About Itta Bena

145 Beale Street
Memphis, TN 38103
View Larger Map

Located on the third floor of B.B. King's Blues Club overlooking historic Beale Street you will find Itta Bena "A unique delta experience". Whether entering from our private Second Street entrance via our valet service or walking through the secret hall from inside B.B. King's Blues Club, Itta Bena is sure to capture your senses. Modeled after the speakeasies from the 1920's, you are a true VIP as a friendly member of our staff escorts you to the third floor. The experience is further heightened when you step inside and find yourself surrounded by rich wood floors, vaulted ceilings, deep golden hued chandeliers and the faint sound of the bustling street below. Touching all the senses, we enrich your evening by offering a delta inspired menu of robust flavors and clean presentation. Itta Bena is a complete overwhelming of the senses that you must experience for yourself.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary Southern, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Open Everyday from 5pm - 10pm

Cross Street:
Second

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(901) 578-3031

Website:
http://ittabenadining.com/memphis/

Entertainment:
Itta Bena is located just above B.B. King's Blues Club on historic Beale St. Live music captivates our guests and enhances the nearly surreal dining experience. On Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturday nights, Susan Marshall enchants her audience, performing arguably as the contemporary Memphis scene's most powerful and versatile pure singer yet (According to The Memphis Flyer). Visit our website to learn more.

Parking Details:
Valet is available seven days a week with rates similar to the parking garages nearby.

Executive Chef:
Kevin Quinnell

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Memphis’s most exquisite restaurant plays host to a myriad of rehearsal dinners, receptions, parties, and corporate events. Chef Kevin Quinnell will create a menu that will tantalize the taste buds of your guests as the ambience and service exceeds their expectations. Popular for intimate gatherings as well as large parties, Itta Bena can accommodate 130 persons for a seated dinner or 200 persons for a cocktail party or reception. Whatever your needs, our experienced event planners can create the best guest experience you could ever imagine! For more information, please fill out the form below or contact Ansley Smith at 901-578-3031 or email at salesmemphis@ittabenadining.com.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Consistent with Itta Bena’s rich rhythm and blues history our Private Dining Room overlooks Beale Street through blue tinted windows, discreetly tucked away in the corner of our restaurant. Walls decorated with intricate woodwork and a curtained entrance offer privacy to parties of up to 200.

Itta Bena Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (62)
Good for a Date (57)
Good for Anniversaries (54)
See All
Special Occasion (51)
Cozy (46)
Neighborhood Gem (32)
Worth the Drive (30)
Pre/post Theatre (30)
Scenic View (30)
Live Music (29)
Fun (27)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Historic (26)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Authentic (21)
Bar Seating (19)
Business Meals (18)
Private Room (17)
Good for Groups (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Notable Wine List (14)
People Watching (13)
Late-night Find (13)
Outstanding Value (12)
Casual (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Hot Spot (11)
Comfort Food (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Healthy (4)
Seasonal (3)
Great Beer (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Family Style (2)
Fireplace (2)
Tapas (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
1318 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great experience, service was top notch! ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined a day ago

Great experience, service was top notch!! We will definitely be back next time in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was outstanding as usual. Th ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 2 days ago

The service was outstanding as usual. The drinks and mood were very good as well. The food was just ok - not as good as we have had on past visits - but I would still highly recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

This was our first time at the restauran ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 2 days ago

This was our first time at the restaurant. It was my wife birthday. The food was awesome and the service was very good and friendly.....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was disappointed in the drink selectio ...

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined 4 days ago

I was disappointed in the drink selection. Thought a place like this would have more handcrafted selections. Food took a long time. Everyone very nice and helpful. But I don't know if I will be back.

