About Jazmoz Bourbon Street Cafe - OKC Bricktown

100 East California
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
View Larger Map

Jazmo'z Bourbon St. Café - brings you the flare and fashion of good old Nawlins style. With fine meal and nightly entertainment. Jazmo'z has a fine bar with all the popular liquors, wines, domestic and imported beers. Come and enjoy our New Orleans Mardi Gras atmosphere.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, Southern

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday and Sunday, 11:00am - 3:00pm. Lunch: Monday - Friday, 11:00am - 3:00pm. Dinner: Sunday - Thursday, 3:00pm - 9:00pm. Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.

Cross Street:
Oklahoma Ave & Reno

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 232-6666

Website:
http://www.bourbonstreetcafe.com/

Entertainment:
Blues, Jazz. Live music Thursday - Sunday evenings.

Parking Details:
Public parking plentiful in Bricktown area, $3-$5.

Executive Chef:
Ric Mehl

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Cafe, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:15PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Fri 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:15PM - 10:00PM

Sat 8:15PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Thank you for your interest in Bourbon St. Cafe! We look forward to making your special occasion an event to remember. Bourbon St. Cafe prides itself on the highest grade beef and freshest fish available. In addition to our superb cuisine, our professional staff will go above and beyond to tre

Jazmoz Bourbon Street Cafe - OKC Bricktown Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (34)
Casual (25)
Special Occasion (21)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Live Music (18)
Waterfront (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Good for Groups (14)
Authentic (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Comfort Food (14)
Fun (14)
Romantic (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Happy Hour (9)
Late-night Find (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Scenic View (8)
Spicy (8)
Historic (8)
Cozy (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Live Sports (7)
People Watching (6)
Business Meals (6)
Private Room (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Family Style (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Great Beer (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Seasonal (2)
Fireplace (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Healthy (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
660 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 4 days ago

The Blackened Salmon Benedict was delightful. The eggs were cooked just right and the amount and consistency of the hollandaise sauce was perfect. The roasted red potatoes were a great complimentary side.

I did not taste the Bourbon St. Omelette, but my friend was very pleased with her selection as well.

I look forward to revisiting and trying out the lunch and/or dinner menus as well.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Tea, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 17, 2017

The staff is always so friendly, hard working, make sure you have a great dining experience. We absolutely love the food, our 3 year to celebrate my wife's birthday. We love the salmon, steaks and the pork chops. Oysters on the half shell are to die for, just an extremely outstanding place to dine.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Casual, Live Sports, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Ive never gone or heard of this place, and went on a date with a casually romantic friend for a valentines dinner. Mind you, I also managed a reservation 3 hours before which is nearly impossible with most reasonable locales. I didn't want anything too fancy or presumptive because that would send the wrong message, but I also didn't want to pull a stereotypical "TGI Friday's" night, I needed to seem creative; this was the most perfect move I could have made. Great Cajun atmosphere in a Nola vibe basement with live music, great service and moderate prices. Two meals was $40 even. She liked the place and so did I. I am under age so I have no input on the drinks but it looked that adults seemed to be enjoying that aspect too. Highly recommend this place. It's also on the river side which we walked until we got cold and then we went home and made sweet sweet love, so I have only thumbs up for this restaurant. 9/10

Tags: Historic, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Casual, Live Music, Late-night Find, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We went for our Valentines date and my husband ordered the Chicken Bon ton and loved it. The rice in his beans and rice were super undercooked. He sent it back and asked for another in hopes that maybe the first was from the bottom of the pan or something. The second bowl was just as bad. I ordered the Ribeye medium well. It was cooked medium rare but I don't send food back. So I tried to eat it. The undercooked part wasn't the worst, the steak was so full of grizzle I couldn't chew half of it. I'd try but would have to spit it out because it just wasn't chewable. The flavor was good. So it has potential. Maybe a different cut or a better quality would have helped. For $30, you'd think it'd be a good cut but mine wasn't. On a scale of 1 to 10, 1 being truck stop $10 steak and 10 being Jamils Steakhouse, this steak was a 4. For the price i paid,id drop it to a 3. My okra and mashed potatoes were good though. We had the spinach artichoke dip and it was good too. I'll try it again but won't drop the money on a steak. Maybe the BLT.

