About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Houston

8250 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77063
View Larger Map

Join us at Fogo de Chão® Houston on Westheimer near the Galleria. Guests are welcomed by our signature blue tower featuring an authentic fogo de chão – the type of ground fire originally used in the process of cooking Brazilian meat. Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin), Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option.
We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 100.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(713) 978-6500

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet and self-parking.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Houston Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (38)
Special Occasion (33)
Good for Birthdays (28)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Good for Groups (24)
Worth the Drive (17)
Business Meals (16)
Romantic (14)
Authentic (13)
Great for Lunch (11)
Fun (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Paleo Friendly (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Family Style (8)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Healthy (7)
Casual (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
People Watching (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Seasonal (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Private Room (3)
Cozy (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Dancing (1)
Scenic View (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Tapas (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1030 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 6 days ago

Service has slipped over the years. Food is still very good but occasionally selections are over-cooked. Good wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined 7 days ago

The staff was friendly and very attentive. Additionally, the food was delicious!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined 7 days ago

Service was well-timed and friendly, wines were affordable.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Unless you are an extreme meat lover, you won't enjoy this. You basically serve your own salad like at a buffet. They only bring out a small plate of fried bananas and fries. Then some bread with mash potatoes. Everything else is just meat and well in my honest opinion, I did not find it to be good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I made a reservation for 10pm on Valentine's Day. Granite it is the busiest time to go out to dinner, but I thought I would have a better experience than I did. We arrived at 9:50pm and had to wait an additional 25 minutes for a reservation at 10pm. When we were sat at our table the other two tables were arm length apart from each other. I could have conversations and shake hands with the people next to me. That's how the tables were so close. The service was very poor. Our server never checked on us and the attendants that were bringing around the different meat weren't attentive. We had our card turned on green the whole time and would get skipped over multiple times. I was very disappointed and I will not be coming back if service is like that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great food and great service! In spite of a packed house and having multiple servers working all tables on a very busy and very packed night (Valentines... you can imagine the high demand for reservations on this night for such a beautiful restaurant), this was the best service I've ever received at a restaurant.

The staff seem to genuinely enjoy what they do. Special requests for specific cuts of meat with preferences for how well done were met with enthusiasm and served up quickly.

Understanding that the staff members you're working with are working many, many tables at a time and remembering who you are and what you're waiting for: just out of this world.

They got us in quickly for our reservations in spite of a packed house. We were taken to a spotlessly clean table. I'd ordered flowers and had them delivered to the restaurant, and they were waiting on the table ahead of our being seated, and beautifully placed.

Amazing and memorable experience for a first Valentines Day for my date and me. Three days after and my date is still talking about how perfect of a night this was!

I absolutely can not say enough great things about Fogo de Chao!

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Valentine's Day dinner was perfect! Great atmosphere, very clean and neat , and very attentive staff. Thought, the restaurant was packed, our waiting time was less than 25 minutes. We enjoyed a deliciously refreshing Sangria while waiting. More than 13 different mouthwatering meats, and their salad bar was so rich and authentic !! We ended with a scrumptious Tres Leches for dessert. To top it all, we received a complementary lunch/dinner as a Valentine's present!

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Hot Spot, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Went for Valentine's Day. Either they did not plan for big crowds or our waiter constantly ignored us. The gauchos would bypass our table even though our cards were turned to green. Had better service there so I am going to chalk it off as Balentine's day frenzy.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We were a huge Fogo fan. We've been coming for years for any type of celebrations, but the last two times we visited Fogo the meat rotation or selection was very poor. Both times we have to ask for the sides (mash potato, palenta and plantain) before it used to come immediately without asking. Also asking for bread was like we were bothering the staff. Again, this last time the meat selection was poor. Sadly, I'm not sure if we're coming back, we might select another restaurant. Plenty of churrasquerias around the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

