Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.60mi
  2. Distance: 1.30mi
  3. Distance: 1.36mi
  4. Distance: 1.43mi
  1. Distance: 0.60mi
  2. Distance: 1.30mi
  3. Distance: 1.36mi
  4. Distance: 1.43mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.60mi
  2. Distance: 1.30mi
  3. Distance: 1.36mi
  4. Distance: 1.43mi
  1. Distance: 0.60mi
  2. Distance: 1.30mi
  3. Distance: 1.36mi
  4. Distance: 1.43mi

About Graziano's - Chicago

Graziano's is a family style Italian restaurant serving handcrafted foods made from fresh natural ingredients.
We bake our pizzas in an authentic wood-fired brick oven. The combination of apple, cherry and oak hardwoods at temperatures of 700 to 900 degrees make for a distinctive flavor and crisp crust.

5960 West Touhy Avenue
Niles, IL 60714
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American, Pizzeria

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Everyday: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Lehigh

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(847) 647-4096

Website:
http://grazianosrestaurant.com/

Catering:
Graziano’s features a variety of banquet and catering packages to suit your tastes and budget. We can accommodate parties from 10 to 100 people in our dining room with our family-style menu. Or, we can deliver items from our extensive catering menu direct to your home or office.

Parking Details:
We maintain a large lighted parking lot with over 200 parking spaces. Parking is never a problem at Graziano's

Public Transit:
The Local Pace bus and the Niles Free Bus stop in front of the restaurant. The Metra stations at Edgebrook and Morton Grove provide convenient rail service.

Executive Chef:
Steven Demet

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Graziano's - Chicago Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (22)
Good for Groups (17)
Great for Lunch (16)
See All
Comfort Food (15)
Good for a Date (13)
Fun (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Special Occasion (8)
Business Meals (7)
Authentic (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Disabled Access (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Cozy (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Seasonal (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Great Beer (2)
Live Sports (2)
People Watching (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Romantic (2)
Vegan (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort By:
S
696 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

this has always been a nice place, although has gotten a little pricey as of late...if you make a reservation, you will get a free appetizer...

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

HAVE BEEN HERE SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE. NOT OUR BEST VISIT. THE RESTAURANT SEEMED TO BE UNDER STAFFED. WE WERE SEATED AND WAITED SEVERAL MINUTES BEFORE A SERVER CAME TO TAKE DRINK ORDERS. APPETIZERS WERE SERVED AND WE HAD NO SILVER WARE OR NAPKINS. SOMEONE FROM OUR PARTY SPOTTED THE SUPPLY STATION AND GOT THEM FOR US. I DON'T THINK WE WILL EVER GO BACK. SO MANY GREAT PIZZA/ ITALIAN "FAMILY PLACES" IN THE AREA TO CHOOSE FROM

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 7, 2017

This is our first time at Graziano's and our group was very pleased with the food, service and atmosphere. Big servings, had enough leftover for the next day. Food was very tasty. My kids wanted chicken alfredo (which was not on the menu) and our server said that they could cook it for them. I though that was really nice! Will definitely come back here.

Tags: Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Good food with a nice variety on the menu of pizza & entres. This time we had a variety of appetizers for our main meal. Fun & Good!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

It's was amazing. Food is awesome as well as the service. Would recommend you try them out!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 18, 2017

The food tickled our tastebuds! The waitress was efficient and helpful!

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Graziano's is one of the best Italian restaurants in the near-Northern suburbs. The food is delicious and portions are huge. We always have leftovers to enjoy at home. Service is usually excellent and friendly. Prices are very reasonable. Great place for family dining.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Dinner was served hot and fresh. Service was good and prices were reasonable.

