About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Scottsdale

6300 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
View Larger Map

Join us at Fogo de Chão® Scottsdale located in the heart of the city near the popular Scottsdale Fashion Square. Our grand cobalt blue tower and signature churrasqueira grill is visible to passersby and stands supreme in the city’s dynamic and diverse restaurant scene.
Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option.
We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 100.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
South of E Lincoln Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 609-8866

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is available during dinner hours. There is also self-parking available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Scottsdale Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (54)
Good for Groups (46)
Good for Birthdays (41)
See All
Worth the Drive (33)
Fun (31)
Good for a Date (30)
Authentic (28)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Business Meals (23)
Casual (23)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Romantic (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Great for Lunch (13)
Gluten Free Options (12)
Modern Decor (12)
Family Style (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Great for Brunch (10)
Paleo Friendly (10)
Kid-friendly (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Outstanding Value (7)
People Watching (7)
Private Room (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Seasonal (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Fireplace (4)
Healthy (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Spicy (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Scenic View (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Live Music (1)
Historic (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Great Beer (1)
Cozy (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1186 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 3 days ago

Great experience all around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

Great. Nice salad bar and great selection of grilled meat. It's hard not to walk away too full.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Healthy, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Food is excellent as expected, service was ok, had to ask for things several times before they were brought to the table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

I found Fogo thru TripAdvisor and because it was highly rated for Scottsdale places I assumed it was a nice place for a meal. It was not as upscale as I had assumed. Though it does not appeal to my tastes, I can see how it appeals to people Who value food volume more than quality. The ambience and quality of the food were OK, but at a fixed $52 per head u can stay and eat a lot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

I got a gift card for this restaurant and we decided to try it. The salad bar is excellent, the meats were top notch. Service too was excellent. Lauren was very attentive to us and made sure we had everything we needed. I'd say it's the best Brazilian steak house I've been to. Highly recommended.

Tags: Casual, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

The meat is served table side and you choose the temperature and amount of meat you receive. The servers are professional, courteous and keep your drinks refilled at all times. The cheese bread and tres leches cake is the best I have ever had. We would definitely recommend this restaurant to our friends and family.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

The service was terrible, my party rarely got served, when we did it was what was left over. We had to stop the servers as they passed by in order to get service. I did complain to the floor manager and he did adjust our bill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value2

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 16, 2017

I keep going back. If you like meat, just head on over there!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food and service was great as always! One server, Vincent, made sure we had everything we needed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great Customer Service! Great Food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 15, 2017

My wife and I chose to have our Valentines dinner at Fogo de Chao's in Scottsdale this year. We like to change things up each year and try new places. We were overwhelmed with the hospitality, welcoming ambiance, customer service, and amazing food. Our experience was so enjoyable we are planning future dinners there in addition to telling all of our friends/family to experience this joyful eating venture as well. Thank you all so MUCH! Dan & Beth

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Wood Oven, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Unfortunately, we arrived at the restaurant a few minutes before nine for our 9 o'clock reservation. We were met by a host who quickly stated that they were closed. When they realized that we had a reservation, they begrudgingly sat us down. That's where the disaster began. They closed the salad bar approximately 20 minutes later and took everything down. They came out with the cheapest, most disgusting fatty cuts of meat that I could not even eat let alone bring home to my dog. The filet wrapped in bacon was one giant chunk of inedible fat. Beyond that, they continued to come with various cuts of beef placing two and three pieces on my plate at a time. Then, suddenly, after about 15 or 20 minutes the meat stopped coming despite my card still green side facing up. We had to ask, no bag, for different types of meat. Then, as we were full and pushed our plates aside a gigantic, juicy, succulent fillet mignon came out way, way, way too late after they had filled me with their cheapest cuts of beef. Then, after we prompted our waiter they brought out the sides. Ice cold mashed potatoes, too hard to bite into Fried sweet potatoes and a fried banana. Absolutely disgusting. We couldn't wait to get out of there. They were confused when we asked for steak sauce. Overall, we should have followed the prompting and the suggestion of the locals that we spoke to before dinner and stayed Way clear of Fogo de choa. In fact, our Uber driver suggested multiple different steak houses as he was driving us to the restaurant. By comparison, I attended a Brazilian steakhouse two weeks earlier in Houston called Chama day gaucho. That place was fantastic. What a difference a state makes. I would strongly suggest you stay clear of this restaurant. You will be sorely disappointed and you will leave there disgusted.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 13, 2017

As usual Marco is amazing in customer service, as was Eric! We love this place and feel so valued!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was my first time at brunch and my first time at the Scottsdale location. The food was great! Service wasn't as spot on as I've experienced in other locations at dinner but they were very busy and still managed to accommodate our needs even if we had to ask for something more than once.

