Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.46mi
  4. Distance: 1.76mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.46mi
  4. Distance: 1.76mi

About Napoli 2

Located in the heart of Town and Country, we offer classic Italian Cuisine specializing in fresh fish and meat.
Pasta handmade in house daily.

1054 Town & Country Crossing
Town and Country, MO 63017
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Clayton Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 256-9998

Website:
http://napoli2.com/

Catering:
Please inquire. We are available to cater your special events.

Parking Details:
Ample self parking in large public lot

Executive Chef:
Jon Berger

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Lemoncello Room can accommodate up to 18 people comfortably at one square table or up to 24 people at two rectangle tables of 12.

Napoli 2 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (53)
Good for Anniversaries (36)
Good for a Date (33)
See All
Romantic (30)
Good for Birthdays (26)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Notable Wine List (22)
Business Meals (21)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Creative Cuisine (19)
Authentic (19)
Worth the Drive (19)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Cozy (13)
Good for Groups (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Fun (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Healthy (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Happy Hour (3)
People Watching (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Casual (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Live Sports (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
1140 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 10, 2017

For the prices charged the overall experience is just OK. I won't be going back in the near future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

Great service, great food. We had a party of 12 and they preformed without a glitch. Our waiter even separated our bills by couple without us asking.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Great as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Great food, good service , good atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Our waiter, Chris, was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 30, 2017

One of our favorite spots. Food and services is consistently great.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 29, 2017

One of our favorite places for special - and any - occasion. Personal, warm wait staff, knowledgeable, not too overbearing. Great menu and comfortable.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 28, 2017

Truly a wonderful experience! Amazing food, excellent service and a beautiful restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Emily is awesome!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (México)·Dined on August 26, 2017

We had a delicious meal topped off with an unforgettable Creme Brûlée. The server was very attentive and the owner also ame over a couple of times to check in on us. We will definitely be back!!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Wonderful service and very attentative staff. Food was excellent.

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Another great meal and outstanding service. A great evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

I have been to Cafe Napoli several times and wanted to try Napoli 2. I thought the menu was limited. Very disappointed in the pasta choices. (No Cannelloni or Rigatoni). I had the Sea Bass Special. The sauce drizzled over the entree was too sweet for my taste and overpowered the dish. Atmosphere and service was great so wasn't a bad experience. My wife had the Piccata which was delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Food is A+. Service is A+. Try the fresh specials, or get stuck on the veal saltimboca like I am! Thanks to Roger our server for making my wife's birthday special, and to the chef for another awesome dinner!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Service was exceptional. Our server was friendly and tended to our needs on a frequent, but not too frequent basis. The veal chop and salmon were prepared and cooked to perfection.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 6, 2017

This has become one of our favorite restaurants. We are thinking of times that we can return.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 5, 2017

We had a great dinner. Our party included vegetarians, and the staff and kitchen had no issue accommodating them. Service was great, and we had a wonderful time.

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Another great meal. Tuna was amazing, scampi delicious and our friends loved the veal chop.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 29, 2017

One of my favorite places to go for a special dinner. It's pricey but when I think of all the pricey places to go, Napoli 2 is the best of all of them.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 29, 2017

It's always a perfect place to go. The food is fantastic!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Delicious dinner! Our favorite special occasion place. Just good, delicious food! They always make us feel special. We really like the waiter, Steve. He is so nice and attentive.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Excellent food and service, in spite of my teenage nieces being incredibly rude and not well behaved.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 26, 2017

Service was wonderful but the food was outstanding. Steak and Veal great dishes. Celebrating a Birthday so free dessert which was nice.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 25, 2017

Food was excellent as usual.. veal chop cooked to perfection as were the other entrees.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Fabulous place to dine. A little noisy on Saturday night, but that's a great indication of good food!

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 23, 2017

I had a wonderful Sea Bass and my Husband dined on a delicious fillet. We were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary and the white chocolate w/ berries and a candle was a wonderful touch. Chris was our waiter and he did a marvelous job. Thank you for a great dinner,

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, People Watching, Fun, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 22, 2017

The food was most excellent thank you for a wonderful celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 19, 2017

Soooo good! Had the special Dover Sole it was amazing!Will definitely go back.
Great date night with my handsome husband on a Wednesday dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 17, 2017

Reservations were for 6pm and we were seated right away. Everything went smoothly through the appetizer/salad course. Then we hit a wall. The restaurant had 3 large business groups in the back room totaling almost 30 people. We waited forever for our main course. Waaayyy too long. At least 25 minutes. I asked for a reason and did not get an answer, but I know the kitchen got swamped with those groups and we suffered. I see restaurants doing this more and more. Overbooking what the kitchen can handle. May be due to lack of staff and/or kitchen size. In any case, it is unacceptable. We can see what they are doing. I always ask if there are other groups in other rooms so I know what is going on. I would give Napoli higher ratings, but they suffered because of this. Next time, I will check to see if they have overbooked before i go. TIp suffered as well. Brought me the wrong salad, because he DID NOT WRITE IT DOWN. Another glaring shortcoming of many restaurants today. Nobody want to write anything down.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Love Napoli2. One of our favorites for almost 10 years. We know we won't be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Best food in STL with Awesome staff. Jossett is the best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Food and service were outstanding. Highly recommend.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Excellent. We come here for every special occasion.

Tags: Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Excellent selection and the food is always very good.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Delicious food and service. Atmosphere is great. Prices are on the high end of what I'm used to, but I highly recommend this restaurant for a special dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Waiter was terrible, food was not worth the price. Atmosphere was "Tavern-like". Waiter rushed us even though the restaurant was only 1/4 full. Very disappointed and will not be back

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 1, 2017

They have the best Italian in STL!!!! We love this place and the folks who run it!!! Great wine list as well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Another great night this time to celebrate a Birthday. Food and service were great and our Friends at Napoli provided a Birthday treat. A special night.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 30, 2017

It seems they are trying to go for fine dining but in a sports bar atmosphere with TVs.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Clinton is fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.