About Nan Thai Fine Dining

1350 Spring Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30309
View Larger Map

Recipient of the prestigious Four Diamond Award nine years in a row, Nan Thai Fine Dining is Thai food at it's finest. The grand style & service are reminiscent of the 40's & 50's. All elements of this restaurant bring excitement & the wonderful aromas of food preparation back into the dining room.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Thai, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch:; Monday - Friday: 11:30 Am - 2:30 Pm; Dinner:; Monday - Thurday: 5:30Pm - 10:00 Pm; Friday: 5:30 Pm - 11:00 Pm; Saturday: 5:00 Pm - 11:00 Pm; Sunday: 5:00 Pm - 10:00 Pm

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 870-9933

Website:
http://www.nanfinedining.com/

Catering:
Please call for details.

Executive Chef:
DeeDee Niyomkul

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Let us help you create an unforgettable experience with our award winning menu and impeccable service. Our private dining area can accommodate 15-70 people. We have several options including a pre-fix menu that features 4-6 courses depending on your event.

Nan Thai Fine Dining Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (53)
Special Occasion (43)
Fit for Foodies (40)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (32)
Authentic (32)
Romantic (31)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Creative Cuisine (29)
Quiet Conversation (29)
Business Meals (27)
Modern Decor (20)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Worth the Drive (17)
Spicy (17)
Good Vegetarian Options (16)
Notable Wine List (15)
Healthy (14)
Good for Groups (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Cozy (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Open Kitchen (8)
Casual (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Family Style (5)
Fun (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Happy Hour (5)
People Watching (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Private Room (4)
Vegan (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Scenic View (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Organic (2)
Great Beer (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Tapas (1)
Historic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
1427 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 2 days ago

Always and excellent dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Great staff. Loved the Sampler Tree that my husband & I shared. Wonderful beef salad. And I'm now addicted to mango margarita. Will be back pre symphony next time!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

What a treat! I was in town on business and Nan was recommended. Service very professional and the food just outstanding. I had a red snapper special and it was maybe the best red snapper dish i have ever eaten! If you are a foodie and like asian food don't miss this stop.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The hostess was extremely disinterested, and gave us a hateful look when we walked in; the restaurant was empty- it was Sunday evening.

Our waitress' attitude was below average and unfriendly. She was very mechanical and superficial, though I tipped her generously.

The food was great and saved the day.

Would repeat for the food but not the service.

Everyone from the hostess ( who was very young and inexperienced) to the servers/waiters, need a comprehensive attitude adjustment. They should not be in the hospitality business if they don't enjoy interacting with people!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The food is great with several vegetarian selections. Beautiful decor, lovely interior design. Great for special occasions and celebrations. The service was outstanding, highly recommend.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Our reservation was for 7. We were seated at 7:30. Not sure what happened. Food was good but it comes out too fast. You feel rushed.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We love Nan! The service is attentive and courteous, as one would expect. The wine list is very appropriate to the cuisine. The food is scrumptious. We ordered the calamari, which my date said was his favorite ever. I had the snapper special it was delicious. This restaurant continues to overdeliver! Outstanding.

Tags: Hot Spot, Spicy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Never disappoints. Food, service and atmosphere always best for business and social.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Spicy, Vegan, Gluten Free Options, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Was excellent place to go my wife love it she really enjoyed

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Delicious, great valentines day meal and date. I would definitely go back.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Awesome food and service. The server made me and my date at ease the whole time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great facility to have a valentine dinner with my wife. This was her first visit but I have entertained clients at the establishment on several occasions in the past. She was very pleased and we will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We had not yet visited NAN at its new local. It is truly worth while. No loud noise. Everything tastefully done-the bathrooms to die for.The service as always was excellent. The food in our opinion has changed a lot from our previous experience. We found that most of the menu items had curry which we found was quite spicy. It was so abundantly ladled on the food, a 'duck breast' ordered by my wife was invisible under the curry hill, and my 'seafood panang' was also full of it. So if you are a curry fancier, you might be happy-we were not-Prior to our main course, we ordered the 'Tasting Tree' which was excellent and no curry! The wine list was adequate, but unfortunately, if you did not order a whole bottle, your choices were few.

Parking is by Valet.

Tags: Spicy, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We have dined at Nan at least a half dozen times in the past 2 years and have not been disappointed. Service is excellent and the food, delicious!

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Place was fantastic.Excellent all the way around.This is my kind of service and the food wonderful.The place is beautiful and very well located.Atlantic station is very close.I love Thai food.took someone special and she loved it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Outstanding gourmet Thai food, you will NOT be disappointed.

