About Michaels Restaurant

One of the finest Key West restaurants is nestled among the charming tropical back streets of
Key West's Old Town District. Come discover a garden oasis where Chef Michael Wilson
and his wife Melanie offer a classic menu with an island twist. Their emphasis on
quality and service, coupled with casual island elegance, has established
Michaels Restaurant as a favorite of Key West locals
and visitors with discriminating dining palates.
If you're searching for Key West restaurants, search no further. Treat yourself to a delicious dining experience outdoors in a relaxing Key West garden atmosphere or indoors in one of our two dining rooms. Michaels Restaurant is in Old Town Key West,
near the corner of Southard Street- on Margaret Street.

"From the first chilled martini to the last sumptuous bite of the
warm chocolate volcano, Michaels will delight and satisfy. "

532 Margaret Street
Key West, FL 33040
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 11:00pm



Requests for specific tables will be honored on a first come first serve basis. If a specific table is a necessity please feel free to call us at 305-295-1300 after 3:30pm.

Thank you.

Cross Street:
Southard Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 295-1300

Website:
http://www.michaelskeywest.com/

Catering:
Michaels can cater any event from 20 to 200! You can expect our same attention to detail and excellence that you get when you dine with us! Let us make your special occasions out of this world!

Executive Chef:
Michael Wilson

Private Party Facilities:
Michaels can accommodate groups from 12 to 30 in our intimate garden. Is your group larger? Our main ding room seats 40. Larger still? Rent out the whole restaurant for a truly memorable event.

Private Party Contact:
Melanie Wilson: (305) 295-1300

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Indoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Michaels Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (51)
Special Occasion (49)
Great for Outdoor Dining (46)
See All
Good for a Date (44)
Romantic (35)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Creative Cuisine (29)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Bar Seating (25)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Local Ingredients (19)
Casual (19)
Notable Wine List (18)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Authentic (17)
Cozy (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Good for Groups (13)
Fun (13)
Worth the Drive (12)
Comfort Food (12)
Business Meals (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Healthy (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Historic (4)
Private Room (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
People Watching (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Family Style (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Spicy (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1879 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

The snapper was cooked to perfection . The sauce was understated and complemented it perfectly .

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined 3 days ago

Great experience food excellent martinis wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Key West)·Dined 3 days ago

Outstanding menu from an extensive light menu to entrees. Great bar service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 4 days ago

I highly can recommend Michaels Restaurant Key West. We have been there several times and it was always excellent, It also was this time! Our food was delicious, I loved the daily special Yellowtail snapper, It was perfect and so fresh. My Beef Carpaccio was perfect as well. Our Server was so friendly, professional and charming. As of that, Michaels is one of my favourite Restaurants in Key West and we will go back for sure.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Key West)·Dined 5 days ago

Great atmosphere, great food, great service.

A great place to eat.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

Asked for an outdoor seat and hostess told me that they don't give those to Open Table guests, as you have to call and request it. She looked 12 years old.

Food average, ambiance bad when indoors, but the server was fantastic.

Disappointed. Was a regular stop when in Key West.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Michaels is one of our favorite restaurants in Key West. The food and service is always wonderful, and we love the outside dining in a beautiful garden setting.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We had a reservation for 3 as we had a child with us. They put us at a table for 2 and we were crammed. We asked for a change since we did book a reservation. We waited, they never returned to the table and addressed our request.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 17, 2017

As always, Micheal's is great. Strongly recommend the lighter menu for value and amount of food. It is just enough, and always delicious.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Our party if 4 was seated inside but I think the outdoor seating would have been more favorable.

We didn't feel that the menu offered anything we couldn't have found at any other restaurant in Key West. We did walk about a mile from Duvall to get to the restaurant and I would encourage anyone to do so. The local architecture is fabulous and fascinating.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Michaels never disappoints! Lovely atmosphere, delicious food, very Key West, very good!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on February 16, 2017

I came here with my fiancée for Valentine's Day and we had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. We ordered the grilled octopus and it was phenomenal!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Kim our server was by the far the best I have experienced!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I had golden beet salad and coconut shrimp which was excellent. My husband had the salmon which he loved. We sat outside in front of the fountain and the atmosphere was very calm and romantic.

Tags: Casual, Healthy, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Absolutely fabulous! Michael's never disappoints.

A must visit if you are in Key West and want to experience good quality, fun and friendly atmosphere in a classy environment.

Thanks again Michael's team.

