About Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas

The cornerstone of Del Frisco's cuisine is USDA Prime Beef and Australian Cold Water Lobster Tail. We also offer outstanding appetizers, fresh seafood, fresh vegetables and side dishes served family-style. Del Frisco’s is a perfect marriage of quality products and technique. Upbeat, friendly, personalized service is our forte. Del Frisco’s boasts an elegant atmosphere perfectly complimented with southern style hospitality and an award winning wine list. If fine wine is your pleasure our Sommelier will assist you in a selection from our extensive collection. We are very proud to have been awarded the Wine Spectator's Award of Excellence from 2000-2013. Our wine list spans the globe with over 1400 selections to choose from. Del Frisco's offers some of the finest wines ever served. Host your Private Event in one of our Private Dining Rooms, perfect for parties of 6 to 15.

3925 Paradise Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 796-0063

Website:
http://delfriscos.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet and Self Parking Available.

Public Transit:
In Las Vegas, taxis, buses, vans and car rentals are readily available.

Executive Chef:
Fernando Guerrero

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Prime Pair Sundays - $59 Prix Fixe Menu

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Prime Pair Sundays - $59 Prix Fixe Menu

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Enjoy the Prime Pair, our $59 prix-fixe menu every Sunday. Choose from a perfectly prepared 8 oz filet, Manhattan-Cut New York Strip, or Seared Salmon Fillet paired with our signature Crab Cake, plus a salad and side for just $59. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Sundays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House in Las Vegas offers many private and semi-private dining options that accommodate groups for lunch, dinners, or cocktail receptions.

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (52)
Good for a Date (47)
Business Meals (41)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Notable Wine List (32)
Romantic (26)
Good for Groups (22)
Bar Seating (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Private Room (13)
Cozy (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Happy Hour (10)
Authentic (9)
Fun (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Live Music (8)
Family Style (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Casual (4)
Hot Spot (4)
People Watching (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Seasonal (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Great Beer (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Spicy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
2283 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

Client dinner... they were impressed and successful business toke place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

Went for the $59 price fixe menu; salad, 8 oz. steak, crab cake and side. Great deal; excellent food and service. To avoid the noise, ask for a table in one of the rooms in the rear; much quieter than the main room.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 5 days ago

This is a must visit for us on every Las Vegas trip! The food is always exceptional as is the service. There are many fine steak houses in the area and they all do a great job with the steaks, but Del Frisco's service , wine selection, bread and overall total amenities are standouts!

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 17, 2017

By far my favorite steak place in Vegas. Not even close.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Terrific food, fantastic wait staff and great ambiance!

Tags: Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

I had the 12 ounce filet. It was outstanding. Cooked to my liking. Our server was friendly and took great care of us

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Not impressed when I compared against other local steak houses. Steaks were good....not great. Mac and cheese tasty. The bourbon, maple syrup, pecan cocktail was really bad. They did comp me. Just remove it from the menu. How about a good old fashioned.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Went for my 50th birthday celebration. Great food and very attentive staff. As one should expect, the cost is comparable to other 5-star steak restaurants. Steaks were cooked to perfection. Go with an appetite, as the family style dishes will fill you up. Highly recommend a visit for a special occasion event.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 11, 2017

The best steak place in LV

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Simply the BEST. Perfect for entertaining customers and just having the BEST food and service anywhere.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Our waitress was very sociable and provided excellent service. I had wonderful sea bass but another in our party had the ribeye steak, which he has had many times. He said it was not as good as the other times. Overall, fairly expensive but pretty good.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Just over the top as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Awesome from the moment we walked in!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Great place to have wonderful food and herbs to have a conversation with your attendees.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 6, 2017

I come here at least once a year when I come to Vegas. It never disappoints. The food and service are always top notch. I have introduced this place to many people and every time they are always impressed and talk about it being one of the best meals they have ever had.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Romantic, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 6, 2017

The restaurant is always good. I know it is a chain but the service is good and I know what the steaks will be like.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 5, 2017

The lemon cake was deliciously sweet

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Food was outstanding
Server was a hoot
We will go back
Really good time

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Booked a table for our anniversary and could not have been happier with our choice. Mitchell took great care of us and answered all of my wife's questions regarding food preparation because of a gluten intolerance. The steak was divine and the drink and wine menu was superb. We are already looking forward to our next opportunity to eat there again.

