About Feast - Tucson

Feast's menu changes on the first Tuesday of each month, and remains the same for both lunch and dinner, as well as in between. This keeps our menu seasonally appropriate and offers up the freshest ingredients possible at the height of their season. We think this also keeps it interesting. It's our hope that if we're excited about the menu, you'll be excited as well. Our private dining room accommodates up to 50 people. Feast is also a wine and liquor shop with twenty wines by the glass, a Wine Spectator Award of Excellence winner for the past five years running, and a full-service caterer.

3719 E. Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85716
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Global, International, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Tuesday - Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm,
Dinner: Tuesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Dodge

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(520) 326-9363

Website:
http://www.eatatfeast.com/

Catering:
Feast offers catering in three styles: pick-up prepared food; delivered without service; and fully staffed catering for parties ranging from 2 to 600 people. You can find testimonials on our website.

Parking Details:
Feast offers a well-lit private parking lot with ADA access.

Public Transit:
Sun Tran stop for routes 4, 105X and 109X is within 75 feet of Feast's front door.

Executive Chef:
Doug Levy

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Feast - Tucson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (59)
Creative Cuisine (54)
Notable Wine List (53)
See All
Special Occasion (44)
Local Ingredients (43)
Good for a Date (42)
Good for Anniversaries (40)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Handcrafted Cocktails (27)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Worth the Drive (26)
Great for Lunch (24)
Good Vegetarian Options (24)
Modern Decor (22)
Casual (22)
Healthy (21)
Authentic (20)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Seasonal (17)
Good for Groups (16)
Bar Seating (16)
Fun (15)
Business Meals (14)
Romantic (14)
Happy Hour (13)
Outstanding Value (13)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Organic (11)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Molecular Gastronomy (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Cozy (7)
Private Room (6)
Quick Bite (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Paleo Friendly (3)
People Watching (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Tapas (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Family Style (2)
Vegan (1)
Spicy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sort By:
S
987 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

This is our favorite restaurant in Tucson. It is a chef/owner restaurant, and he often walks

around the dining room asking how the food is. Very engaging. The wines are very very well selected.The food is inventive and delicious. On the menu are items that are less expensive like sandwiches, salads, etc. so I might go that route.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

I really enjoy the creativity of the Menu Doug, the Chef/Owner offers. The staff are very attentive and the wine selection is quite broad and fairly priced. What a nice touch that Doug actually comes out to greet his customers to assure the meal is good and everything went well. Keep up the good job Feast!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Feast always feels like home to me, relaxed and cozy. There were six of us this time. One of us, who's by nature a nit-picker, didn't like his coq au vin, which was more like a stew than traditional coq au vin. But 5 of us were happy, just as I expect to be next time.

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Excellent value. The food was unique and the presentation was exceptional. This was our first time dining at Feast and we will certainly return soon. They have an exceptional wine list and the menu changes monthly.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Wonderful creative menu, attentive service, extensive winelist, sophisticated atmosphere. We've been there several times and have always enjoyed the experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We go here about once a month. The creative menu changes periodically. The staff are friendly and efficient, and the owner visits and remembers you.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

here in Tucson on vacation and made reservation from home and picked a winner!

If ever back here would go again. Had a pr set meal for Valentine's Day and it was great. Also the great thing is that a person could order ala carte if they didn't want a 4-course meal.

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Healthy, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Took my wife for Valentine's Day , our 2nd time here, and it was fabulous. The service was friendly and helpful, food was very good and fresh and the chef walking around greeting everyone at their tables was very classy. What a great experience.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Organic, Bar Seating, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Feast is one of those Tucson restaurant gems. Doug Levy is a master of his craft and courageously changes the menu monthly always resulting in amazing fare. My wife and I celebrated Valentine's Day at Feast this year and coordinated our choices from the prix fixe menu to share and maximize the tasting experience. Everything was amazing, but the perfectly cooked tenderloin with gorgonzola/potato pancakes and the "fruitcake" cocktail stood out.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Overpriced. Food was tough. Tables are too close we heard the entire conversation happening at the table next to us. Very distracting. We at and left cause we were not enjoying our time there. And for 100 dollar meal for 2 I expected to feel more comfortable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Second time at Feast! and loved it once again. Inventive cocktails that not only looked good but had excellent flavor. Salads were fresh and tasty and the entrees were creative and delicious. I enjoyed a pork tenderloin special that was quite spicy. The banana crumble dessert was a perfect ending.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful as always! One of the best parts of the experience is being able to match

your meal with hundreds of wine selections, with the help of either Doug or Kevin. These people know how to run a fine restaurant!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The food was simply outstanding. auces were great and my wife had the coq au vin which she described as the best she's ever had. Service was prompt and attentive without being overbearing. Based on our experience, Feast is hard to beat in Tucson

