About FLYTE

718 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37203
View Larger Map

Casual fine dining restaurant serving a seasonal menu and eclectic wine pairings. FLYTE emphasizes sustainable agricultural practices and humanely raised animal products. Over 100 wines by the glass.

Chef Christopher Stallard incorporates local produce, free-range meats and beautiful presentations into a truly seasonal, farm-to-table menu. FLYTE's knowledgeable staff can help you navigate the eclectic wine list and craft beer selection (or you can choose a pre-set wine or beer FLYTE). There's even a 20-seat Kitchen Dining Room where you can dine in the midst of the action. Happy Hour from 4:30 to 7:00 in the lounge!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Farm-to-table, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Happy Hour from 4:30 to 7:30, Tuesday-Saturday!

Closing times denote last available seating times.
Lounge menu served 1 hour later than last dining room seating.
The bar opens at 4:30 and is open 1 hour later than the kitchen.

Cross Street:
8th Ave. South

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 255-6200

Website:
http://www.flytenashville.com/

Parking Details:
Flyte has 60 on-site spaces, street parking, as well as FREE valet parking.

Executive Chef:
Chris Stallard

Private Party Facilities:
Flyte has 4 options: a 24 seat Kitchen Dining Room, a 60 seat lounge, a 100 seat main dining room, or the entire place!

Private Party Contact:
Scott Atkinson: (615) 255-6200

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
FLYTE has hosted numerous special events including wedding receptions, brand launches, holiday parties, music award receptions, etc. We can arrange for anything you might need to make your night special. Private events can be hosted 7 days a week!

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 10:00PM

Fri 8:45PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

FLYTE Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (45)
Good for a Date (37)
Fit for Foodies (36)
See All
Notable Wine List (34)
Local Ingredients (34)
Creative Cuisine (34)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Romantic (31)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Cozy (16)
Modern Decor (16)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Worth the Drive (15)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Good for Groups (14)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Organic (12)
Happy Hour (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Fun (10)
Healthy (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Open Kitchen (9)
Business Meals (8)
Casual (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Authentic (6)
Seasonal (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
People Watching (3)
Private Room (3)
Vegan (2)
Great Beer (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Spicy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Fireplace (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Tapas (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1652 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 20 hours ago

Excellent and wonderful experience.! Food was impeccably creative and tasty.! Had a party of nine. Try the starters - out of this world. Entrees was well prepared. If you get a chance, ask for the room by the kitchen where you can witness he creation of your meal! Will definitely go back and recommend to friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 21 hours ago

We went to Flyte to celebrate closing on our house. The server recommended appetizers and my entree, neither disappointed. Honestly the scallops were probably best I've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

Eh. Underwhelming. Everything was just okay. A little pretentious. I loved that it was farm to market and that they asked if there were any dietary restrictions upfront, but outside of that... it was ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

Incredible service! Truly exceptional. The wine recommendation was spot on; in all other areas our server was a true professional. We sat in a wonderful spot by the kitchen where we watched the action behind the scenes. Husband had the chicken which he described as "one of my best meals ever." My son and I both enjoyed the salmon - absolutely delicious and perfectly cooked. The staff kindly accommodated our younger daughter and allowed her to order a burger from the bar menu. Would definitely return and will recommend FLYTE to anyone.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 7 days ago

The service was very good. We sat near the kitchen - the room was kind of sterile, not much character. The food was pretty good - I had the chili to start and it was outstanding. One of our friends ordered the scallops and he gave them a "7." One friend ordered the steak and he said it was very good. The deviled eggs were good. The menu is pretty small but good variety.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 7 days ago

Went on a Saturday before a concert. Staff was very knowledgeable about both the food and wine offerings and suggested wonderful pairings. The duck and the pork 'flyte' were both fantastic. The Pots de Creme for dessert though really made an impression, must try!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The food was very good, but the service was superb, which makes the whole experience that much more satisfying.

Their focaccia bread basket should be illegal it's so good. Even if you aren't normally a huge bread eater, try some. It's incredible. Stellar wine list, although a bit overwhelming even for knowledgeable wine drinkers. The flights are a great idea.

Like I said, the food was good, although portions were on the smaller side. Our table of 4 ordered two sides to share and if we had not, I don't think any of us would have been full. Their sides weren't very exciting, those could be improved upon for sure.

