Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.18mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.18mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.18mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.18mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

About Ferraro's Restaurant & Wine Bar

Father and Son Team create a unique Italian dining experience, serving Las Vegas for over 20 years. Son, Mimmo, grew up in the business and, after graduating from C.C.A, he went to Italy. There he worked with some great chefs in Tuscany. He and Father Gino, created a menu to satisfy the most discerning palates with such Award-Winning dishes as; Osso Buco, Lamb Chops, Prime Steaks, Rabbit, Mediterranean Fish, Pastas and Breads made on the premises. Also Momma Ferraro's Potato Gnocchi. While Mimmo is minding the kitchen, Gino works the dining room and visits with all the clients. His specialty is to recommend Italian wines from his Award-Winning "Wine Spectator Best of Award of Excellence" Wine List, which features approx.900 wines with the "Most Diversified Italian Collection in the U.S.", also a lge. selection of Cal.,France & Australia. Many stars have dined at Ferraro's. When people come to Ferraro's, we create a relationship of trust in their dining experience.

4480 Paradise Rd, Ste 100
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Mon-Fri 11:30am - 4:00 pm Dinner: Mon-Sun 4:00pm - 11:00pm. Happy Hour Daily 4:00pm -7:00pm Late Night Happy Hour 11:00 pm -
2:00 am with special bar menu. Luncheon and Dinner Banquets always available.

Cross Street:
E Harmon Ave

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 364-5300

Website:
http://www.ferraroslasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Piano Bar

Catering:
We will cater at your home or office.

Executive Chef:
Mimmo Ferraro

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Check our website for on-going special events and promotions.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Whether you are joining us for lunch, dinner, late night or a private party, Ferraro’s promises to offer an exceptional, unforgettable meal. Our Event Coordinator will assist you in creating a custom menu as well as tailoring your dining experiences to reflect your specific theme, taste and budget.

Ferraro's Restaurant & Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.9

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (22)
Notable Wine List (22)
Special Occasion (20)
See All
Romantic (19)
Authentic (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Business Meals (14)
Good for Groups (13)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Worth the Drive (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Casual (8)
Fun (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Cozy (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Live Music (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Organic (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
People Watching (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Scenic View (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
1443 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 2 days ago

Always an amazing dinner and exceptional service. Ferraro's treats you like family. I recommend the Gnocchi and the Dover Sole. But everything is fantastic. Let them pick the wine!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 5 days ago

A few glitches put it as very good, but not excellent. Some of the dishes excelled while others less so.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 5 days ago

My husband and I own our own aviation Company. Your resturant does a great job at NBAA time for large groups. Great service. We loved the special appetizers that were provide. Thanks. Melanie Hatt

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

This is a family owned and run restaurant. The son greeted me, discussed my preference for a quiet but not isolated table and seated me accordingly. When my colleague arrived, the service was prompt and helpful. We had wines by the glass that were very good. I was interested in seafood with pasta, and the waiter suggested the chef putting together a mix of his shell fish -lobster, shrimp, scallops. It was very fresh shellfish and a delicious white sauce. My friend had a veal with which he was very pleased. The Cesar salad was classic. We skipped dessert but very good coffee and homemade biscotti.

We were looking for pleasant ambience, good Italian food, attentive but not intrusive service, and time to converse leisurely. That is what Ferraro's gave us. Thank you.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

It is our favorite Italian in vegas! My husband had the pork chop and it was delicious and I had branzino fish outstanding !!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined 6 days ago

We relied on Trip Advisor for suggestions for dinner near our hotel, and were more than satisfied with our meal at Ferraro's. Our server,Michael, was excellent--efficient,funny. Meal was excellent.I had veal piccata--best I have ever had! Thanks again, Trip Advisor!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

Exceptional food! Really wish you were near LA! THE best Italian food we have found in the US.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Awesome authentic food, amazing atmosphere! Hughes wine list and it's tucked away off the strip. If your looking for some great Italian food this is the place, they also have live music.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 1, 2017

We had a great evening at Ferraro. Food was very good, service was professional and courteous. The wine list alone makes the visit worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Excellent restaurant. From the ambience , the food and the service. Best Italian food away from the strip. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Great Italian restaurant! Would definitely recommend getting the Caesar Salad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 27, 2017

