About M.A.C. 24/7

2500 Kuhio Ave
Inside Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel
Honolulu, HI 96815
View Larger Map

THE place to see & be seen! Waikiki's premier 24-hour restaurant featuring our twist on Modern American comfort food with full-service bar. You never know who will be stopping by!

Winner of “Best Late Night Dining” Hawaii’s Best People’s Choice Awards by Star-Honolulu Advertiser, 2015

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:


Breakfast: Daily 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Lunch: Daily 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Dinner: Daily 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Cross Street:
Kuhio & Liliuokalani

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 921-5564

Website:
http://www.mac247waikiki.com/

Entertainment:
Nightly Live Entertainment in our adjacent Lobby Lounge from 6:00-9:00 pm, with our special happy hour menu!

Industry Night with Live DJs on Wednesday nights from 11:00 pm-2:00 am - food and beverage specials!

Catering:
Special menus available. Please call for details.

Parking Details:
Valet parking available at Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel. Validation discount available for dining in M.A.C. 24/7.

Executive Chef:
James Aptakin, winner of the Food Network Challenge’s “Big Bash Caterers” competition

Private Party Facilities:
For any celebration, M.A.C. 24/7 & Hilton Waikiki Beach offer perfect venues for parties from 10-825 guests. M.A.C.'s private dining room is available 24 hrs/day, offering a private & upscale dining experience featuring our gourmet comfort food menu. Several venues are also available within the hotel.

Private Party Contact:
Mark Turina: 8089212525x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Lounge - M.A.C. 24/7
Walk-Up - M.A.C. 24/7
Interior Dining - M.A.C. 24/7
Inside Dining - M.A.C. 24/7
Salad - M.A.C. 24/7
Sandwich - M.A.C. 24/7
Shrimp - M.A.C. 24/7
Tacos - M.A.C. 24/7
Boy with Pancake - M.A.C. 24/7
Benedict - M.A.C. 24/7
Food - M.A.C. 24/7
Pancake - M.A.C. 24/7
Tuna Burger - M.A.C. 24/7
Spam Jam - M.A.C. 24/7
Mac Food - M.A.C. 24/7
Mac Food - M.A.C. 24/7
MAC Mac - M.A.C. 24/7
Food - M.A.C. 24/7
Mac Food - M.A.C. 24/7
MAC Food - M.A.C. 24/7
Mac Bar - M.A.C. 24/7
MAC Drink - M.A.C. 24/7
Mac Attack - M.A.C. 24/7
Chicken Fried Steak W Mac And Cheese W Eggs - M.A.C. 24/7
Thai Kalbi Steak Salad - M.A.C. 24/7
Spa Sangria - M.A.C. 24/7
Crispy Rock Shrimp & Calamari - M.A.C. 24/7
Guava Lemonade - M.A.C. 24/7
Hawaiian-Style Vietnamese Roll - M.A.C. 24/7
Braised Short Ribs Of Beef - M.A.C. 24/7
