About Einstein's

1077 Juniper Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
View Larger Map

Piedmont Park enthusiasts and an established business set make relatively short work of innovative entrees, pastas, salads and sandwiches. Metrotainment Cafes’ flagship opened in 1991 and has been winnings hearts and accolades ever since. Inside each bungalow, luxe décor creates a casual, modish atmosphere, highlighted by stylish lighting and rich wood trim. Outside, a large tree-shaded patio beckons, earning Einstein’s the most votes as “Best Outdoor Dining Experience” year after year. Our award-winning brunch is a local favorite!

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 1:00 am; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Cross Street:
12th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 876-7925

Website:
http://www.einsteinsatlanta.com/

Entertainment:
Award-winning patio - dine under our 100-year old pecan tree in the heart of Midtown. Please check the website for special events at
www.einsteinsatlanta.com

Catering:
Contact via E-mail: einsteins@metrocafes.com

Parking Details:
Pull in just past the patio (on the left) for complimentary valet (with purchase validation).

Public Transit:
Peachtree - MARTA

Executive Chef:
Rey Pineda

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Contact via E-mail: mturner@metrocafes.com

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Live Jazz Music!

Mondays and Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Details

50% Off Select Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Dec 12, 2016 - Apr 12, 2017 on Mondays and Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 11:30 PM.

Live Jazz Music!

Mondays and Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Live Jazz featuring Chris Burroughs every Monday and Tuesday night from 6:00pm-9:00pm. Excludes Tax and Tip. Come enjoy live jazz with 50% off bottled wines. Special valid Dec 19, 2016 - Apr 17, 2017 on Mondays and Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We can accommodate seated parties of up to 120 guests, and standing receptions/cocktail parties of 250!

Einstein's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.1

ambience

3.9

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (20)
Casual (18)
Good for a Date (13)
See All
Good for Groups (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Fun (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Special Occasion (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Comfort Food (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Business Meals (8)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Healthy (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Authentic (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Romantic (3)
Cozy (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Family Style (3)
People Watching (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Organic (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Live Music (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tapas (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Seasonal (1)
Private Room (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
1310 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 2 days ago

Great service wonderful atmosphere! Will be back.

Tags: Fun, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 2 days ago

This was our second visit to Einstein's for brunch. The food was delicious! Our server, Gaven, was very attentive and was good to check in with us to see if there was anything we needed.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We arrived and had no wait. We were brought to the tables next to the bar while there were still other tables in the main dinning area. The bar area has a strong smell of marijuana. Asked to be moved to the main dinning area. Waiter was not friendly. Asked for specials and it seemed to be a bother to him. Food was great, humis plate, seafood cakes and T-bone. Added a side of grits which were too dry to eat. Never got refills on drinks, coke and water. When the check arrived gave our credit card. Waiter put the credit card on a shelf between the booth and the walked way. Left it there for 5 minutes in plain view for anyone walking by the grab. Finally returned then ran it. When providing the reciept suddenly somewhat pleasant and thanks us. Been going here for 15 years and food it's usually great and so is service, this night it was terrible. Shame seeing a great place go down.

Tags: Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 18, 2017

From the minute we walked in the door to the time we left the customer service was outstanding!

The blueberry pancakes were delicious! Fried gree tomato Benedict with roasted red pepper sauce was yummy but ice cold.

We will definitely return!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Fun, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Hot Spot, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Not the place for late-night dining

We had a reservation for an after-the-play meal (i.e., seating at 1000p). The restaurant billed itself as "open until 1100p," and I called to confirm they would be open.

Technically they were open - however, the valet had departed and it was park at your own risk. When I entered the restaurant, no hostess (had departed for the evening), so I went into the bar. Bar was empty except for bartender who was cleaning up for the night - she was so occupied with her clean up that she did not even notice me even though I stood four feet from the bar.

I walked into the restaurant and found two parties in the entire restaurant - one 6-top that was wrapping up their meal, and one 2-top that was ordering from a server.

Another server came out of the kitchen (obviously heading home for the evening) and I asked "are you still open?" She said yes, and that she would get us a table if we wanted. Frankly, we did not want to be the only people in the restaurant (or one of only four patrons in the entire restaurant). Also we did not feel comfortable with the car unattended in the neighborhood after 1000p.

So, we said we'd find another place.

Einstein's is a good place for lunch. Can't speak for dinner - but I assure you it is NOT the place for mid-late night dining regardless of what they say about being open.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 12, 2017

There's a reason this is one of the top 100 places in America for brunch--amazing. My two favorite menu items: spicy seafood omelette & the fried green tomato benedict...both are out of this world! Mimosas are great too! I've been with large groups and on dates and I love it!! We usually have great service, however this last time our waitress yelled instead of talking (no inside voice I guess) and was very hasty with us ordering. It was busy, but we made a reservation a week in advance and didn't enjoy feeling rushed. But the food was absolutely incredible, as always!!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Family Style, Modern Decor, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The service was very fast and the food was delicious!

