About Il Fornaio - Seattle

600 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101
View Larger Map

In the tradition of Italy's trattorias, the sight, sounds and aromas of authentic Italian cuisine are recreated fresh everyday at Il Fornaio Seattle. Literally "the baker" in Italian, Il Fornaio offers wood-fired rotisserie and grilled meats, poultry and game; housemade and imported pastas; pizzas from an apple wood burning oven; fresh salads and housemade soups; antipasti and a wide variety of desserts made daily from scratch. Voted as Seattle Magazine's 2006 Reader's Choice for "Best
Italian" and repeat recipient of Wine Spectator's "Award of Excellence," this award-winning restaurant is located in downtown Seattle at Sixth and Pine.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday -
Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
6th Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 264-0994

Website:
http://www.ilfornaio.com/

Catering:
When you can’t join us, Il Fornaio food will come to you!
Catering services include:
• Boxed Lunch – sandwich, salad, Italian cookie and drink packaged individually.
• Platters – pastries, sandwiches, salads or cookies. Perfect for any meeting held at Il Fornaio or your location.
• Ala Carte – We will accommodate any to go order from our regular menus.
• Delivery – Delivery available for catering orders with a $25 minimum (15 percent service charge applies).

Parking Details:
Convenient self or valet parking is available in Pacific Place parking lot. Street parking is also available.

Public Transit:
Metro line stops at 6th and Olive.

Executive Chef:
Franz Junga

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Delivery, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Il Fornaio offers four distinct dining options for large or small groups with menus suited to your preference.

Il Fornaio - Seattle Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Pre/post Theatre (35)
Good for a Date (34)
Special Occasion (30)
See All
Good for Birthdays (25)
Good for Groups (23)
Quiet Conversation (22)
Business Meals (22)
Romantic (21)
Authentic (20)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Notable Wine List (15)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Seasonal (14)
Worth the Drive (12)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Great for Lunch (11)
Cozy (9)
Kid-friendly (9)
Comfort Food (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Fireplace (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
People Watching (9)
Casual (9)
Family Style (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Open Kitchen (8)
Local Ingredients (6)
Fun (6)
Healthy (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Scenic View (5)
Quick Bite (4)
Wood Oven (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Private Room (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Tapas (1)
Historic (1)
Vegan (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
1753 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 8 hours ago

I know it was a busy night, but service was unacceptably slow, and we weren't able to get our server's attention for things we needed (Like cream and sugar for coffee) in a timely manner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value2

 
·Dined 4 days ago

The restaurant is inside a mall so its a bit difficult to see from the street. The food is amazing. We are big fan of Italian food and had one of the best meal. The vegetarian pasta was perfect and the pizza had very good crust

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Not what it used to be. Like so many Seattle restaurants, trying to appear upscale, missing the basics. Out of my wine by the glass choice one of few on the menu, so-so food and slow service in an almost empty restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli was VERY good! Service was great. Ambiance was great. Quiet. Great experience

Tags: Notable Wine List, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great food friendly staff, beautiful atmosphere, only regret is that we hadn't ever been there before. It was worth the ferry ride over, perfect pre-symphony destination. We will definitely come back, and when my Father comes to visit, who was raised on his Sicilian mother's pasta pillows and tomato.gravy, he will say...."Mangia, mangia, Capisci?" When we bring him and our family to Il Fornaio to Mangia!

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great authentic Italian food with something new always on the menu! Have I mentioned fresh made bread and rolls in house?! Yum!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Il Fornaio is always a treat. Matt, my server, was incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and recommended wonderful things off of the menu, which were all amazing. I will definitely be back next time I'm in Seattle, as it's always a treat eating here!

Also - thank you for having vegan options! I appreciate that as many Italian restaurants in Seattle don't offer something vegan.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Authentic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food was ok but really bad service. The only reason for selecting this restaurant was they had regular menu on Valentine's Day as supposed to pre-fixe

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2017

My 3rd visit to the chain ,first to Seattle. Outstanding meal,service and environment.I tried the Umbria 3 course meal and it was fantastic, just like being in Italy. My wife had the seafood grill ,outstanding and we had a great bottle of wine

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Last minute Valentines reservation proved to be an enjoyable surprise. Great food options, tasty wine choices and a moderately quit sitting area made for a wonderful dinner. I will come back here again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The special for the day was excellent as was the item ordered off of the menu.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food was tasty. Very nice ambience and very nice service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The food was nothing special. The service was great but I felt it was very over priced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The only reason this didn't get a 5 of 5 is because of waiting for the hostess to return from wherever to finally ask me after she, they, 2 ladies, returned to the podium(?), hostess counter, discussed some things between them and then finally after standing there an additional 30 seconds to a minute, asked me if I "needed help". I had even earlier asked the two people, aftee waiting for a minute or so, behind an additional counter, cooks (?), if I was in the correct place to be seated. I've been there before and expected so but there were no visible signs of "please wait to be seated" or otherwise. Based on this occurrence alone I wouldn't go back but I've been there 5(?) times and this is a first.