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Private Room, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 15, 2017

During our twice a year sojourns to Key West, Michael's Restaurant is a must. The outdoor courtyard is a great place for dinner. Drinks are creative. Meals are tasty and well presented. The wait-staff is attentive and most accommodating. Last dinner was on Valentine's Day -- a high volume evening for any restaurant. Never felt pushed our pressured. Michael's is a special place.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Authentic, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Private Room, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Somewhat disappointed with our experience. We got a fairly nice table outdoors, and everything seemed fine until, after finishing our nice appetizers, we were informed by our server that the restaurant had a large group, and it would be a while before we would get our main courses. It turned out that "a while" was a bit of an understatement, as it was close to a 45 minute wait, at which time we weren't really hungry anymore, and we're getting a bit agitated. When we got our food, the duck and the salmon, both of which we asked to be medium-rare, they were both very well done, lukewarm, and not fresh. We really felt that, being just 2 people, we just didn't matter to the management, even though we had made our reservation a couple of weeks before. While we had been thinking of getting "the volcano" for dessert, we were told that that would be an additional 20 minutes, so obviously we passed on that. It seems that some people have a good experience here, but to us it seems hit or miss. One other thing to note is that our server was good, despite having to make up for the kitchen's limitations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This is one of the best places in Key West. Consistently good food and very attentive service. The owner and the manager stopped by our table to inquire about our dinner.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Food was above average. Kitchen was really slow 25-minutes between salads and entree. Staff never apologized for slow service and wait staff forgot to bring requested wine with entree. Obviously in a 25-minute wait she simply forgot! Restaurant was very busy so one has to assume our experience was an anomaly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We've returned for a 2nd visit - that alone speaks to the place. White table cloth service. Friendly staff. Great food. Not cheap.

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 10, 2017

This is always a top notch spot for dining. Food is outstanding and ambiance makes for a wonderful evening. Due to the history and quality of Michaels the wait staff is long term and outstanding. This evening we had a new person and service did suffer.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Key West)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Outstanding food and service. Bar is great. Creative and unique menu. A neighborhood gem!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Special Occasion, Healthy, Comfort Food, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Key West)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Service was great and everyone from hostess to bartender took very good care of us. We always visit michaels when we are in KW.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on February 9, 2017

I ordered the short ribs upon recommendation of my daughter. I felt it was a very dry piece of meat ... food was not hot - only warm to touch. My husband's snapper was okay - but just okay. For the price, we will not return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Had a wonderful time and food was terrific. Only wish had sat outside - courtyard is delightful

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Absolutely fabulous, always go there for our anniversary

Tags: Family Style, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great place. Shannon was our server and she was superb. I had the Caesar salad and chicken picatta - yummy. Hubby had the spinach salad and strip steak. Salad was excellent - steak was small and just so so. Key lime i.e. For dessert - to die for. Go there. We are inside because last time we were last (last February) we were eaten up by mosquitoes. There were many folks outside last night so maybe it's no longer an issue. We didn't want to risk it. Inside became full pretty quickly. Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Excellent dining experience. Four of us. They took us early. Excellent service, nice ambiance and fabulous food!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Casual, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on February 6, 2017

It was a special birthday and Michael's reputation was very good. It did not disappoint! The appetizers are particularly good and I ate two (crack cakes and then grilled octopus) in lieu of a starter+main - leaving room for the key lime pie!

Very good selection of wines by the glass. I'll be back !

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on February 4, 2017

This is the place for steaks. Veal chop was excellent--perfectly prepared.Service was excellent. Don't think desserts are their strong suit. Overall--a repeater.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Michaels was our choice for a special Key West birthday celebration and we simply could not be more pleased. Atmosphere, service and cusine was all superb. The veal chop was off the charts delicious and extremely generous in size. And the setting is just beautiful.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 4, 2017

been there a few times and always consistent and delicious

Tags: Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Every visit to Key West involves a dinner at Michael's. It is always terrific. Food is wonderful; great wine list; wait staff is awesome, friendly, and helpful in choosing from all the delicious offerings. Not to be missed if you are a foodie.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 1, 2017

While all the dishes we had (four starters, one entree) turned out to be quite good, waiting 30 minutes to be seated after an on-time 8pm arrival seemed unprofessional and resulted in us closing the place even without a dessert (that would have made our solo status even more awkward).

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Worth going to Key West for alone. Wish we lived in the quaint neighborhood so we could eat here often. Loved everything about it. They seated us in the garden as requested on Open Table without having to remind them. VERY creative dishes and just enough selection. Trouble was, I wanted everything. Fried oysters were served in Asian soup spoons on an avocado puree and topped with shaved egg yolks and fried French capers. Shrimp pappardelle was heaven, as was the duct with cheese grits. One word of advice. ..GO!

