About Fire + Ice Boston

205 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116
View Larger Map

FiRE+iCE is a create-your-own-meal concept that goes beyond your wildest expectations when it comes to satisfying each and every appetite. From seasoned foodies who demand a range of herbs and spices to stubborn children who refuse to eat anything that’s “touching green stuff”, anyone can create a delicious meal at FiRE+iCE.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, International

Hours of Operation:
Brunch:
Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Lunch:
Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Dinner:
Monday - Wednesday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday - Friday 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday: 3:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
St. James Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(617) 482-3473

Website:
http://www.fire-ice.com/locations/boston-ma/

Public Transit:
Arlington stop off the Green Line

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Mother's Day Brunch
Mother
[muhth-er] noun
1. Person who does the work of twenty. For free.
(See also: ‘saint’)

Lets face it; Mother’s Day should come more than once a year. She does everything!
Mom deserves to be pampered this Mother’s Day! Let us do the legwork while she chooses from all her favorite brunch specials! We are grilling up Mixed Berry Stuffed French Toast, Eggs Benedict and two carving stations, in addition to her weekly favorites!

Don’t be a Last Minute Larry! Mom deserves the best, make your reservations now and surprise her on the 12th! www.fire-ice.com/mothersday

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Fire + Ice Boston Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

3.9

ambience

3.8

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (66)
Good for Birthdays (61)
Fun (60)
See All
Open Kitchen (50)
Special Occasion (46)
Creative Cuisine (46)
Casual (44)
Good for a Date (41)
Kid-friendly (35)
Family Style (34)
Great for Lunch (33)
Worth the Drive (29)
Hot Spot (29)
Comfort Food (27)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Outstanding Value (24)
Healthy (22)
People Watching (19)
Good Vegetarian Options (19)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Modern Decor (17)
Great for Brunch (16)
Gluten Free Options (15)
Tasting Menu (14)
Late-night Find (14)
Bar Seating (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Local Ingredients (11)
Spicy (10)
Vegan (9)
Paleo Friendly (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Authentic (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Seasonal (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Cozy (4)
Romantic (4)
Live Music (4)
Great Beer (4)
Historic (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Business Meals (3)
Live Sports (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Private Room (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Scenic View (1)
Dancing (1)
Organic (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
1835 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We went on a holiday so it was packed. T ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 2 days ago

We went on a holiday so it was packed. There were people waiting for over two hours for a table.

The waitress continually cleared our table prematurely with plates full of food which was frustrating. I think she should have waited and asked.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, , Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

So much fun! Delicious food! A fun place ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 3 days ago

So much fun! Delicious food! A fun place to go for a different food experience!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Visited the one in Harvard Square 15 yea ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 3 days ago

Visited the one in Harvard Square 15 years ago. This was my first time going to the one in Boston. location is awesome. Beautiful atmosphere. Great selection of foods. The cooks were my favorite, passionate about their cooking! Will visit again. Very soon!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Family Style, Open Kitchen, Business Meals, Quick Bite, , Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time! enjoyed all of it!! ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a great time! enjoyed all of it!!! I am definitely coming back!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All the food tasted the same and the ser ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

All the food tasted the same and the service was slow.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

Good food and entertaining, but that's a ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Good food and entertaining, but that's about it. Even if you have a "reservation" expect to wait up to 45+ mins for a table for two, and have parties without reservations seated before you. Don't expect to get refills on drinks, napkins, or any attention by waiters, as they're all too busy standing in the corner drinking/eating and chatting. Everyone is friendly, however it doesn't make up for the extreme disorganization and lack of service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Very attentive and knowledgeable server. ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Very attentive and knowledgeable server. The choice of foods was great with plenty of it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Open Kitchen, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent food, friendly cooks and serve ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Excellent food, friendly cooks and servers and overall fun enviroment since you can watch your food be cooked in front of you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

I have eaten at Fire and Ice often and d ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I have eaten at Fire and Ice often and decided to try their Valentine's special. The Italian special was to include bread sticks with marinara, sodas for two people, and two canolis for desert, while the meal itself was the usual get your food and bring it to the grill.