Tags: Cozy, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Once we got past the initial hiccup, everything was great. We were the first diners in the restaurant at 5:00. The hostess proceeded to sit us at a table with a view of the back work area and a cart full of linens. When I asked for a table that didn't have a view of the kitchen, she argued it wasn't the kitchen and this was the ONLy area that was open. We decided not to press it, yet definitely a negative start. After that, the wait staff was very attentive and food was delicious. We enjoyed the crab cakes, prime bone-in rib eye with truffle butter.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Just off the "Strip" at Corporate Drive and Paradise you will find this Gem! We had close friends fly down to Vegas, they want a "cool place" with seafood for our get together. First thought.. Del Frisco's! Food is... incredible, the service... amazing... ambiance... oh yeah...and dont be afraid to ask for special requests with your food... more than happy too

You'll love it!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Live Music, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Great food and AWESOME service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Every time I am in Vegas, I find myself here. This time I went here for a birthday, and the staff was A1. I will always be a customer. Thank you again for a great night.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 28, 2017

We were sat next to tables for a business meeting sharing their "experiences" and "Reports" quite loudly with a half filled restaurant. While food and service was good, we could of been sat away from their awkwardness and off putting vibe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Everyone enjoyed their meal. I had the short ribs which were out of this world tender and delicious. Not a run of the mill chain steakhouse. I will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 26, 2017

MADE US FEEL SPECIAL-MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY AND THEY BROUGHT HER A CARD AND PIECE OF THEIR SIGNATURE CAKE. VERY NICE

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 24, 2017

We came here to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary. We just wanted a good steak dinner and we neither of us could recall ever having a better steak. We had a great waiter and it was just an awesome way to spend our last night in Vegas, a bit away from the action on the strip.

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 24, 2017

Had dinner at Del Frisco's double eagle steakhouse on a Sunday evening. The services were excellent from beginning to end. The manager even came to our table to see if everything was good.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Anniversary.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

The food was amazing the first two times I went but this time the bone in ribeye was not as great. It might have been just an off day so I will still come back for another try

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Best Steakhouse in Vegas. Can never go wrong with Del friscos

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on April 22, 2017

We went for a birthday/anniversary from out of town. The service was exceptional! Our server made the experience so much better than the food. The chilled king crab and stone crabs were the best part of the meal. The steaks were very dry and like leather, the lobster mac n cheese was as good as a frozen one that you make at home, the corn was ok, the bread is sesame and not very good, and the lemon cake was very dry. We spent $250 and the meal quality was no where near that price. We didn't even have any cocktails or wine. I would definitely go here for happy hour or cocktails but, never back for dinner again. Sorry :-(

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

there are a lot of great steak houses in vegas del frisco is hard to beat. make sure you have a drink at the bar with Ron the bartender. great guy

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Worth the extra time to Uber from the hotel. Our Waitress was the best of the year - made the experience perfect. The food is always awesome here - stick with the rib-eye.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 20, 2017

It was a good place for a business dinner. The waiter was very attentive. The food was delicious.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 18, 2017

Last evening at Del Frisco's was one of the best evenings out I have had with my family in a long time. Our waitress Erica was amazing and attended to every detail and request with Enthusiasm and speed. Questions about some of the menu and how chef prepares were answered with Chef Kai Stockton arriving at our table to discuss his preparations for each of the dishes we wish to order and his recommendations for the best preparation. From The first appetizer to the tomahawk ribeye to the Caesar salad with shrimp to the special fillet trio and then finally the amazing lemon cake were wonderfully prepared and enjoyed by all your entire group. Our wonderful bottle of Peju Cabernet Sauvignon topped off our meal and added the perfect spice and roundness to our steaks. It was an amazing night and we will be going back ASAP, what an evening!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Although the meat was high quality both of our steaks had way too much salt and pepper. My steak was perfectly cooked while my companions was slightly over cooked. Would not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter spending time with our parents

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Four workmates met up in Las Vegas and at the recommendation of my barber, we tried Del Frisco. The Sunday prix fixe meal is "The Deal". We tried the Wagyu carpaccio, shrimp cocktail, lobster bisque, escargot, two salads, lamb chops, prime ribeye, filet, Manhattan cut... lobster mac and cheese, mushrooms, baked potatoes... everything came to the table perfectly prepared... highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Fantastic service and the best food. It's worth the price.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.