Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.46mi
  4. Distance: 1.76mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.46mi
  4. Distance: 1.76mi

About Napoli 2

Located in the heart of Town and Country, we offer classic Italian Cuisine specializing in fresh fish and meat.
Pasta handmade in house daily.

1054 Town & Country Crossing
Town and Country, MO 63017
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Clayton Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 256-9998

Website:
http://napoli2.com/

Catering:
Please inquire. We are available to cater your special events.

Parking Details:
Ample self parking in large public lot

Executive Chef:
Jon Berger

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Lemoncello Room can accommodate up to 18 people comfortably at one square table or up to 24 people at two rectangle tables of 12.

Napoli 2 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (58)
Good for a Date (52)
Good for Anniversaries (45)
See All
Romantic (42)
Notable Wine List (34)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Bar Seating (22)
Business Meals (21)
Cozy (21)
Authentic (21)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Worth the Drive (20)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Modern Decor (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (16)
Local Ingredients (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Fun (10)
Private Room (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Happy Hour (6)
Casual (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Seasonal (5)
People Watching (5)
Late-night Find (3)
Healthy (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Organic (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Live Sports (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Scenic View (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Fireplace (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great Beer (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
1078 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 2 days ago

The food was amazing! Our waiter Quentin was great, had a lot of really good suggestions. He was attentive but not pushy or hovering. Would definitely recommend it for a special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined 3 days ago

Always our go-to place for any occasion, as well as just a night out for dinner in the neighborhood. Always consistent with quality and excellent knowledgable staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Dinner was amazing! Appetizers were perfect, lamb chops the best my husband has ever had, our daughter devoured her filet, her boyfriend had perfectly prepared lobster and shrimp and my veal saltimbocca was perfection. Service was attentive but not intrusive. We'll be back!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

Solid knowledge of wine, great recommendation and thoroughly enjoyed

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Spicy, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 6 days ago

Food and service was outstanding. The specials were varied and worth considering. I had the sea bass which was fresh and excellent. I highly recommend Napoli 2; great ambiance and cozy atmosphere.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 16, 2017

delicious food, attentive and friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere. The best veal parmigiana in town!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mothers day

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Phenomenol food in an elegant atmosphere. Sit outside if you can! It was pricy, but Mother's Day comes but once a year and she couldn't be more worth it! Server wasn't as warm as I would've liked, but he was competent.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 13, 2017

I guess I'm just not meant to eat here. Every time I have I've had a bad experience. This time I ordered the lamb chop special. It came raw and fatty. It went back and they trimmed off all the fat and cooked it longer. Honestly I would have thought a place like this would have prepared a new one since the first one was so fatty. So I sat there and watched my husband eat his dinner until mine finally came back which took awhile. The final blow was to adjustment to our bill was made or any kind of offer. This is not by any means a cheap place, final tab was over $200. Looks like I won't be going back. I've tried now for the third time and three strikes you're out.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Friendly and attentive. Ribeye was A+. Nice crowd in bar and restaurant.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Our favorite restaurant!!!! The staff is knowledgable and the food quality is always perfect!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Excellent food and service. Fine dining. Highly recommend this establishment.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Great service and great food. Very engaged and attentive management.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Good as always. Attentive service. Food is great from salad to dessert.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Very good but prices are much too high. Even the wines costs are inflated. I would go back often because the food and service are very good but there are less expensive alternatives.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 6, 2017

The bone in filet was perfect, enjoyed with black truffle sauce. The St Louis salad was great along with Brussels sprouts and whipped potatoes. And you just have to have the 18 Manhatton.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Four of us had an enjoyable dinner. The service was attentive and friendly. We all enjoyed our wine. The menu was extensive and inviting. Our choices were sea bass, veal chop, chicken Marsala, and Taglioni Nero Diablo (spicy tomato sauce, shrimp & scallops). All were well-prepared, well-presented, and delicious. The atmosphere was attractive. As the restaurant was crowded on this Friday night, it was a bit difficult to have an easily understood conversation. Our entrees were priced $25-$55 each. I would call this a fine dining experience, with prices to match.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Fabulous experience. Waiter was perfect in his timing- wonderful sense of humor Napoli is perfect for that special occasion. Tks. !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 5, 2017

