About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Join us at Fogo de Chão® Las Vegas located in the prestigous Hughes Center business park off the renowned Flaming Road. We welcome guests by bringing the flavors of Southern Brazil to Las Vegas, serving the people who live, work and visit the area.
Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option.
We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 200.

360 E. Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Hughes Center Drive

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 431-4500

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet parking during dinner hours. Also available, is a complimentary self-parking lot available during lunch and dinner hours.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 200 to full restaurant buyouts.

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (32)
Good for Groups (28)
Good for a Date (23)
See All
Good for Birthdays (23)
Business Meals (20)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Romantic (14)
Fun (14)
Authentic (14)
Worth the Drive (12)
Casual (11)
Outstanding Value (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Family Style (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Notable Wine List (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Private Room (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Modern Decor (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Cozy (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Bar Seating (3)
People Watching (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Fireplace (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Healthy (1)
Seasonal (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Great Beer (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
808 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food and drinks!!!! The servers we ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food and drinks!!!! The servers were awesome and they were very attentive to our needs!!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, , Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was excellent! Love coming here !

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

It was excellent! Love coming here !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for a late Valentines Day date.... ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Went for a late Valentines Day date.... very easy to make reservations and got seated right away. The ambience was nice. The meat selection was ok. Some of the meats needed additional salt, seemed bland. As far as the Salad Bar, wasn't impressed at all. Having lived in Brazil, I was looking forward to the black beans (Feijao) and rice with farofa. It was super bland.... needed a lot of salt to taste good. The rest of the salad bar items were just ok in my opinion. Wasn't too happy about getting offered shrimp, just to find out it was an additional $20 added to your bill. Not cool. In the end we weren't upset with experience but will never return again. There are a few better options in Las Vegas. It's also more expensive than some other restaurants with same style of food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

I love going to this place every time! G ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

I love going to this place every time! Great experience plus all the meat you can taste!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Salad bar was pretty good but had no hot ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

Salad bar was pretty good but had no hot foods. The meat was really good but we had to wait. We spent 130.00. No drinks.. Ive been to Texas de Brazil.. better meat and more items on the bar. Same price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

The food and service was excellent and I ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

The food and service was excellent and I can't wait to go back

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Romantic, Casual, Authentic, , Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was really good everyone was so nice ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

It was really good everyone was so nice and polite, plus the food was good

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Salad bar was the best feature. Meat was ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Salad bar was the best feature. Meat was not of the highest quality. In fact the beef would

be considered non-graded.

Over crowded dining room, had to dodge servers & other guests to move about the room.

Noise level was such that had to raise your voice for conversation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

My wife had never been to a Brazilian st ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My wife had never been to a Brazilian steakhouse as there aren't any near Sacramento.

I travel for work so I've been to several in Sau Paulo.

We did an early valentines date and I couldn't have picked a more perfect place.

The vegas flamingo road location was fabulous.

We arrived 10 minutes before they opened, they let us in (most places don't) and we kicked back in there nice comfy couch.

We were seated right on time, everyone there was very professional.

Our waiter was Thompson (great guy).

We both had the full meal and lived every bit of it. We both love meat and my gosh there is plenty there cooked exactly how you want it.

Pointer, bring your appetite and take it easy on the self serve section. Save lots of room for meat.

We shared a Creme Brûlée for dessert, Thompson put a nice heart on it for us. Very nice.

A 5 star meal at a good price, $120 with wine is actually cheap for Vegas.

