Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Itta Bena

Located on the third floor of B.B. King's Blues Club overlooking historic Beale Street you will find Itta Bena "A unique delta experience". Whether entering from our private Second Street entrance via our valet service or walking through the secret hall from inside B.B. King's Blues Club, Itta Bena is sure to capture your senses. Modeled after the speakeasies from the 1920's, you are a true VIP as a friendly member of our staff escorts you to the third floor. The experience is further heightened when you step inside and find yourself surrounded by rich wood floors, vaulted ceilings, deep golden hued chandeliers and the faint sound of the bustling street below. Touching all the senses, we enrich your evening by offering a delta inspired menu of robust flavors and clean presentation. Itta Bena is a complete overwhelming of the senses that you must experience for yourself.

145 Beale Street
Memphis, TN 38103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary Southern, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Open Everyday from 5pm - 10pm

Cross Street:
Second

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(901) 578-3031

Website:
http://ittabenadining.com/memphis/

Entertainment:
Itta Bena is located just above B.B. King's Blues Club on historic Beale St. Live music captivates our guests and enhances the nearly surreal dining experience. On Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturday nights, Susan Marshall enchants her audience, performing arguably as the contemporary Memphis scene's most powerful and versatile pure singer yet (According to The Memphis Flyer). Visit our website to learn more.

Parking Details:
Valet is available seven days a week with rates similar to the parking garages nearby.

Executive Chef:
Kevin Quinnell

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Memphis’s most exquisite restaurant plays host to a myriad of rehearsal dinners, receptions, parties, and corporate events. Chef Kevin Quinnell will create a menu that will tantalize the taste buds of your guests as the ambience and service exceeds their expectations. Popular for intimate gatherings as well as large parties, Itta Bena can accommodate 130 persons for a seated dinner or 200 persons for a cocktail party or reception. Whatever your needs, our experienced event planners can create the best guest experience you could ever imagine! For more information, please fill out the form below or contact Ansley Smith at 901-202-9114 or email at salesmemphis@ittabenadining.com.

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Celebrate Thanksgiving at Itta Bena! We'll be serving Joyce Farms turkey breast & gravy, andouille cornbread dressing, asparagus casserole, mac n cheese & sweet potato casserole for $27 per person + tax/grat. A la carte menu avail. Reserve your table today. Dinner special avail. from Nov. 20 - 26.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Consistent with Itta Bena’s rich rhythm and blues history our Private Dining Room overlooks Beale Street through blue tinted windows, discreetly tucked away in the corner of our restaurant. Walls decorated with intricate woodwork and a curtained entrance offer privacy to parties of up to 200.

Itta Bena Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

Noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (90)
Special Occasion (73)
Romantic (64)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (60)
Good for Birthdays (49)
Creative Cuisine (43)
Neighborhood Gem (39)
Quiet Conversation (39)
Cozy (38)
Worth the Drive (38)
Live Music (34)
Pre/post Theatre (31)
Fit for Foodies (30)
Scenic View (29)
Authentic (28)
Good for Groups (28)
Fun (27)
Notable Wine List (24)
Hot Spot (21)
Business Meals (20)
Comfort Food (20)
Casual (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Local Ingredients (15)
Bar Seating (11)
People Watching (11)
Late-night Find (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Healthy (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Great Beer (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Seasonal (3)
Spicy (3)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Organic (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
1560 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Because I work for a multinational company visitors come to town on a regular basis. The unique ambiance of Itta Bena serves as the perfect venue. They enjoy the atmosphere, food and the special feeling of having an inside track to one of the best kept secrets in Memphis.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Romantic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 3 days ago

went for a business dinner and was blown away by EVERYTHING!!! Great service with great food. Will be back sooner than later.

Tags: Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 5 days ago

The restaurant sits on top of a club. When the band plays in the club you hear a lot of noise from the club which to me ruins the ambience of fine dining with piano music.

The piano player that night was Gerald Stephens and he was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
·Dined 5 days ago

outstanding, outstanding, outstanding, outstanding, outstanding

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent service. Food was good but not as awesome as I remembered from a couple of years ago (no Lobster Ravioli :( ). But overall pretty good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined 7 days ago

A wonderful hidden gem. The food was only surpassed by the 5 star service. I will definitely be going back soon.

Tags: Comfort Food, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Business Meals, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on October 11, 2017

This place was hopping on a Wednesday night! We were seated promptly and our waiter came by soon after to take our drink order. Our food was great and at the correct temperature. Even though our waiter had several other tables and was helping with a large group, his service was efficient and friendly. We will go back again. I would recommend reservations especially when there is an event at the FedEx forum or Orpheum.

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 10, 2017

My friends and I (4 ladies) couldn’t say enough about the wonderful dinner we had. We were visiting Memphis and someone recommended Itta Bena and the food,service,atmosphere was so nice! I’ll definitely pay this favor forward and recommend to other people.