But . . .

The service, ambience and food were definitely a 5 of 5.

Iris, our server, was great. Attentive, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I do also know Iris on a personal basis but have been to Il Fornaio in the past and wouldn't post this if it weren't true. If I had the quality of service anywhere that Iris provided I'd always be hapoy.

2 or 3 other people helped us, brought us food, water and they were all perfect.

I drink water as my main drink and am highly critical of having enough water through my meal to the point of not tipping if it is actually totally neglected. They were perfect.

Thank you Il Fornaio and Open Table.

Overall a wonderful experience.

Bryan

Tags: Fun, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The service was terrible. Server friendly but short staffed. Waited 20 minutes to get my wine,

and the same to order dinner.

Been here many times with great service, but this time bad.

Hopefully a one time occurrence.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 2, 2017

I love IL Fornaio - especially the quiet, classy atmosphere. You can actually have a conversation at this restaurant - no matter how crowded or not, the acoustics are built in such a way, you can always hear your dinner companions. There are so many loud restaurants in Seattle, you can't even hear yourself think - let alone speak. So whoever built this restaurant put a lot of thought into it. And of course the food is lovely - great ingredients and always tasty. Lastly, our server was so good, I asked if we could "take him home with us" - i.e. I would love for him to be a server at all the restaurants I visit. I forgot his name, or I'd give him a shout-out. So the food, the service and atmosphere is all top-notch.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Always a quaint getaway in a busy area and provides a nice place to dine near the theater. Good food and good service. Great wine list!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Fireplace, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Historic, Vegan, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Quick Bite, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Business Meals, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 30, 2017

This is a wonderful restaurant. Food is great, service spot on - and the pricing is not outrageous. One of our favorites when we are going to a show

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food was absolutely delicious, staff was friendly and the atmosphere was perfect, not too noisy so you could have a conversation with ease.....they were very busy so we had our food before our drinks that's the only reason I stated good on service. I will definitely be going back in the future.....I had the salmon special that evening, and it melted in your mouth and the seasoning was scrumptious!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 29, 2017

One of my favorite downtown spots, especially before the theatre. Service and food is always good, and the wine list is full of surprises.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Out with friends and saw a musical after dinner

Tags: Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 22, 2017

You forget it's inside a mall very quickly. Good food and service with the convenance of being near the hotel, can't go wrong

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Food was delicious. Only downside in my opinion was the lighting. Last time I went there it was dimmed down substantially which made conversations seem more exclusive. This time it was lit up quite well (around 8pm) so people talk louder and it takes away from the whole vibe.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Always tasty, not too fancy to bring my 8 year old, but fancy enough to be a good meal. Does frustrate me though that I clearly ask for a window seat and never get one.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Loved our waiter, loved the food. Great night!!! When our waiter found out we had three birthdays in our group, he bought us dessert ! ❤️❤️❤️

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Anchorage)·Dined on January 14, 2017

While visiting Seattle, I had dinner with my sister prior to the Finding Neverland performance. The food was delicious and the restaurant had many entree options. We selected items from their special menu. We started with handcrafted cocktails, then decided to split a salad. Our entrees were well-seasoned and perfectly prepared. Our server was attentive and had great advice. All in all, we enjoyed our meal and experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I've had good dining experiences here before but this time, it was subpar. Food was tasty but I was supposed to get mashed potatoes with my chicken but got roasted instead. They were yummy, but when you have your heart set on mashed...well, you know. Server was pleasant but she disappeared after taking our order. We had to order wine from the server who brought our food..and that arrived when we were halfway through the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Had tickets at the theater and our waiter was very aware of our time frame. He was attentive and friendly. Food was good. Definitely would go again.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Always a good meal here. Service is excellent and friendly. An all time favorite.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We ordered the seafood extraordinary dinner! Delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Exceptional food, exceptional service. We were treated like royalty by our server Drew and everything we had to eat was freshly made and phenomenal. For a last minute NYE find, Il Fornaio delivered in spades.

