Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.18mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.18mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.18mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.18mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

About Ferraro's Restaurant & Wine Bar

Father and Son Team create a unique Italian dining experience, serving Las Vegas for over 20 years. Son, Mimmo, grew up in the business and, after graduating from C.C.A, he went to Italy. There he worked with some great chefs in Tuscany. He and Father Gino, created a menu to satisfy the most discerning palates with such Award-Winning dishes as; Osso Buco, Lamb Chops, Prime Steaks, Rabbit, Mediterranean Fish, Pastas and Breads made on the premises. Also Momma Ferraro's Potato Gnocchi. While Mimmo is minding the kitchen, Gino works the dining room and visits with all the clients. His specialty is to recommend Italian wines from his Award-Winning "Wine Spectator Best of Award of Excellence" Wine List, which features approx.900 wines with the "Most Diversified Italian Collection in the U.S.", also a lge. selection of Cal.,France & Australia. Many stars have dined at Ferraro's. When people come to Ferraro's, we create a relationship of trust in their dining experience.

4480 Paradise Rd, Ste 100
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Mon-Fri 11:30am - 4:00 pm Dinner: Mon-Sun 4:00pm - 11:00pm. Happy Hour Daily 4:00pm -7:00pm Late Night Happy Hour 11:00 pm -
2:00 am with special bar menu. Luncheon and Dinner Banquets always available.

Cross Street:
E Harmon Ave

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 364-5300

Website:
http://www.ferraroslasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Piano Bar

Catering:
We will cater at your home or office.

Executive Chef:
Mimmo Ferraro

Private Party Facilities:
Either a private room for 8 to 65. A restaurant buy-out is always available for 150 to 250 people.

Private Party Contact:
Gino Ferraro: (702) 364-5300

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Check our website for on-going special events and promotions.

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Details

Join us for Father's Day and treat Dad to a special meal he'll be sure to enjoy.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Ferraro's Restaurant & Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (32)
Special Occasion (32)
Romantic (29)
See All
Good for a Date (28)
Authentic (26)
Good for Anniversaries (24)
Business Meals (23)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Cozy (15)
Good for Groups (14)
Bar Seating (13)
Private Room (13)
Comfort Food (12)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Worth the Drive (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Live Music (11)
Fun (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Casual (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Family Style (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Historic (3)
People Watching (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Healthy (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Tapas (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Fireplace (1)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
1372 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

I thought it was overpriced for what you got. Had the veal piccata and the sauce was very sour. When u complained they didn't offer to give me something else. They gave me another plate so I could take the sauce off. It was my birthday and they did bring me a tiramisu

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Amazing! Food and service! Will definitely go again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Excellent food and service, my favorite restaurant in Las Vegas!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We dined here for Mother's Day and were very disappointed. The food was marginal and was very expensive. The food is not worth the price. Service was great and bottomless mimosas made the day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Fantastic place that all my friends enjoyed immensely.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Ferraro's made the best carpaccio and veal piccata that I've ever had. The wait staff really are pros at what they do. Their wine list is very deep, but is also overpriced (3-4X retail) - my only complaint.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Been coming here for years, I have never been disappointed!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Outstanding food, service and wine list. A little loud because it was a packed house.

Tags: Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 10, 2017

I have never had a bad experience at ferraro's and this evening meal was elegant and well-served .I dined with 6 other people we shared our food and the ville picatta with a side order of spaghettini in garlic and well with asparagus was divine my table mates injoy their meal as well-the fil a was delectable the lasagna wonderful all in all I can only say ferraro's has never let me down .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Our meal was better than anything similarly priced on The Strip. Everything was absolutely delicious. The staff couldn't have been nicer or better trained... and as a local, I didn't have to pay for parking. DEFINITELY returning.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, People Watching, Private Room, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Everything about it was amazing! I had the agnolotti and my boyfriend had the seafood pasta. Both were must gets.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Romantic, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Amazing evening. Food was incredible. Service was on point.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on May 4, 2017

First time to Ferraro's and it was FABULOUS!! The service was WONDERFUL and the food was Amazing!! Recommend the crepes for dessert.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Good food, service and ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Service and food was amazing. Virgin lo WA the best. We can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

We are from Montana and here on vacation. We love to explore and as luck would have it, our walking took us by this restaurant. We loved the look so we went back the next night. What a delightful treat, we loved the ambiance, food but especially the service! Angelo made the experience for us, he was amazing! What a great find!