I give them 5 stars

Tags: Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food Great service Great value ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Great food

Great service

Great value

Not at the strip

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

It was a saturday night,i dined here wit ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was a saturday night,i dined here with my husband and brother in law. The food was spot on..but the service could be better. The servers were always around,but the guys with the meat seemed like the way until our table was too long sometimes and the server

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

The restaurant is always a great experie ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The restaurant is always a great experience. It did not disappoint!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing atmosphere. Excellent customer s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Amazing atmosphere. Excellent customer service. Delicious menu.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Private Room, Modern Decor, , Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Yummy food and a fun experience for the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Yummy food and a fun experience for the whole family!! The service was spot on and everyone was so nice. Definitely will go again!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Casual, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fogo was an experience unlike most. The ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Fogo was an experience unlike most. The food was nice and staff very friendly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great relaxed atmosphere, for meat lover ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Great relaxed atmosphere, for meat lovers!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and service are absolutely outstand ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Food and service are absolutely outstanding. You cannot go wrong by choosing this restaurant. Everything was impeccable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Buffet was a little sparse. Service was ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Buffet was a little sparse. Service was great.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Great dinner

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food. The meat servers were very p ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great food. The meat servers were very polite and accommodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent. The servers frie ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 24, 2017

The food was excellent. The servers friendly. The meal was leisurely served.

Tags: Worth the Drive, , Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great food

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to entertain a medium to lar ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Great place to entertain a medium to large group of customers... There is something for everyone

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fogo always provides a consistent level ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Fogo always provides a consistent level of service and food.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Flavorful and quality meat with superb a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Flavorful and quality meat with superb attentive service. Definitely one of the must do once dinner spots while visiting Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Get more organized during big convention ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Get more organized during big conventions. Chaotic Salad bar needs signs to right direction of self serve. Could not believe chaos in front entry/desk around 8pm and also the valet disorganized.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

The meat is the best in flavor

 
 (Philippines)·Dined on January 19, 2017

The meat is the best in flavor

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Took our group of eleven in Vegas for a ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Took our group of eleven in Vegas for a convention. It was so loud no one could hear each other or the servers. The salad bar was good but not as many choices as other locations . I guess because it was so crowded we didn't get the rounds on the meat, except for sausage, as often as other locations either. Food was good, by she time some meat got around it was cool. Really like Texas deBrazil better. 😞

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The service was just ok....the salad bar ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 17, 2017

The service was just ok....the salad bar and an empty soup container for about 15 minutes. When it finally was filled the soup was just warm. I am a vegetarian...and I know that this is a MEAT restaurant. However, in the past the salad bar was outstanding and gave me plenty of options. This time the salad bar was very disappointing. There were very few FRESH veggies...mostly heavy premaid salads.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Always a great experience eating at Fogo ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Always a great experience eating at Fogo. The meat as usual was great and service was very speedy. The only complaint was that I feel the salad bar was less stocked than other ones that I have been to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The food was outstanding. I can honestly ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The food was outstanding. I can honestly say I now enjoy eating lamb.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Looking for a great steak restaurant and ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Looking for a great steak restaurant and saw ad and good reviews for this place. We decided to try it with our 7 year old grandchild which was a good choice. The staff was attentive and food was great, especially if you like all you can eat meat. The cheese rolls were awesome! The grand child also ate free, which is rare in Las Vegas. Good experience!

Tags: Business Meals, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We love to eat here. We tried the one in ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We love to eat here. We tried the one in a different location and almost decided to never come again. So glad we came back to this one. It's always fantastic!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent food and drinks. Service was g ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Excellent food and drinks.

Service was good too

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Amazing, we celebrated New Year's Eve wi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Amazing, we celebrated New Year's Eve with all the family. We absolutely recommend it!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Wood Oven, Business Meals, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Casual, Authentic, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my second time to this FDC loca ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This was my second time to this FDC location and would visit again! Great server and great meal! Thank you!

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were very impressed with how deliciou ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We were very impressed with how delicious all the different meats were. The chefs took pride in their work. The salad bar also had a great selection of items and the side dishes and bread were also yummy but we mostly ate the meat - it was too hard to resist. It's pricey but well worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everyone was extremely friendly and made ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Everyone was extremely friendly and made sure we didn't want for anything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a very nice first time dining exp ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We had a very nice first time dining experience! The meat was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not as good as usual. The meat was somew ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Not as good as usual. The meat was somewhat chewy and tough and not as good as in the past. Salad bar was good but the bacon was cold.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.