This place is always over the top for Food and Service. We enjoy it every Time we visit

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 27, 2017

Service was excellent. Very attentive to our table of five different diners. Excellent wine list. Food items were a good value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 24, 2017

The best dining experience a
In 25 years dining in Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 19, 2017

great Italian restaurant !! great service ! all the veal dishes were great

Tags: Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Loved the food, service and amazing sommelier!would highly recommend for foodies and Italian lovers!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Always wonderful. Eric was fabulous on a very busy night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 16, 2017

I have been a regular nownat Ferraros for several years now. I have never had a bad experience. The food is amazing, the service is amazing...nothing ever disappoints there.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Healthy, Organic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for a Date, Casual, Cozy, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 10, 2017

This is an "old school" Italian restaurant. The food is very good (no course disappointed) and the service is not only excellent but also fun. My wife and I would return, which is the highest praise we can offer.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Birthday dinner was great as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Always great! The spaghetti aglio e olio is probably the best I've had anywhere in the world.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Love Ferrero's. The food is always great and done well. Great service!

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Service and food were awesome! Perfect birthday celebration! All was excellent!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Top Notch service! The food was phenomenal and the wait staff is the best we have ever had. We will definitely be back

Tags: Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 30, 2017

You will not be sorry! Traditional old world Italian just like Grandma used to make. Food quality was outstanding, service even better. You will impress your guests!! Nice private dining rooms too.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Ferraro's may be the best restaurant in Las Vegas. The food was fabulous everyone in our party of six had something different and everyone thought it was excellent. The bread was wonderful. The Italian cookies dessert was great a nice selection of cookies and everyone got a small bite of dessert. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Restaurant was recommended by good friend Barry Greenberger, and it was as fabulous as he told us it would be! We'll definitely be coming back the next time I'm in Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Went to Ferraro with customers and as always the service, food, and selection were wonderful. A special thanks to Gino who always makes us feel like VIP.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Every time in Vegas we eat at Ferraro's. Best Italian restaurant in Vegas. Unbelievable wine list. The sommelier (Paul I think) knows his wines. Wait staff was superb and the food was second to none.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Totally Awesone!! Food was authentic!! Excellent service!

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Late-night Find, Romantic, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Dinner here was amazing. I was extremely impressed by the service along with the quality of the dishes.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Love the food. Ordered the stuffed bell pepper appetizer, which was delicious. For dinner I had the wide noodle pasta with seafood and asparagus. It wasn't too rich and the flavor was outstanding (not overpowering). The almond panna cotta with fruit was one of the best I've had. This restaurant is a keeper.

I came dressed in a nice collared shirt and khaki shorts. I felt just a bit underdressed because the atmosphere was on the more formal side (white tablecloths, dimmer lighting). Next visit I will wear long khaki pants.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 2, 2017

We were in Vegas for a vacation and wanted a nice dinner off the strip. This place didn't disappoint one bit. My two sons as well as my husband loved our meals and dessert. Go, you wont regret it!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

I am a local Las Vegan and knew of their special Summer Menu and was surprised that we had to ask for the menu. We ordered from the menu and generally speaking it was of value with some exception. The Caesar salad was awful and the chicken was tough in the Chicken Parm entree. There are definitely better Italian restaurants in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Family owned jewel in Las Vegas. Located in a strip center but you would not know it once inside. Veer attentive service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Always great dining for any occasion. Love the menu, food & service. Always at the top of their game.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Excellent overall, from ease of reserving on the same night to ample parking.
Friendly welcome, professional service throughout. The $45 prix fixe is a good value because it offers several choices which include the most popular entrees, such as Osso Bucco.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Great food, outstanding service. We learned that everything is made on-site: bread, pasta, sauces, desserts, etc. Everything. The results speak loudly. Wine list is excellent, too. Don't judge the restaurant by its location or when you pull up. Very, very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on July 19, 2017

This was one of the best meals I have had in a long time. Service was spectacular!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Always a favorite when in Las Vegas. Eric, is a world class server.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.