Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.26mi
  3. Distance: 0.28mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.26mi
  3. Distance: 0.28mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.26mi
  3. Distance: 0.28mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.26mi
  3. Distance: 0.28mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

About Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas

Recognized for award-winning Steakhouses and Ocean Club Seafood locations in Southern California and Arizona, Mastro's Restaurants makes its Las Vegas debut with the opening of Mastro’s Ocean Club in Crystals at CityCenter. A combination of world-class service, live entertainment and cuisine such as the illustrious three-tiered iced Seafood Tower, bone-in filet, lobster mashed potatoes and a one-of-kind warm butter cake, is served in an elegant and energetic atmosphere. Guests enter the restaurant through an elegant portal of wood-lined lowered ceilings and meandering walls, and are presented with a myriad of dining options. The expansive interior of an 80-foot-tall sculptural Tree House encompasses Mastro’s main dining room. On the dining terrace, Mastro’s offers views of the angular shapes, towering ceilings and unique artistic elements of Crystals.

3720 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Suite 244
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Daily 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Lounge opens at 4:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 798-7115

Website:
http://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

Parking Details:
Convenient complimentary valet parking available at Crystals at CityCenter.

From Las Vegas Blvd., turn onto City Center Place. Follow signs indicating Crystals/Veer Towers; underground. Crystals at CityCenter direct line: 702.590.9224.

Executive Chef:
Wayne Schumaker

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Full Bar, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Carly Smith, carly.smith@ldry.com for your next event.
702-798-7115

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Mastro's three elegant private dining rooms seat anywhere from 12 to 80 guests each and are equipped with audio and video options. Mastro’s Ocean Club is also available for exclusive buyout, seating up to 300 guests.

Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (118)
Good for a Date (112)
Good for Anniversaries (87)
See All
Business Meals (73)
Romantic (68)
Good for Birthdays (67)
Good for Groups (58)
Notable Wine List (50)
Fit for Foodies (40)
Handcrafted Cocktails (38)
Hot Spot (37)
People Watching (32)
Bar Seating (30)
Fun (29)
Pre/post Theatre (29)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Worth the Drive (25)
Cozy (19)
Authentic (18)
Comfort Food (17)
Casual (15)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Scenic View (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Late-night Find (12)
Tasting Menu (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Great for Lunch (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Seasonal (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Spicy (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Live Music (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
3603 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined a day ago

Friendly, welcoming service.

Excellent food. We all had fish- the sea bass, halibut and swordfish. All fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined a day ago

Service as impeccable and the food was one of a kind! They even through in a slice of celebratory cake. We Will definitely be back for more!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 2 days ago

The food was phenomenal. Strip steak, bone in ribeye (split) and some sort of fish were the entrees ordered and everybody raved about them. Drinks were stiff but tasty. The yellow cake desert is a must if you go. We saw the tree house restaurant just walking through the shops at Aria and decided to make a reservation on a whim. We are so glad we did!

Tags: Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

I have absolutely no idea why it said beach club. Does not advertise it's in a mall. A steakhouse with no walls facing stores while charging insane prices. Left like a fast food steak house. Very disappointing as the one in nyc is spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined 3 days ago

Our entrees for the evening included Big Eye Tuna, jalapeño sashimi, and scallops. Everyone's food was cooked to perfection. The creamed spinach was also excellent. We were all stuffed but could not pass up the Cherry Crisp on the dessert menu. It is worth every single calorie! Fresh bing cherries sautéed topped with vanilla ice cream and whipped cream. Service was great! I would go back just for the cherries.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Adelaide)·Dined 3 days ago

The lobster is the best ever! The cremated corn and lobster mashed potatoes is off the hook! Pomegranate martinis are on point. Butter cake!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

We went to Mastro's Ocean Club because of the menu variety, and it was close to our hotel. I was in the mood for seafood, ordered salmon, it was ok. The others in my party seemed to enjoy their meal.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

Everything was great...very fresh seafood in the desert. One of our favorite restaurants in Vegas

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

One of the best meals I've had in my life. Loved every moment

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 18, 2017

Overall food was excellent but baked potatoes was not hot a little under cooked

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Steak was undercooked, lobster was undercooked. Felt ripped off. Side dishes were not very good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
·Dined on September 17, 2017

The service and food was AMAZING!!!!!!!! I usually go to the one located in Newport Beach, CA. and have always been impressed. But the trip to the Las Vegas location was a great treat!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Food was delicious, waiters were very attentive and all in all I had a great birthday dinner. Thanks for the cake!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Excellent food and incredible service. The space in between tables is a little close so there is not much intimacy with your party but I would still come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

This by far our favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. Every item we ordered was full of flavor and the portions were enough to share with our table of 4.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Get the amazing seafood tower. The best seafood and large portions!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Tea, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 15, 2017

I will always recommend this restaurant. It was a great meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Outstanding Food. Lemon Sole, blackened chillian sea bass and halibut were all fabulous.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Delicious food, impeccable service, elegant embience. Best fish since I lived in New England.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Everything was perfect but felt a little rushed with clearing of plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 12, 2017

As usual, Mastro's proves superior. We were really disappointed by the food at Vegas and on our last night decided to go to Mastro's. We have only been to Mastro's in California and were a bit hesitant to try this one just based on the food we'd had at other vegas restaurants- but sure enough it was stellar. And the service is impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Was great we enjoyed it and will be back. Took new friends and they enjoyed it as well.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 12, 2017

One of the best steaks I've had in Las Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 11, 2017

Best seafood, sushi, and steaks in Vegas with amazing service and worth a second or third visit! Will definitely be back

Tags: Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

We had a couple in our group who just got married and they received a free dessert that we could share with the whole table. That was such a nice surprise for them and they really felt special. Our waiter was professional and I liked that all the waiters were helping each-other with serving and cleaning up. Great staff, delicious food (our steak was perfect) and fun time. It was a great experience.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 10, 2017

This is one of my favorite restaurants, the quality is just great and great menu.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on September 9, 2017

we were a party of 2 seated directly adjacent to (nothing separating us) a huge very loud obnoxious party. We love this restaurant it's one of our favorites and some of the food. Husband had Halibut -it was outstanding. My Sea Bass were very fishy smell and not enjoyable at all.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

My favorite restaurant in Las Vegas! :)
I went to their every special occasion, and they never make me disappointed. The best restaurant in town. Definitely recommend!!!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

I went for my bday it was great time food, service,ambiance I had a great time

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

Johnny was an excellent server

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 7, 2017

Maestros offers some of the best seafood in Vegas. I would highly recommend the seafood tower for a group. Expensive but exceptional!

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 7, 2017

Our server was great, very professional and helpful. The food was incredible. They made our anniversary celebration very special.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Amazing service. Top notch food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Always a flawless and enjoyable dinning experience. Everything is always cooked to perfection and delicious at this restaurant. 5 Stars in my opinion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Highly recommend this place. Treehouse experience will be a night to remember.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Simply amazing. Food was great and customer service was superb!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 4, 2017

In Vegas for a show and returned to Mastro's for dinner with friends. The food was excellent and the sevice was outstanding. Peter was our lead server and maintained a fun rapport that augmented the experience.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Great food and a great waiter equals a great time!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Everyone working was very attentive. The food was incredible. The wagyu was out of this world. as well was the lobster, escargot and not to mention the buttercake was out of this world. worth the money spent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Incredible as always. Always a Vegas first choice for dining.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fun, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.