We had an amazing meal. The service, dishes and drinks were all impeccably served. We had the burrata beet Salad to start, Arrancini appetizer and veal saltimbocca. Completely fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Wanted to take friends here to show them why we think this is the finest restaurant in St. Louis. They loved their meal as much as we loved ours. Place was packed so service was a bit slow but the wonderful food made up for it. As usual, our waiter was friendly and kept us all in a great mood. Napoli 2 has been consistently superb for all the years it has been open. Never disappointed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 1, 2017

We have been to Napoli 2 several times. The service and food are always impeccable. Try the Arancini... wonderful rice balls filled with different ingredients every night. Yum!

Tags: Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 30, 2017

We hadn't been out for a nice meal in quite a while, and we didn't feel like driving into town, so my husband and I went back to Napoli 2 in the neighborhood to celebrate my birthday. As always, the food and service were a 10 out of 10. Hubby had the lobster pasta (incredible!), I had the salmon on a bed of spinach (always great) with a side of pasta and Caesar salad. The service was prompt, professional, and perfect.

My only quibble is that there are few booths and, if that's your preference, you're going to be staring at the bar with the TVs on -- it's just not very relaxing or in keeping with the rest of the restaurant's cool vibe.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 30, 2017

28th Wedding Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Food and service always impeccable! Lamb was cooked perfectly and Chilean sea bass was flakey with good flavor. Can't go without the bread pudding for dessert!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 28, 2017

exceeded my expectations , will be back, food was great, staff was relaxed

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Just with a group of friends that enjoy breaking bread

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Best food in St.Louis! Shrimp scampi is unbelievable and the stacked tomato/eggplant salad- OMG! Oh and if you like Sea Bass, this is the place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Food & Service were terrific! Wife had Fish, I had steak....both were perfect.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on April 24, 2017

This was a business meal and the restaurant, staff and food are all top notch. Will certainly go back again and again.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Some of the best food I've ever eaten.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on April 22, 2017

The dinner was fabulous, as usual. Ande and John do it right. My favorite St. Louis restaurant

Tags: Business Meals, Fun, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Great experience

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Other than the waiter seeming dismissive and/or condescending to a group of ladies, the evening was enjoyable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Celebrated our friend's birthday with a delicious dinner! The 4 cheese Arrancini were an amazing recommendation from our server. Great service- Great atmosphere as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Great dinner. Made a reservation took us right in when we arrived. Nice large table for six . Excellent wine selection, and top notch service. Great variety on menu and highly recommend Napoli trio for appetizer.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Napoli 2 is a special occasion restaurant. Good and service are first rate. Wine list is extensive. It is also very expensive. Worth it? I think so
But be prepared for $70/head without a lot of drinks.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 15, 2017

always a great stop, food always special and if you are like us and like it hot, you get that here. Great selection, great service

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 15, 2017

The taste and quality of the food was outstanding. The atmosphere is good for relaxation and conversation. The service was excellent and friendly.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 15, 2017

This was our 3rd visit to the restaurant over the past 5-years. We had a table out-side and it was a lovely evening, weather-wise. The appetizers/salad was spectacular, entree's we're just average. Our server was pushing a house wine and didn't really know much about wine overall trying to direct us to the House brand we chose the Rombauer Merlot, which was outstanding.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Food very good although a little pricey. Easy to get 2 meals since portions are large. Don't mind the ala cart charges for extras , i.e., spinach $7.00 to go with filet. Appetizers were very good. Shrimp were very large. Will go back but probably for special occasions. Cocktails, appetizer, entree with a glass of wine = $175 for two including tip.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.