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great find. Out of the way a bit - the signage doesn't do the restaurant justice. I had coq au vin that was lovely with crisp fresh haricots vert. Wonderfully creative take on grilled cheese and an equally imaginative fish dish with cauliflower. Nice people. Unstuffy knowledgeable help in the wine shop.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Superb menu with sustainable local food. I love how the menu changes each month based on local available produce. Owner/chef visits with customers to ensure that everyone is pleased with their meal.👨🏼‍🍳

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Some imaginative choices and ample servings. I especially like the fact that they change the menu every month!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Quick Bite, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 9, 2017

We dined here on our last night in Tucson and what a way to end our vacation. Nice space and vibe. Our server Carolina was attentive and informative on the menu. We followed her recommendations and were not sorry. The wine list at this restaurant is extensive and very good. The sommelier came over to make a suggestion and we went with his choice, a Willamette Valley Pinot Noir. It was perfect. My husband and I decided to share all the dishes we ordered to experience more of the menu. We started with the lobster and corn bread pudding, which from the table next to us we learned is one of their favorites that they come back for yearly when they're in the area. They call ahead to make sure that it will be on the menu as the chef here changes his menu monthly which keeps things fresh and new for his patrons. Regressing a little, this place was packed on a weeknight. So I find that says something about how good this place is. Back to that lobster bread pudding. Visually it was so appealing. It looked like a cupcake with a Parmesan cream sauce drizzled on top. This savory appetizer was full of flavor and we enjoyed it very much. Next we had the duck moose served with grilled slices of bread. It had a whiskey gel on top. Very tasty. We then split two entrees, the short rib with fried egg on top and white grits and the lobster with peas and croquettes. The short ribs (two large ones) were tender and the grits were creamy and good. This was a very generous entree. The lobster, however, was probably only a 3-4oz portion. Not much for the $30 we paid. It also was chewy. I spit out two bites that I just couldn't get through. The sauce was amazing and the croquettes crispy on the outside and moist in. The chef was out on the floor interacting with us and other patrons. I commend him for changing his menu monthly. Not easy to teach kitchen staff a new menu every month. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and the food. I would definitely come back when in Tucson.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Could Doug Levy be a better host? No, he is so welcoming, warm and generous. Everything a good host should be. The food and service, both wonderful. Interesting and delicious offerings and great wine list. I love the changing seasonal menu.

Tags: Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Casual, Healthy, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The food was great. Pricey but worth it.

The service was spotty.

Apps and meals came about two minutes apart.

We had the meals taken back to keep warm.

No one came after the meal was delivered to check if everything was ok or if we needed anything.

The dessert came and after we finished eating it, the coffee arrived.

Great food, poor kitchen timing and only so so wait staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great, as always. Feast is often a go-to for a lovely night out because there's always something new and interesting on the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on February 5, 2017

A very nice restaurant with modern decor. The food was original and well thought out The menu is uncomplicated with fresh ingredients. There were many options to have a gluten free dinner. Reservations are strongly recommended as the place fills up quickly. There was moderate noise level, and unfortunately the tables for two are quite close to each other, that you can't help hear the conversation next to you.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Healthy, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Every aspect was great including the response to the tough entree that my wife had. Chef was attentive and worked the room like a real pro--clearly involved and engaged. 5 stars would have been easy to give other than the one item.

I would certainly go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Feast is always amazing. The ingredients are unusual, and put together to create incredible dishes.

The restaurant is crowded and loud, which its downside.

When I went, there were no GF options for dessert, which is too bad. I still remember the balsamic vinegar ice cream I had gotten there 6 years ago.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 1, 2017

The menu is always creative and the wine list is extensive. Not only is the staff pleasant and well trained, but owner/chef Doug Levy makes the rounds of the tables to offer suggestions on wine choices and to describe the specials...which are always "special."

It is a 40 minute drive to the restaurant from our house and worth the time and effort.

Looking forward to returning again soon.

Tags: Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on February 1, 2017

have eaten here numerous times. The food 2 years ago was unsurpassed. Not as outstanding this time

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Feast is notable for its creative cuisine and its menu which changes monthly. The chef's whimsical sense of combination surprises and delights and this occasion was no exception. Something as classic as the lentil pancetta soup had an incredible depth of flavour, and the lobster paired with fritters and English peas that had a fresh out of the pod crispness was a treat. The chocolate ginger tart was a gooey bit of indulgence for chocoholics. As always, it's fun to talk to the chef!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fun, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Love the service, delicious food, and attention to detail. .such as clearing of utensils between courses. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

They were able to accomodate a time change to our reservation. Great happyhour specials, excellent value, creative combinations, friendlyand very good bartender!

