Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.25mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.18mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.25mi

About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Join us at Fogo de Chão® Las Vegas located in the prestigous Hughes Center business park off the renowned Flaming Road. We welcome guests by bringing the flavors of Southern Brazil to Las Vegas, serving the people who live, work and visit the area.
Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option.
We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 200.

360 E. Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Hughes Center Drive

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 431-4500

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet parking during dinner hours. Also available, is a complimentary self-parking lot available during lunch and dinner hours.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Enjoy a Fogo Holiday Churrasco Feast of indulgent bone-in cuts and seasonal recipes exclusive to the holidays. Dinner price all day Thanksgiving.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Details

Enjoy a Fogo Holiday Churrasco Feast of indulgent bone-in cuts and seasonal recipes exclusive to the holidays. Dinner price all day Christmas Eve.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Monday, December 25, 2017

Details

Enjoy a Fogo Holiday Churrasco Feast of indulgent bone-in cuts and seasonal recipes exclusive to the holidays. Dinner price all day Christmas Day.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Details

Enjoy a Fogo Holiday Churrasco Feast of indulgent bone-in cuts and seasonal recipes exclusive to the holidays. Dinner price New Year’s Eve & Day.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 200 to full restaurant buyouts.

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

Noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (22)
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Good for a Date (20)
See All
Good for Groups (19)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Business Meals (14)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Authentic (14)
Fun (13)
Romantic (9)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Casual (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Cozy (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Healthy (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
People Watching (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Seasonal (1)
Spicy (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
938 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 2 days ago

The only bad thing is that the waiter sold us the shrimp appetizer with Malagueta sauce, but it was ketchup! This is definitely not the place for that kind of dish. Advice: go easy on the salad bar, and stick to the meat. Picanha is the best cut!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Food is always amazing. Service is really starting to slip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Food was excellent, so many choices. Servers were so attentive and helpful. Was a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 12, 2017

The food was awful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 5, 2017

The poor service spoiled the entire dining event. What made it worse is that I felt force to select certain wines of the restaurant's choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
·Dined on October 2, 2017

Wonderful experience for a special night out with 15 Guests. More rib eye and fillet would be my only request of foods to come out more.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Birthday 21st for my niece from Chicago

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We had a party of 10 and the whole group had a great time. Great food and service even for our large party!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Excellent service and fantastic meats. Best meat is their house special Picanha ... and try their Premium Caipirinha!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 28, 2017

Service is amazing, love being able to just sit back and enjoy my time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 26, 2017

Unfortunately they do not have the staff and overbooked the Resturant with a convention in town. Had to wait or ask for meat service kitchen was out of capacity. Empty white tables around trying to fit groups in looked awful.
I have been going to Fogo's over 12 years around the US especially Atlanta which is run like a clock! Fogo is amazing but this one needs to be rescued with better management. Even the bar was dismal with service.
The meat as good as always but don't go here if you expect service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 25, 2017

Amazing service, friendly and fun staff, very attentive. The food was absolutely delicious, favorite would have to be the filet mignon, cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 25, 2017

Great overall food and service, waitstaff is unbeliveable!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 22, 2017

Fantastic for meat lovers and special if you haven't been to a Brazilian steakhouse with tender cuts of meats served on swords at your table on demand . Excellent salad bar. Delicious Brazilian cocktails. Perfect service. Great for a special fun occasion.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 21, 2017

Lovely as always. Really great friendly staff. I love to visit when I'm in Vegas

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 20, 2017

Excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 18, 2017

We wanted to treat our friends to a unique dining experience (while in Las Vegas). Boy, were they in for a treat?! The Churrascaria (shish kobob) was fresh, juicy, perfectly grilled every time. Variety of meats kept on coming until we just could not eat another bite! Great wine list as well! BTW, the salad-bar is loaded with all kinds of unique surprises. Your guests will be impressed!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Good Food Great Service a LITTLE TOO LOUD BUT IM 50

Tags: Business Meals, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

The meats are good. Service is excellent. Great location. Salad bar items are limited. The one we have in San Diego is much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Over all the food was decent. Typical Brazilian bbq place similar to what you find in LA, SF, SD, and every major city. The staff was nice and would fine a certain cut of meat for you when you asked. Food was overall what I expected and the same as the Beverly Hills location.

