Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.19mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.25mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi
  1. Distance: 0.19mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.25mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.19mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.25mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi
  1. Distance: 0.19mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.25mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi

About Jazmoz Bourbon Street Cafe - OKC Bricktown

Jazmo'z Bourbon St. Café - brings you the flare and fashion of good old Nawlins style. With fine meal and nightly entertainment. Jazmo'z has a fine bar with all the popular liquors, wines, domestic and imported beers. Come and enjoy our New Orleans Mardi Gras atmosphere.

100 East California
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, Southern

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday and Sunday, 11:00am - 3:00pm. Lunch: Monday - Friday, 11:00am - 3:00pm. Dinner: Sunday - Thursday, 3:00pm - 9:00pm. Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm.

Cross Street:
Oklahoma Ave & Reno

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 232-6666

Website:
http://www.bourbonstreetcafe.com/

Entertainment:
Blues, Jazz. Live music Thursday - Sunday evenings.

Parking Details:
Public parking plentiful in Bricktown area, $3-$5.

Executive Chef:
Ric Mehl

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Cafe, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Thu 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Thank you for your interest in Bourbon St. Cafe! We look forward to making your special occasion an event to remember. Bourbon St. Cafe prides itself on the highest grade beef and freshest fish available. In addition to our superb cuisine, our professional staff will go above and beyond to tre

Jazmoz Bourbon Street Cafe - OKC Bricktown Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (29)
Waterfront (29)
Live Music (28)
See All
Casual (27)
Special Occasion (25)
Comfort Food (22)
Fun (20)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Great for Outdoor Dining (18)
Romantic (18)
Happy Hour (17)
Good for Groups (17)
Scenic View (16)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Authentic (15)
Worth the Drive (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
People Watching (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Cozy (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Spicy (10)
Historic (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Late-night Find (9)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Business Meals (8)
Great for Lunch (8)
Family Style (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Live Sports (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Fireplace (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Seasonal (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Private Room (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Great Beer (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Healthy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
701 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined a day ago

The service was fantastic, so friendly and helpful but not intrusive.

They had a ton of menu options so there is something for everyone. It is a definite repeat!!

Tags: Fun, Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful atmosphere and great service! This was the first time I had been there and I will definitely go back! The waitress was very helpful, it definitely made my birthday memorable!

Tags: Cozy, People Watching, Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 6 days ago

We made last minute reservations for graduation night. The staff ensured we received our meals quickly. Great food. Friendly staff.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Amazing environment

Tags: Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

It took awhile for someone to wait on us. There was one waiter that was left by himself, and he didnt know we havent been waited on yet. He was very friendly and professional. Offered us two appetizers on the house. The food was okay, but I would still come back to sit on the patio and have a few drinks.

Tags: People Watching, Scenic View, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Everything about our experience there was great. The food was excellent, the waitress was polite, and knowledgeable.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Went for Mother's Day brunch. It was an excellent brunch. Food was delicious, with great choices. Kid friendly. Service was slow, but I give them a pass because of the holiday rush.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Was Bad. Arrived 5 mins early and said we would have to wait 10 mins. After twenty mins I ask what going on. Took anther 10 mins to be seated. Surely the food would be better than check in. Was wrong. Forgot part of order and was very slow bringing food. Over priced for the food quality. Much much better places to eat in Bricktown. Stay away from this place!!!! Far Far away.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Had Mothers day brunch here. Not only was the food probably the best I've had in my entire life but the staff was also amazingly friendly. Really could ask for more. We will probably be back every year for Mothers day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

It was a beautiful night to sit along the river walk. The food was delicious.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2017

First time here. The foods and service were very good. Would definitley go again

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Waterfront, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Awesome location, great food and service! Suggest the breakfast tacos.

Tags: Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Fun, Spicy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Outstanding food and service! Will definitely, recommend this place to friends and family?

Tags: Scenic View, People Watching, Open Kitchen, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 6, 2017

My boyfriend and I went here looking for cajun food. I was very excited to try this place, but unfortunately the food was a HUGE disappointment. From the overwhelming taste of pickle relish in the crab cakes to the rest of the food being under-seasoned, the entire meal was a bust. There were two things that kept me from giving this place a single star. The service was great, and the lobster was good. I really wanted to love this place, but sadly that is not the case.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Food was excellent, drinks were amazing! Our service was subpar. Felt rushed by our server from the moment we sat down. We made a reservation based on reviews as we are from out of town. We were seated in the enclosed patio, would have preferred waterfront as it was a nice evening...especially since we had made a reservation.