Tags: Business Meals, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Casual, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I celebrated Valentine's Day at Nan's. Their coconut soup with shrimp and their duck entree are my favorites on the menu. I also recommend the lychee martini. I love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Good date place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We always bring friends here who are visiting from out of town. And Nan never disappoints!

Our friends always love everything about this restaurant,Ambience,Service,and of course the food. Thank you!

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great date for Valentine's! Wife was happy! She enjoyed the food and the atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Our waitress was somewhat slow to get the meal moving - late in getting us initial drinks and taking appetizer orders and then slow in gettign to us for the entree. She could have been more attentive to our party.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 6, 2017

very cold reception when we checked in. long face. no greeting. no smile. no welcome. when i told the lady we had a reservation for two, she just stared at us without saying a single word. they sitted us in between two very loud tables while the rest of the dining hall was practically empty.

appetizers were good. entrees were very saucy and very salty. rice portion was very small and they never asked if we needed more rice until the bill came.

there was no lunch menu. expect a full dinner menu price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent food and outstanding service (Lynn); too bad drunk loud mouth at neighboring table couldn't keep it down but the food kept us happy and best service I've ever had.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent food and nice setting. Noise level was low which allowed for great conversation.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Beautiful and delicious food but service was off.

Sea bass was one of the best dishes I've had!

Hand crafted cocktails were beautiful and so tasty, specifically the purple orchid and lychee Martini (though a little sweeter than I'm accustomed to).

Coconut cake and ice cream was divine!

Service off for a couple of reasons. While waiting in the bar (because our reserved table was no teady) no one ever took our order ever though I stood at the bar +5 minutes after waiting at a bar table +5 minutes. Also, our entrees came before salad course so we declined the salad. To me this is a pretty big faux pas.

The atmosphere is very lovely!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Food was good but not a good value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Very good meal and environment , but be prepared to pay a lot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 31, 2017

I have been a frequent guest at this Restaurant for past 18 years and have not only brought friends but business meetings as well as large speaker programs. The experience has been wonderful except yesterday when I hosted a group of family from overseas. It was disastrous from the server who appeared to be new and not very professional. The Manager was at the bar ( never came to see us despite our request) and finally the food quality was very mediocre for the price ( Tasting Tree was cold , Sea Bass that was barely warm and Pad Thai which is normally very good was covered with veg. incl Broccoli.

I wanted my guest to select the right Single Malt and requested a Tate of Balvenie 14 - the server REFUSED and finally as a. If obligation got us 4 DROPS in a glass that we could not taste of course ! We ordered cocktails and Wine.

I felt proud to show case Nan to out of town visitors and business associates - NO MORE and I think it is very sad indeed.

I am CERTAIN that the Restaurant has change of owners or Management.

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The Chau Mount is a flavorful party wrapped into a bite sized dumpling. It ranges from sweet to spicy and everything in between. I would visit again just for this appetizer alone. Service was excellent as well. The staff were very professional and went out of their way to help.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Nice ambiance, pricy smaller portions but overall a nice place for special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 26, 2017

This was my first visit and it will be the first of many.

My new favorite in Atlanta.

Classy setting, outstanding food, and warm intimate environment.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I love Thai food and this place was fantastic! We had the appetizer sampler and entrees. The food was fantastic. We got there a bit before the restaurant opened and they were very gracious and served us at the bar until it was time to sit. It's one of the more beautiful Thai restaurants I've ever seen. The bathrooms were really above and beyond beautiful. We loved the whole experience!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Food was best Thai curry I've ever had, and the seafood was fresh and delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Amazing flavors. Incredible staff. Beautiful atmosphere. Loved the filet and shrimp and the sole with minced chicken. Maybe the prettiest restaurant I've ever seen.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Bar Seating, Healthy, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 18, 2017

A simple yet beautiful setting, outstanding service, and great food artistically presented combine to make dining at Nan an experience to remember. Impressive enough for dinner celebrations, it is also a relaxing and reliably good spot for a lunch break on a weekday. Nan is always a treat to visit!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We are in Atlanta twice every year. We always visit Nan while were there. I love their green curry. However, their wines by the glass selection is weak.

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Selected Nan's for my birthday celebration. This was not my first visit. The staff welcomed me and my guests. My favorite appetizer is the fried calamari; you can't stop eating them. Our waiter helped me select an entree that was not spicy; prawns, sea scallops and calamari on skewers laid on pineapple rice. Excellent! My guests were happy with their spicy braised ribs, lamb and salmon. The ambiance is lovely.

Tags: Spicy, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 14, 2017

My tastebuds are happy!

