HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 9 times today

M'tucci's Italian - Albuquerque

4.6
437 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Neighborhood Gem (17)
  • Good for Anniversaries (16)
  • Creative Cuisine (16)
M'Tucci's Italian is a friendly, comfortable, lively Italian restaurant, passionate about our food and making your dining experience one to remember. We strive to produce serious food, in a warm environment It’s a place for people to gather, eat, talk, laugh and meet their neighbors. Kitchina is a celebration of the sweet life. We want our guests to know our restaurant as a place they want to be for pure enjoyment and wonderful Italian food. It’s relaxed, and creatively designed. We are open every day for lunch starting at 11AM. The kitchen closes at 10PM on weekdays and 11PM on Friday and Saturday. We close the kitchen at 9PM on Sunday. We have a full bar, a very interesting wine selection and everything is moderately priced. Our bar stays open later than our kitchen if there are people who want to hang out for a while.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, Mediterranean
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(505) 503-7327
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
Cross street: Montano and Coors Blvd
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
What 437 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6
  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.2
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Moderate
96% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
SjB6 
4.0
Dined on January 10, 2018

One of Albuquerque's few, truly remarkable local restaurants. The food and service are always excellent. Always in our top five places to consider going for an enjoyable meal with friends.

Report
Helpful
BEW3 
4.0
Dined on January 6, 2018

I thought it was interesting that the manager would visit some tables and ignore others.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0
Dined on January 3, 2018

Our server was attentive and prompt, she went extra lengths to ask the kitchen about ingredients too. The food is always very, very good! The newer items are enticing and well prepared. M'tucci's is our favorite restaurant for Italian cuisine!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0
Dined on January 1, 2018

My girlfriends 33rd birthday also happens to be New Year's Eve! Choosing a restaurant on New Years is difficult because you must plan ahead. I knew for sure that their food is always on point for an extraordinary dining experience! Our waiter went above and beyond to meet our needs, as well as let us ask as many questions as we needed about the dinner choices! Which was exceptional! Lamb shanks, pasta dishes, thick pork chops, steaks, a variety of fish dishes.... I ordered the scallop risotto, which was out of this world! The ambiance was perfect. Mctuccis RULES!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New Mexico)
5.0
Dined on December 31, 2017

We celebrated my mom’s birthday here, after having changed our reservation from Seasons. I cannot express how lovely our dinner experience was. The service was amazing, the atmosphere was both quaint and unique and the food was memorable. We definitely will have this as one of our top 5 special occasion locations moving forward.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (New Mexico)
5.0
Dined on December 29, 2017

We had dinner with my oldest son and daughter-in-law while they were in town for the holidays. Dinner was terrific on all counts. Our waiter was new to M’Tucci’s but he was an excellent waiter. We had a lovely evening!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
4.0
Dined on December 28, 2017

Food was excellent. Service was good, but a little slow, however, it was extremely busy so that is to be expected.

Report
Helpful
Wiggy 
5.0
Dined on December 22, 2017

From the moment we were seated, service was prompt, friendly and professional. The menu choices were a delight for the palate, including standards as well as excellent pairings. This is a fun restaurant and we were lucky to pick a night with live music. We will be back with friends.

Report
Helpful
KarenandAlan 
5.0
Dined on December 21, 2017

The food was wonderful and the service was great. The kids enjoyed all of the decorations especially the stars and the grotto. The Italian shredded beef tacos are amazing!

Report
Helpful
gramgoes (New Mexico)
5.0
Dined on December 21, 2017

we had reservations and were promptly seated on time. Our waiter was great and the food delicious.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
44

Hours, Transportation, and Details

Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, Mediterranean
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Montano and Coors Blvd
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
Price range
$30 and under
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(505) 503-7327
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
M'Tucci's Italian will be catering off-site parties. We also have a private event space at our second location M'tucci's Moderno. Please call our catering director for more information. (505) 350-0019
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Full public parking lot.
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
John Haas
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine