About Kitchen No. 324

Kitchen No. 324 is a seasonally inspired Café, Craft Bakery and Coffee Curator serving American Rustic Cuisine.

No. 324 is the downtown address for fresh. Everything we serve is hand crafted each day starting at 4am. We proudly use local, organic and sustainably farmed products when possible. Inspired by kitchens from all across America, we hope to bring warm and inviting food, using classic preparation techniques and exciting new flavors and ingredients.

324 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
7am to 9pm, 7 days a week.

Cross Street:
N Robinson Ave. and Dean A. McGee Ave.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(405) 763-5911

Website:
http://kitchen324.com/

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Kitchen No. 324 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (48)
Good for a Date (46)
Modern Decor (41)
See All
Great for Lunch (39)
Creative Cuisine (39)
Fit for Foodies (38)
Special Occasion (37)
Casual (36)
Afternoon Coffee (30)
Worth the Drive (30)
Sunday Lunch (29)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Fun (24)
Healthy (24)
Good for Groups (23)
Business Meals (22)
Comfort Food (22)
Open Kitchen (20)
Local Ingredients (20)
Hot Spot (19)
Good Vegetarian Options (18)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
People Watching (15)
Cozy (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Authentic (14)
Afternoon Tea (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Organic (9)
Historic (9)
Romantic (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Scenic View (8)
Seasonal (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Outstanding Value (6)
Quick Bite (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Family Style (4)
Vegan (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Fireplace (1)
Private Room (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Sort By:
S
527 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 6 days ago

Daniel was the best waiter we've ever had. The young man is off the charts. Great meal. Best mashed sweet potatoes ever with the special.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Excellent spot downtown, a real go-to. I love this place, especially for breakfast and brunch. Fantastic bakery and coffee. Really nice atmosphere with clean sleek and comfortable interior of a renovated bank building. Definitely go here.

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion, Authentic, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Kitchen 324 was able to modify my reservations at the last minute. I was very grateful for that.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Casual, Fun, People Watching, Afternoon Tea, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Service and food were outstanding. Love the pastry selection, quality and flavor. Room was full for Mother's Day brunch, but never felt crowded.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great staff, food, and atmosphere! Took my mom there for mother's day and we had a lovely time!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Fun, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 12, 2017

I just love this place♡♡
Great Food Service & Atmosphere, Win Win Win!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Will go back for the Coconut Cream Pie. It was awesome. Made me forget about bottle-only soda.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

We love Kitchen 324 - fresh ingredients, creative dishes. The Cronuts were excellent and the roasted sweet potatoes and pour over coffee were great. Waiter was sharp and very attentive. Love this place!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Hot Spot, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 4, 2017

GREAT! Fantastic food and as always wonderful service! We will keep coming back!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Casual, Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 3, 2017

I had a beautiful pastrami sandwich & a lovely beet salad. The wait staff & servers were exceptional. It's a comfortable place for lunch

Tags: Great for Lunch, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Casual, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Exceptional venue, ambiance and food. Will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 26, 2017

We had a very enjoyable lunch with a great client. Everyone enjoyed their food very much.

Tags: Tasting Menu, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Beautiful atmosphere - high ceilings, emerald green couches, delicious food and great service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Pre ballet dinner was excellent. Great gluten-free menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Great light meal with fab pie and cake...dessert not to be missed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 20, 2017

The place was ok, the chatter was a bit much, but that is normal, was not thrilled with the food or the food choices.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

As usual another spectacular meal at 324. This time I tried the Crepe Lasagna: out of this world! And my brother, visiting from Palm Springs had the Meatloaf which he is still talking about. 324 NEVER disappoints.

Tags: Fun, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Disabled Access, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter Brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Great food; great experience. We took out of town friends there & they want to go back when in town again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Always delicious no matter what I choose. Today it was the special with brisket, biscuit, gravy, poached eggs and potatoes. Mmmmm. Coffee is always rich.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Great meal great service...friendly to my kids...the seating was a little ackward i.e. there were not many people on the restaurant yet we were sitting less than a foot away from a couple trying to have a date (good luck!!!)
Our waitress was very very nice...would absolutely go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Would usually be a home run, but after spending a week in the middle of nowhere in KS, we felt like we re-entered civilization into a cafe in Europe! Delicious food, professional service, welcoming to little people. We will come again and thanks to the 2IC Hotel staff for the courtesy van. We loved everything about the experience

Tags: Private Room, Afternoon Coffee, Worth the Drive, Molecular Gastronomy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Always fresh ingredients and the staff is super helpful!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Cozy, Family Style, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Totally enjoyable experience. The food, the service, the drinks were amazing. Yes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Thoroughly enchanted by the light and fixtures and overall decor of Kitchen No. 324. I chose the Farmer's Market option for three sides. On recommendation of the server, I selected roasted cauliflower/cheese fondue, Brussels sprouts with walnuts, and loaded baked potato cake. Generous portions, and a third of a baguette came as well. I could not finish everything, but I made sure I ate every bite of the potato cake. Brussels sprouts had a spicy bite, and I don't think that the nuts were walnuts, but they were tasty. Cauliflower was my least favorite but that has to do with the cheese sauce, which was not as savory and distinctive as I expected.
Luca Mellow Colombian Madcap Handpour coffee to finish. THAT was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The meatball sliders were awesome, the chocolate cake was awesome, the chicken lasagna and turkey meatloaf was not awesome. I would go back and probably just order a few servings of the meatball sliders if I ever went back. All in all it was a classy restaurant and the appetizer and dessert was great, but maybe We should have tried something else out beside what we got for main courses

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We love Kitchen 324! The guys had the chicken pot pie which is always good. One of their specialties. My friend had a French Dip sandwich which was large. I had the Kitchen salad which I love. Get it every time I go there. Then we shared a piece of chocolate cake. It was huge and delicious!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Fantastic menu! Love all the delicious paleo options.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Paleo Friendly, Organic, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 7, 2017

I read a yelp review that said "stop reading this and go there" so I did. It was fabulous. The farmer's market allowed me the opportunity to sample three sides: Israeli couscous, cauliflower with cheese fondue and beet salad. Each were uniquely wonderful but the Israeli couscous was the best harmony of flavor. For dessert, I had layered chocolate cake that was light, fluffy and delicious. Go there!

Tags: Vegan, Tasting Menu, Paleo Friendly, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Food was phenomenal as always!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Went to 324 for family birthday brunch on Sunday. Wonderful food, coffee & ambiance. The service was impeccable and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend 324 for Sunday Brunch. A++

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, People Watching, Cozy, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Casual, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Fun, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 26, 2017

We love the menu at Kitchen324. They have unique offerings that you can't get at other restaurants. We had gone there a week before this visit and had to leave shortly after because our son wasn't behaving. The staff felt bad and the server came outside to find us because he wanted to give us a free cookie. Then the following week we returned (without our son) and they remembered us from the previous week and thanked us for returning. Just great service!!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 25, 2017

We had a spectacular dinner -- the special trout of the day! A lovely wine! And beautiful service. Loved the openness and light of the restaurant. AND the flower arrangements that greet one when one enters the restaurant are gloriously creative!

Tags: Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Disabled Access, Open Kitchen, Casual, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Celebrating academic accomplishment!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Kitchen 324 was delicious as always. Great place to go for brunch

Tags: Great for Lunch, Paleo Friendly, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Scenic View, Afternoon Coffee, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Always stop in when we are in town. Husbands strata was over cooked but we still enjoyed our meal

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Great service! Food was outstanding! The chicken pot pie and coconut cream pie were amazing with a slight variation from traditional recipes. Portion size was small compared to what we have grown accustomed to but I left comfortably full and completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Kitchen 324!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Casual, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 17, 2017

The food was perfectly seasoned and played. The ambiance played into a wonderful night. Only in OKC for a few days, but when I return I'll definitely be returning to Kitchen 324

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Our server was very friendly and efficient. We each enjoyed the food that we ordered and we will definitely return.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 16, 2017

We were n OKC for a wedding & couldn't get enough of this place. Everything we tried was delicious & the pastries were ridiculous!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Open Kitchen, Afternoon Tea, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.