Tags: Family Style, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great brunch menu, and a nice bar. All the staff is friendly and attentive.

Tags: Comfort Food, Live Sports, Late-night Find, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 9, 2017

All four of us like the food just fine. Noise level was too high, even after being asked to turn the background down in volume (don't think that happened). Next time we will try for a quieter corner. We will return.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Casual, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Excellent service by Maurice! Food was very good as usual

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was overpriced for the quality received, drinks were expensive, wait staff was attentive but not readily available.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 31, 2017

I went there for a pre-theatre dinner with three other people. We were running late because of traffic and informed the staff of our need to be out quickly. They were very pleasant and accommodating.

Tags: Seasonal, Healthy, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I made reservations here for my birthday based on some of the reviews I read about it being the best brunch spot in town... not the case based on our experience. The service was off and the food was just ok. Once my party of 6 was seated we ordered Blood Mary's expecting them to be something to brag about... it was hands down the worst ANY of us had ever had. None of us could drink it. Not to mention we waited 30 minutes to get it. To top it off we waited an entire 40 MINUTES before our server decided to come back and ask if we were ready to order. He did say that it was his first week so I tried to give him some slack. ( I'm a server myself and I rarely complain because I understand how it works ) But, the entire brunch was not a pleasant experience. Those of us who ordered coffee received it by him quickly setting them down and not asking if anyone needed cream/sugar. We had to ask someone else and by the time it arrived our coffee was cold. My food order was wrong once it finally hit the table and he never returned to check on us to see if we needed anything. Once we all finished we still had to sit there and wait for him to realize he should bring our checks.

Point blank, I was very unhappy with this choice of restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Poor service and the table next to us was so loud that we could hardly even hear each other. The food was mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Place was fantastic. Try the Gritz!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 17, 2017

This was our second visit and once again we were not disappointed. They were a little busier in the inside seating areas this time around so the pace of the evening was a little slower, but with a couple of pints of great local brew we enjoyed the time together and was able to relax and enjoy even between courses. We like to start with multiple small plates shared among the family. The mussels were perfect, calamari was great, we are in love with their presentation on the classic fried green tomatoes, and also enjoyed a round of machengo fritters. We then topped off with large dishes, crab cakes that were once again fabulous, lamb and steak that were perfect. We were attended by a crew of two who were very busy but stayed on top of things very well. We look forward to visiting again very soon. We always appreciate a "true dining experience" and Einsteins provides that mainly by the quality of the dishes they offer. Highly recommended!

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Fantastic service, food outstanding and very reasonably priced.

A must go!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Brunch was tasty as always but the our service was not great. We've been there before and this is not typical, our waiter may have been having a bad morning.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 14, 2017

One of the best brunches and bar scenes in Atlanta

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Authentic, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Cozy, Fun, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Tapas, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I always have a good time at Einstein's, but Friday night had some real issues with our main dishes. The service was a little more disjointed than usual (didn't get my second cocktail until the meal was nearly over), but I expect a little weirdness on a Friday night in Midtown. The large plates that arrived were seriously disappointing, especially the "12 oz Certified Angus beef ribeye" that my dining partner ordered. When it came, it didn't even look as appetizing as the steak dinner you get at a Waffle House, and I'm not exaggerating. If it was 12 ounces, I have seaside property to sell you in Kansas and if was a 1/4 of an inch thick, it just was. It wasn't seasoned, either. The jerk shrimp and scallops pasta I ordered had no discernable jerk and both the shrimp and scallops were sinfully overcooked. In other words, I recommend that you stick with the amazing cocktails, burgers, and fries at Einstein's because the large plates are wayyyy off at the moment.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Wonderful food but service was slow for a night when the restaurant was only half full. Noise level and acoustics are annoying.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Loved it! Perfect location for our needs. Large delicious portions!

Tags: Healthy, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Always good and consistent. Food is great. Wait staff great and really liked the tempura green beans and mussels.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 2, 2017

meh. that's really the best I could say. service, food quality, and value. meh.

My husband really enjoyed his cocktail though (mine was...meh).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I have been dining at Einstein's for over 20 years. My friend and I decided to have New Year's Day brunch at Einstein's and I have never experienced such lackluster service here. I was leery right away when we were seated at a table in the bar. Our waiter was one of the bartenders - who we never saw after our food was delivered until he brought our check (more on that later). My friend's food was brought out - mine was not. We sent hers back and asked that our meals be brought out together. We asked repeatedly for a brunch bread basket and the runner who I asked the first time literally turned his head and walked past me when I said "excuse me" after he didn't bring us any bread. Finally, when we asked another server (for the third time), we got our bread basket.

The food was good, as always.