Overall a great evening and two thumbs up for a Nashville classic.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Had a wonderful experience here! The staff were friendly and attentive without being overbearing. The atmosphere was relaxed nothing seemed rushed nor were things too slow. Water was always refilled as were drinks. Started off with the deviled egg flight---a must try! My mom doesn't even like deviled eggs and she shared the whole thing with me! Shrimp cocktail was a perfectly delicate size. The shrimp were generous, the cocktail sauce not too sweet. They also serve homemade focaccia which was perfectly warm and soft. For dinner I had the scallops with red curry, jasmine rice and kale. The scallops were cooked perfectly!! I hate overbooked scallops and these melted in your mouth. My mom got the salmon and she loved it as well. We shared the marscapone cheesecake for dessert which was light and airy. And to end it off we each got a coconut macaroon as a parting gift. Loved this restaurant. Would definitely recommend and would love to return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We celebrated 3 birthdays on our recent visit to Flyte. We each (5 in our party) were treated to a complimentary glass of champagne by our server Maggie which was a very hospitable gesture. We all found something different on the menu to enjoy. Prices were reasonable for this restaurant. The salads and main courses were served beautifully. We enjoyed some desserts which were also good. We will definitely go back.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Excellent food and service. Would definitely dine there again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Wonderful food and service. I like the chance to taste a variety of wines. The waiter was able to help me choose a delicious wine. A great experience

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 16, 2017

My husband and I went here for a belated valentine's day dinner. The food was incredible. He ordered the seafood stew which was great but my favorite by far was the duck breast dish. It was cooked perfectly and was very tender. Another big highlight was the toasted oat spaghetti appetizer. So different but amazing. I wanted another bowl. The whole experience was great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Went for St. Valentines Day, and had a very nice ambiance. Comfortable intimate atmosphere and good set of choices on the set menu for the night.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Had a great time, the staff was clearly well planned for Valentine's Day. Courses were well timed and appropriately sized.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Flyte is one of our favorite Nashville restaurants, possibly our favorite. Food is incredible and the service is just as incredible.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Excellent food, great service. The wine pairings were great. We did the 4 course valentines arrangement and loved every item.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We had an amazing experience, the food was great and had amazing service (Server was Todd).

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The host and waitstaff went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. I was very impressed with the professionalism and service we received! The food was very good and the wine list is second to none.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We celebrated a bride to be and were treated like

Gold! The whole experience from beginning to end was superb. Our server Scott was attentive and knowledgeable! The food was excellent and everyone went above and beyond to make the evening special.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We went early for our Valentine's Day date. Our drinks were outstanding, the food was absolutely delicious, and our service was excellent. Farm-to-table filet, we'll dream about you in coming nights!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Casual, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Fantastic! Great service from the moment we walked into the door until we got in our car. Food was delicious! Our waiter was knowledgable and friendly and our drinks never ran out! Highly recommend to anyone for a date night and we will be going back again!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Had a great Saturday night dinner - excellent service. Called ahead about a food allergy and manager/chef were understanding and easy to accommodate within the menu. The food was excellent and service was outstanding. Would definitely recommend!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Incredible service! We really felt special! The service elevated a much-needed date night into what felt like a special event! The food was delicious and unique-- we especially loved the chocolate dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I made a reservation for my husbands 33rd birthday! He LOVED it! The Scott's made us feel so welcomed! It is farm to table so everything was fresh and delicious. We had the deviled egg Flyte and hanger steak for our starters. Both were VERY good. I was disappointed when the seafood stew was sold out because that was the main reason I wanted to eat here but that just means I will have to make another trip to try it! I had the scallops and my husband had the chicken for our dinner and both were very good. My scallops had some grit in some of them but other than that everything was perfect! Great wine selection too! We will be back! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Will and his team took great care of us on our first time visit to Flyte. Food and Wine was off the hook!

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The food and the atmosphere at this restaurant were fantastic.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Our waiter was the best..... very knowledgeable on the food. He was just s pleasure. His name was Kenny. We will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Flyte has a couple of different seating options with one being a view of the kitchen. This option maybe isn't as romantic, but it is definitely very interesting. We really enjoyed watching the chef and others prepare and plate all the meals. Service was excellent; food was great. Would absolutely recommend it.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Romantic, Healthy, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We had a wonderful experience. From the personal phone call from the manager to confirm our reservation to the excellent waitress and finally the food. We highly recommend the duck and the wine list. You can't make a poor selection here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Fantastic ambiance, loved the music selection, Chef made a wonderful vegetarian dish with a perfect balance of flavors.

Will definitely return.

Tags: Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Flyte has an amazing happy hour. Honestly probably the best in town! $5 martinis, $4 well drinks, and 25% off their lounge menu. The lounge menu always offers 10+ items and changes regularly. Their burgers are always amazing and their deviled eggs are to die for! Highly recommend

Tags: Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Food was delicious although they ran out of my first choice meal & our first choice of wine and when we requested a refill of bread. However my second meal choice could easily have been a first choice, the second choice of wine was still a good choice and they found a delicious substitute for the bread.