The place was super crowded. Valentine's day must have filled it. We were disappointed with the rearranging of the tables. Not romantic at all. Super close tables for two. Hard to manouver around. And this also increased the noise level so having conversation was quite difficult. I did however, like the choice of classic romantic pop they played all night on the audio system.

Food was same old fare at stations. But I was very disappointed with the two breadsticks we received in the special. They were small, and rather plain. I though it would have been larger portions of at least more than one bread stick per person. The Canolis were very small and certainly not freshly filled. They appeared to be the type of canoli tray you would buy at a supermarket. The presentation was nice with drizzled chocolate, but again a disappointing size.

And for the price of the special, I expected a bit more.

Bringing food to grill to be cooked was more challenging than in the past. One particular griller paid no attention to my requests for bacon, and separating the burger and vegetables from pasta, I had to shout for another griller to respond to my requests. I was frustrated that I was ignored and had to shout.

Over all it was the least enjoyable experience for a restaurant I go to periodically. And for the above reasons.

Our server was fantastic. He was helpful and attentive. Loved him! I will return, but probably not for a holiday occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Great restaurant just hated where I sat ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great restaurant just hated where I sat which w a s near bathroom terrible se a t not to mention people walo n g back and forth behind me as I ate just bad design other than that it was fine

Tags: Fun, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Spicy, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Eat here constantly. Where else you goin ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Eat here constantly. Where else you going to get good, unlimited food for 20 a person in downtown boston on a Saturday night?

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Great Beer,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

This restaurant was a first for us (ther ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This restaurant was a first for us (there were 5 in our party) and it was fantastic! We had a blast. We got there early and sat in the bar area and started with drinks until a table was ready for us upstairs in the main restaurant area. The restaurant consists of several buffets of food (all uncooked) ranging from chicken to salmon, spinach to rice and pasta, and a large variety of vegetables. You can also get a beef or turkey burger! (all toppings are there) There is also a salad bar if you want that! Almost anything you can think of is there. There is also a "sauce and spice" bar where you create the flavor you want on your food. You take the bowl provided for you and put any and all the ingredients you want in it, bring it to the grill in the center of the restaurant and watch as the chef prepares it right in front of you! We went on a Saturday night at 7:45 pm. It was very busy and loud, but the service was great and prompt. We paid $19.99/person for all you can eat. So you can continuously go back for more!! Drinks and dessert cost extra. Be prepared, if your order ice cream, be ready for A LOT of it! There is a place in the restaurant with a ton of toppings to choose from after you get your dessert which are unlimited! The food was fantastic and was cooked to perfection. Hope anyone that looks into this restaurant gives it a try, we will definitely go back next time we are in the area!

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Family Style, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Groups, People Watching, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I had a great time, and it was well wort ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I had a great time, and it was well worth the visit! I love watching the chefs make the food, and I got to talk to people around me. I would have liked the music to be softer because I really couldn't hear the person sitting across from me. Other than that, it was a fantastic dinner!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen, Live Music, Authentic, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The food was great. Being able to create ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The food was great. Being able to create your plate on top of it being all you can eat makes it a great value.

Tags: Fun, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

The service was really great, but the gr ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The service was really great, but the grill was not enjoyable. It was very crowded and loud, and the chefs messed up my and my boyfriend's orders. We both got burgers, but we had different chefs. My boyfriend's chef asked if he wanted bacon and cheese on his burger, but my chef didn't say anything to me. We ended up switching our meals when we got back to our table, because I wanted cheese and bacon as well. The burgers were cooked nicely, but it just wasn't enjoyable. I would not return, unless I was extremely hungry and wanted to get the most out of my money.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

This place was packed! The take reservat ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