Tags: Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

From the atmosphere, to the wonderful st ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 4 days ago

From the atmosphere, to the wonderful staff, to the quality of the food, this place was top notch. If you are looking for a dining experience like no other, I encourage you to check out Itta Bena. This place will wow you on so many levels.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, , Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The lamb chops were do tender and juicy, ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 5 days ago

The lamb chops were do tender and juicy, the shrimp and grits were to fire for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This restaurant was a beautiful surprise ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 13, 2017

This restaurant was a beautiful surprise hidden in the cut upstairs of BB Kings club. The food was delicious!!! I recommend the BBQ shrimp with bread for dipping. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Food was served in a timely manner. Definitely recommend this gem when visiting the Memphis downtown Beale street area.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, , Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

NO HANDICAP ACCESS!!! Small group turned ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 13, 2017

NO HANDICAP ACCESS!!! Small group turned into large group! Waiters and hostess handled it marvelously and graciously! Night manager a little stuffy! Overall was a great experience. Extra thanks to waiter and hostess!! Made all feel special and welcome!!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came here for our anniversary and the ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We came here for our anniversary and they welcomed us with a congratulations. At our table, they had an anniversary card waiting for us. Then the waiter brought us champagne, all before we even ordered! They definitely made the night special. The food was fabulous. The live music was the perfect ambiance for a special dinner.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went the weekend before Valentine's D ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We went the weekend before Valentine's Day to celebrate. We made the reservation, for two, a few weeks in advance. We also chose an early time, 6:00, for our reservation, assuming it'd be a busy weekend, and confirmed our reservation the day before.

They did have valet, which is nice in that busy area.

Our hostess and our server were both very kind and helpful. and still melted with each bite.

The food was perfect. It's probably the best Filet I've ever eaten. It was actually cooked medium, as preferred, The mashed potatoes and vegetables were delicious as well. We were unimpressed by the baked mac and cheese.

I had the Sparkle martini, and it was properly strong and tasty.

The scenery and design were lovely. It was just the right dim lighting to be romantic and special. The blue of the B.B. King's neon sign shone in. The colors, the woodwork, the walls, everything had a very unique appearance and a great overall feel.

My only complaint, however, is that despite there still being open tables, we were sat at a small two-top that edged into the walkway--so every person who walked from the hostess station to a table bumped into me or my chair. I'm a small person, too, so I can only imagine it'd be worse had a man or someone not petite been seated there. It was uncomfortable, a little claustrophobic, and, when the couple next to us was still seated--it felt like we were sitting with them. A large group was also sat in our same area, making it quite loud. I was tense and jerked about during our meal and it really took away from the otherwise lovely ambiance.

Otherwise, food and service were great--and we'll likely recommend to others, particularly on off-dates or for groups of more than two who will be seated more comfortably.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

Loved It!!!! The food and environment is ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Loved It!!!! The food and environment is excellent for every occasion. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Private Room, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, People Watching, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, , Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Itta Bena was fantastic!!! The ambience ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Itta Bena was fantastic!!! The ambience was nice, the tables and booths were roomy. The food was wonderful and so was the waiter. The climb up the stairs in my 5 inch heels was worth it!!!! I will be back again and again.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was fantastic, the service was ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food was fantastic, the service was excellent i just wish i did not live 300 miles away or i would go there more often.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Casual, Spicy, Afternoon Coffee, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was just delicious. Cocktails super ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food was just delicious. Cocktails superb. We Ordered the Halibut, which was the special that we were told they have often. Very pleased with the experience and will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it! Such great atmosphere and foo ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Loved it! Such great atmosphere and food was fantastic.

Tags: Authentic, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always have a great meal. Hostess is ver ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Always have a great meal. Hostess is very sweet, hardworking and accommodating. Service is almost always over the top. Love eating there pre concerts.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my wife here for our 20th wedding a ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Took my wife here for our 20th wedding anniversary. The evening was great from start to finish. No pressure environment, waiter was ready to answer questions. Pork chop and button mushrooms were quite tasty. The wife had the blackened red snapper with green beans. Delicious food in a relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely recommend!