Tags: Casual, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

First time at this restaurant. Valentine's Day dinner with my fiancée. Atmosphere was great. Live music was really nice. Our waiter, Chase, was very helpful, friendly and humorous. Food was very good. Portions were generous. Pricing as expected. Overall, had a wonderful dining experience and look forward to visiting again.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Late-night Find, Live Music, Casual, Spicy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We went on Valentine's Day and I had a reservation for 6 o'clock and we were seated right away they made sure they had extra seating that night just to be able to handle all the couples coming in! the live music was awesome! Our waiter was funny& nice he didn't rush us one bit knowing that was one of the busiest nights of the year he even encouraged us to just sit and talk! he held our entrée for a couple minutes that way it wouldn't come out to fast after appetizer & he even warned us that our appetizer was huge to think about that when we were deciding on our mever that Way we didn't order something really big and not be able to Enjoy are meal as well!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Family Style, Live Music, Good for a Date, Spicy, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We celebrated Valentine's Day at Jazmoz's. I made a last minute reservations on open table for 5:45 pm. We got to the restaurant prior to our reservation and were seated within minutes. The food was great! Our service was awesome from the hostesses greeting us to our server Chase, who did an amazing job. He never let my husband's drink go empty, which is a huge plus especially when a restaurant is busy. Chase, was able to recommended several different items on the menu that we tried and everything was fantastic. We will definitely go back to Jazmoz's again. We had a starter (baton rouge oysters), main course (steaks (filet 6oz and 14oz rib eye), sauteed mushrooms, mac and cheese and garlic mashed potatoes) then dessert (cheese cake covered with chocolate sauce). Definitely enjoyed out evening out.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Live Music, Fun, Romantic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Eric was a great waiter. The food was overpriced. The rib eye was much smaller than advertised. Wife's pasta dish was too rich. The band was way too loud. Impossible to converse with my date. Left earlier than I wanted to.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Service was a bit slow, waitress was very nice and outgoing though. Steak was not cooked the way we ordered; manager did take care of it. Great river side seating/view. A bit over priced.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Hot Spot, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Had dinner on a very busy Saturday night, but the service did not suffer and the food was excellent. I had the blackened pork chops and my date had a Talapia dish that she loved. We both enjoyed an adult beverage from the bar.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Hostess stand needs to be trained on how to use OpenTable and how to manage seating tables.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I've eaten here countless times, and it alwaya seems a little better than the time before. The only thing I have to add to improve would be to make sure you get your bill and not someone else's bill. Our waiter gave us the wrong bill, but fixed it right after I notified him. The food is always great, and the people are welcoming. This is my favorite place to eat in Bricktown, and I would recommend for people to try.

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Spicy, Kid-friendly, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Went out for my birthday with friends. Server was very nice but did minimal service. My friend ordered a virgin pina colada and I ordered an alcoholic pina colada. Hers tasted awesome and mine tasted awful and it was mostly unenjoyable because of the super thick consistency. I don't know how they prepare their pina colada if it's all a pre-made mix but I don't know why mine was so thick and tasteless. I asked the server if the bartender could add something to thin it out more and to make it sweeter. The server came back and said the bartender denied the request and mentioned something about it being "premade" which I still don't know why he couldn't add something to the drink. The food was good but not amazing to where I would come back. I accidentally left some birthday gifts at my table and called them 5 minutes after I had left to see if they could hold it for me and they said they didn't find anything. I hate to be that person but I find it hard to believe they could bus a whole 12 top table in 5 minutes. I didn't argue so I just hung up and said thank you. So it was a pretty average experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Good chef specials--I had the Chicken Bon Ton and it was delicious. Never had this dish before but I will definitely order again here. The strawberry Bellini was not to my liking--tasted as though it came from a machine. Could have?

Went there before a play; quick service, not crowded at all.

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Casual, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great food, service and location. Can't wait to return!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 3, 2017

I really enjoyed my evening here. The music was really good. We got there at the end of happy hour unintentionally which was great. The service was wonderful. The food was delicious. (And my family is from Louisiana so I feel like I can say that with confidence because I know what good cajun food tastes like.)

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Authentic, Cozy, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Crawfish queso-amazing

Crawfish bisque-gritty, lack of flavor, unappetizing

Chicken bon ton- chicken cooked well. Lots of flavor

Seafood sauté-decent...not worth $25

Sides were a disappointment. Tasted old

Dirty rice tasted like it was made the day before and had sat out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Service was fantastic and the food was amazing! Cant wait to go back!

Tags: Authentic, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Live Sports, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Food was good. I was disappointed in the seating. We were sat in an area that every time the door opened which was frequent the cold air hit our back. I reserved online so I would expect a better area to be seated. The server wasn't around much but he was being kept busy by a larger party.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The restaurant was accommodating to our large group. The food and drinks were tasty. Our waitress Brittany and the staff were very friendly, efficient and professional.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Bar Seating, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Terrible from hostess to ambience to food quality and price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service4
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Food, service and ambiance was awesome. One of my new GoTo places.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 27, 2017