Tags: People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Can not say with words how much my taste buds loved the food same goes for my wife she was impressed again great service, food, music. Thanks Jimmie and Robin will be back

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Live Music, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 20, 2017

It was a very busy night, but we were seated promptly. The wait staff was friendly but very slow, likely due to the crowd. Drinks were so-so. Food very good. I would recommend.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Everything from service to food was amazing! Totally worth it for a special event!

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Easter Dinner with the family

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 14, 2017

We went here for lunch and were seated on the coverred patio. It was quiet and intimate. We both had bowls of red beans and rice with andouille sausage. It was very good seasoned just right with a bit of heat. Lovely afternoon.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Very Good. Server Could have been a little bite more attentive.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Fun, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

This time I tried the crab cake, which was full of crabmeat and worth the price, and the Seafood Cobb salad - which I will order again!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Our waiter, Eric, was friendly and helpful when we asked questions. He had great recommendations and was such a pleasure to talk with.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Waterfront, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great cajun food with a nice atmosphere. Enjoyed the live music.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Honeymoon❤❤❤❤

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Anthony did a fantastic job! We had a lot of fun and the fishbowl drinks were a huge hit with our group.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Live Music, Fun, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Fayetteville)·Dined on March 25, 2017

We were visiting OKC with friends. We were walking through Bricktown and found this jewel! The food was excellent and the chocolate cake was delicious! We will definitely return here when coming to OKC!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Live Music, Good for Groups, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Enjoyed our dinner. My husband liked it so much we are planning to return soon.

Tags: Casual, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Great food. Great service. Just a little noisy sitting in front of the music

Tags: Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 17, 2017

I really enjoyed this restaurant. The food was amazing.

Tags: Family Style, Casual, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value5

 
 (Yukon)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Food was delicious! Great service! Anthony knew what he was doing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Arrived 15 prior to our 8:30 reservation. We were seated and it was another 20 mins before a waiter greeted us, served us water only to rush off to help the other quest. So another 15 mins passes before a new waiter comes to take our order saying the other guy was backed up. The new waiter took our orders, food was good but seeing the manger give discounts to every other table and speak to the guest who's orders were messed up all rubbed us the wrong way. We waited way longer than other tables greeted by the manager, needless to say we will not be back to the restaurant..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Excellent evening, our 34th anniversary. Many thanks go out to Brittany (Server) who made the evening warm and special. She is an absolute pleasure. Mngt sent out dessert with "Happy 34th Anniversary" written in chocolate around the outside of the Bread Pudding plate. Nice touch. Food was good, hot and there was a lot of great selection/variety. Need to come back to try more. Looking forward to sitting outside when it warms up. You have to try to brandy cherrys. Yum.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Quick Bite, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Good energy and great food made for a great data night with my fiancé. Our waiter was attentive and friendly. The live music and cozy dining area created great ambience for a romantic and fun night out on the town.

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Music, Casual, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 28, 2017

Good service and good music. No vegetarian options, except $5 sides and spinach salad. Surely the cooks could figure out how to produce a yummy beans and rice dish with no meat in it--or a grilled cheese sandwich!

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Outstanding menu with all food group options. Very personable staff and management came to table to inquire if everything was up to our personal standards, which I must say, it was. Price was comparable to other upscale establishments and atmosphere reminded me of New Orleans. A very enjoyable overall experience.

Tags: Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 25, 2017

The food was amazing!!! Service was very god and had an overall wonderful experience, will definitely be going back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 21, 2017

Great place.. we had reservations, seated right away.. food/drinks was wonderful..

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Cozy, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The Blackened Salmon Benedict was delightful. The eggs were cooked just right and the amount and consistency of the hollandaise sauce was perfect. The roasted red potatoes were a great complimentary side.
I did not taste the Bourbon St. Omelette, but my friend was very pleased with her selection as well.
I look forward to revisiting and trying out the lunch and/or dinner menus as well.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Tea, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Loved it!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.