While in Atlanta for the Gift Market, we had a fabulous meal at Nan. The food was so incredibly fresh and flavorful and sooo delicious!

We shared the dumplings. They were light, but packed with meat and flavor. We both wanted to eat the dipping sauce after the dumplings were gone it was so good.

We also shared the papaya salad. I'm convinced, even though it's winter, they have a secret garden somewhere because it tasted fresh picked. Again, it was light, healthy and delicious. Just enough peanut taste, but not overwhelming.

But the best, the very best of all...........................was the seafood curry dish that each of us chose. 2 large prawns, 3 scallops and many cute little grilled calamari rings in a divine curry sauce was served in a bowl with rice. Since I try to stay away from carbs at night, I skipped the rice but LOVED the seafood and the curry was just the right degree of heat. My friend said she could not pass on the rice as that was her "curry transfer vehicle" enabling her to capture all the curry in her bowl. We each finished with a pretty little teapot of jasmine tea. A great finish to a wonderful meal. The restaurant is pretty and the service made us feel special. I would definitely recommend it to anyone in Atlanta.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Nan's Thai Fine Dining is a very beautiful and elegant restaurant. Great decor, phenomenal ambiance and the food is absolutely delicious. I made reservations for 8:30pm and still had to wait 15-20 minutes before being seated. I would suggest making reservations 15 - 30 minutes ahead of when you plan to arrive to avoid the wait time. But the hostess was very courteous and offered us to sit in the lounge area until a table was available. Overall, it was a delightful experience and I would definitely return as well as recommend Nan's Thai Fine Dining for it's authentic Thai cuisine.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Spicy, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Nan never disappoints. Business dinner (this visit) or with friends/family, special occasion or everyday meal, it is a delight to dine at Nan. Food is exceptional. Waitstaff are first class. Valet one of the best in town.

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This was the first time to this restaurant in quite some time. We have always loved it. Going out with friends we needed a place that would suit the occasion. The evening was flawless. Our friends, who are very hard to please, loved their food and the ambience. My dinner--green papaya salad followed by pork tenderloin in curry sauce with green beans, was absolutely delicious, and the pork was tender, juicy and flavorful. The restaurant is very beautiful and very typical Thai style (I just returned from Thailand 2 weeks ago). Our server was attentive, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly without being familiar. We were the last to leave, but the valet was still present to return our cars. The bill was quite reasonable for a restaurant of this caliber and actually no more expensive than other places of lesser quality. I highly recommend Nan for a memorable meal and experience with oriental flavors in a truly beautiful and elegant setting.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Disabled Access, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Food presentation was very nice. The flavors were great and the servers were very helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Perfect place for New Year's Eve dinner. Food and service were exceptional! This is a great restaurant for a special occasion, an after work dinner or anything in between. Highly recommend Nan Thai Fine Dining. The name says it all!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Very great service and food was excellent! I would definitely recommend especially if you are with someone special. Drinks were amazing!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food, service and atmosphere were awesome for a New Year's Eve dinner. Thanks for making our evening special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The food was fantastic. Unfortunately, the service, while very professional, did seem to be rushing us through the meal. I realize it was New Years Eve, and quite busy, but when one pays for dinner what is charged by Nan, the experience should not be rushed, but rather, it should be savored. This was not the first time we have been to Nan, but it definitely was the nosiest. The noise level this time made carrying on a conversation with dinner guests nearly impossible. The food was very well prepared and plated quite nicely. I do believe the prices were a bit high for the off-menu specialties of the night. One problem I have always had with Nan is being forced to use valet parking. Valet parking is nice and certainly convenient, but I do not believe a patron should be forced to use valet service if he/she does not want to use such service. Overall, I would rate the food 5 stars, but everything else 3 stars with service getting 2.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Amazing!!! We are huge foodies and overly critical so we are informed by family and friends about our dining experiences...we cant help it bc we want an experience when we dine out : we love the feeling of "that was worth it ... in taste, presentation , atmosphere and service EVERY PENNY...Nam towed the line. If you want a WOW this is it. Not pretentious in price or atmosphere but a pleasing gastronomic experience. Thank you Nam

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Delicious meal. Lamb chops were so tender and perfectly cooked. Coconut cake was a winner too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The basil rolls were so fresh and yummy. But my lamb chops were out of this world! Server was knowledgeable and helpful and attentive. Nan is always beautiful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The entire dining experience is always exceptional at Nan's. The Thai flavors are incredible. There seems to be excellent team work with staff also.

Thank you Nan's.

Tags: Vegan, Quick Bite, Historic, Organic, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Spicy, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.