Deep Fried Short Rib Bites - M.A.C. 24/7
The Elvis (PB, Bananas, Bacon) - M.A.C. 24/7
Bananas Fosters Pancake - M.A.C. 24/7
Cinnamon Strusel Pancakes - M.A.C. 24/7
Egg And Sausage - M.A.C. 24/7
Sumo Saimin - M.A.C. 24/7
Fried Rice Omelet - M.A.C. 24/7
Loco Moco - M.A.C. 24/7
Blue Hawaiian - M.A.C. 24/7
Steak & Eggs - M.A.C. 24/7
Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict - M.A.C. 24/7
Hot And Wild Blueberry Pancakes - M.A.C. 24/7
Pacific Lump Crab Cake - M.A.C. 24/7
The Elvis - Banana & Bacon Pancake - M.A.C. 24/7
Cobb Wrap - M.A.C. 24/7
Toasted Buttermilk Waffle - M.A.C. 24/7
Mongolian Spam Radicchio Cup - M.A.C. 24/7
Dessert Sampler - M.A.C. 24/7
Skinny Cafe Latte - M.A.C. 24/7
Short Stack Pancakes With Cinnamon Streusel Vanilla Glaze - M.A.C. 24/7
Hot & Wild Blueberry Pancakes - M.A.C. 24/7
Pop Rocks Martini - M.A.C. 24/7
Fried Braised Short Rib Bites - M.A.C. 24/7
Smoked Marlin Salad - M.A.C. 24/7
Beef Stew - M.A.C. 24/7
Blueberry Pancakes - M.A.C. 24/7
pancakes - M.A.C. 24/7
The Mac Attack - M.A.C. 24/7
Fruit Plate - M.A.C. 24/7
Mac and Cheese - M.A.C. 24/7
Smoked Salmon Benedict - M.A.C. 24/7
Loco moco with fried rice - M.A.C. 24/7
Deep Fried Pork Short Ribs - M.A.C. 24/7
Roasted Beet & Kale Salad With Bacon And Mandarin Oranges - M.A.C. 24/7
Elvis  - M.A.C. 24/7
Plantaion IceTea - M.A.C. 24/7
Tomato Soup and Grilled Cheese - M.A.C. 24/7
cinnamon roll - M.A.C. 24/7
French Toast - M.A.C. 24/7
Strawberries & Cream Waffle - M.A.C. 24/7
Potato Soup - M.A.C. 24/7
Hawaiian Kallbi, Rice, 2 Eggs Scrambled + 1953 "Modern" Mai Tai. - M.A.C. 24/7
Hot Chocolate - M.A.C. 24/7
Pineapple, Coconut, Macadamia Nut Pancake - M.A.C. 24/7
Cherry Lime Rickey - M.A.C. 24/7
Banana Walnut Chocolate Panckaes - M.A.C. 24/7
Rueben - M.A.C. 24/7
Ahi Salad - M.A.C. 24/7
Loco Moco With Brown Rice - M.A.C. 24/7
banana, walnuts and chocolate chunks pancakes - M.A.C. 24/7
Eggs Benedict - M.A.C. 24/7
Saimin - M.A.C. 24/7
Turkey Avocado Club Sandwich - M.A.C. 24/7
Loco Moco w/ Wild Mushroom Gravy - M.A.C. 24/7
Portuguese Sausage and Eggs - M.A.C. 24/7
Devil's Food Cupcake - M.A.C. 24/7
Banana Split - M.A.C. 24/7
Maka Le'a - M.A.C. 24/7
Xango - M.A.C. 24/7
Braised Short Ribs - M.A.C. 24/7
Wild Alaskan Grilled Salmon - M.A.C. 24/7
4 Egg Ham And Cheese Omlet  - M.A.C. 24/7
Cheeseburger With Bacon & Mushrooms - M.A.C. 24/7
Classic Club Sandwich - M.A.C. 24/7
Fried Chicken and Waffles - M.A.C. 24/7
MacDaddy Pancakes With Bacon, Banana, & Peanut Butter - M.A.C. 24/7
Bacon & Cheddar 4 Egg Omelet - M.A.C. 24/7
Rib Eye Steak  - M.A.C. 24/7
Big O'Cup of Coffee - M.A.C. 24/7
Ahi - M.A.C. 24/7