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 10, 2017

It was amazing I absolutely loved the private room we had. The service was top notch as well.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 8, 2017

A relaxing and refined dining experience awaits you on the third floor of BB King's Blues Club. The food was excellent, and the service was top notch. An excellent place for a high end dinner in Memphis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Great place, but....seated at a table in a pathway, elbow bumped twice while eating, chair was loose, rickety...hostess was initially taking us to a very nice table by the window, but the couple seated prior to us jumped up from the table we ended up with and grabbed the table we were headed for. They stated their server told them they could move, so we got stuck with the undesirable table.
I will say the hostess did bring us a glass of champagne as an apology. It still doesn’t resolve the initial problem.
Food is fabulous, as is the service. Unfortunate table position and furniture that could pose a safety issue.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vegan, Organic, Notable Wine List, Casual, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Seasonal, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Every time I go to Itta Bena I am reminded how much I LOVE Itta Bena! The ambiance is amazing, the service is impeccable (Stephan is the BEST) and the food outstanding! I love that it feels like a speak easy hide-away. The décor is soft and comforting in a rustic way that creates a great atmosphere but more importantly that absorbs sound so you can actually have a great intimate conversation and hear your dinner guest!!! Itta Bena remains one of my all time favorites.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Try the she crab soup! It is decadent and worth your while. Snapper was great, duck and waffles sweet and savory, and the white chocolate bread pudding was some of the best we've ever tasted. Upstairs from the extra loud BB King's, and worlds apart.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

I took my wife here for her birthday dinner. We came to Memphis to visit by buddy Elvis and to take in the local culture. I found the restaurant on Yelp and saw that it was well reviewed. It turns out you won't find this place just walking by. No signs. It is 2 floors over BB King's club. After dinner, our waiter - who was exceptional BTW - took us downstairs and found us a table on the 2nd floor observation deck. The band was totally hot! The maitre'd welcomed me with "Are you the famous ..." to which I answered "Absolutely!" He then led us back to a private little room with a wrap-around bench and cushions. Very romantic. My wife just loved it! Two thumbs and two big toes up!

Tags: Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

What a fantastic place! My husband and I celebrated our three year anniversary here Saturday. The ambience in this place was amazing. The lighting was just right. It wasn't too loud or too quiet. The live entertainment was amazing. The food was delightful. The customer service was extraordinary! This will be a regular place for us to visit!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Live Music, Special Occasion, Cozy, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We were visiting Memphis on a long weekend, and decided to look at great places to eat. Overall the restaurant as exceptional, from the service to the food to just an overall great place to have dinner out. Their wine list was extensive and the prices were good, only issue we had was the "2" taxes that they put on a bottle of wine. No one tells you about the taxes until you actually get your check. A 50 dollar bottle of wine will put you back another 12.25 in taxes. It would be great if they let you know ahead of time, we thought it was a state thing, but other high end restaurants don't tax you like they did. Just more of a heads up, so if doesn't catch you off-guard.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 29, 2017

How can you not like a restaurant that figures out how to deep fry an avocado? Stuffed with crab meat. It was incredible. I had the pork chop that was perfectly cooked and moist, with Hoppin John. I would have expected at these prices ($31) to have a slightly larger portion of the HJ or at least a bit of green veggie along with. My dinner companion loved the duck and waffle entree with a blueberry hoisin sauce. She ordered dessert described as pecan bourbon pie, but was disappointed in the small, bland tart with that was served.

The decor was cozy and warm, with exposed ceilings and walls and white table clothes. Maybe it's intended, but getting to it, through and up some nasty looking stairs on top of BB King's blues bar and club wasn't easy, and required ear plugs. Luckily, the decibel level did not transfer upstairs.

The waiter was excellent -- fast, friendly and knowledgeable.

Tags: Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 28, 2017

We've consistently had very good food and excellent service at the restaurant. The lamb chops were great and salmon was really good this time. Your service has been very good lately.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 27, 2017

The speakeasy ambiance added a little magic to the excellent cuisine and service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Romantic, Authentic, Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 26, 2017

Food was FANTABULOUS! Welcoming was authentic and warm.

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Good for Groups, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Highly recommend this restaurant! Food was delicious, service was excellent! A definite must-eat-there in Memphis!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Great atmosphere, cool walk up to above BB kings. Soft jazz live in the background. Excellent creative avocado appetizer. Good wine list reasonable prices. Original and solid entrees (lamb chops and salmon in our case). The food here was as good as Flight and atmosphere really cool.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

A great way to celebrate our anniversary. The entrance is hidden away but worth the search. Wait staff were amazing. Noise level was higher than I’d like but it was tolerable. Highly recommend the blueberry lemonade!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Had a great time at Itta Bena. I got lamb and the wife got shrimp and grits. When the lamb was initially served, it was way overcooked, but our server, Stephon, took care of everything immediately. When the lamb came back, it was a perfect medium rare and likely the best I have had in Memphis. Shrimp and grits were wonderful too. The key to our experience was our waiter Stephon. Absolutely incredible service from the time we sat down until we left. If you read this, Stephon, thanks for making it a great meal!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 23, 2017

You should make reservations. Very popular restaurant. It is not well-marked from the outside. You have to know it is the third floor above BBKings. It is as though it is our special secret. Excellent menu. Quick efficient and responsive service. The food was top flight. My wife and I had dinner there pre-theater. Superb.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

It was a great experience!! We were looking for an upscale restaurant near or on Beale street to kick off our wedding anniversary celebration. Itta Bena had the perfect location. I had the red snapper and my husband had the Cajun pasta. PERFECTLY DELICIOUS!!! We do not live in Memphis but we will definitely visit this restaurant the next time we are in town. We also ordered an appetizer (BBQ shrimp) but it didn't come out until after our entrees came out so they comped it for us. I'm glad they did because we did not care for it. $12 for 4 jumbo shrimp in some type of tangy, thin BBQ sauce.

