Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.26mi
  3. Distance: 0.28mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.26mi
  3. Distance: 0.28mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.26mi
  3. Distance: 0.28mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi
  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.26mi
  3. Distance: 0.28mi
  4. Distance: 0.28mi

About Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas

Recognized for award-winning Steakhouses and Ocean Club Seafood locations in Southern California and Arizona, Mastro's Restaurants makes its Las Vegas debut with the opening of Mastro’s Ocean Club in Crystals at CityCenter. A combination of world-class service, live entertainment and cuisine such as the illustrious three-tiered iced Seafood Tower, bone-in filet, lobster mashed potatoes and a one-of-kind warm butter cake, is served in an elegant and energetic atmosphere. Guests enter the restaurant through an elegant portal of wood-lined lowered ceilings and meandering walls, and are presented with a myriad of dining options. The expansive interior of an 80-foot-tall sculptural Tree House encompasses Mastro’s main dining room. On the dining terrace, Mastro’s offers views of the angular shapes, towering ceilings and unique artistic elements of Crystals.

3720 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Suite 244
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Daily 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Lounge opens at 4:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 798-7115

Website:
http://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

Parking Details:
Convenient complimentary valet parking available at Crystals at CityCenter.

From Las Vegas Blvd., turn onto City Center Place. Follow signs indicating Crystals/Veer Towers; underground. Crystals at CityCenter direct line: 702.590.9224.

Executive Chef:
Wayne Schumaker

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Full Bar, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Carly Smith, carly.smith@ldry.com for your next event.
702-798-7115

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Mastro's three elegant private dining rooms seat anywhere from 12 to 80 guests each and are equipped with audio and video options. Mastro’s Ocean Club is also available for exclusive buyout, seating up to 300 guests.

Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (143)
Good for a Date (129)
Good for Anniversaries (106)
See All
Romantic (91)
Good for Birthdays (90)
Business Meals (82)
Notable Wine List (77)
Fit for Foodies (63)
Modern Decor (60)
Good for Groups (53)
Hot Spot (47)
Handcrafted Cocktails (41)
People Watching (38)
Bar Seating (35)
Creative Cuisine (35)
Worth the Drive (34)
Fun (29)
Pre/post Theatre (29)
Scenic View (27)
Authentic (20)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Casual (19)
Cozy (18)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Private Room (16)
Family Style (12)
Happy Hour (12)
Disabled Access (9)
Healthy (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Tapas (3)
Great Beer (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Dancing (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Seasonal (1)
Historic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Live Sports (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Vegan (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
3413 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

I first went to Mastro's in Arizona in 2010 or '11. I loved it then! I wanted to try it again when I went to Vegas this past weekend. I have no complaints! However, I wasn't "wow'd!!" this time around. Not sure why, perhaps my eating styling has changed over the years. I now prefer smaller and more creative dishes. I would recommend Mastro's to those who like family style meals and traditional meat and fish dishes. Overall, it was good.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Austin)·Dined 4 days ago

The 6 oz filet, though close to $50, was excellent. Served piping hot. Seriously good food.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

This is one of my favorite spots in Las Vegas. Our server Nick is always great, professional and pays very close attention to detail.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 5 days ago

This restaurant is a favorite for my husband and I while staying in Las Vegas. We were celebrating his birthday, but unfortunately my husband wasn't feeling up to par, so he wasn't really hungry that evening. However for me, the food was amazing as usual. The ambiance was great. The server didn't understand one of my requests, but it was handled quickly by the staff which was appreciated. I love the location and would absolutely go there again. (Hopefully not with a sick husband and our 2 yr old in tow.)

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 6 days ago

Such a great location food was amazingly

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (London)·Dined 7 days ago

Both servers were attentive and responsive. Excellent food, great wine list, best steak I have had in the last few years. Side dishes are enormous as are the desserts. Well worth a trip

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Bar Seating, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 17, 2017

The food was great, the service was great and the seating was excellent ! We arrived a little early but did not have to wait for our reservation time which was great ! The entree size was pretty big so we ended up stuffing ourselves, so no dessert this time 😟 But the overall ambiance was great , it wasn't loud it was very upscale and just everything we were looking for, for a nice romantic date . I would definitely come back again 👍🏾

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 16, 2017

As usual we were very happy with our meal. The service was excellent. This is the prettiest Mastros that we've been to.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Outstanding dining. Sea Bass and Scallops were outstanding! Buttercreme cake...wow! Enjoy great dining in the heart of Vegas.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Wonderful place for dinning. One of our favorite date nite restaurants in all of Vegas. Service is alway top notch and the food is off the hook.

