Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.60mi
  2. Distance: 1.30mi
  3. Distance: 1.36mi
  4. Distance: 1.43mi
  1. Distance: 0.60mi
  2. Distance: 1.30mi
  3. Distance: 1.36mi
  4. Distance: 1.43mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.60mi
  2. Distance: 1.30mi
  3. Distance: 1.36mi
  4. Distance: 1.43mi
  1. Distance: 0.60mi
  2. Distance: 1.30mi
  3. Distance: 1.36mi
  4. Distance: 1.43mi

About Graziano's - Chicago

Graziano's is a family style Italian restaurant serving handcrafted foods made from fresh natural ingredients.
We bake our pizzas in an authentic wood-fired brick oven. The combination of apple, cherry and oak hardwoods at temperatures of 700 to 900 degrees make for a distinctive flavor and crisp crust.

5960 West Touhy Avenue
Niles, IL 60714
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American, Pizzeria

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Everyday: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Lehigh

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(847) 647-4096

Website:
http://grazianosrestaurant.com/

Catering:
Graziano’s features a variety of banquet and catering packages to suit your tastes and budget. We can accommodate parties from 10 to 100 people in our dining room with our family-style menu. Or, we can deliver items from our extensive catering menu direct to your home or office.

Parking Details:
We maintain a large lighted parking lot with over 200 parking spaces. Parking is never a problem at Graziano's

Public Transit:
The Local Pace bus and the Niles Free Bus stop in front of the restaurant. The Metra stations at Edgebrook and Morton Grove provide convenient rail service.

Executive Chef:
Steven Demet

Private Party Facilities:
We can accommodate parties from 10 to 100 people in our dining room with our family-style menu.

Private Party Contact:
Steven Demet: (888) 986-3890

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Graziano's - Chicago Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.0

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (36)
Good for Groups (32)
Kid-friendly (29)
See All
Comfort Food (26)
Family Style (24)
Wood Oven (22)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Great for Lunch (18)
Good for a Date (16)
Special Occasion (12)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Quick Bite (10)
Authentic (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Cozy (7)
Fun (7)
Open Kitchen (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Business Meals (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Vegan (4)
Private Room (3)
Great Beer (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Live Sports (3)
Healthy (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Notable Wine List (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Romantic (2)
People Watching (2)
Seasonal (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Tapas (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Afternoon Coffee (0)
Sort By:
S
658 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 18, 2017

We love Julie the server. And the food is great. Pizza and salad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The service was quick and extremely polite even though it was Mother's Day. The place is huge so wearing large groups is not an issue.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

My family and I love Graziano's. We always receive consistently good food at reasonable prices. We have been eating there for years, and have had several parties there over the years. I highly recommend Graziano's to everyone I know.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Private Room, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Enormous portions for a reasonable price. Everything was hot and tasted great. Unlimited soup or salad with entree. There for mothers' day and never felt rushed or unattended. Wait staff were phenomenal!

Tags: Family Style, Comfort Food, Authentic, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great place to get Italian food! Pizza and pasta are must-haves, portions are huge. Staff are friendly and they have quite a bit of seating but it can get busy.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

have not beed to this place for couple of years
the tables do not look clean since they got rid of paper on them
pizza is still great 5/5 - other food is very average 3/5 which makes it 4/5 overall

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Nice place for most! This place is one of the best authentic Italian restaurants I've had.

Tags: Great Beer, Disabled Access, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Tea, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Seasonal, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Don't go on a holiday. Valentine's Day was a nightmare, one regular dinner since was fine and Mother's Day was the worst. Sat us between the kitchen and a serving station. So loud the family couldn't talk and most looked at a pile of dirty dishes throughout the meal. They made my meal wrong and the replacement came as everyone else was finishing their meal. They just can't handle a holiday crowd. Big disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Always wonderful service and excellent food! We used open table and that worked great.

Tags: Happy Hour, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We've been coming here for years and have never been disappointed. I will agree with others that it tastes like the house salad dressing isn't as good as it was in the past. Portions are good sized with a good ratio of ingredients (pasta, sauce, meat etc...) Pizza is good and they are very generous with soup and salad refills, and even some to take home most of the time. We went late, so it wasn't too loud, but on weekday evenings it can get a bit crowded. We didn't have to wait for our reservation for 10, but were seated right away and had an excellent waitress. We will be back for years to come as it continues to be a family favorite.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Wood Oven, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Waitress, Karolina is an excellent server. Very attentive & friendly. Everyone enjoyed the soup selection & bottomless salad. Our ladies get together group meet twice a year at Graziano's.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 4, 2017

I don't know if there server was over loaded with a table of 8. But drinks we only refilled once. First course dishes were not cleared before bringing the main course. And when drinks were finally refilled some were not given to the correct person. And they only stopped to check on us once. Food was freaking delicious tho that would still bring me back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 30, 2017

I'm not a fan when the waiter takes the bill when you're still sitting at the table...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The salad and bread basket are both favorites. The rest of the food is always delicious. I've never had a bad server here.

