About Forepaugh's

276 South Exchange Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102
View Larger Map

Forepaugh’s Restaurant is located in a beautiful and historic mansion overlooking the lovely Irvine Park. Just outside Downtown St. Paul, Forepaugh's is walking distance to the Excel Energy Center. This gorgeous, multi-functional, state of the art venue is disguised as a charming and quaint Victorian home. The 8 intimate and artfully decorated dining rooms straddle the past and future gracefully, featuring both period décor and brilliantly conceived, cutting edge New American Cuisine. The wine list is expansive and supported by a wine cellar/chef tasting room that is available for small, intimate gatherings. The comfortable and cozy bar features the finest in distinctive liquors and specialty drinks. And the service is excellent. Join us for a celebration or a romantic dinner or a drink before the game or concert. Business groups, rehearsal dinners, wedding receptions and parties of any shape or size are encouraged as we have many private dining options.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday-Thursday 5pm-9pm (last seating), Friday and Saturday 5pm-10pm (last seating). Sunday brunch 11am-2pm.
Happy Hour: 4 pm to 7 pm Tuesday-Saturday; 2 p.m. to close on Sunday

Cross Street:
Walnut

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(651) 224-5606

Website:
http://www.forepaughs.com/

Catering:
Forepaugh's does cater to outside venues. Please call Mimi at 651.224.5606 for more information.

Parking Details:
Forepaugh's offers valet parking or complimentary parking in our large lot across the street next to the Ramsey House.

Public Transit:
We are just a short walk to bus stops on 7th Street.

Executive Chef:
Donald Gonzalez

Private Party Facilities:
Forepaugh's offers numerous options for private parties ranging from a wine cellar that serves as our Chef's table to a rooftop patio overlooking Irvine Park. We have a handsome first floor dining room with wood burning fireplace or third floor area overlooking the lights of downtown St. Paul. Leather wallpaper adorns our parlor while Mrs. Forepaugh's original dining room table and chairs grace the Lanpher Room.

Many a wedding ceremony have been held at Forepaugh's! In addition, we host holiday parties, groom's dinners, bridal showers, corporate functions and business meetings and wedding receptions.

While we can seat 175, the entire house with decks, front porch and yard has played host to hundreds.

Private Party Contact:
Mimi: (651) 224-5606

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Forepaugh's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Historic (50)
Romantic (49)
Good for a Date (44)
See All
Special Occasion (43)
Cozy (41)
Good for Anniversaries (39)
Quiet Conversation (39)
Neighborhood Gem (29)
Fireplace (25)
Notable Wine List (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Worth the Drive (18)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Authentic (14)
Private Room (14)
Scenic View (14)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Business Meals (13)
Good for Groups (12)
Great for Brunch (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Fun (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Great for Lunch (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Local Ingredients (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Seasonal (6)
Family Style (5)
Casual (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Healthy (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dancing (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Vegan (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Waterfront (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
1793 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I brought my dear 92 old mother for brun ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 2 days ago

I brought my dear 92 old mother for brunch. She and I both loved everything! The food was excellent. She loved her Steel Oats. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful but our server, Alisa was a doll! Perfect service, patient, helpful and even took my curious mom and me for a tour of the 3rd floor! Bless her! Our new favorite place! We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Wood Oven, Bar Seating, Cozy, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the most romantic places I've eve ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 2 days ago

One of the most romantic places I've ever been too. The food was excellent,the wait staff was attentive,and even the host was great. The only drawback as the lack of non-alcoholic beverages.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great historic house, loved the ambience ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Great historic house, loved the ambience, food and our server was great. Made for a memorable special occasion. It's expensive but we felt it was worth it.

