect to spend $100+/head and be aware that 18% service charge is already included.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2017

The Sunday brunch buffet might be the most indulgent, spectacular buffet this side of Vegas. The food is diverse, fresh and tasty.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fun, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Greatttt place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 6, 2017

We celebrated my birthday with Brunch. People couldn't have been nicer. Seated at a great table our waitress explained location of food tables inside and out. Breakfast , omelets and waffles outside. Rest of breakfast inside. Salads of all sortsinside, fresh and delish. Sushi up next, great Entrees included saltdoughsalmon, prime rib, Turkey, pork and ham.
While we ate there was crazy music, dancers, saxophone and trumpet playing going on. We had a crazy SoBe time

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 6, 2017

The food was lackluster and the up charge for the bottomless mimosas was a rip off because it was clearly a very cheap sparkling wine. I'll never go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Went for brunch. Pretty expensive, but had wide variety of things to eat. Wasn't offered option to sit indoors when we arrived, but when it started raining, they allowed us to move. Sound track not for people of my generation.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

Amazing!!!! I will visit Nikk Beach everytime I'm in Miami. I had a wonderful time.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Fun, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

The most incredible experience money could buy. Everything was so perfect, you'd think you were on a stage.

Tags: Waterfront, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Casual, Healthy, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Afternoon Tea, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

Our first time at Nikki Beach . We are from Canada . We really loved the place.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Amazing! We loved it and we will definitely come back when in town again. The manager sat down and talked with us for a while, super nice!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 4, 2017

The waiter wasn't very friendly 😥😢 it was to hot
They wouldn't get us umbrellas till we stood up our selfs to grab one . 😞

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value4

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

The 1st time I went to Nikki Beach was for my sister's birthday celebration. The Sunday Brunch was the best I'd EVER had. I was determined to return the next time I was in Florida. Nikki Beach did not disappoint. We were offered a bottle of Rosè as part of the special. My tiger prawn salad was delectable and my friend's grilled Mahi Mahi sandwich was absolutely DELICIOUS. THE beach was beautiful and the weather was perfect. Plan to go everytime I find myself in South Beath and highly recommend Nikki Beach to others!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Our server was fabulous. He was so accommodating and thoughtful. The food was awesome. We got the gazpacho, oysters, Hawaiian poke and shared the teriyaki salmon. This venue is super cute. Highly recommend the rosé Saturday and I heard Sunday brunch is even better

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Nikki Beach is a destination to say that you have been there. The food is good but not for the value. But then again, you don't go to NB for the food alone. The ambiance, the tropical drinks and the vibe is what will continue to draw the crowds.

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 23, 2017

OUTSTANDING , it was my friends first time in Miami and this brunch ended a great weekend for them

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Vibrant eclectic great drinks
fab brunch great service beaufiful beach
I spent a wonderful time with my daughter I will do it again

Tags: Waterfront, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 15, 2017

Very nice place to enjoy the sunset

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Great for Dinner Date, loved the scenery. I cant wait to go back.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Awesome experience!! Excellent service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hertfordshire)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Awful, over priced and service was shocking! I could of gone to McDonald's and got better service and it was empty! Potatoes hard, sweet potatao hard and my chicken was just about cooked a little on the pink side

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Beautiful setting, lively with great live music and dancers

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Great experience as always. A huge buffet that goes for four hours (or more perhaps!) and the quality is outstanding. True Miami Beach experience- scenic and Fabulous. Dancers, Musicians, top-notch DJ all there for your entertainment pleasure. It's just quiet enough that you can get a conversation in, but loud enough to make you feel the energy. And of course as you get closer to the non-eating area, it's gets louder so people can dance. I have to say, these people just really know how to run their business!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.