About Kitchen No. 324

Kitchen No. 324 is a seasonally inspired Café, Craft Bakery and Coffee Curator serving American Rustic Cuisine.

No. 324 is the downtown address for fresh. Everything we serve is hand crafted each day starting at 4am. We proudly use local, organic and sustainably farmed products when possible. Inspired by kitchens from all across America, we hope to bring warm and inviting food, using classic preparation techniques and exciting new flavors and ingredients.

324 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
7am to 9pm, 7 days a week.

Cross Street:
N Robinson Ave. and Dean A. McGee Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(405) 763-5911

Website:
http://kitchen324.com/

Executive Chef:
Jason Chandler

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Kitchen No. 324 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (40)
Good for a Date (38)
Fit for Foodies (32)
See All
Creative Cuisine (32)
Sunday Lunch (31)
Great for Lunch (30)
Special Occasion (29)
Casual (27)
Afternoon Coffee (25)
Worth the Drive (24)
Authentic (21)
Business Meals (21)
Local Ingredients (20)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Fun (15)
Healthy (15)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Hot Spot (14)
Cozy (13)
Good for Groups (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Organic (10)
Afternoon Tea (9)
Comfort Food (8)
People Watching (8)
Romantic (8)
Kid-friendly (6)
Seasonal (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Vegan (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Scenic View (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Tapas (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
604 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

wonderful food, attentive staff, easy reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined 6 days ago

We enjoyed a dinner here while visiting from out of town. Easy to get into on a Friday night, interesting menu though some items come ala carte. We liked the appetizer of roasted cauliflower with cheddar fondue (though it was a sauce).

Tags: Tapas, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 7 days ago

Great meal, great place. Remodel makes it even better.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

The open-faced toast, jonuts and Green Fried Tomato dishes were so delicious!! Had excellent service! (Thanks, Aaron) Love Kitchen324 and always bring my family when they are visiting from out of town.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

Lovely vibe. Staff very friendly. Condensed menu with quality choices. Pastries looked and smelled wonderful. Latte was good!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Casual, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 9, 2017

This was the first time we had been here. The service and food were outstanding. The manager even came by an checked on us. Will definitely be going back.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Excellent brunch. The fried green tomato eggs Benedict was amazing! Service was attentive. Make sure you make a reservation. Definitely coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 29, 2017

Love the Jonut every time. The food is always fresh, the coffee is delicious, and the service is always kind.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Unique place. Food good,service good and atmosphere family type. Great for lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 27, 2017

First impressions - beautiful interior; classy, airy, so CLEAN and that amazing flower arrangement that speaks volumes about the owner! (Adore the light fixtures and the tile in the bathroom) Food was just the right portions, very tasty and creative menu. I had the cauliflower steak and my husband had the chicken pot pie. He's a meat and potatoes guy but loved my vegan dish more than his LOVED his pie. John the waiter was so attentive and personable. Love that the bathrooms were through a doorway - away from kitchen and patrons - not right next to a table where people were eating. We were driving through OKC and happened upon it. I want a Kitchen 324 right here in Santa Fe, NM! It was perfect!

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 24, 2017

Excellent service, menu and flavor. Loved the wide-open, quiet atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

The food was amazing! I do recommend making reservations if you have s party larger than 5.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 17, 2017

Kitchen 324 is a consistently good place to eat. It doesn't matter if it is for breakfast or lunch you can always find the dish that will satisfy.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, People Watching, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Was there for brunch and though the food can be pricey, it's worth it. Not an everyday place, it's the type of restaurant that you go to on special occasions. I really love how bright it is with many windows and the color scheme.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Was able to park street side. Reservations for 5:30 but our show ended earlier but there was no problem getting in. Henry, our server did an excellent job of explaining the menu and welcoming us since it was our first time there. After ordering a special cocktail the manager dropped by for our opinion and also to thank us for dining there. She also accompanied Henry to serve our meal.
Food was very good and I especially liked the leek potato soup, very rich and creamy with micro greens garnish. My wife had the meal that included three untraditional side and was very pleased with her beet salad, brussels and quinoa.
The only bad thing I have to say is that it was a wet, rainy day!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch, Vegan, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 11, 2017

This a a great place, with great food, great service, and great scenery!!!