I'll go back again for sure! The food is well worth it!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 12, 2017

A meat lover's paradise!!!! Awesome value for unlimited steak! The salad bar is pretty awesome too!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food was just ok. Salad bar was not what I remembered it being. It's been a few years sisnce I've been to the one in Chicago that was an excellent experience. The meat was sometimes to fatty or raw. We did ask for filet and that was delicious. The sides were not good. The polenta fries very hard and no flavor. Really bummed I used my birthday opentable gift card here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Went here for my birthday and I believe at $52 per person that it is way too much and would expect something in the $35 area. The major disappointing part though was waiting for 20 plus minutes for our check after being told three times that they were getting it. Essentially in the end you are getting a fantastic variety of meats, but ultimately you just end up wanting to go to a great steakhouse where you will spend the same amount (sometimes less).

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I would NEVER recommend this restaurant to anyone. It was loud, the service was terrible, the meats were dry, the sides were cold and the noise level was ridiculous. Certainly not the dining experience we expected for $200.00 per couple.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 28, 2017

we come here regular enough. This time it was to celebrate our Chinese New Year. sad to say, I recognized only 2 servers, the rest were all new. the nice Manager, Marco, was not there, nor was Norma, my favourite server. even though the food was good, most of us did not eat anywhere near enough. therefore I rated their value for money a 3 star only, but, we will still be back.

Tags: Comfort Food, Private Room, Authentic, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Showed up for brunch on Sunday. No waiting and an amazing variety of fresh foods on the salad bar and exquisitely cooked meats. Also no matter how full you are there is always room for the Creme Brûlée.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We were seated before our reservation time on a Saturday evening and the restaurant was actually fairly open (wouldn't have needed a reservation). I have been to the one in Chicago and Indianapolis and can say this is lacking in comparison. The service was very friendly but we were offered the same cuts multiple times and the meat was fairly dry and extremely seasoned. The salad bar was excellent as it has been at all off the locations I have visited. I'd have to say the next time I'm in Scottsdale I will be trying somewhere else and this will not be on my list.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The service was very poor. I'm still not sure who our waiter was. We had 3 different waiters come by and various points. At first, I thought it was because we had a table of 8 and they needed more coverage for us but that wasn't the case. When we would point out that none of the meats were ever making it to our table, that waiter would disappear and another would come by after ten minutes or so and then they would disappear as well. They weren't understaffed. We could clearly see an area that had 3-4 waiters casually talking and laughing most of the evening. Our water and wine glasses went empty most of the meal and one of the water glasses was dirty from the inside. My wife's water had black particles floating in it after it was finally refilled so I gave her mine and asked for another water but it was never brought to us. Overall, it was a very poor dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great fun, great food, overpriced cocktails but part of the experience I guess.......Very loud!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Good food and great service. We always to to go at least once when we come out to attend Barrett Jackson. We highly recommend.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Fun, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 19, 2017

I was promptly seated with my reservation , the staff were very attentive, and the food was excellent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access, Paleo Friendly, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 17, 2017

They set our table for 14 up right at the front door. For lunch they had room to set it up anywhere else in the dining room. The wait staff spilled an entire tray of waters on two of our guests, then they spilled sprite on the owner of our company. Management didn't even come over to apologize or check to see if all was ok. Very disappointing lack of customer service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 16, 2017

it's a very nice place for a special occasion, we were celebrating my daughter's birthday, and when they realized that, we received a free dessert, and we could choose any dessert on their very expansive dessert menu, the creme brulee was delicious.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Good salad bar. But main feature is 14 meat choices carved by servers. Most meats quite good but ribs were very dry as was chicken. Several pieces of steak were tough. Seven others good. So results mixed.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Awesome service, the customer service representative was very attentive and made sure all our needs were taken care of.