We sat near the blue windows so had a nice view of Beale street. Our waitress was knowledgeable about the menu and very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Young girl playing the piano was outstanding, playing a wide range of classicic 1970's favorites, Broadway scores, and Memphis music (e.g. Elvis, Revered Green, Tina).

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 22, 2017

Enjoyed food, service and atmosphere . It was a great spot for a date, anniversary or special occasion. Although the atmosphere appears to be for dressy attire, casual is welcome which was most appreciated

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 21, 2017

Wonderful! The She Crab Soup was divine! Wedge salad, LAmbchops, and White Chocolate Bread Pudding. Already planning my next visit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 20, 2017

Always consistent in food and service. Itta Bena has the best lamb chops in Memphis!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 18, 2017

I really enjoyed dinner! I made reservations here for my boyfriend to celebrate his New Job Promotion! I only had been here once before for a friend birthday dinner, and enjoyed it then! My boyfriend had never heard of this spot and he loved it! The only thing I will suggest though is paying close attention to special reservation requests! I asked for a certain dessert and for CONGRATS to be written with icing if possible and no one never asked me about it. I wanted to closed the night with that but by that time my boyfriend was ready to go but overall the restaurant is EXCELLENT! Will be back!

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Went to Itta Bena just prior to the Bruno Mars concert. The location is really convenient to Fedex Forum and it's right on Beale Street, but on the corner above BB King's Blues Bar. It is a classy place with excellent food and great service!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 17, 2017

I have been here about 3-4 times and have always been pleased. Based on the prior times I would give Itta Bena five stars. The most recent experience was disappointing. I generally do not complain but I felt that I should. Initial reception of hostess and staff was pleasant. Initially our waiter seemed he was going to be great but it went down hill from there. He was not attentive to our needs and did not seem interested. (We are a group of professional middle aged women out for a girls night out.) We had to asked more than once for various things and could not find him at times (It was 5 -630pm so had not gotten that busy yet.) The reason I gave service a fair was because of other staff members who took over and got what we needed.
I got the Lamb and it was over cooked with semi warm risotto. Another friend had a filet and was also over cooked. The others in the party had the duck and shrimp-n-grits and they were pleased with their meal.
I enjoy coming to this place but was disappointed. I know it can not always be perfect but I know this restaurant is better than the experience I had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on September 17, 2017

If there were more stars I will give it to the itta bena
From the moment we set foot in the restaurant to the moment we left, was an incredible experience,the atmosphere was extremely welcoming and cozy.
Our waiter Alex was very helpful , we ordered Portobello fries as an appetizer, unfortunately they didn't have it and he recommended stuffed avocados with crab meat.......just delicious!!!!! A must, if you go to itta bena.
Both managers Brad and Matt were amazing too.
Thank you for the free appetizer!!!!!!!

Tags: Live Music, Cozy, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

Itta Bena was the perfect Anniversary date night and pre Mud Island Ampitheater concert dinner spot. Highly recommend!

Tags: Healthy, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Cozy, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Although it could be difficult to find the restaurant and equally difficult to climb the stairs up and down, it is worth the effort. Great service from the moment you enter and throughout the meal. She crab soup was one of the best soups I have ever eaten and the rest of the meal was very good. It is a warm upscale ambience but even those looking for a casual evening will be comfortable.

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

Very nice . Would go back again very nice ambiance

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Recommended by a tour guide as a "not to miss" place on Beale Street and it was all that and more. Started with cocktails in the bar, friendly banter with bartender, nice live background piano. On to dinner, great menu. Had the same bass and pork chop: outstanding. Very cool vibe, yet comfortable, delicious, and fun. Not touristy. Really a fine evening for us first timers in Memphis.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Bar Seating, Live Music, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Best kept secret on Beale Street! Hard to find, but worth the trouble!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on September 12, 2017

After BBQ and burgers in Memphis it was great to find a nice sit down meal away from the noise and hubbub of Beale St.. This is above BB Kings Club and even though the club is blasting you don't hear anything on the 3rd floor. Three flights of stairs behind different doors. Don't know if there is an elevator. Decor is really nice- open rafter/warehouse with blue tinted windows. No live music night we were there. Piano player is said to be fantastic-non stop music in all the clubs on Beale but not here for some reason. Randy the server was great-very attentive but not overly. All the waitstaff were top notch. Quality and portions of food were excellent. Prices for a meal like this in a high end tourist area was surprising. $10 for a Jack Manhattan? I had the lamb/wife had the fish and both were excellent. Overall , a really nice place for a quiet meal in Memphis.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.