Tags: Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything about the evening was delight ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Everything about the evening was delightful. Service was friendly and not over-bearing. Loved the She-crab Soup!

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I celebrated our 7th Wedd ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 31, 2017

My husband and I celebrated our 7th Wedding Anniversary at Etta Bena. It was perfect for the occasion. It was on a Monday , which is typically not a busy night. I made reservations so there was no wait when we arrived. The ambience was great for a romantic dinner with my husband.

I absolutely love this restaurant and recommend for special occasions, birthdays, casual, or if you want a great place for date night. The food was very good. I will visit again soon.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The fun started with entering B.B. King' ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The fun started with entering B.B. King's and feeling as if we were going to a speakeasy....I expected to be asked the "password" for entry....Up the stairs and through a door that lead to the discreet restaurant entry. Ah, Itta Bena! The ambiance was fantastic, the server (Stevin) was the best....attentive/friendly/helpful....as far as our Dinner, the crab stuffed avocado was wonderful....the entrees (lamb) were very good but indeed could have been hotter.....and perhaps a bit more flavorful but were cooked as ordered and we ate every bite. We are Memphians, and cannot believe we haven't been to Itta Bena before.....I assure you we will be back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Live Music, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Great food.

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great service. Great food.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant was wonderful. The food w ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The restaurant was wonderful. The food was amazing and the service was impeccable. I loved the feel of being tucked away right on Beale.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I went here and it was wonde ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My wife and I went here and it was wonderful! It is a short walk from the Orpheum and the food was fantastic! The service was excellent and we will be going again!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was awesome

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The food was awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My favorite restaurant in Memphis. Alwa ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My favorite restaurant in Memphis. Always a wonderful experience.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One member of our party has significant ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 26, 2017

One member of our party has significant food allergies. Our server and the chef went out of their way to accommodate her. They basically created items especially for her -- and they were delicious! She loved everything, as did the rest of our party. Nice, live music in the background, lovely ambience, attentive (but not overbearing) service. Excellent experience.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambiance was highlight of our visit. ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The ambiance was highlight of our visit. The restaurant is beautiful. I especially like the blue tinted windows. My husband and I celebrated his birthday yesterday. This was our first time visiting. Our server was very pleasant, and we enjoyed the company of the manager. The food was not what I expected. It was bland, and our baked macaroni was cold. My husband's blackened snapper was pretty good, but the chicken to my chicken marsala was a bit tough. For dessert I ordered Godiva Chocolate Cheesecake, I didn't like it. It didn't have much flavor. The oreo crust was the best part. He had no complaints about his brownie and ice cream though. We had crab cakes for an appetizer. They were actually pretty tasty. However, could have used a heavier drizzle of sauce. So overall the experience was nice, but I feel the food is a bit overpriced for the bland taste. We're going to stick with Erling Jensen. It's expensive as well, but worth every penny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

Great place. Great food. Love the ambien ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Great place. Great food. Love the ambience. Definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Historic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined here several times but thi ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We have dined here several times but this past visit was disappointing.

Tags: Live Music, Business Meals, Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Arrived at restaurant a little early. Ri ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Arrived at restaurant a little early. Right during prime time dining. Went to the bar to grab a drink before we got seated. The bar tender took a little longer than a normal wait time for a drink. The manager of the place noticed us standing there and took the time to help her out. After being seated the manager came over and topped off my wine glass half way through dinner and thanked me for dining with them. Im not a local there and received the best service of anywhere I have ever eaten. Best She Crab soup ever!!!! Great experience.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Over priced, average food. We did enjoy ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Over priced, average food. We did enjoy the atmosphere, but probably will not go back. Would have a hard time recommending due to cost of small entrees.