It's was my birthday never eaten here was pretty good food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I really had a great experience here the service was great our waiter Chase was awesome and he kept checking on our table and keeping our glasses field making sure our food was good asking if there was anything else we need it and his smile was overall inviting and the food was great to not overbearing on the space and you could taste your actual food so you knew what you were eating.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Good food, a little pricey for what I got, but I would recommend this place to anyone. Try the gator bites, they are awesome. Anthony our server was awesome too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The food was okay but not great, however the portions were small in relation to the cost. The service was good and the waitress was friendly. Also, the cost to park would be a reason for us to not go there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We have been visiting this restaurant for the last 13 years. They have consistently served up great food and last weeks dinner was no different. Special thanks to Alex for quoting poetry to my wife. She loved it. Outstanding food and good service.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 4, 2017

I was disappointed. I checked reviews online and chose this to celebrate my wife's birthday. I spent $154 not counting the tip. We ordered very expensive lobster and it was over cooked. Very tough. We also had bacon wrapped shrimp which was over cooked. The wine and dessert was fine. Lesson learned is don't buy seafood from this restaurant in ok city. They don't know how to prepare it. I cannot recommend this restaurant to friends, but, will return some day and try their Cajun catfish meal before totally writing them off.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great services and atmosphere. Even though they had the New Years party right at 10;30, we were NOT rushed to leave. The waiter was wonderful, very patient and very convincing with the desserts. We got them all. Great night. We will be back soon. Thanks for making our las t minute New Years Celebration a special time.

Tags: Casual, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Live Sports, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We came here on NYE and had the BEST time! The food was INCREDIBLE and we even branched out and tried the alligator! It tasted like chicken! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Historic, Special Occasion, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Overall we enjoyed our experience. The food was good, however it was cold. For the price we paid we feel the food should have been hot. Our dessert wasn't warm either.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went for my New Year's Eve birthday and had an amazing dinner. The live music was excellent. Even though it was busy, our waitress took great care of us.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Authentic, Fun, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Casual, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We went here for New Years Eve. It was a nice restaurant with amazing food. I hadn't eaten there in about 10 years, and it was just as good as I remember.

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Bar Seating, Private Room, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Fun, Family Style, Special Occasion, Live Sports, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

I brought my family here to start a new Christmas Eve tradition. I made our reservations for 5 p.m. and it was perfect timing (normal days I'm sure it would rather packed) service was prompt & the food was a delight. It was a little pricey but because I'm not bringing my whole family here every month, it was was okay & definitely worth it,for once a year occasions. I will definitely be returning.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

As always, an excellent dining experience (for the food). The Black Magic catfish is well-seasoned and the dirty rice is true to its roots. The regular catfish was perfectly cooked although the hush puppies were tough. As for the ambience, there was a saxophone player providing "entertainment", although his skills seemed to be limited to random notes, and the volume was so high that two parties were seated nearby only to request a move to someplace farther away. Way too loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Good location especially enclosed patio to check out the area

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 18, 2016

We've eaten here several times and have always been seated promptly. The servers have been attentive without being overbearing. The food has been great every time. You must get their crab dip appetizer!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 13, 2016

GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR SOME SPICY CAJUN FLAVORS:) PASTA DISHES ARE WHAT I'VE HAD AND THEY ARE SCRUMPTIOUS!! I'VE BEEN TWICE AND BOTH TIMES A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Tags: Private Room, Spicy, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Our recent visit was in celebration of my birthday and we had a wonderful experience. Service was great!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Casual, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The food was terrible if not ordered from the specials list. The staff were over sellers wanting you to order more to raise the tab. The 20% gratuity was added for a party of 8. Once we signed our check we stayed a longer to chat but never saw our waiter again.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Food and service were both excellent! This was our first visit to this restaurant but we will definitely be back. Really good New Orleans' style cooking. Worth the visit!

Tags: Spicy, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Party of 11; one server. Food was ok. Ladies room looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a year or more. Dirty place; one can only imagine how the kitchen is kept.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 14, 2016

This is our 5th or 6th time to eat here and it is always fantastic!! The seafood is always fresh and tastes great! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Seasonal, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Great Beer, Fun, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Casual, Bar Seating, Family Style, Great for Outdoor Dining, Spicy, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Rest rooms very nasty. Not clean. Good and service very good. Pin Ups show was great but music way too loud for the small room.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I always make my way to this awesome Cafe anytime I'm visiting OKC!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Second time to eat here. Great food. Great service. Looking forward to going back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great food and drinks! Get their Yelp deal for 25% off

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Authentic, Paleo Friendly, Outstanding Value, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Our waiter was amazing!! He made my 21st unforgettable.

Tags: Healthy, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great service and the food was very good. We ordered the crab dip for an appetizer. I'm not a huge seafood fan but it was out of this world (if you are a cream cheese lover like me). The bread pudding and bourbon pecan pie were very tasty as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Very good food, great service, great atmosphere and very valuable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.