About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego

668 6th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
View Larger Map

Join us at Fogo de Chão® San Diego located in the historic Gaslamp Quarter, perfectly situated to serve San Diegans and visitors as they enjoy the sights, sounds and festivals held in this exuberant district.
Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option.
We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 130.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
G Street and 6th Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(619) 338-0500

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available during lunch hours for $10.00. Valet parking is also available at dinner Sunday through Thursday for $12.00, Friday and Saturday for $15.00. Limited metered parking is located around the Gaslamp Quarter. Also available are paid parking lots and garages around the area (fees vary).

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Sd Diningroom  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
  • Sd Exterior  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
  • Fogo Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
  • Fogo Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
  • Fogo Markettable - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
  • Fogo Porkchop - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sd Diningroom  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sd Exterior  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fogo Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fogo Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fogo Markettable - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Fogo Porkchop - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego, San Diego, CA

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:30PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:30PM - 10:30PM

Sat 4:30PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location to host your group or private dining event. Your guests will enjoy Fogo’s elegant and authentic Brazilian dining experience. And, you will appreciate our helpful and knowledgeable staff. Each Fogo® restaurant provides unique private and semi-private dining rooms

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Diego Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
San Diego
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
San Diego
Most Booked
San Diego
1 More
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
San Diego
Best Restaurants in Downtown / Gaslamp ›

Special Occasion (109)
Good for Groups (67)
Good for Anniversaries (66)
See All
Good for Birthdays (63)
Good for a Date (63)
Romantic (58)
Fit for Foodies (55)
Worth the Drive (36)
Fun (35)
Authentic (35)
Creative Cuisine (32)
Great for Lunch (32)
Business Meals (28)
Notable Wine List (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Outstanding Value (21)
Hot Spot (20)
Comfort Food (20)
Sunday Lunch (20)
Casual (20)
Tasting Menu (18)
Modern Decor (17)
Family Style (16)
Great for Brunch (15)
Healthy (14)
Paleo Friendly (14)
Late-night Find (13)
Kid-friendly (12)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
People Watching (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Private Room (7)
Cozy (7)
Seasonal (7)
Scenic View (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Great Beer (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Tapas (2)
Spicy (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Fireplace (1)
Live Music (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
913 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Everything was great from the service to ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Everything was great from the service to the food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent meal and service. One of the b ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Excellent meal and service. One of the best Thanksgiving Day Celebrations to date.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Third year in a row we have gone for Tha ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Third year in a row we have gone for Thanksgiving. This year the food was not as good as previous years

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

At $13 per glass, your wine is pricey. I ...

 
 (Baja California)·Dined on November 25, 2016

At $13 per glass, your wine is pricey. I've had better wines at a less price. Your beer price is average.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Meat servers take forever to come by. O ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Meat servers take forever to come by. Other Fogo's they are on you like brown on chocolate... At SD, you have to ask the waitstaff to send the meats 10 times...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

Went here with my family for a Thanksgiv ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went here with my family for a Thanksgiving Dinner and alternative to the norm. They have amazing meats and can give you the cut based on rare-well done. Everything tasted wonderful and with the immense selection there is something for everyone. Absolutely yummy!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Paleo Friendly, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Choice meats are on hand so wait a momen ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Choice meats are on hand so wait a moment and be selective about what you agree to eat. The salad bar is designed to compliment the meat options soon to arrive, so I recommend picking lightly. The bread service is fantastic, but too much will just fill you up too soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Worst restaurant i went during my vacati ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Worst restaurant i went during my vacation, everything was overpriced. I eat at pricey restaurants with no problems but this one wasnt worth the value it had. Absolute disappointment you are about to experience you are about to have if you plan on going.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Very attentive staff, and very good (but ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Very attentive staff, and very good (but not excellent) food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

I enjoy Fogo very much. This was a rare ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I enjoy Fogo very much. This was a rare visit with bad food service. The cheese bread was and table items were served cold. It was the end of evening and I eat there often and knew we were served items left under the heat lamp. TWICE. Finally the manager cam over and fixed it, but by that time it was the end of evening and who really wants to eat two baskets of cheese bread and table items once you had the delicious meat.