Tags: Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our anniversary dinner at forepaughs was ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Our anniversary dinner at forepaughs was amazing... a week prior, I called to ask for some special requests to help make it more memorable. Ben bush , I believe his name is, the manager, was so kind he actually gave me and my wife the wine room all to ourselves... it was so beautiful, and they had rose petals strewn across the table, and even gave my wife a couple of roses to leave with! The tasting menu is great, the portions are huge for a tasting menu... I highly recommend this place;) the ambience is classic, and the place has a lot of history to it as well

Jason

Tags: Historic, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

For $85 per person on Valentines Day I w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 6 days ago

For $85 per person on Valentines Day I would have expected the meal to be better. Way overpriced for what we got. My wife and I went to Borough the previous year. Paid $30 less per person and still talk about that food. We won't talk about the food from Forepaugh's. They did have a good old fashioned even though they didn't have one big ice cube.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

My fiancée and I went here for our Valen ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 13, 2017

My fiancée and I went here for our Valentine's Day date and it was pretty much perfect. They offer valet service for only $7 and then when you walk in they check your coat for free. We sat at a table on the 3rd floor and it was nice and quiet so we could actually talk to each other. The only complaint I would have, is that it took the server too long to initially get to our table. By the time he got there we already knew what we wanted to drink and eat, including our dessert options. The wine was good and the food was super delicious! We both agreed that that meal was the best either one of us has ever had!!

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The food was definitely not gourmet or q ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 13, 2017

The food was definitely not gourmet or quality--the ribeye so tough it couldn't be chewed. The rest of our food was---acceptable. Certainly not "I'd order that again" quality. The tab was well over $100---I expect good food for that. The waitress also walked away while finishing every sentence, and spent far far far too long trying to explain and apologize for the menu. She knew the plates were tiny--she mentioned it serveral times. She's right--you'll be lucky to walk out feeling full. Skip this place and go to Chammps, you'll have a better meal for a quarter of the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Ordered two steaks, they came out very r ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Ordered two steaks, they came out very rare and we sent them back, it wasn't good the second time either. The service was good though

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value2

wonderful dinner with friends for my bir ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

wonderful dinner with friends for my birthday. Portions are small so server's recommendation of ordering more than one course was worthwhile.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The greeter simply went through the moti ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The greeter simply went through the motions without listening to what I said. They told me they didn't have a reservation, though it just happened that someone in the party arrived before me and they deleted it. When I told what appeared to be a manager, and asked to be shown to the table, I was told to wait while the greeter went through the process with another couple who arrived after me. Once I was finally allowed to make my way to the table, it was another 15 or so minutes before the server arrived. I was told, "it's been very hectic due to the holidays. " I'm not aware of a huge restaurant rush on MLK day, but I guess that's a thing. Once our order was taken, and food was presented, I was brought the wrong dish. At the end of the evening, to make amends, our desert was comp'd, which was nice; not enough for me to return, however.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Great food, great service and great atmo ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great food, great service and great atmosphere. Felt like a VIP!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was good, but overpriced. The s ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The food was good, but overpriced. The salmon crudo was mushy, likely a result of using tail meat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

My sister and I took a friend out for he ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My sister and I took a friend out for her birthday. It was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and welcoming, the food was wonderful (there was even some really good gluten free options), and the setting was elegant and beautiful. In all it was a perfect evening. I'd highly recommend it to anyone especially for a fancy date night.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was the best couple's date night we e ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was the best couple's date night we ever had! The private wine room was very accommodating and it made for the perfect event with some very good friends. We will never forget the evening with great company.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointed that the fireplaces didn't ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Disappointed that the fireplaces didn't work. We were in 3rd floor attic space which was rather boring. Service a bit slow. Food interesting and tasty. Rather expensive .