It was my first time visiting but I felt as there was way to many people/ employees walking around everywhere. Lots of noise and bright lights. I was expecting something a little less packed and more romantic. Overall it was a good visit food was great.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I would normally provide a higher review for this restaurant and in fact my last visit was very good so this particular experience was just less than the best. They have 'team' service so anyone can help you but you are usually assigned a main server. Our main server was extremely in attentive and didn't seem to care. He started by forgetting to bring my wife's wine and we had to ask another server to get it after no one visiting our table for 15 minutes. I order an Old Fashion and it was a very bad one, and didn't bother asking for a new one since it was taking so long to just request the missing wine. Our typical sides/accompaniments didn't come till at least 25-30 minutes into our meal. The Gaucho service was very good that night and we were getting meat on demand. We consistently requested med-rare to rare and got that about half the time so sadly there was a fair amount of waste. The neighboring server who ended up bring the wine, he was very busy but made the effort to check on us as well did a decent job but couldn't check on us enough and we often saw our directed waiter standing doing nothing at all while everyone else was busy. The neighboring waiter was extremely nice and while he brought the wrong wine we figure he gets a pass for not even know what the order was and at least the wine he brought was nice even though a higher price. We had to signal 3 times to request the check from our waiter or any waiter for that matter. While he went right over and printed it, he forgot to bring it to us for nearly a half hour and again we had to request another server to bring it us. Once filled out, we waited again while they brought out birthday cake despite us both having Gluten allergies so we waited again to get a box to just take it to a family member. All in all, the food was good if only a bit less than what we expect and service was very slow. Approximately half of our 2.5 hour dinner was just waiting.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Fogo de Chao is and has always been my favorite restaurant for steak . You can choose from all the different cuts of meat delivered fresh to your table side . Meats are consistently fresh and very soft . A great experience if you like meat !. Our server Chris is always outstanding and very helpful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Service was great and waiters were all friendly and fast, but that's the only thing that was memorable during Valentines dinner here. No flowers for the ladies and many folks were too casually dressed making it seem like a normal buffet. But the worse part was that most meats were tasteless (quality meats but probably hasn't been marinated long enough). Just didn't taste good or anything special. The restaurant used to be great years ago and we don't mind the $55 price tag but we won't come back if it's not a great meal. Especially on valentines...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 11, 2017

It was a good experience it was a double date occasion and the service was great looking fwd to visit soon.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great food. Good service. Awesome salad bar. High energy restaurant

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Paleo Friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Would be better to just collect the rest of the survey and not require this section to be filled out

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The restaurant and service was great! Only issue we had was that a couple of the meats we got that night were either over-cooked or chewy. Never had that at a Brazilian Steakhouse. But overall, it was a wonderful dinner.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 4, 2017

best steak house in Houston.Good service good location good steak ,appetizer and desserts.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 29, 2017

When this restaurant first opened it was wonderful. I hosted a party for 40 proper at that time. It is now tired surroundings, increased price, less food and the salad bar is terrible. It is not a good value for the $52 pp that is charged. The Groucho outfits are dirty.

There use to be 8 carved items now there are six. The salad bar has taken off all the expensive items and replaced them with fillers.

Will not repeat thus experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The time spent at the restaurant was very nice and enjoyable.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Came here because it was a Friday night, why not? Good choice, always good food. The lamb is to die for, and the bananas foster.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 24, 2017

No flavor in any meats unless wrapped in bacon. Disappointing spending of $100

Tags: Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Great service, excellent salad bar, scrumptious food and loads of it. Best Brazilian steakhouse in Houston, hands down.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Spacious restaurant. Nice atmosphere. Great for birthday date night !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Went there for a birthday and it was my first time. Velet took care of my truck and went inside and was greeted with a smile. Sat us down and waiter explain everything in detail. He also gave us a great options for drinks. Everything was perfect and the food was out of this world. Would definitely come back again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 22, 2017

In my opinion Fogo is not what it once was. The cost of the meal has gone up while the quality of the food and service has gone down. A lot of items have been eliminated from the salad bar and some of the plates were empty. The service of the meat servers has disappeared. It seems they are being timed at the speed they are serving. I must admit that our server Michael was very good and attentive with us.

I felt the same way the last time I dined at Fogo and vowed not to return but we received a Christmas gift certificate and decided to give it another try. For the price you charge, it should be top noticed.

On a sadder note I sent the same review the last time and nobody contacted me. I perceived it as a "we don't care attitude."

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Had a great time the service was spot on. Will go back again and again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great place for a special occasion or for those with a bit more spare spending money, a great lunch. Come hungry and try everything. Absolutely delicious and impeccable service!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 10, 2017

The card! I loved not being disturbed every few minutes, but instead, only when I wanted to be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The table we sat by was very loud, due to the babies crying, and parents yelling at their children. It took about 15 minutes for us to get our eat selection, after that the service and food was amazing ! Thank you all, I would recommend!

Tags: Seasonal, Fun, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Absolutely amazing food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 5, 2017

We went for my fiancés birthday, we had wonderful service from the moment we walked in the door. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. The food was stellar, and the drinks from the bar were wonderful!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Great place if you're meat lover.