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Service was amazing!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Paolo the sommelier was outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 26, 2017

The food was superb. The wine list is exceptional. The waiters are very knowledgeable. The atmosphere was extraordinary.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 22, 2017

This is a great Italian restaurant. Not on The Strip nor is it part of a resort chain, adding to its authenticity. Trust your waiter for special menu recommendations and pairings to make your meal more memorable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Always a great meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Gathered together with old friends. The food was outstanding as was the service from Josh. Music, fine wine and good friends what more can uou ask for. We have visitef Ferraros many times and the first time for our friends, they stated it was wonderful and would absolutely come back.
We highly recommend Farraros

Tags: Historic, Business Meals, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We were seven people. The evening was business. One from Italy 2,from Puerto Rico and one from France the rest USA. Been coming here for 20 years. Never a bad meal always get oso buca the best around. Service was professional an high end. Fully a great experience and one that impresses your clients.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Everything was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

This used to be one of my favorite Vegas restaurants however obviously they have a new Chef. The menu has been reduced in size and options limited. I had agnolotti which was just ravioli in a watered down tomato sauce. The food was not hot and in general a big disappointment compared to the last time I ate there. The outside patio is great on spring and summer evenings and the music was a nice touch on a Thursday night. I wish they would bring back the old menu and Chef.

Tags: Bar Seating, Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Excellent service great food and excellent wine menu

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Bar Seating, Cozy, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Simply Outstanding. Service, food, ambience, and more all fabulous.

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Fabulous experience as always

Dover Sole to die for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Had a very nice dinner here. It is an old time family owned restaurant. The sausage appetizer was delicious. I had veal which was very well prepared. Terrific service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 3, 2017

I have been going to Ferraro's for over 15 years every time I visit Las Vegas.
I have eaten there over 50 times over the years. Gino Ferraro greats you like
you were family. His staff is top notch and the food suburb. Don't miss this great
Italian Restaurant when you visit Las Vegas.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

This has become our favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. We first went there in December of 2016 and have been back 4 times with friends as they come into town and also our anniversary. Great food, great wine, wonderful staff.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Live Music, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 31, 2017

The atmosphere is upscale Italian, and the service is outstanding. We have dined here for years trying new entrees and we have never been disappointed.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Everything from the food, service and ambiance was spot on. We enjoyed the handmade pasta dishes we ordered and they have an excellent wine menu!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Ferraro's remains one of Vegas' best restaurants - by far the best Italian restaurant. Their food is always perfectly prepared, the wait staff is experienced and engaging and the atmosphere is wonderful. The restaurant caters to a wide range of clientele, ranging from business groups to visiting couples to locals. Highly recommend - not inexpensive, but a very good value if you want a special occasion dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 29, 2017

This is a classic Italian restaurant. NOT on the strip, but not too far off. Reasonable prices for a great meal in a very comfortable location!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 28, 2017

The food was not exceptional especially for the price.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Excellent wine list
Authentic Italian and fresh
Pasta

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 23, 2017

We have dined at many many restaurants in Vegas and I can tell you that Ferraro's is outstanding. The ingredients are super fresh and the way the plate is prepared is genius. The spices enhance the dish without destroying it. The combinations are so good that words can not describe. Everyone talks about hidden gems, this definitely is a gem. Try this restaurant and you will be pleasantly surprised at how great the service and the Food can be. The food is the best Italian I have ever eaten. AUTHENTIC!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Live Music, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Always a pleasure dining at Ferraro's. Try the rabbit. As good as any in Italy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Best birthday lunch! Love this restaurant. ..great food and drinks and service. ..and lunch specials!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.