About Lark Creek Walnut Creek

1360 Locust Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
View Larger Map

Lark Creek Walnut Creek is located in historic downtown Walnut Creek. The atmosphere is light and airy, with American country charm, sidewalk seating, an exhibition kitchen, and the new Oakville Room seating up to 36 guests for private functions. The changing menu includes seasonal Contemporary American fare featuring traditional and updated recipes. Housemade desserts; local and regional wines.



Lark Creek Walnut Creek features American wines, including offerings on tap, by the glass and in half-bottles, with local and regional producers featured. Full bar; fresh fruit and fountain beverages.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Monday - Saturday 11:30am - 2:30pm; Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 2:30pm; Dinner Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm;

Cross Street:
Mount Diablo Blvd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(925) 256-1234

Website:
http://www.larkcreek.com/walnut_creek/index.html

Parking Details:
Parking is available on the street and in the convenient public parking structure above the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Ron Rhiver

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We have our Private Dining Room, The Oakville Room, that can accommodate up to 36 people seated and 50 people for reception. We also offer semi-private parties, accommodating up to 25 guests in the main dining portion of the restaurant.

Lark Creek Walnut Creek Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (48)
Comfort Food (48)
Good for a Date (43)
See All
Good for Birthdays (39)
Pre/post Theatre (39)
Neighborhood Gem (39)
Great for Lunch (38)
Business Meals (37)
Good for Anniversaries (36)
Fit for Foodies (31)
Casual (24)
Good for Groups (24)
Seasonal (21)
Local Ingredients (20)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Romantic (20)
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Bar Seating (19)
Open Kitchen (18)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Notable Wine List (16)
Sunday Lunch (15)
Cozy (15)
Healthy (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Wood Oven (12)
Authentic (12)
People Watching (12)
Outstanding Value (10)
Fun (10)
Great for Brunch (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Organic (5)
Family Style (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Private Room (2)
Historic (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Fireplace (1)
Spicy (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
3068 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Butternut squash soup, crabcake both delicious. Perfect size.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Casual, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Bar Seating, People Watching, Fun, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful food as always! This is considered a favorite and is quick and easy. The menu has many choices and our server was helpful in offering her suggestions, too.

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Family Style, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

Love the place. Loved the small portion choices. Sad about price increases.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

Just fine. Good meal, always dependable for that. Love the butterscotch pudding!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Casual, Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

Good food Great service

Liked the open kitchen

The menu was not to big

Tags: Cozy, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined 6 days ago

We have been going to Lark Creek for years. We enjoy the chicken caesar salads at lunch and we go for Sunday suppers. The NY steak with french fries is sensational and perfectly cooked. Always a treat to dine there.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

Lovely place but noise level is high. Can't call it "energetic" just call it "noisy"

Tags: Seasonal, Healthy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Reliably very good food and excellent service with a warm and fairly lively atmosphere. This restaurant is one of our favorites in Walnut Creek.

Tags: Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The Paella was great, good shellfish, sausage was not overpowering. Each one is cooked to order so they had that nice crust on the rice. Had another dinner out of the leftovers.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 17, 2017

I wish happy hour would allow more than 4 small tables to be enjoyed by those wishing for a small bite and a glass of wine...perhaps the whole restaurant until 6:00.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We've had good meals here in the past, but on this occasion, a mid-week lunch, the food was extremely disappointing. Soups were OK, but served lukewarm/cool. Our salads were a great disappointment.The turkey Cobb salad was quite a poor imitation of what a Cobb salad should be. The turkey was in slices, not cubes, and very thin, but heavily breaded for some reason, and then "griddled." A few slices of avocado and a tiny crumble of bacon and less than a quarter of a hard boiled egg broken up, did not leave much to enjoy here. The other salad, a Southern Fried chicken one, had dried out pieces of overly fried chicken atop not much in the way of greens. We decided not to risk dessert, and left for another place with much better food to finish up our meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Somewhat disappointed with the crab sandwich menu selection. Crab is the "featured menu item" for the month. Everything on the plate was the same color: crab, roll and waffle chips. The amount of crab salad was disappointing since the item was over $20.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Our dinner outstanding and the service great. The wine is very good an affordable.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, People Watching, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Outstanding service from every employee from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you walk out the door. Lovely staff. Exceptional food from the appetizers, drinks to the main course. Love this establishment!

Tags: Seasonal, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Awesome evening & waiter, Daniel, was outstanding!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Lark Creek has always been reliable and good. My friends came down from Davis to go to Lesher theater and we had brunch/lunch before the theater and they were very happy with the food and restaurant. It is a perfect place for theater goers as it is a short walk. They thought the outside seating looked good too but it is not warm enough yet. The waitress was very helpful and pleasant.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I ordered eggs, sausage and potatoes. The eggs were cold and some of the potatoes were not fully cooked. I asked that the eggs be reheated in micro and was told they didn't have a micro (really?) and could do another order which I didn't ask them to do. I think they took off the price of the eggs. Any restaurant can cook what I ordered and for less money.