Tags: Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Very nice ambience but the food was a li ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Very nice ambience but the food was a little bland. Also my food was taken to be boxed up but then wasn't.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Started with an appetizer of fried green ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Started with an appetizer of fried green tomatoes It was nothing more than a fried cornmeal patty with no tomato. Very dry. Next came the salad. Field greens with goat cheese crumbles and pecans. Salad would have been good but my salad only contained 2 pecans and 2 goat cheese crumbles. Can only surmise that it doesn't get ordered very often.

My main course of salmon with wild rice and green beans was a mixed bag. I had the salmon blacken. It was delicious. However, while the salmon was hot in temperature the rice pilaf was mildly warm. Made for and odd combination of tastes.

Overall the dinner was just ok. Not bad but certainly not a great experience. The staff was pleasant and welcoming, the ambiance of the room with the blue windows, very nice but the food....meh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value2

Great atmosphere, mediocre food. Field g ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great atmosphere, mediocre food. Field green salad was all lettuce. Only 1 pecan per salad, a few very tiny pieces of goat cheese. The crab bisque was just straight cream with a few pieces of crab at the bottom. Very dissapointing. Fried green tomatoes were bad, almost inedible. Shrimp and grits were good but shrimp was overlooked.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

It was our anniversary. We had a reserva ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 8, 2017

It was our anniversary. We had a reservation for a specific table but the couple before us "lingered" a bit too long. The staff was so courteous to give us an option of waiting 15 more minutes or sitting at another, quite lovely table, by the window. Management also offered to move us to the more private table for our dessert if we wanted and offered the dessert on the house. That was very kind considering it wasn't really their fault. They brought us complimentary champagne for our anniversary. My husband had the lamb which was truly amazing. I had the shrimp and grits which was a little blah. Could have used more of the lemon beurre blanc I think. Still, we would love to go back again because overall it was a wonderful experience. The singer was super and very much what you want while enjoying dinner. Love the fun decor and the private dinner club feel. After dinner we went downstairs to BB's and danced. Great fun having the restaurant up the fire escape and special feeling, then switching to full-on music mode to top off the night.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Don't waste your time telling them you'r ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Don't waste your time telling them you're celebrating a special occasion because they don't do anything to make you feel special. Our waiter was fine, but the hostess was extremely uninterested in making us feel welcome. While the wild mushroom pasta was very good, the signature she-crab soup, fried avocado with crab salad, and shrimp and grits were all below average. I think the bar downstairs would have provided a better experience for my 50th birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Food is outstanding and service is impec ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Food is outstanding and service is impeccable! Definitely will return.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Good for a Date, Live Music, Worth the Drive, , Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Private Room, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic meal and a cool place. Wait st ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Fantastic meal and a cool place. Wait staff was a little slow but very polite and a great place for a date. Had a unique selection of wines as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Went for NYE- originally did not know th ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went for NYE- originally did not know they would have a set menu when we made the reservation but they did call to tell me about it. After looking at it and weighing our options, our group decided to keep the reservation. The menu went up $10 for the 7 pm seating and $20 for the 9- which we thought was weird and actually overpriced for the area. When we arrived they had given out slotted table away to a different group and had to redress something else for us. Awkward wait.

The appetizer course was delicious and the soup was solid. The main courses were lacking, as was dessert. Server was not very engaging and we had to ask for the champagne toast and favors that were suppose to be included in that seating. We were two couples and the ladies ordered the same drinks and the guys ordered the same drinks, yet when we asked the server to bring two separate checks (by couple), he put almost all the drinks on one of the tabs, and when we explained that we had literally ordered the same drinks, he was surprised when he brought ten tickets back with the same amount on each (um, duh?). Overall not impressed- we would have much rather tried their regular menu and wished we would have skipped on their overpriced set menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

My husband and 4 daughters and I are her ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My husband and 4 daughters and I are here on New Years Eve Eve. The staff were all very accommodating of our children and three different people told us about the kids items that weren't actually printed on the menu. Our server was very attentive and also just seemed like a nice, relatable, person. Food was good, but not outstanding over the top. The entire experience as a whole was wonderful. Would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.