What made me very mad, the wait staff lost my credit card when I went to pay the bill. I put my card in the folder and when the bill came back I had a different credit card and the correct bill. They werent sure what to do. Eventually they found my card at another table but had charged a bill that was $100 over my bill to my card. They reversed the transaction and charged me for my bill. The manager never offered a discount or drink of any sort and because this was flagged as fraud the bank locked up over $200 in transactions for the weekend which means i didnt have access to that money while in vegas. I have since let the bank flag my account for possible fraud to keep an eye on it.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Unfortunately this chain has fallen back a step. The salad bar has slowly decreased in quality to just the standard offerings. The meat was over cooked frequently (despite requests of mid-rare) and lacked flavor. No longer worth the hefty price tag. Service was fantastic, atmosphere is great too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Pretty typical all-you-can-eat Brazilian. The bread was a stand-out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Quality of food has definitely gone down. I think they even microwaved some filet and filet wrapped in bacon. The service staff are constantly interrupting you to get you to buy drinks. We won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Love their lemonade, all the meat had good flavor. The salad bar was outstanding.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 28, 2017

I truly enjoyed the evening. It was my first time @ a Brazilian Steakhouse and I was in no way disappointed. The staff where people friendly eager to please the patrons. The sides as well as the salad bar was exceptional even for those who don't prefer meat or a heavy meal.. Every time I'm in vegas I shall dine there.. Thanks again for a wonderful experience

Tags: Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Casual, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 28, 2017

The team was very friendly and the food is very good. I will recommand this restaurant !!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

Had an amazing dinner. Our server Vinny was awesome!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Most of the meats were tasty and seasoned well. The servers were very attentive and friendly. My only criticism would be that they should offer some warm vegetable options along with the other starchy side dishes they serve. This a good place for paleo and keto diet followers.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Great food and great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Always a great experience, terrific food choices and excellent service.

Go hungry, leave full!

Tags: Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 3, 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves. All of the staff are extremely friendly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 2, 2017

Food was good, the service was good as well! A bit pricey, but acceptable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 1, 2017

I received a promotion email and decided to treat my friends, party of five, to dinner. As soon as I showed the email to the waiter; he immediately gave us attitude. Despite the fact that I spent over $400 dollars we were still not good enough for him.
At the end, we left and the valet parking was closed and my friend went back inside to find out about his keys and we stayed outside waiting for me. He approached two waiters as they were leaving to find out where he can get his keys and they told him that they didn't know, seconds later they started to laugh and spoke Spanish to each other making fun of my friend, calling stupid for not knowing. Plain rude, left with a bad feeling. Never going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 1, 2017

Good food and many choices but need to pay attention to tables for reorders or beverages. Otherwise a good place if your up for a lot of food ! :-)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 31, 2017

We went there for lunch on July 31st. Ordered Full Churrasco Experience. The waitress was rude. The meat was very tough. I never had such a tough Filet Mignon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

The greatest carnivore experience available! Meat lovers will not be disappointed.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Paleo Friendly, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 26, 2017

Snobby. Go elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

 
·Dined on July 25, 2017

The staff worked together seamlessly! We never had empty plates or glasses! It was our first time and it's definitely an experience I'd come back for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 24, 2017

I have been to this Fogo several times, but tonight was a bit different. Service was not what we've come to expect this experience. It's too bad because we brought friends who have never been there before, and it made an impression we've been trying to undo since leaving, which is too bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
·Dined on July 23, 2017

I have been to this restaurant numerous times over the years, always good. This time there didn't seem to be as many different meat choices offered, and the salad/sides bar needs a redesign. You can barely reach the items in the back, needing to get into a very awkward position to do so.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.