Tags: Historic, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Very dissatisfied. We were seated promptly in the dark restaurant, but our table's light didn't work so we had to use our cell phone lights to read menus. Waitress disappeared for 20 minutes. Drinks were bad, and sent back. Fried oysters were rubbery and cold. I spit out the second one, unfortunately I swallowed the first one. Caprese salad was poor tasting and weird too. I could discern no basil and it was served in a Martini glass. When we tried to tell our waitress about the oysters, she walked away. I waved at her again when she walked by a moment later, but she still ignored us. At this point we walked out leaving a $20, thinking that was generous. There is no parking and the street parking nearby is "Resident only by permit". So we had to park about a block and a half away. Manager called and apologized which was appropriate and offered a comp meal, but why would I want to eat "free" disgusting food. At 4 am, the oyster called me back with stomach cramps and nausea. You decide for yourself. Worst Open Table meal I have ever had, especially since this one was ranked so high. Horrible!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 27, 2017

The receptionist was young and untrained. It is the first time that I had chicken cordon bleu in a pot. Not good.

R. Rowe

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 27, 2017

As usual, Michael's provided great service and delicious food. The entrees were outstanding, the Italian Lemonade cocktails refreshing, and the fresh baked chocolate lava cake desert was sinful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Key West)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Fabulous Food! Great presentation! Our best dining experience in the Keys.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Michael's is by far my favorite restaurant in Key West. On our recent trip to Key West we went to dinner at Michael's 3 times in the 11 nights we were there. Each meal we had was amazing. The Filet al Forno is probably the best steak I've ever had in Key West and was cooked perfectly. Also, the brie and scallop appetizer really stood out, it was creative and had a great combination of flavors. They are also incredibly accommodating if you want to change up a sauce or preparation. Kim was our server 2 of the 3 nights we dined and she was both personal and professional and made our dining experience that much better. I cannot wait to be back to Key West so I can dine at Michael's again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Okay outdoor & bar dining but indoor dining room a bit dated & cold temperature when we went. Certain items such as French onion soup & coconut shrimp quite good. I'm sure some other items are too. Homemade gelato was so-so. I would say it's an overall decent neighborhood place to go with extremely friendly waitstaff ....strongly suggest reservations in season and popular dining times.

Tags: Casual, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Key West)·Dined on January 24, 2017

ALWAY JUST GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE AND ATMOSPHERE,, ITS THE BEST AREA OF OLD TOWN KEY WEST

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Was highly recommended. Did not disappoint

Food and service excellent

if you eat smaller portions, recommend choosing two starter dishes

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on January 22, 2017

A Key West standard, which seems to be taking Key West regulars a bit for granted. Menu no longer inspired, service no longer really friendly, food no longer as distinctive. Great bar and good place to hit when other restaurants are closing early. Nice crowd - more mature and subdued than you'll find in places closer to Duval, more regulars, average folk, fewer tourists.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

If they had a contest in Key West for the best bartenders, Suzette and Nancy would win the prize.

We've been coming here for over ten years, and the menu always gets updated with a few new twists. One of the best places in town for crisp fresh salads, small plates, as well as seafood and beef.

On our most recent visit, we loved the B.E.L.T. salad, beef carpaccio and the Filet al Forno.

Always can depend on appealing plate presentation and high quality food. A great place to entertain our out-of-town guests as the ambiance lends to engaging conversation.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Michael's is our Key West neighborhood restaurant and we love it. This time we both had the seared duck breast on creamy grits, with luxardo cherries (whatever they are, but delish) and a duck confit salad with arugula and pickled onion. It's an unusual dish for Key West (which is often fish and steaks) and wonderful. We started with the B.E.L.T salad, and finished with rum cake (yummy). Our waiter, Stephan, was great--busy but attentive, friendly, nice. We sat on the patio on a balmy tropical evening, and had a lovely time.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 20, 2017

My third visit to Michael's, very good restaurant.,food, service excellent! Highly recommend.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 20, 2017

What a lovely find in noisy Key West. Tucked away on a quiet street, the atmosphere was intimate and fun at the same time. Great service and the food was fantastic. We are soon to be locals and this will become a regular dining spot for us.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 20, 2017

The steaks we ordered were a little over cooked but not enough to complain about. It's a great place to visit while in Key West but if you are looking for quiet dining you should catch them off peak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Michael's is in my mind the best food in Key West. They have been doing it a long time and they still get it right. Wonderful sea food and great steaks. It also has a pretty decent and really well price wine list. Great place!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.