Tags: Quick Bite, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Went for Friday night dinner - Wife did not want to cook, Food we good and they were able to accommodate our requested with menu changes with ease. Wait staff was friendly and kids loved the mac & cheese. It was a little overpriced for just Mac & Cheese without drinks at 5.95 but happy to see they even had a children menu. All in all it was a nice evening with good food and friendly service.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 15, 2017

We decided to try Graziano's for dinner on Friday. While the restaurant was busy we were seated right away. The food was good and the server very attentive, but it was a bit to noisy for my liking. Lots of hard surfaces for sound to bounce off of.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Great time! Great service with amazing food. The flat iron steak was cooked perfectly as well as the Parmasan crusted pork chop.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Food was typically very good, service was a little spotty this time. We had two chicken/pasta dishes and a chicken parm sandwich. All were excellent and we took home leftovers. For appetizer - the toasted mozz is awesome! Split a dessert - the apple crostata which was great!

Tags: Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Great experience. Especially accommodating with allergies.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

Very poor service! I was surprised because we go there frequently and this visit the service was poor. Food was cold, order not correct, had to wait!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value4

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

Everything was great except it was a bit noisy and the Tiramisu didn't taste very good. It was served warm and it was too soggy.

Tags: Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Graziano's always delivers good food and good service, making it an easy choice for a regular meal out or special occasion. This most recent visit was a mid-week dinner to celebrate a family birthday. They did not disappoint. Our party of 6 was taken care of by server Marina. She took great care of our party and the celebrant, and a good time was had by all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Enjoyed the appetizers and main courses
Generous portions, great wine varieties by the glass. Friendly knowledgeable service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

Graziano's never lets us down! Awesome, fresh pizza. Tender fried calamari. Would definitely recommend!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Cozy, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Live Sports, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Everything was great, except we were cold due to the air conditioning.
Whenever we go to Graziano's in the summer, we are always cold. I had asked for the air conditioning to be adjusted but the temp never changed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 10, 2017

It took a very long time to get our food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

The good here is good to very good; the service is friendly, if slow.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 29, 2017

I had the shrimp risoto.. it was very salty. I didn't say anything to the waitress. we were on a tight schedule. Shrimp is salty naturally, so you don't have to add salt. Now a days, people are cutting down on their salt intake. remind the chef...

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

 
·Dined on July 22, 2017

Food was very good and the waiter was very attentive and helpful. We had a big group and couldn't have been happier!

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Great overall restaurant for anything from a date to friends gathering to a family dinner. Child friendly. Wide variety of options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Delicious food as always. Especially the homemade soups and salad dressing. Great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Awesome, as usual!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 1, 2017

The wood fired brick oven for pizza is amazing, it reminds me of the pizzas in Rome.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 21, 2017

The house salad dressing is great. Sausage and mushroom pizza was good, but was to heavy on the mushrooms. Everything else we have had there over the years has very good.

Tags: Good for Groups, Vegan, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Spicy, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Cozy, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Great kid friendly spot for pizza - the main menu offers great vegetarian options which is needed in our group.

Tags: Cozy, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 17, 2017

The server was efficient and catering to our requests. As always, the food hit the spot!

Tags: Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 11, 2017

One of our favorites! Food is always good and the amounts are overly generous! Service is fantastic

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Good food, many choices. Great soup! Love the bottomless bowl option for soup & salad.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 3, 2017

As always food was very good but service was the worst we've ever had at Graziano's. Server was very slow and not exactly with it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 1, 2017

They discontinued special pricing the day before. When we explained we come from far and could they extend it to us one more time the Mgr wasn't very nice and could have cared less. In the interim we bring them lots of customers each week and give them business. So if STEVE reads this I'd be interested in his thoughts!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Food was great. Portions huge for the price. There was a bit of delay before the server came by but that could have been due to a shift change. . The service was good after she got there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 26, 2017

The chicken limone is outstanding!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 18, 2017

We love Julie the server. And the food is great. Pizza and salad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The service was quick and extremely polite even though it was Mother's Day. The place is huge so wearing large groups is not an issue.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

My family and I love Graziano's. We always receive consistently good food at reasonable prices. We have been eating there for years, and have had several parties there over the years. I highly recommend Graziano's to everyone I know.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Enormous portions for a reasonable price. Everything was hot and tasted great. Unlimited soup or salad with entree. There for mothers' day and never felt rushed or unattended. Wait staff were phenomenal!

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.