Tags: Fun, Notable Wine List, Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
·Dined on May 15, 2017

Thee Best 5 star dining ever! A+ service and hospitality! Can't wait to come back

Tags: Family Style, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

My mom enjoyed the dining experience. She said I outdid myself

Tags: Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Anchorage)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The martini was expensive as was the entree items which would of been fine if they stood out over other high end restaurants however they did not & the escargot were the worst we've ever tasted! Plus, even though they are owned by Landry they believe it's beneath them to honor the Landry Select club which was the only reason we selected that establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The salted caramel martini is a favorite of ours and the Warm Butter Cake is a must for anyone.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The food and service are outstanding. Every dish is prepared to perfection. Great place to bring my classy date.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Great food but our server kinda forgot about us towards the end of the meal. The place got busier and maybe they didn't have enough servers but either way, we felt forgotten. Other than that I would recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 13, 2017

This dinner was exquisite the service was great the food was great my drinks were great. I had the rack of lamb while my husband had the 16oz ribeye. We shared the lobster mashed potato and the asparagus. And they gave us their famous butter cake it was amazing. This was by far 1 of the best dinners I've had.

Tags: Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 13, 2017

My favorite restaurant in NYC and did not disappoint in Vegas the waiter Tony was amazing the food is amazing best ribeye ever butter cake is the best but they surprised us with the chocolate pudding cake that's to die for the regional Vp Gregory was there and came over to make sure we where well taken care of this is a great restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Excellent experience! The seating, service, drinks, and food were all great! The staff went above and beyond to make sure my father had a wonderful 90th birthday celebration.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Everything was perfect. The service, food and ambiance were all perfect .

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, People Watching, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 12, 2017

The food and service were excellent. I ordered sea scallops and they were beautifully cooked to perfection. The butter cake dessert is absolutely delicious. I will definitely be visiting again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Bisit to Vegas

Tags: People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 11, 2017

We've tried many Vegas steakhouses.....Prime, SW, StripSteak....but Mastro's is our favorite for friendly service and great food. Ask for a table in the "Treehouse". It's noisy but convivial, good for families. Outstanding service and meal for husband's birthday. Save room for the warm butter cake. Simply outstanding......we'll be back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Brilliant night. Excellent food and service. Will definitely come back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Great Food great atmosphere Desserts are amazing. Wonderful customer service

Tags: Cozy, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 8, 2017

We loved it, excellent food and service. Also, we ate in the Treehouse; amazing space!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 7, 2017

very good service and food was perfect but waiter seemed to want to rush us threw so he can get another turnaround on our table just felt a little rushed but other wise great

Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Great place overall. We got engaged there and the manager was very nice getting me another (more private) table.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Joaquin)·Dined on May 7, 2017

All the food was quite salty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Great venue to celebrate my wedding anniversary. I prefer mastro's over other steak houses all the time, I've never had a bad meal ever.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 6, 2017

I've been to other Mastro locations. Has always been exceptional, a notch above Ruth Chris, Mortons, Del Frisco, etc

This experience missed the mark however. Undercooked entrees, sent back but just got re-heated in microwave (not appropriate for this price point), Filet Mignon was very tough and even tasted a bit like pot roast for some reason.

I understand charging market price for seafood tower but what equated to $23 PER ITEM is completely egregious.
Bottle of Cab Sav we ordered was a year younger than what was described on wine list.

Service was attentive for the most part but not as welcoming and knowledgeable as I've experienced in the past.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Wonderful meal and great service. The halibut and grouper were both outstanding. Dan was on point with service. The signature Butter Cake was huge and could have easily served four. Guilty pleasure indeed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Excellent food and atmosphere. We tried the sushi and the swordfish which were both excellent. If you looking for an elegant restaurant with great seafood and steaks Maestro's is a great option.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Anniversary

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 5, 2017

I had a great time. The service was excellent. The staff were attentive and gave excellent service. The selection and food was delicious. The location and atmosphere was great. The love the service we received and I will be returning in the near future.

Thank you for making my day special.

Tags: Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Had visited Mastro's 18 months ago with special family and wanted to return from a nostalgic point of view as well as for the very excellent food served and the great surroundings.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Awesome Food the best steaks in Vegas. The customer service was outstanding. One of my favorite restaurant!

Tags: Modern Decor, Vegan, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on May 2, 2017

We love this place. We come here every time we are in town.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Our meal was excellent with one of the best steaks that we have ever enjoyed. The quality of the food was outstanding. It could only be matched by the service provided by the restaurant's staff. We will definitely return.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Incredible! From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the friendliest staff and it only got better as the evening progressed. The food was phenomenal!! We will definitely be returning on our next trip to Vegas. The butter cake dessert was out of this world! Bring on the whip cream!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, People Watching, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.