Be prepared to consume big amounts of steaks, and other meat

it feels like a buffet, but classy, you eat as much as you want and can,lots of yummy side dishes too.

Good place for special events, such as birthdays and anniversaries!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Servers were awesome :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We kicked off a new year with an amazing meal and service at our local Fogo de Chão.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Way to expensive. I took my 3 sons and one of them is 7 years old and spent 220 bucks before I tipped the waiter. Over priced

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Always an excellent experience going to Fogo. Attentive service and the meats are so delicious! The salad bar is impressive as well. Saw squash soup for the first time. Filet, lamb chop, pork with cheese, bacon wrapped filet, sausage were all so tasty. Ended the meal with Papaya Cream for dessert. A nice sweet counter to the salty meats.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Always a consistent winner for diner. I don't see how anyone could leave unsatisfied.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Always great service. The salad bar could be upgraded to compete with Texas De Brazil. But food was still awesome.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I have heard many friends and family rave of this place, however I felt it was overpriced and overrated. They are very selective of the meat that goes around, I continually had to request the New York strip be brought around and finally after the third request someone came around.

The slices of meat are filled with fat or cartlidge and the food bar was reminiscent of an old pizza hut buffet.

50$ a person for a few slices of 'pemium' steak at a time... Felt like a suckers bet.

The service was excellent and ambience was ritzy.

Don't go here wearing shorts even if you have a stacked bank account, it's a slap in the face to those going here to celebrate a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This was a family early New Year's Eve celebration. The food was amazing, as always, but the service was seriously lacking. I spent most to my time looking out for our server to ask for things we needed than I did actually enjoying the meal with my family. I was seriously disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 30, 2016

It had been 10+ years since I'd been to this location but I remember it being great before. It is nothing near the quality anyone would expect. My daughter was home from school and we were in Houston for a couple of days. Very last minute decision to eat and it was a 10pm reservation on a Thursday. Also had my 17 yr old son. The 3 of us with tea/soda, no dessert and tip of $30 came to $206 so not your typical quick dinner out!

Salad bar was average at best and looked picked through and messy. Chic salad and fruit salad are good along with some of the cheeses. Tomatoes were tasteless. It used to be much better.

It was not crowded as it was about 9:30 when we arrived. Staff was nice and no complaints with any of them. The majority of the meats were tough and lacking flavor. We had to ask for fresh rolls because the ones we were served were cold and hard. The house special was good and lamb chop I thought was good. Overall I was really shocked at how bad the quality of the beef was.

This is not supposed to be your average steakhouse at $51.50 to start when you sit down. I've had better steak at $20 chain restaurants. It was very disappointing. My daughter loves a good steak so I was looking forward to this last minute treat! Costing over $200 for us 3 it was very wasted money. I'm not the type to complain and don't mind paying for a good meal. My son has a speech disability and can't eat beef unless it is really tender. I know going to any type place like this is wasted on him but I've done it for years. It would be nice if there was some kid friendly alternative but I understand why there isn't. I pretty much paid for him to eat a few rolls and literally one bite of steak.

Overall the meat was not anywhere near the quality it should be. Not at that price. It was really disappointing as I was looking forward to a great last minute treat for my daughter. Service was good. My advice...pick another spot, especially if it's for a special night out!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Lots to eat. Food was mostly good but had a tendency to come out dry or over cooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Becoming a "Boxing Day" tradition with us. Great service, and if you don't end up getting full it is your own fault. I swear they put some kind of addictive drug in their rolls, I love those things almost as I do the different types of meat they bring around.

Thanks for yet again a wonderful experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The food was great. The server's reluctance to let us take bread and shrimp home, though, was very strange.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Excellent service by waiter Chris. Never disappointed by the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Cocktails were ok. Salad bar was the best. Most of the meats were dry and well done when asked for medium. Had to ask for the filet mignon and Parmesan pork twice before it finally came to the table. Our waiter was no where to be found.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excellent restaurant for meat lovers. Servers wander around with various cuts of meat on large skewers. They'll come by your table with great cuts of sirloin, filet mignon, rib eye, lamb chops, pork chops, chicken, etc. , as you choose which you would like (or choose all) to have sliced upon your plate. The meat is tasty and plentiful, and the sides and salad bar finish off the scene nicely. It can be a really fun (and extremely filling) experience.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas lunch was fabfrigentastic. They even had my Mint Jelly for the lamb. Diwnside it was $177.00 for two of us. These Brazillian restaurants are always very pricey.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.