I usually go at lunch or 8 pm. Never had any issues before. I think the restaurant is fantastic, staff is wonderful. This happened to be a rare poor experience. Now I know never to go after 9 pm.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Private Room, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value5

My husband has been wanting to go here s ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My husband has been wanting to go here since he went to the one in Texas a long time ago. He was really looking forward to it. Perhaps the expectation was too high. The food was good, but I'm not sure it was worth the $53/person. I couldn't tell much difference in taste on many of the red meats. Only the ribeye stood out and I was expecting the picanha (sp?) to be the best. Maybe needs better seasoning. However, the drink I ordered was perfect - strong, but not fall on the floor strong. And the service was attentive. I enjoyed the market table, but it's not like those are high priced items. For the cost, perhaps I would go to a sit down plated restaurant versus the meat fest. Especially if the cuts did not stand out from each other.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

Everything was great even with a limited ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Everything was great even with a limited menu on a full price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Meat was cold and low quality. Service w ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Meat was cold and low quality.

Service was pretty bad, waiter had a not so good attitude, we felt not welcomed or comfortable, salad bar had a lot of empty spaces and fill up took long periods of time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Lunch is the best value in San Diego. F ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Lunch is the best value in San Diego. Food is sensational and array of choices awesome.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Celebrated a birthday party with a table ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Celebrated a birthday party with a table of 9. Very spacious and elegant to celebrate. I wish they served grilled pineapples as oppose to offering it as a dessert. I have been to many Brazilian restaurants and this has always been one of the skewer treats. Excellent choice of meats, not as great as a spread for the salads.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was very good. A little push ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 10, 2016

The service was very good. A little pushy on up sells and also didn't explain to much to us on what our "deal" included but still awesome experience. A little loud and buffet style environment but enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Elegant, fabulous food, amazing salad ba ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Elegant, fabulous food, amazing salad bar, outstanding staff!! My third time in San Diego and my 5th time in the US

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Missed the chicken option only had the s ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Missed the chicken option only had the sirloin coming around and the salt crystals were too big and it was too dry to eat. Server dropped the bowl that goes under the meat that is being cut. Another one was rude when asking if I wanted more I stated no since I had already a piece of what he was offering and he raised his voice and told me to flip my chip... I was there a month before and it was delicious ,Sundays visit very disappointed! Do not plan on returning....

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The waitstaff was welcoming and very acc ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The waitstaff was welcoming and very accommodating. The food was absolutely delicious. My youngest son is a very picky eater but he enjoyed the food so much!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have enjoyed this restaurant for the ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We have enjoyed this restaurant for the last three years, this was my Birthday and the staff went out of their way to make it special. The food excellent as always, ambiance warm.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy, Casual, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service from the entire team!!! ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Amazing service from the entire team!!! It was our first time there and the waitress was awesome at explaining the process. Destiny was so sweet and attentive. Thank you for the great service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great place for date night if willing ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

A great place for date night if willing to spend the cash.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Service is excellent! They make sure tha ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Service is excellent! They make sure that you have the right amount of food at the right time! The meat is excellently cooked. The side dishes are savory. Make sure to leave room for the dessert!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We came here to celebrate my boyfriend's ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We came here to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday & were definitely not disappointed! It was a fun experience having the meat brought around to the table & I felt there was a good variety of items available. The starter bar had a lot of food too so it feels like you are getting more bang for your buck (not a cheap meal but super good).

The only complaint I have is the tables were very close together so I felt like we were practically on a date with the 2 other tables next to us. I'm sure they are trying to cram in as many people as they can but for the amount of money spent, I would have liked to be more comfortable.

Tags: Romantic, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value4

Our experience was wonderful in every wa ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Our experience was wonderful in every way. Food and ambiance were magnificent! I was very impressed that the service and teamwork of the staff was impeccable, which can be a deal breaker for me if those qualities are lacking. I'm ready to go back to Fogo now. Please do not change a thing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had to wait too long for the special req ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Had to wait too long for the special request of Filet . Otherwise, a good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It was our first time at the restaurant ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It was our first time at the restaurant and my husband and I had a wonderful experience! We were celebrating my husband's birthday & the staff was very attentive and made him/us feel very special! The food & atmosphere was excellent! Thank you Fogo de Chao!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience, celebrated my birthday ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Great experience, celebrated my birthday rhere. This is a meat lovers heaven. Loved the Red and Green coasters to get more or take a break. Lots of other choices at the Market area. Will go again.