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

We went to Forepaughs for a romantic bir ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We went to Forepaughs for a romantic birthday dinner. Beautiful Victorian home-turned restaurant. Greens salad and salmon crude for starters. Salad was good and not over-dressed. Salmon could have used more salt and acid. My husband had the ribeye which was tender, juicy and beefy. The smoked fingerling potatoes were quite good as well. I had the Amish crispy chicken which was crispy on the outside and tender and juicy inside but could have used more salt. The arincini was delicious as were the sweet potato gnocchi and artichokes. Split the Brussels sprouts which were okay but I love some caramelization on them. Finished the meal with the deconstructed banana cream pie which was tasty and went well with the coffee. Also, cocktails were quite good. Manhattan and 46. Beautiful locale. Will definitely return.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Service was very slow and the dining roo ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was very slow and the dining room was so quiet it made it uncomfortable

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value3

My husband and I came here for his 30th ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

My husband and I came here for his 30th birthday. Pulled up and waited for valet, no one came out. No sign saying valet not available either. I walked in as my husband parked the car. No one to be found. No host, bartender or even customers. Someone finally came and greeted me. Found was very good, pricy but it was worth it.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Authentic, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

The food was good, it was not exceptiona ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food was good, it was not exceptional but the beautiful dining rooms and house made up for it. It is such a classy and historic place to dine with girlfriends.

Tags: Casual, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Fireplace, Business Meals, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

THE PRIMARY REASON FOR THE FOOD GRADE WA ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

THE PRIMARY REASON FOR THE FOOD GRADE WAS THE PORK BELLY DISH WAS LARGELY FAT. I PROBABLY COULD EAT ANOUT 1/3 OF THE SERVING. ALSO THE BEEF WELLINGTON WAS FAIRLY SMALL FOR $35. THE WINE AND DESSERT WERE GOOD. OUR SERVER WAS VERY GOOD.

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

I recently ate at Forpaugh's with my hus ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 23, 2017

I recently ate at Forpaugh's with my husband to celebrate our wedding anniversary. He had the beef wellington, which was a marvel to behold and apparently delicious. I had the scallops and they prepared to perfection. Our server was wonderful - perfectly competent but still relaxed and friendly. Forpaugh's is showing a little wear with marked up walls, worn chairs, etc. The venue remains a notable one, nevertheless. The one major complaint is parking. The lot across the street is supposed to have parking for Forpaugh's but it was completely full. The hostess told us to talk to the people working the lot and they would find a space for us, but there was no one there to help us. We came very close to abandoning our reservation and going elsewhere for dinner when we saw a car leave and were able to get their spot.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We celebrated a birthday and enjoyed the ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We celebrated a birthday and enjoyed the excellent service, the special ambiance of this historic home and we loved the quiches we had for brunch.

Tags: Cozy, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I made reservations for o ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 22, 2017

My husband and I made reservations for our anniversary. They sat us in a nice cozy spot in a quiet room that had a beautiful outside view of the city of St.Paul. The food is amazing and the wine is great. Very authentic. We loved the service that we recieved. Our servicer was so patient and he explained the menu very well. It's nice that they allow you to walk around and look at the history on the walls. When we were done dining, one of the servers gave us a tour of the winery on the first floor. Overall the restaurant is a beautiful place.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, , Good for a Date, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Historic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Authentic, Fun, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my wife here for her birthday and w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Took my wife here for her birthday and was not let down. From the moment we entered and were greeted it was superb. This beautiful historic house has been transformed into a wonderful dinning experience. My wife had always wanted to try Beef Wellington and their chef did not disappoint. Our server (Andrew) was attentive and extremely helpful with his knowledge of the menu and preparation of the food.

I noted that the noise level was moderate but only because of a table of people whom appeared to have volume issues while speaking but it was not a terrible distraction. Once they had departed then the sound level was very subtle.

Definitely a place I will return to.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

One of a kind great food the location is ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

One of a kind great food the location is like none other reservations are recommended

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The place was lovely and the employees w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The place was lovely and the employees were friendly. I feel, because they added a 20% gratuity our waitress was not very attentive. After we ordered I food, it was over an hour wait, with no explanation. We asked for more rolls and never got them. We had to look around on our floor for salt and pepper. Finally, the price for our walleye dinner was $29 dollars, the portion size very disappointing. We had been a wonderful time there two years ago and were looking forward to a great evening. It was a great evening, because I was with people I enjoy, not our experience.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

This was such a fantastic experience. Fr ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 21, 2017

This was such a fantastic experience. From the lighting to the conversation to the food it was just perfect. It was the first real date my girlfriend and I have been on and it started the night out just as I hoped it would. I couldn't have asked for a better time there.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mansion built in the 1800s. Very beautif ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Mansion built in the 1800s. Very beautiful inside and out. If I had the money I would propose to myself in one of the rooms available to reserve for special occasion dinners.