Tags: People Watching, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Kid-friendly, Vegan, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Casual, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Authentic, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Wonderful good, great atmosphere, very family friendly. Kids menu with a lot of choices and reasonably priced.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 23, 2017

i haven't been to grazianos is years. my cousin suggested it. I remember it being better years ago.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 22, 2017

We enjoyed our evening although we were seated near a large party table that was noisy.
Otherwise service was excellent and food delicious. appreciated the appitizer for open table.
Will come again soon.

Tags: Modern Decor, Family Style, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Live Sports, Great for Lunch, Fun, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 22, 2017

The service was excellent. The waitress was friendly and efficient. The food was OK some of it was very good and some of it was not. But always edible .
The place was packed on a Saturday night. It's nice for families.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Staff is friendly and helpful. Food is salty. Decent wine and beer selection. Ambiance is a bit loud due to the open kitchen concept. Best bonus was the complimentary brucetta for reservations through open table.

Tags: Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 20, 2017

We ask for same excellent server Julie each time. Couldn't be better!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on April 16, 2017

My wife and I had the salmon broiled on a cedar plank, accompanied by cherry tomatoes and avocado slices which was brilliant! All you can eat minestrone for my sweetheart and all I could devour Grazi's salad for me, again brilliantly!!
Our server was most attentive and pleasant throughout the meal.
A very satisfying and enjoyable experience. 6 stars out of 6

Tags: Business Meals, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Our reservation was for 430 pm arrived 15 minutes early shown our table within 2 minutes of walking in. Our server Gloria was spot on, our appetizer/salad was outstanding. We all had different dishes from fish to veal. Gloria made sure we didn't get bombarded soon after our salad was finished we weren't rushed at all. The deserts are absolutely out of this world.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Vegan, Special Occasion, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Wood Oven, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Excellent as it always is. We just wish the noise level was lower. Luis, our server, did a cracker jack job on a very busy day.

Tags: Wood Oven, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We always love our experience at Graziano's - great food & drinks, friendly staff, and vibrant atmosphete.

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Wood Oven, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 6, 2017

The food was excellent. We had shrimp pasta dinners and it was delicious. The service was the best we have experienced in a long time. Julie was our server and she is an asset to the restaurant. We also told the hostess how great she was. We will be back and will be asking for Julie. Thanks Julie you made my best friend Cindy's birthday so delightful.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great for little kids - they can cry, scream, spill, and nobody noticed them. We're going back!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Wood Oven, Casual, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 1, 2017

All four of us had different dishes and we thought they were all delicious. The waiter was very good and eager to please.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 29, 2017

As always a great meal.. very consistent and great waitstaff, especially Madeline..lasagna and spaghetti👏👏👏

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Decided to go at the last minute and was able to get a reservation. The food continues to be excellent here. They make a terrific minestrone soup. I had the veal parmigiana, which was really good. The portion was huge - I was full and still able to take half of it home. Tried something new this time - an appetizer of fried zucchini sticks with marinara sauce, and it was great! Shared an order of profiteroles for dessert - a portion of 3 was perfect.

Tags: Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Casual, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 25, 2017

My son informed me that after having the pizza, that the pizza that he's loved for the first 7 years of his 10 years of pizza eating, had now been replaced by Graziano's.

Can't blame him.

Pasta is fantastic. Meatballs amazing. Bread is fantastic and their parmigiano is delicious.

I can't think of anything that could have been better. Food came out so quick we barely finished ordering and it was there, hot, fresh, and perfect.

Even after eating, there was no rush to leave. The staff was generous and so very helpful, with everyone helping with any request or even a glance.

Go there... eat their food. You'll be happy.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 18, 2017

good: arrancini, pizza, bruschetta.
Our server was terrific.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Service rushed, pizza soggy, but otherwise, bruschetta, salad, pasta, and cheesecake were very good. Service rushed in that entrees came out while we were still eating our salad...what's the point of bottomless salad if you don't get time to finish the first bowl? Centers of 2 pizza's were soggy and limp, but tasty.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Julie was our waitress and she was fabulous!! Very attentive and so sweet! Food was great as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We were celebrating my daughters 22nd Birthday. It was a little noisy when we got there, there were two parties going on along with ours. Server was polite, but the people that brought our food did not know who ordered what, same confusion with soup and salad orders. Food was okay. Overall tab cost reasonable.

Tags: Live Sports, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Celebrating a 5th birthday. They helped make a little girl feel very special on her day!
Service was outstanding!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 5, 2017

I am not a big salad eater but I could chow down on their house salad any day. They used to have the best white sauce seafood pescatoré back in the days. However after the recipe change i would say it is rather average. Wish they brought back the original version. Servers are very attentive!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Quick friendly service, good size portions. Enjoyed the complimentary warm bread with olive oil and parmesan.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We were in the neighborhood and decided to try a new place. Am very glad we found Graziano's! Everything from the service, to the food, and the atmosphere was great! Very family friendly! Our toddler enjoyed himself, and his pizza. We'll definitely be back and bringing more family with us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Overall very pleasant experience, great service.....Will definitely be back.

Tags: Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Casual, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 26, 2017

All around very good Italian food and pizza. Very good service. Went on a Saturday night. There were people waiting for tables, but with our OpenTable reservation we only waited a few minutes while they prepared our table. Definitely will go again.

Tags: Wood Oven, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.