Tags: Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The food was excellent, as was the service, which was always attentive but never intrusive.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The food was delicious and outstanding. Excellent customer service. I never had to wait for anything. The servers were very attentive and refilled everything without my request. I would recommended this place if you love to eat a variety of meats.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Fun, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We came for their Sunday Brunch, thinking it would not be so busy after New Year. It turned out to be nearly full. Somehow, I noticed the ambiance was quietly uplifting, despite the nearly full to capacity. Bravo, Marco, for running such a smooth ship. Of course our favorite server, Norma, was on duty. She never fails to make our dining experience a great one. Her smile and attention to detail is such a welcome ! Another server we are getting to know is Luanne (spelling) who is such a sweet girl. Even though we gave it 4 stars for value, this is because we do not eat a lot, therefore never able to justify the cost. Nevertheless, the quality of everything is well worth it. You must give it a try.

Tags: Family Style, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Food was good! Very disappointed for the amount of money I spent they added money on the tip :( and I gave them a hefty cash tip!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 5, 2017

I'm Brazilian and I have been to Fogo de Chão many times. I just love it!

In Brazil it is the best Churrascaria. Here it is by far the best Steak House!

The service is very warm and everybody care about the customers.

Try the beef ribs. The best!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Not for small eaters...the selection is huge !!

Skimp on the salad bar because when the MEAT starts it is incredible. At least 10 - 12 different selections and it keeps coming until you say stop...

Pretty amazing and very well prepared...

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 2, 2017

One of the waitresses named Karina was such a wonderful host who went out of her way to make our first experience at Fogo de Chao amazing. She took the time to explain the different meats and even went and got us a few items to our table that had not been over to us yet. I wish there were more waitresses like her in the business.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was good as usual. This occasion, unfortunately, the meat was kind of dry and sometimes overcooked.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fogo de Chão is a great option for fancy business meetings or celebrating a birthday, anniversary, or special occasion. The food is delicious and there is something for everyone. It is pricey but not for every weekend dining, more for special occasions. Delicious cuts of meats, my favorites and picanha and bottom sirloin. Also a big selection at market table.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Disabled Access, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Private Room, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (México)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My family and I spent the new year's eve @ FdeChao Scottsdale and had a wonderful experience. Great food, great service and kids friendly. 👍

Tags: Romantic, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I had mentioned that it was my daughter's birthday but we didn't get the usual happy birthday plate with a candle. We were a little disappointed with that since we were used to seeing that on any of the special occasions we experienced in the past.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 29, 2016

very pricey for what we actually got. Have been to other locations that have better service and value. Did not get all the choices of meat that was suppose to be offered. Saw other tables get more choices and quantity then our table. Very disappointed for the price that we paid. will not be going back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

I was extraordinarily disappointed. The waiter did not bring water. I had to ask 3 times for my wine and we never saw the dessert menu although we asked several staff members for one. Food was delicious

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We had no idea who our server was because he went missing and we needed up with 2 other people taking care of us. The leg of lamb was the best with the ribeye at a close second

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (London)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great selection, excellent quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Took the whole family for Christmas dinner. Everyone was happy. The selection of meat was amazing. The salad bar clean and tasty. Dessert was great. Service terrific.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Casual, Paleo Friendly, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Fun, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Authentic, Family Style, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 26, 2016

At first the hostess was going to seat us near the entrance way, it was busy with people coming in and out and drafty. We quickly requested another table and were accommodated! The service was excellence and for those in our group who were never there before the waiter explained to them how the dinner "works". The food, as usual, was excellent. Go there hungry ! We love the meat (there are 16 of them). The different times of steak are the best! We recommend this restaurant to anyone and we took our daughter here once also who eats gluten free. The side dishes and meats are good for the gluten free crowd as well as most of the salad bar! We plan to return when we are craving meats!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Bad service from wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Excellent food, service poor (not up to normal standard) - spoke with manager who was apologetic.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 21, 2016

The food was very good. Not worth the price as it's quite expensive . My main complaint was really about the ambiance. I don' mind paying a Hefty price for a good meal if the service and feel of the place fits the cost. This place is just short of being a cafeteria. Crowded, no intimate tables, noisy as can be. Very dissaponted in the overall experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 20, 2016

We have visited several Fogos across the nation. I don't know if it is marinade or cooking process. But this is the best one hands down!!!

Tags: Family Style, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.