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We go to this restaurant every year for Christmas Eve. This year my Husband was sick so we postponed our trip . We did however decide to take our daughter here for her 19 Birthday dinner. The food is always wonderful, however the steak my husband ordered was the best that either of us had ever had! It was simply delicious!!!!! II Fornaio never disappoints! Thank you!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 30, 2016

A disappointing dining experience. Has the management changed? I used to count I'll Fornaio among my favorites. Service was inappropriate and intrusive. Food was mediocre ( except for the gluten free meal, which was excellent. ) even the bread, which I had previously rated excellent, was mediocre at best. I am really sorry to have had such a disappointing dining experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 30, 2016

very courteous and friendly staff as always. Asked if this was pre-theatre and was helpful about reminding us of the time we needed to leave. Excellent salad. Very generous portions. We had pizza and salad, but found we could have easily shared one pizza and one salad. Several nice vegetarian options. Great desserts. The spumoni was excellent, but I prefer gelato in a dish rather than on a plate. My favorite Seattle restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Food was crap. Service was crap. The tiramisu was a pathetic excuse for a dessert. Wine was good, everything else was crap.

Tags: Fireplace, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Delicious food and excellent service. Nice atmosphere, too.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Reliable and kid-friendly (my 11-year-old loves the pizza, which is surprisingly good). There aren't a lot of good choices for a nice (but not too fancy) sit-down meal in that part of town.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 28, 2016

This is a perfect place to go to before a show at the Paramount or 5th Avenue as both are a short walking distance. For a 7:30 show; reservations at 5:30 are perfect. The food is lovely the service is great and you can have a leisurely dinner and make the show with plenty of time to spare.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We sat at the downstairs counter to watch the cooks. We were going to have a dinner. But after having the great calimari and watching the poor frustrated Chefs bring dish after dish up to be served sitting up on the counter next to my arm which was for the seating areas and we watched and including them see it get cold. We had a small pizza and bottle of good wine and left. The waiters seemed to be having to make all the cocktails and were too busy to serve the people their food. We even saw the chefs have To reheat someone's food. Sad you are losing customers this way.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 26, 2016

It was just ok. Nothing special. Won't return. I will say the pizza looked good, wish I would have gotten that instead of my chicken dish.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Nice spot for lunch. We went early and it was quiet, but gets noisy when it's full.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great Experience!

Super helpful staff.

Awesome food!

We visited twice in a week.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Disabled Access, Family Style, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We were looking for a nice Italian restaurant for our traditional downtown Christmas Eve dinner and Il Fornaio was an excellent choice. Everyone in our party loved their dinners and we all loved the warm chocolate cake desert!! The service was superlative as well.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Late-night Find, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Fireplace, People Watching, Authentic, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Il Fornaio offers really good food, friendly service, and a comfortable place. Our table was a little too noisy for my aging ears (I have some trouble with a lot of reflected sound), but I take responsibility for not requesting something a little quieter. However, I enjoy the energy and that comes with some noise.

This is the second year I have taken my married kids to Il Fornaio for Christmas Eve. Part of its charm is being in Pacific Place--again, that energy. It's a fun place to be this time of year. Not mention that another plus is easy parking.

Tags: Good for Groups, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Service and food preparation/presentation are excellent. Be prepared for take home or share a meal. Always seems to be a busy place which speaks to its desirability as a place to go for something special. Not for dieters.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The service was ok...even though our table was ready and reserved through Open Table - they made us wait until exactly 8:15 pm - my dish that I ordered was very bland, however, the wait staff was very nice...I will not be going back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Reservation for our family of five was confirmed by Open Table. Restaurant staff called to confirm reservation that day. What a surprise to be told when we arrived that they had no reservation for us. Fortunately, they did seat us quickly....but that was the only thing timely for the remainder our visit. It was a long wait before our first drinks arrived and service remained slow throughout our meal. Entrees were tasty...meatballs delicious...but not all items were hot. Sadly, food was overshadowed by overall experience. We didn't even consider waiting for dessert. We have enjoyed family dinners there several times before, but this one was less than memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Even on a busy night, we still received excellent personable service. The food was fantastic.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Romantic, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Our family has had several holiday meals at Il Fornaio and I've been a customer of their for many many years. We have never been disappointed and it's a great place for great food.

Tags: Bar Seating, Seasonal, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Disabled Access, Authentic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Two of our party arrived first, and they were seated. We ordered drinks and some munches. When our third member came, service brought her a plate and then the drink she ordered. When Cannon showed up his drink arrived . It was so relaxed and helpful through the dinner. Dessert was Prefect. Thanks for a great evening.

Tags: Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Family Style, Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.