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Details

Enjoy your Thanksgiving Meal @ M.A.C.!
Brunch Buffet 9am-1pm ~ $39* adults / $19* keiki 5-12yrs (featuring omelet station, M.A.C. Daddy pancakes & holiday favorites)
Dinner Buffet 4pm-8pm ~ $49* adults / $24 keiki 5-12yrs (traditional turkey & roast beef carving stations + all the fixins!)

M.A.C. 24/7 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

3.9

ambience

3.9

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (16)
Good for Groups (15)
Great for Lunch (14)
See All
Kid-friendly (13)
Late-night Find (13)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Special Occasion (7)
Scenic View (4)
Romantic (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Casual (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Family Style (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Fun (1)
Cozy (1)
People Watching (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Business Meals (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
Newest
222 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great wait staff!

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great wait staff!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

I ordered the chicken and waffles. The w ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

I ordered the chicken and waffles. The waffles were excellent and so was the breading on the chicken. The chicken part had more fat than I was expecting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Must try the MAC Attack. It's a true win ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Must try the MAC Attack. It's a true winner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Everything went well until the server lo ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Everything went well until the server lost our leftover food (2/3 of the pancake) asked to be put in a box. How good is a restaurant if food is gone?

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value3

Good food AND open 24 hrs. Just a block ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Good food AND open 24 hrs. Just a block or two off the main strip. Avoid the long lines and better food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Lots of great dishes to choose from and ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Lots of great dishes to choose from and large portion sizes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

We were on vacation in Oahu. We enjoyed ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We were on vacation in Oahu. We enjoyed our meals at the MAC 24/7 restaurant. The menu was very intriguing. We had beef stew & fish (local fish) and chips. We had a brownie ice cream dessert which had a sculptured strawberry accenting the dessert plate. The brownie was moist, decorated with chocolate & caramel sauce. We enjoyed eating there so much we went back for lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The short ribs were wonderful, so tender ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

The short ribs were wonderful, so tender and flavorful. Our server was very friendly and prompt. It does feel a bit cafeteria style. Convenience of being in the hotel was a BIG plus, as it was raining buckets that evening.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Business Meals, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We were very happy with our evening at M ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

We were very happy with our evening at M.A.C. 24/7. We were seated immediately and our server was very helpful. Our meals were delicious and so generous we couldn't eat everything. Absolutely no room for dessert, which was sad because the offerings sounded delicious. Entrees ranged in price from $18 to $30.

Dining room was nicely decorated and seemed like it was brand new. We weren't in the bar area, but it looked very inviting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Needed to find someplace in Waikiki to m ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Needed to find someplace in Waikiki to meet guests from Japan and had too many in our group to drive in one car. Mac24/7 had a 25% off Entertainment book coupon and the prices weren't too exorbitant. Serendipity, baby, as it turned out to have very good food and friendly wait help. Very clean and mod looking. Everyone seemed to enjoy the experience immensely.

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was great and reasonably priced, s ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Food was great and reasonably priced, service was also great, free valet parking, definitely recommend this restaurant

Tags: Great for Brunch, Casual, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our group of 4 enjoyed the ambiance. I r ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Our group of 4 enjoyed the ambiance. I really liked the Thai salad for lunch - tasty, variety of veggies, salad dressing. Waiter's lack of English was a cultural mishap that impeded his service. He did not ask for beverages nor refill our water. I will return and see how another wait staff performs.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Fantastic staff. Garden views of gazebo ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Fantastic staff. Garden views of gazebo and man-made waterfalls. Pancakes were outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

My husband and I chose this restaurant t ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

My husband and I chose this restaurant to eat at for our wedding dinner (14 ppl). It was amazing! I had the pork nachos, which they stopped serving =(, and my husband had the short ribs.

We just went back for his birthday and it didn't disappoint! The waiter was very friendly and so sweet! He brought my husband ice cream with a candle and we sang. I had the moon fish tacos and my hubby had the mac n cheese. AMAZING!!

Def recommend!!!!

P.S. If you valet, it is $3 for 3 hours.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food. Enjoyable atmosphere. Big por ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Good food. Enjoyable atmosphere. Big portions. Good but not outstanding. Great location.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

We ate here 2 days before and the experi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

We ate here 2 days before and the experience was amazing. Great food and service. I wish I knew our servers name... Darn. He was great.

We decided since we had such a great time we would go back. The service wasn't as good at all. When it came down to getting our bill we paid cash our bill was 77.35$ we paid him 100$ we waited for our change. We got our change back and he gave us 13.00 even. So we waited for about 10 to 15 mins to let him know the change was wrong. Finally he came to the table and we told him the change was off and it should have been 22.65 and he said "Oh yeah we usually round up".... So me and my husband were a little confused on why he wouldn't give us the change and then wouldn't let us tip ourselves. The 15% was 10 and some change. We would've totally tipped higher than that. But he almost was tipping himself. Super strange from our point of view. When I pay in cash I would like my whole change so then I could tip as to what I feel is deserved. I left feeling cheated and weird and confused on why he would do what he did cause it didn't make sense.

So FYI Rich (server) maybe you can learn something from this.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1

The hostess was rude and ill mannered. W ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

The hostess was rude and ill mannered. We've gone to Mac 24/7 for a while now but this trip was enough for us to never return. The seating was uncomfortable and the food was worse than sub par. My son ended up vommitting his dinner back up. I had to send my chicken and waffles back as the chicken was so dry jerk meat would be more tender. No Gravy came with the meal. Or server was kind but we paid for every item- despite the length it took for the food to come out. It's not the same there - I don't recommend it at all.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Great place for late night dinning. Food ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Great place for late night dinning. Food is good. Price is good. 24/7 wow.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

The food was good and portions were good ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The food was good and portions were good for sharing. I had the fish tacos, very generous and the French fries were crispy and hot. Delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The atmosphere is like a neighborhood co ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

The atmosphere is like a neighborhood coffee shop: warm, inviting, pleasant servers. The salads are substantial and filling. The servers are attentive without being annoying.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

We went to Mac 24/7 because we read on T ...