Tags: Happy Hour, Business Meals, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Quick Bite, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 27, 2017

A delightful evening with friends. Fabulous taste treats with every course. The glow of wonderfulness goes on for days and days.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 26, 2017

wonderful service, is all I can say that was positive. The lamb croquettes were dry, flavorless, and tasted like sawdust. The Ahi tuna was fair, and the braised short ribs were heavy and placed atop a mountain of starch. Would not recommend, and will not return.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Excellent food and value. Innovative, changing menu, excellent wine list Who could ask for more? Okay- servers are not always perfect but who cares

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on January 24, 2017

We were a group of 11 and had a wonderful time. Everyone enjoyed their meal. The service was very good and we enjoyed having the room to ourselves so we could be a bit noisy and not bother anyone. I am sure some of us will be back to try more of you tasty dishes.

Next time though, please no police sourounding the restaurant!

Tags: Organic, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Food was good. There were 8 of us and we all liked what we ordered. A little noisy but all restaurants are these days.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Always a wonderful experience. Outstanding and adventurous food.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The rib dinner which was ordered by three of us had so much fat content that it was not eatable.

The service was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Great food and a great experience. It's definitely worth the money. How many places does the chef make sure you are happy with your meal? Enough said.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Molecular Gastronomy, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Would have given 5 stars for value but my lobster dish was way overpriced. It half a lobster, but it was just a miniscule portion. Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on January 18, 2017

We heard you had short ribs on your menu this month so came to try this.My husband had ribs and I had the vegetarian squash tart.Both tasty. Creatively presented,and enjoyed having the chef come visit our table. A nice touch.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on January 15, 2017

My friends and I were disappointed in the service and the food. We expected out of the box flavor and got ho hum.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 14, 2017

It's a favorite when I come to Tucson to visit my daughter. The food pairings are incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 13, 2017

I have eaten at Feast several times and the menu is creative and international and mostly works well. Some dishes carry over from the previous month. The sommelier is especially poised and articulate about his large list and helps the selection process very much. Use of herbs and good ingredients add to the attraction. Vegetables are well handled and attractive

Tags: Tapas, Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Molecular Gastronomy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Appreciate that I was offered to taste 2 different Chardonnays even though I stuck with my original selection.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The food is excellent, the service is friendly, informed and helpful. The wine list is extensive and the caring ownership pervades the place.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 11, 2017

When my schedule gets really busy (gone from the house 6 days a week returning after sunset) we make it a point to pick one day and go on a "date night". We have always loved trying new places each week so it became our "thing" to explore all the restaurants untouched by our forks. That is until Feast.

Shortly after finding Feast we tried as we might to go other places but found with Feasts slightly changing menu each month, we could still come try something new and always be delivered an eye appealing plate of happy lovely all things good in the world deliciousness. So with that, this has become our staple. We still venture out of course but this is our night out to dinner or lunch go to.

What always set Feast apart for me, you know, other than the scrump-didily-umptios foods, was the relationships and camaraderie of the staff. Seeing the way exec. chef and Owner Doug interacts with his staff (who are fun and also tease each other and laugh) makes my tummy warm... or maybe that was the soup.

Now to the food...mmm... It is fresh, often local, with some ingredients grown in feats very own garden. The menu switches out old for new each month. The dessert menu uncludes homemade ice cream (our favorite of all time has been the basil) with flavors that are often unexpected yet very good. Cocktails ? The Bohemian Bicycle is delish and David the bartender is the smiling face I go for :) Not to mention great wine and whiskey selection! Can't forget my other loves! They do weekly wine tastings which include fun bites to eat with exciting themes like "the wines you are too scared to order". Doug tends to steer clear of the typical thus allowing patrons to broaden their experiences.

Sorry for the novel but if any place deserves to be talked about, it's feast.

The obligatory TLDR: one of THE BEST of Tucson. Great Service, ridiculously good food, fantastic staff :)YOU MUST try.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Organic, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 9, 2017

The menu changes monthly and there is usually a dinner special that is not on the menu. The food is always creative and delicious.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We go to Feast every other week or so. The menu changes monthly, the food is some of if not the best in Tucson, and the service is incredible. One of our most favorites.

Tags: Fun, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Was looking for a local restaurant with a delicious menu. Feast was it! Waitress was excellent and food cooked just right.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on January 7, 2017

What a find in Tucson! The food was imaginative and well presented. The wine service was exemplary and the wait staff most gracious and attentive. Although the wine list was interesting and extensive, it was quite confusing, having varietals and names spread all over the place, with names organised with names and varietals with varietals etc., you see what I mean!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Casual, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a wonderful meal on New Year's eve. The service was delightful and the owner came over to explain the different courses. We really appreciated his personal touch and the food was delicious.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This is one of our favorite places in Tucson. Creative dishes, qualty ingredients, great staff and an owner who I'd always there greeting and chatting with everyone. I highly recommend Feast!

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.