Tags: Organic, Good for a Date, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 6, 2017

A great concept restaurant with interesting menus all the way around. The service was great, the food met or exceeded expectations, and it was a good dining experience. Put it on your list when in OKC.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 5, 2017

It was great. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 4, 2017

Great food. Atmosphere is great. Good value. Wait staff always helpful and makes you feel welcome. Worth the try

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 1, 2017

This was our first time to 324. Really enjoyed the service, the food and the atmosphere! After dinner, we took a walk through the courtyard and then toured downtown on foot. A great evening with friends and the food from the appetizers to the dessert was wonderful. I have already begun recommending 324 to my friends.

Tags: Organic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 30, 2017

The pour over coffee, Ethiopian and cold brewed ones are to die for....good portion sizes on food, i.e. not too big....you can eat kinda healthy....love the wait staff....my second fav place.....Lee Zimmerman 405 413 8500

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Always a great place to have Sunday brunch with family :) we had lunch here 2 years ago before I went to the delivery room.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Our server was very kind and courteous. Drinks and dishes were wonderful as always. Thank you for a wonderful evening!

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

I have been here for both breakfast and dinner and loved it both times. Excellent service, friendly staff and great food and drinks. It's a bit loud inside so if you are wanting a quiet place this wouldn't be for you but other than that it is pretty perfect! Will definitely go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Food is great. One of my favorites in town. Great place with great food.

Tags: People Watching, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Every visit to Kitchen No 324 is great, and this one was no different. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the food is creative and delicious. Just remember to grab a joenut right when you get there, as they sell out quickly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Afternoon Tea, Afternoon Coffee, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 29, 2017

food was just ok, the banquette was worn & crumbs were on my seat when I was seated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Food and service were very good and the prices are reasonable. And if you like coconut cream pie, theirs is excellent! It's the main reason I go there! My only complaint is the noise level - a little hard to have a conversation.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 26, 2017

Great local farm to table place with great veggies, especially the collard greens and wonderful sandwiches - a little tight on the seating and a little loud but great eats.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Casual, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
·Dined on July 25, 2017

Liked the restaurant but thought the tables were a little to close. Food was great and service was great!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Quick Bite, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Everything is fresh and unique. Had an enjoyable time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 22, 2017

Our table was ready when we arrived, and we received prompt service. Food was delicious as always! The best part was the chef came over and brought some fruit for the two young kids at the table. They loved it! Nice touch! It's one of my favorite places to go for brunch!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 22, 2017

An OKC favorite. Famous for brunch, but their dinner menu is also out of this world.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Afternoon Coffee, Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 20, 2017

My second favorite place to dine in downtown OKC. Wait staff was new and took too many words to accomplish desired functions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Great food but as usual too loud to have business lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Way too loud. Can't have a conversation with more than 1 person. Not only are the acoustics terrible but the music with heavy bass adds to the discomfort. Food and decor wonderful but if we can't converse it is a no go. Made me sorry we chose it.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Thank you for my birthday piece of pie on the house. That was unexpected!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 14, 2017

I have taken folks here before and left satisfied. My salmon was ok...but the others were not impressed with their food. Feeling that the menu is getting stale...seems like the same as it was 2 years ago. Even the cookie came out hard...a little time in the microwave would have been a good way to serve it. Probably won't got back here....too many good choices downtown.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 14, 2017

My second place favorite restaurant....oh la la....the pour over coffee is superb...all the baked goods are awsome...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 13, 2017

We enjoyed the chicken pot pie and kitchen salad. Coconut pie very good. This is our 3rd time to dine here, and we have enjoyed all times.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.