Tags: Authentic, Bar Seating, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My Brazilian wife brought me here to cel ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 29, 2016

My Brazilian wife brought me here to celebrate my 30th 25th birthday (OK, you can figure out it was my 55th). I am recovering from surgery and I can only get around with the help of a knee scooter. We arrived and immediately the hostess and staff went out of their way to help us find a table where I could park my scooter without getting in the way of service staff and had us at an ideal position for me to see the appetizer buffet. The salad/appetizer selection was outstanding and the wine list was adequate. In choosing the wine I was interested in the Malbec with the Fogo de Chao label, and the server promptly brought me a sample. I enjoyed it well enough so I ordered a bottle for us. The meat selection served directly from the roasting spit at the table was very nice, I was impressed that two different lamb types were served. When we asked for mint sauce, the service staff promptly brought it. They also were helpful in bringing items from the salad/appetizer bar since it was difficult for me to negotiate with the scooter around the buffet. When my wife mentioned it was my birthday as I ordered the Flan (which was excellent) for desert, they brought it out with Happy Birthday written in Rasberry Coulis on the plate and a birthday candle. That was a nice touch. We will return.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Tapas, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, outstanding service. We alwa ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great food, outstanding service. We always enjoy dining here.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I celebrated my 27th birthday there on O ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 27, 2016

I celebrated my 27th birthday there on October 26th with a couple close friends & I had a blast. Thanks, I hope to return soon!!

Tags: Business Meals, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an amazing time. We were a group ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We had an amazing time. We were a group of 6, and only one of us had been there before. He could not stop talking about the beef ribs...and he was right! They were phenomenal, just like everything else there. The wait staff was very friendly and helpful, explained how the whole meal experience would work and still took the time to steer particular cuts our way when we requested them. The drinks were great, the atmosphere was friendly, the cuts of meat were out of this world. The hostess took a picture of our group for us before we left and we were all smiles. We will happily recommend Fogo De Chao to everyone so they can go enjoy themselves too.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Most of the time, meats taste great. Thi ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Most of the time, meats taste great. This time they were tasteless.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

I recently re-located from San Francisco ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I recently re-located from San Francisco and was thrilled to find the restaurant was here in San Diego only 15 minutes from my house! The same superb service was available! It was like coming home! My only desire is that the restaurant play Brazilian music all day long. I missed hearing the soft sounds and rhythms of Brazil during my meal! Never fear! I'll be back many times!

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best churrascaria in San Diego, too ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The best churrascaria in San Diego, too bad they haven't had Guarana soft drinks the last couple of times that we have been to the restaurant.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Better than the other Brazilian restaura ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Better than the other Brazilian restaurant in the Gaslamp! Meat was tasty, and the side dishes were great compliment to the meat. Filet mignon was overcooked, though, but everything else was yummy!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My guest and I really enjoyed ourselves. ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 23, 2016

My guest and I really enjoyed ourselves. The food was great and the waiters were polite and very knowledgeable

Tags: Spicy, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great along with the servic ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food was great along with the service. Celebrating my birthday here was an amazing idea and made for great entertainment and conversation!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Overall this is a great alternative to R ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Overall this is a great alternative to Rei do Gado for a Brazilian Steak House in San Diego. Service is outstanding (was asked about 20 times if I wanted my plate changed out), and the meats are delicious. Recommended house wine paired well with everything as well, so much so we went for additional glasses after the bottle was finished. I think Rei do Gado gives more of an authentic feel, and food is of the same or better quality, but it is also more dated and cramped. Fogo de Chao looks very nice between décor and space, but there was a wide spread of clientele, from ball gowns to (a surprising number of) families in shorts and sweats. Great for dinner with friends, I'd think twice before making it a romantic first date selection. Would definitely go there again, and probably alternate with Rei do Gado for variety.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I love dining here whenever my family ge ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I love dining here whenever my family gets the opportunity. However the price is steep and so we don't come as often as I would like. Their sides are just as amazing as their meat selection. The only thing that can be improve is getting a bigger stomach to consume more food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.