Amazing food and service. Valet parking. Elegance. Fine dining. Wear your best dress. Tables are close together but worth the reservation. Quietest restaurant I have been to and very unique and memorable. My dates were all too impressed

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Healthy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

food was great, service was excellent, I ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 14, 2017

food was great, service was excellent, I would return for any other special occasion

Tags: Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was wonderful and explained a ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Our server was wonderful and explained all food items on the brunch menus.

She also told us some fun history facts and we toured the floors. We had a lovely time.

Thank you! Also Rebecca who took our reservation was great!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Fun, Good for a Date, Private Room, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a wonderful evening, food was ama ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We had a wonderful evening, food was amazing and the entire staff very welcoming.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant was great, the service wa ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The restaurant was great, the service was great, staff were friendly, but the place was very cold.

It was cold outside and the heat in the room could not keep up with the cold. This was the only reason for my rating on ambiance. The place is delightful, but I needed gloves.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value5

Very cute setting, excellent service, an ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Very cute setting, excellent service, and superb food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went for New Year's Eve dinner. Set menu ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went for New Year's Eve dinner. Set menu paired with wine for each course. Food and wine were both very good. Server had too many tables and struggled to keep up, so service was poor despite the set menu.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Extremely slow service, 1st course arriv ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Extremely slow service, 1st course arrived an hour after our reservation. Dinner took 3 hours. Food was really good though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value1

Kitchen was terribly slow, especially si ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Kitchen was terribly slow, especially since NYE had a fixed menu. It took 4 hours. At one point, we waited over an hour between courses. I was extremely disappointed, especially considering the cost of the NYE meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

Our first experience with Forepaugh's wa ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Our first experience with Forepaugh's was on New Year's Eve. Disappointingly, it was not what we had expected. I would not recommend eating here if it is one of their "fixed" menus - meaning, everyone is served the same meal. We thought because there would not be a number of different meals to prepare, it would go quite fast, right? That was not the case. Our reservation was for 5 p.m. in which we arrived at 4:45 p.m. and was not seated until 5:45 p.m. We were seated at a corner table that was quite drafty on a cold Minnesota evening. We had asked if the floor board heating could be turned on but, never received a response, nor were we asked if we wanted to move. Our first course finally was served at approximately 6:15 p.m. and it was cold. Most of the dishes served were not hot, unfortunately, and we thought the quality of the food was far from being worthy of the price. The time in between the courses was far from acceptable. Again, all the meals were the same - why would it take so long to prepare? Anyway, after 4 hours we were on our way home. We may try Forepaugh's again but, we will definitely avoid the days that have a set menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

The setting is great. It is a place wher ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The setting is great. It is a place where you can carry on a conversation without shouting. If the food was better it would be a GO to place. My partner felt that Salmon Crudo was bland. I have the French onion soup from downstairs menu and felt that it was too salty. I was very excited to see Beef Wellington on the menu it is one of my very favorite dishes. We both asked for the Beef Wellington rare. One was done medium and the second rare. The waiter was very gracious and had a second one prepared very quickly. This one rare. It was good but what I had hoped for. Would not order again.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

The ambiance is fantastic. The at the d ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The ambiance is fantastic. The at the door warm welcome felt like visiting a friend at home. We love the history and feel of all the rooms, the roaring fireplace and the menu selection. We had a memorable evening in this beautiful 1870s Victorian mansion with tasty food, good service and more. I enjoyed the Beef Wellington and everyone liked what they had ordered. This was a fun way to celebrate a birthday with friends over the holidays and would be fitting for any occasion.

Tags: Fireplace, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A very fun place to share a meal. Great ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

A very fun place to share a meal. Great food. Great service. Great restaurant.

Tags: Cozy, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.