 
 (Mobile)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

We went to Mac 24/7 because we read on TripAdvisor about their great pancakes. I got the red velvet ones and my husband got the waffle with strawberries and chantilly cream. Both were delicious, but were so plentiful that we couldn't finish it! We ordered mimosas and they came with an orchid on the rim. We sat at a table by the window which overlooked the hotel garden, which was beautiful - that's why I clicked "scenic view". We were not staying at the hotel, but we valet parked because we were late for our reservation, and we were glad that we did. It was only $3 to valet park (I think for up to 3 hours) and our server added the parking onto our bill. Glad we found this place on TripAdvisor, and glad we had the time to go there for Saturday morning brunch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was delicious, the view to the ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

The food was delicious, the view to the atrium was beautiful, and the service was outstanding! We had the MAC challenge blueberry pancakes and shared between two, but it was still too much. Soooo yummy! Our waitress Pan was a delight.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was good. The location was an upscal ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

It was good. The location was an upscale after hours place. The food was good and had huge portions. Fun late night place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

While Mac 24/7 has been favorably review ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

While Mac 24/7 has been favorably reviewed, they definitely have some issues that need resolving in order to make it worth going. The food is very good indeed, but the service is really quite bad. Slow in every way, not much knowledge about the food, and not particularly friendly. If they get the service sorted out, I'd give it another go. The seared Ahi main course was outstanding, but our starter of fried shrimp and calamari was sabotaged by it being delivered well after it was cold.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value4

We went to Mac 24/7 for dinner. Highly r ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

We went to Mac 24/7 for dinner. Highly recommend the fried shrimp & calamari appetizer, chicken fried steak - steak was tender and flavorful plus you get mac & cheese and eggs too. Mac Attack was a decent amount of food - good potatoes but the pancakes were just ok. Service was excellent. Super nice and kind.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our server was Jennifer and her bartende ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Our server was Jennifer and her bartender was Dorothy! What a great Team!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

This is a great place for brunch in a re ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

This is a great place for brunch in a relaxing setting overlooking the garden. The was excellent and the service was great. Overall, it was a great time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Portions were large but not very tasty o ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

Portions were large but not very tasty or interesting. Service was poor. Worst meal we had in Waikiki by far.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

My meatloaf was delicious, and my wife e ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

My meatloaf was delicious, and my wife enjoyed her ahi. We also enjoyed the yummy bread pudding. Our server, Mona, was awesome, recommending dishes and frequently checking to make sure everything was OK. If you go to this restaurant, ask to be seated in Mona's area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Wait staff was very attentive. Food did ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Wait staff was very attentive. Food didn't take long to arrive, which was good because we had 3 kids at the table out of a party of 7. Food quality, presentation, and taste was very good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Okay food, terrible service

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

The place was well over 3/4 empty and the service was beyond slow. The waitress acted like she was doing us a favor. My guest loved her egg Benedict. The tomato soup was lovely. The cheese sandwich was drenched in butter and boring.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Good choice

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

The entrance looks a little run down but the restraint itself is really well appointed. The wait staff is great and the wide variety of menu items fit well for my family's diverse desires.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Good value, good food. My wife loves thi ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

Good value, good food. My wife loves this place for their breakfast. I have found the food and service to be good but not great. It's open 24 hours and you get large/shareable portions so that helps.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

pancakes!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

Convenient location. Came here specifically for their pancakes. whopping large servings. outstanding service. nice scenery outside the windows. a bit pricey, but it's Waikiki!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Too many kids running around. They shoul ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

Too many kids running around. They should seat couples with no kids in a separate area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4

Too long for everything.. Getting a menu ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Too long for everything.. Getting a menu to getting served... Food was not all that great.. I would compare it to ihop or that sort...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Loved the presentation of our food and d ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Loved the presentation of our food and drinks! Very nice portions if you're hungry and the drinks here are awesome! Our server was very attentive and helpful also!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Time at Mac 24/7 well spent! Food porti ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Time at Mac 24/7 well spent! Food portions were a lot! We enjoyed the nice garden view from our table we were seated at. Customer service was great with friendly staff. We will definitely go back to dine there. 8}

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice restaurant and good service. Food w ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Nice restaurant and good service. Food was awful! My husband had the chicken and waffles which were nothing but batter. I had the ahi tuna and it was so smothered in sauce that it was disappointing. Would not recommend to anyone!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Service and food were great. Great place ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

Service and food were great. Great place to start your day with breakfast.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.