My two friends ordered crab cakes and beet salad and were happy with their meal and desserts. Very small portions and high prices but they were happy. Hard to give an overall rating. I would not give a high rating but probably my friends would.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The griddled crab cake was GREAT!!! Pleasant late dinner!

Tags: Casual, Authentic, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The meatloaf was WAY too bready, very disappointing. It used to be quite good but evidently there's a new chef. The sides (mashed potatoes, sprouts) weren't good enough to compensate either. Too bad!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 8, 2017

There were six of us, the service was fine, the food very mediocre. I got meatloaf that was dry, Brussels sprouts that were cooked too much and were flavorless and mushy. Three in our group got the Cioppino , it was covered with basil that overwhelmed the seafood flavor which was barely there to start with. Our waitress was great when she could get by, they had her working tables all over the restaurant. The location is central for where we wanted to dine, but, I wouldn't bother to make a second trip there...... One person was happy with his steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Our waiter was very nice on our visit, a birthday celebration on a rainy, but half-empty super bowl evening. The birthday "girl" was feted with a free dessert with candle and chocolate message. She also had the best dish of the evening, the pot roast, with ample portions, tender and done just right. The other two in our party unfortunately ordered the pork loin, which was somewhat dry, not very flavorful, and the portions accompanying it were quite small. A side of brussels sprouts was done well, as were the soup and salad. A "hot fudge" sundae for dessert had not fudge and not hot chocolate syrup instead. So we would give this place a conditional thumbs up.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This is the second time I came here for the prime rib. This one was cooked better than the first time, but the meal came out cold and the twice baked potato wasn't cooked enough. They did warm it up, which made it OK. Next time I think I'll have the paella , which is very good.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We enjoyed a nice meal with clients. The ambiance was very nice. We enjoyed sitting in a booth and had great conversations. The wait staff were wonderful. Loved the crabcake!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Special Occasion, Organic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great food. Our server, Amy, was terrific. She made sure we got out in time for the show at the theatre.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Our lunch was delicious yesterday, we each had the salmon. Our only complaint, although it is a serious one, is that the cocktail my friend had cost $16. I dine regularly in Contra Costa, the East Bay and San Francisco - always at top-notch restaurants, and we usually have a cocktail. NEVER has any establishment charged that much. It was a rough surprise at the end of an otherwise very enjoyable meal.

Thanks for soliciting and accepting this feedback.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Great spot in Walnut Creek. Most often, I enjoy coming here for lunch but love that there's always good service and good food. Very consistent. Threre's always great little touches, like for kids, they will always bring carrots, celery and ranch to snack on while waiting for their meal, and for the adults there's always a unique amuse bouche. And of course, at the end of the meal there's the pecan fudge they bring out with the check.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Food was consistent for what I have come to expect from Lark Creek. Menu selections are small but all are good choices.

We happened to be there on a half price wine night which was a nice surprise.

As far as service, our server was wonderful and attentive. But our dishes were delivered by two different people. The first one that delivered our soup was horrible. She just dropped the soups down at our table and didn't utter a word but her whole demeanor was just rude. The second person who brought our food was the hostess and she was a sweet as can be which made the contrast between the first server that much more apparent. I hate to mark down the review due to her but it really stood out.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Lark Creek is a very comfortable venue. The menu is simple but very good. The prices are very reasonable and the service is excellent.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

54th anniversary celebration. Food great! Wait staff pressed early on but more relaxed later. Loved our waiter's humor! Dry Rob Roy best EVER. Only have on anniversary. Lark Creek is our anniversary destination...................................... not disappointed!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We've been coming here for years. The food continues to be solid. We had some service issues perhaps due to a very busy night. But we will be back and would always recommend as a top choice in WC.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 29, 2017