Scott our waiter was TOP-NOTCH!! He answered every question honestly and without hesitation and he knew just when to appear.

This was a special birthday celebration for a friend and Scott & the staff made it a memorable celebration.

I am excited to SHOW OFF Flyte to my son & daughter-in-law who are in the restaurant business in NYC and think that is the only place to get great food & my daughter & son-in-law who enjoy new experiences.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great experience! Will visit again! Food and wine was great!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Fun, Notable Wine List, Great Beer, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We went here on a date night. Great food, good atmosphere and easy location!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

A delightful and delicious experience! Great atmosphere, good service and outstanding (and creative) food.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This restaurant is a gem. I would recommend eating there a couple times a week. The wine list is incredible. We had the flight of wine, lovely each one and a great value. The service was wonderful. The food is locally sourced and well worth it. I would recommend it highly.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Wife and I went here for our 25th anniversary. It was our first experience with FLYTE. Food was excellent, fresh, and well prepared. Manager went out of his way to make it an enjoyable experience. He took the time to call me ahead of time to congratulate us on the occasion and see how else he could make the evening special. Our waitress was also very attentive and did an outstanding job explaining menu options. Plan to go back and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 27, 2017

A delightful restaurant with excellent food, service and ambiance. We loved it!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Fun, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Excellent service and food was amazing. There was no rush we enjoyed great food and conversation!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Fantastic as always. Flyte was one of the original great Nashville restaurants and after all these years it still is.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The staff is really friendly and our waiter was specifically helpful with picking out a wine for us. They also helped us celebrate my birthday with a glass of champagne for my husband and I and a decadent dessert. My meal was absolutely delicious. Hope we can go back again sometime soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I chose this place for two reasons: 1) my love of wine and 2) they have Happy Hour on Saturday from 4-7pm. The Happy Hour is only supposed to be in the lounge area, so we got there early and grabbed a few drinks in the lounge before being seated. Then our waiter hooked us up with Happy Hour pricing throughout our meal, and when we asked for the check, he brought us each a bite of the most delicious chocolate truffle (or maybe it was cake?) that I've ever had! WOW! Great service AND food (we got the duck flyte). We will definitely be back.

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We've been to Flyte many times and always have such a wonderful time. We are always very impressed with every aspect of the experience, from service to flavor. It's our favorite place to celebrate special occasions. Such a great place! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Went on Saturday night of restaurant week. Our first time. We had a great meal with great service. I really appreciated our server's insights on the menu. I selected from the special menu for the week: amazing wedge salad, Scottish salmon w/ stirfry vegetables and sticky rice and lemon meringue pie. All 3 were outstanding. My husband ordered from the regular menu: caesar salad, seafood stew. He too thought they were both outstanding. The server was kind enough to allow several taste of wine before deciding on the Muscadet.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Excellent service and excellent food - every bite was a delight in flavor - and our server Kevin was extremely attentive throughout. The whole experience was wonderful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Fun, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Molecular Gastronomy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 20, 2017

A great date restaurant. Taste is what it is all about!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the food was great. We will be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

I must say the food was great but by no means was worth what they charge. I went on a special night for 3 course for $35. The "salad" is literally like an 1/8th a head of lettuce and about 4 bites it's gone. They give you hardly any steak, and nothing much bigger than a condiment dish for dessert. To top it off they have a valet (expecting a tip), for the 30 ft walk to your car (average). Going to stick to my chain restaurants and not care where the food is made.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

We wanted to try Flyte during restaurant week since we had never been before. The food and service were good. The one odd thing is that they didn't have a drink menu, only a wine list. I don't drink wine so I was curious to see what signature cocktails they may have. I probably should have looked online before I went but I'm just used to that being common among higher end restaurants. Overall we had a good experience but with so many options in Nashville I can't say that this is one that I would steer friends and family towards.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Made a reservation for myself and ended up sitting at the bar instead because, well, I just like sitting at the bar when it's just me.

The bartender's were super friendly, make great recommendations, and were quick to take care of whatever was needed without being overbearing which is a hard balance to find at any restaurant.

I loved the overall look and feel of the place. It was appropriately dark enough to make it feel sophisticated, great art on the walls, great music, and an approachable menu. I had the filet and it was fantastic.

Would recommend for dining alone, hanging with friends, or a romantic date night :) can't wait to go back!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fireplace, Great Beer, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.