This place was packed! The take reservations and the time very serious, make sure your party is early. There was no explanation of how the place worked, waitress must have assumed we had been there before. The food options are nice, but the food isn't really cooked long, making some things not as tasty as they could have been. Not a place for a large group as seating is crowded. Not appropriate for kids/babies that are noise sensitive as it's loud. The ice cream is extra on top of the meal, which is unfortunate as you have to work at getting a plate of food. It's a lot of, hurry up and wait. Lastly, our waitress came over and stated other people asked why we had been there so long, making it seem like we overstayed our welcome. Unfortunate, as this party of 10 drove 2 hours to try this place out and to celebrate a teens birthday! Yeah we are gonna take our time... Worth experiencing once.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Always takes so long to get your food co ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always takes so long to get your food cooked- long lines (took 30 min. just for the cooks to take my dish to cook). Not to mention, you have to wait and hold your plate (awkward) until they take it from you to cook. Difficult to eat with your party as you eat at different times depending on when your food is cooked. Very stressful and not enjoyable. There was food on the floor and I saw kids putting their hands in some of the food from the buffet. I also don't like leaving my jacket and bag alone for so long at a vacant table in the middle of Boston.

I felt like I had to work for my food. I gave it a second chance--officially won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value2

Our original reservation was for 8:45; h ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Our original reservation was for 8:45; however the staff accommodated us with changing to an earlier (4:45 pm) reservation. When we arrived we didn't have to wait and the staff escorted us in and to our table. James was our server and he was very pleasant to deal with. James was definitely on his "A" game, asking us if anyone in our party suffered from food allergies, which we did. My girlfriend suffers from a "tree but" allergy, as well as foods with "pits", such as pears, peaches, plums, olives, etc...

Our overall experience was AWESOME, even though we had a good allergy scare with my girlfriend. Due to the allergy, her food was prepared in the back on a separate grill, which I feel is very accommodating. Her first plate was cooked without any incident; however her second plate came back not "looking" as it should. Prior to bringing her food to the alternate cooking location, my girlfriend and I selected our food together, including the "Sweet Chili" sauce. We each took two small containers of sauce for our meal. When my good was prepared, the two containers of sauce seemed to be an appropriate amount; however when my girlfriends plate returned from the alternate cooking location, her food appeared to be "swimming" in the sauce. This clearly didn't look right.

As soon as my girlfriend took her first bite, she immediately described it as tasting "nutty." This was confirmed by myself and another friend of ours. From just one bite my girlfriend immediately broke out in hives, her face and neck became red and blotchy, and she didn't feel well. When we brought this to the staff's attention, they summonsed a female manager, whose name I can't recall at this time. This manager was very professional and courteous while we spoke with her about what occurred. She took care of the situation, showing deep concern for my girlfriend's well being. I can't say enough how appreciative and grateful we were for this manager, and the professionalism she displayed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great variety of choices, cooked fast wh ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great variety of choices, cooked fast while you watch. Really fun place to eat. Better than expected which is a rare thing for me to say.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

This is such a fun place to eat! There i ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

This is such a fun place to eat! There is a great variety of food, including salad, vegetables, seafood, chicken, beef, pork, etc. I love choosing the food and watching the staff cook it in the middle of the restaurant. The waitstaff are very friendly and attentive. I cannot say enough good things about Fire & Ice!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fun, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were helped by Courtney! She was abso ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We were helped by Courtney! She was absolutely amazing! It was super busy but she was always available and checked on us multiple times. She was also really sweet and was just a genuinely nice person. She even charged my boyfriends phone for him! Courtney played a huge factor in why we all enjoyed our visit so much! The entire staff was nice the place was clean and the atmosphere was pleasant all around great!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Authentic, Casual, Family Style, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Brought the kids for lunch. Such a varie ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Brought the kids for lunch. Such a variety of food. Something for everyone!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

It was a good time. ..a little disappoin ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

It was a good time. ..a little disappointed...was my son's bday and I thought the staff would have sang or something but nothing...other than that it was good..