When we got our credit card printouts, I noticed that mine was not what the original bill was, but I figured they had made a mistake. This morning, when I checked my bank account, I noticed two charges for Einstein's. The first was reversed. Although the difference was only $.80, I was VERY irritated by this.

It will be awhile before I go back. I really don't understand what happened. The restaurant was busy, but I've seen it MUCH busier. To the restaurant's credit, I called after noticing the banking issue and the manager took my information and told me to come in and she would give me a $25 gift certificate.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great service but the food is just mediocre. This place is mostly known for their happy hour specials. It's a place to socialize and have a few drinks. Not recommended for dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food was outstanding.. everything was he best I've had in years

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Our waiter disappeared for 30 minutes at the end of our meal. We got up and walked the restaurant twice trying to find him so we could pay and leave. We couldn't find anyone working except the host. We love the food, but we have had several bad experiences with the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Einstein's always steps up with top notch service and great food. One of our fav places in Atlanta.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Service was poor, Tea was not refilled until meal was complete. Food was not good at all. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Not much food for the cost

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This Christmas Day 3-course meal was really wonderful and a neighborhood blessing for those of us who did not want to cook! We loved the various selections, the price was right and the service was exceptional on this festive occasion. This is one of our favorite go-to restaurants in the area and the valet parking is a BIG plus!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas was my first time dining here. Einsteins offered a prix fixe menu and my brother and I each choose the turkey dinner. While the side-item portions were a little on the small side, the quality was excellent. In fact, the turkey was the most tender I've ever eaten, and our server Oscar was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The food was not very good. The lobster risotto was full of shells and they ran out of fresh bread. Ceasar salad first course was overly fishy tasting. Not wortg the pre-fixe price.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 25, 2016

It was wonderful. Velda was our server and he was very efficient.....

Tags: Healthy, Authentic, Afternoon Tea, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Service was very slow considering we had an early reservation and there were not many other tables seated.

It's been a few years since we have been there and the experience has gone down hill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Excellent lunch choices!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 21, 2016

First visit and very impressed with ambiance, food, and great staff

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Fun, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Loved every bite!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Food was good and the service average. Lots of holiday parties when we arrived which contributed to my average rating of the service. The party guests were demanding which left our server stretched to get regular tables covered. I would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 15, 2016

The environment was very chill and relaxing. The service was great and the food was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The restaurant exceeded expectations. It made a special night even better for me and my daughter. They more than accommodated requests for modifications and adds. The food was delish with not one dish being less than superb. The Shrimp and Grits was stellar! Portion sizes were more than adequate. The variance in menu from small plate to large plate was great for kid size portions and if your into tastings. Net, the service and food exceeded all expectations and I am thankful.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The service was absolutely horrible!!!!!!!!!! I've ate at this restaurant on many occasions in the past. I choose this spot to celebrate my daughter's birthday, as it's her favorite brunch spot. The server acted as if we were a bother to him, it took an extended amunt of time to receive our bread, as we added guest they had to wait an additional 25 minutes before their order was taken, 2 of the plates orders were mixed up, the order of pancakes was burnt, we asked if bacon was an option for the Bloody Mary bar and he looked at the bar as if to say 'you don't see it?'-- then he said he would return with bacon (put on the bar w/out asking if I still wanted bacon for my drink), anther order came out cold and had to be returned......I did not complain while there because we were there to celebrate and I didn't want to take away from the occasion.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value2

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We dined at Einstein's for Sunday brunch. We ordered the spinach and feta omelette and the breakfast club. The food was filling and tasty. We ordered a side of pancakes also. The pancakes were good. The syrup was a bit too sweet. We ordered a poinsettia and the strawberry basil lemonade. Both very good drinks. Great add to brunch. The service was good. The noise level was really high. It's very lively for brunch. Overall it was a great brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Waitresss seemed harried. Food was good but runner didn't know which burger was bison and which was lamb. Portions were generous. We will return. Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The service was friendly but not very efficient. The waiter didn't tell us the specials, and we received our appetizers before our drinks. This was not typical Einstein's service.

I made a reservation and was seated in a booth by the door. I was hoping for the fun, modern restaurant I remembered, but there were screaming kids and more casual family atmosphere than hip. I think it was just where we were seated and it was early evening.

The bar area was very modern and nice. The menu has many great selections, and the food was good.

Tags: Quick Bite, Late-night Find, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Very personable staff (hostess and bartender/server). Great loyalty program. The right amount of menu choices without being complicated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Staff is fantastic!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 3, 2016

I am writing this review because my last visit was very disappointing but a friend wanted to meet there so I said ok, happy to say worth the visit the food was good and service was also good , I must say manager sent me an email and invited me back with an apology that's what made me not fight my friend on this invite .. Great job Einstein's so glad you redeemed yourself this has been a staple for me for over 15 years.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Exciting and ever changing menu. Farm to table. Southern inspired with creative modern influences. Wonderful patio.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Never a bad experience at Einstein's, I can always count on having a great time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.