A birthday dinner was not enjoyable due to two factors. the menu was not friendly to people trying to have a small (senior & dieting) dinner, and the menu choices particularly the pasta, were unappetizing. No senior menu was offered and no substitutions offered either. service was uninspired. the desserts choices were also unimaginative the second reason this was a failed opportunity was due to a super loud party next to us who were screeching and drunken and no effort was made to either offer us another table or to mitigate the noise Very frustrating!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We are regular patrons of Lark Creek for many years. This particular evening was among the worst we have ever had and it was not awful, just not what we have come to anticipate. We were there to celebrate a birthday and using a gift certificate that was given to us by a client. The bill was $170 for three people. The noise seemed considerably above the norm and to the point that we could not hear each other across the table. We were seated in a booth opposite the kitchen where we had been on several occasions before. This night the shouting of employees about to go through the door to the kitchen was so loud that it startled us several times and the general distractions of the area were annoying. Our waitperson got the job done and was not particularly congenial, attempted to push drinks early on (we finally told her we were non-drinkers), and seemed to be rushing us to finish up at one point. Perhaps she was new to the restaurant and she did not have the graceful manner of most all of our previous service persons on other visits. At times the service felt a bit like a diner, not a fine dining experience. One time, something was slung onto the table, not placed with any caring.This is the first time that I have ever felt that I might not want to go back. Feel sad about that as we have spent so many special occasions there, had wonderful experiences, and taken out of town guests because of how much we love the place. As an aside, the parking in downtown Walnut Creek was miserable on this Saturday evening and seemed worse than usual. Perhaps the solution is not to go on Saturday night and see what is different next time. Time will tell, I suppose.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We were seated in bar area by window and then couple with a child came. The toddler started crying and then complaining and screamed once or twice. One couple seated at the table next to us moved and then we left without ordering dinner. The manager told us that they "allow children" (which is fine) but didn't offer to move us to a different location - just shrugged his shoulders. I would have stayed if offered another seating choice but that was not an option. Our waiter seemed pleasant but stayed away from the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 27, 2017

We had a great time. Bottles of wine were half off. Waitress was terrific. Comfortable and tasty. Med- rare steak order came out medium, but was still tasty.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Our group of 8 dined at Lark Creek for a business appreciation dinner as the consensus choice of restaurant for the occasion. Everyone was happy with their meals including appetizers and desserts. Great menu, excellent food, great service and perfect atmosphere (not stuffy and not too casual). Definitely recommended for meals with clients or a nice date night.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Best damn cheese hamburger in Walnut Creek, hands down! If you're an afficiando and haven't had one at LC, I strongly urge you to do so.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Two burgers were ordered, one medium and the other medium-rare; however both came out medium-well. The meat was dry and tasted as it may have had bread crumbs or some kind of filler mixed into the patties. Completely overpriced for $23 each! Paella had good flavor and lots of seafood, but the seafood was overcooked and rubbery. This was probably because it was cooked under a broiler, rather than over a flame. The fried chicken on the paella was fantastic. The pork loin was pretty good, but not good enough to order again. Run of the mill corporate restaurant. For the value and quality, I would go to a farm-to-table restaurant, which has higher quality foods, better prepared, and for about the same price.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Came in for brunch and really enjoyed our food and the experience. Brandi was our very excellent server. Positive and professional.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We have been coming to Lark Creek for many years. Lunch usually and we enjoy

A chicken Cesar salad. This time the lettuce could have been dried better. Not as

Much cheese as sometimes. Chicken. Was over done. Iced tea good.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Very good as usual - The Penne Pasta is what I usually have if I'm not too hungry. The pasta is always done just right - not too hard - not too soft. Never have to add additional cheese to what is served on it when it comes to the table. The staff at Lark Creek knows their menu and you can tell they have tasted it themselves. Go.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 18, 2017

The food is good but the prices are too high. I had a burger and fries for $20 at lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Nice restaurant, food as good as I had remembered. Our waitress showed no interest

in us when we didn't order wine. She didn't even come back to check that our

meal was OK. Chatted up the table next to us who did order wine.

Food good; service poor.

Tags: Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

I was disappointed in the restaurant due to the food. Service was very good. The New York steak was surprisingly thin, which always makes it difficult for the cooks to cook to a medium rare. It was also tough, perhaps due to the fact that it was almost medium well. The side dishes were okay. Also the paella wasn't that good as the shrimp tasted as if it were boiled and the whole piece of fried chicken was unusual for paella.

Overall, the restaurant was average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our wait person was incredibly attebtive & even brought 3 different birthday desserts as there were 3 bday girls!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Never disappoints. Always great food and service. Pot roast one of our favorites.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We usually have a great meal. We were there on New Years Eve and was great. We Celebrated my husband's B-Day and he was looking forward to the prime rib. It was thin, dry and lacked the usual flavor. I told the waiter about his b-day and no special candle on our dessert or mention or wish. Sad!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Welcoming host and hostess, always a plus these days. Very attentive server. Manager checked on table. Very good food, brought out in timely fashion. Reasonably varied food and wine menus, white tablecloths, pleasant ambience. I thought Lark Creek had taken a step back but this visit indicated otherwise. Worthy of an upscale restaurant experience in Walnut Creek.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I invited five friends to join me for dinner to celebrate my birthday. I wanted to limit the selections and the restaurant created a custom minute that was at each place setting so my guests could order from it. The food was very good and my friends all told me they had a great dining experience. Very accommodating and service-oriented reataurant.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Excellent food, excellent service. I'll be back soon. Love it!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great service, excellent selection, wonderful food. I have eaten brunch, lunch and dinner here and have never been disappointed. One of my favorites.

Tags: Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Wood Oven, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.