Tags: Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Kid-friendly, Casual, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I had a tremendous experience as always. ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 3, 2017

I had a tremendous experience as always. My favorite servers Colleen and Faith took good care of me. The chefs were helpful in suggesting products to adorn my selection such as bacon for my cheeseburger or a sub roll for my shaved steak + cheese. Always satisfied.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Casual, Good for Groups,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was happy that Fire & Ice was able to ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I was happy that Fire & Ice was able to accommodate my group and move our reservation up from 8:30PM to 7:45PM, however, our service was terrible. Our waiter was unable to remember our drink order and came back several times with the incorrect drinks. I am not one to normally complain about service because I understand that anywhere is going to be busy on a Saturday night, but it was extremely frustrating that we had to wait 20 minutes for water refills because our server was visibly rolling silverware and we were unable to get his attention. He was also not knowledgeable about the ice cream flavors they had which was disappointing because I would have gotten a different flavor had he offered them to me.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

The food was not cooked long enough. Kin ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The food was not cooked long enough. Kind of cold. Too crowded so never went back to get it reheated. Too loud noisy. Ended up sick later on when I got home. Waitress was awesome though. Not much of a sauce selection. No Cajun type of sauce just dry spice for example. I don't like marinara sauce prefer spaghetti sauce meat sauce. No biggie. I won't be going back

Tags: Fun, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

We went on a Sunday afternoon. We had r ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We went on a Sunday afternoon. We had reservations for 5pm but showed early and they were able to seat us right away. It was hard to figure out how to get a second plate because it is allowed to go up more than once. Then it became very, very busy and long lines to wait to cook food. It seemed very chaotic. Good value.

Tags: , Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Reservation was nice and easy. Seated ri ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Reservation was nice and easy. Seated right away at a comfortable semi secluded booth.

After watching the cooks perform and understanding the process it was a lot of fun. Kids and adults enjoyed themselves. Food choices were great. Would definitely go again.

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Kid-friendly, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This place appeals to those who want qua ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 27, 2017

This place appeals to those who want quantity over quality. Food was poor, service close to non-existent, and had the ambience of a warehouse. Would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Just love this place. The chefs are so ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Just love this place. The chefs are so entertaining! Great atmosphere to hang out with friends and enjoy good food.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My friend and I had a free birthday dinn ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 22, 2017

My friend and I had a free birthday dinner since our birthdays are two days apart but they told us we coul only use one of them even tho we both received it through email and they didn't include in the fine print how we couldn't both use it the same day. The place was crowded and it was difficult to navigate through it.The waitress was super friendly tho so that was good.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

I loved my waitress jad she was the best ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I loved my waitress jad she was the best definitely will go back and refer me again

Tags: Live Music, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent choices for my meal and at a g ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Excellent choices for my meal and at a great price.

Pay attention to beer choices and availability as several of the draft beers where not available at 8:00pm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Rebeccca was a awesome waiter. She was f ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Rebeccca was a awesome waiter. She was funny and kept us entertained!

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was fabulous as always, drinks were ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Food was fabulous as always, drinks were really slow. Half done dinner before they came, ordered another one for round 2 of dinner and they didnt come until we asked for the check.

Tags: People Watching, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, , Casual, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Spicy, Modern Decor, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Had a great time. But the big Spanish ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Had a great time. But the big Spanish guy at the grill was very rude...and that can turn people away.. especially when I spent over 200.00...

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fire and Ice was a great location for lu ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Fire and Ice was a great location for lunch with friends. The food was amazing and the service was great.

Tags: Healthy, Family Style, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Fun, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

celebrated my sister birthday. our waitr ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

celebrated my sister birthday. our waitress Becca was phenomenal, she was on top of everything... had a wonderful visit as always.

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, Tasting Menu, , Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food, drinks and waiter were great. Mana ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Food, drinks and waiter were great. Manager cancelled open table reservation despite us waiting in line and for no obvious reason [we were getting "your table was not ready" every time asked until it went to "you lost your reservation since you weren't seated on time" ]. That Delayed birthday party by 45 minutes until we argued our way back to the table. Attitude we got was not worth the visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

I went with a few friends and one of my ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I went with a few friends and one of my friends one year old daughter. The staff was wonderful and the food was delicious! It was the perfect noise level and excitement to have a hungry baby with us 😁 I would highly recommend this to anyone !

Tags: Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, , Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.