About Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas

The cornerstone of Del Frisco's cuisine is USDA Prime Beef and Australian Cold Water Lobster Tail. We also offer outstanding appetizers, fresh seafood, fresh vegetables and side dishes served family-style. Del Frisco’s is a perfect marriage of quality products and technique. Upbeat, friendly, personalized service is our forte. Del Frisco’s boasts an elegant atmosphere perfectly complimented with southern style hospitality and an award winning wine list. If fine wine is your pleasure our Sommelier will assist you in a selection from our extensive collection. We are very proud to have been awarded the Wine Spectator's Award of Excellence from 2000-2013. Our wine list spans the globe with over 1400 selections to choose from. Del Frisco's offers some of the finest wines ever served. Host your Private Event in one of our Private Dining Rooms, perfect for parties of 6 to 15.

3925 Paradise Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 796-0063

Website:
http://delfriscos.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet and Self Parking Available.

Public Transit:
In Las Vegas, taxis, buses, vans and car rentals are readily available.

Executive Chef:
Fernando Guerrero

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House in Las Vegas offers many private and semi-private dining options that accommodate groups for lunch, dinners, or cocktail receptions.

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Business Meals (41)
Good for a Date (40)
Special Occasion (40)
See All
Romantic (34)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Notable Wine List (25)
Good for Groups (18)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Bar Seating (14)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Happy Hour (10)
Live Music (10)
Authentic (9)
Fun (9)
People Watching (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Cozy (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Casual (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
2372 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 10, 2017

The best steakhouse in Las Vegas. Exceptional service and food. I would go back every trip to Vegas if I had time.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Service was good. We were disappointed in the quality of the food. King Crab legs were subpar in taste and side items were delivered slightly warm at best. Really disappointing consider the standard that Del Friscos normally holds.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Tbis place smelled bad when we walked in so that should have been our cue to leave. The filet minon took an hour to get to us and ut haf to he semt back because it was grossly undercooked. When we got it back finally and tried it, we were not happy. It was tough and had a lot of fat. The manager was very nice but if you are looking for a prime cut of filet cooked to your specifications this is not the place for you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Everything was excellent, one of the best steaks I've have in a long time, my wife's sea bass was outstanding. Our new STD in Vegad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Aged interior. Way overpriced. Save your money and avoid the drive - go to Mesa Grill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Excellent food and service! A great way to spend a special occasion or in need of a great steak!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Great place. Great fiod. Great old school steakhouse approach and atmosphere. Don't miss the pineapple infused vodka martini.

Tags: Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Great Service, Great Food, Great Staff...My favorite Vegas Restaurant

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We enjoyed a fantastic meal and gracious and attentive service ... Steaks are divine .. splurge ... get more than you think you can afford ... enjoy ... drinks, wine, appetizers, a special entree and dessert ... Did I say the service was special ... outstanding is a good description.

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 1, 2017

Birthdays, anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Great upper class steak restaurant. The food and service was great. I brought my son there for his birthday and he loved the special attention he received from the management and servers.

Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Outstanding experience! First time visitor and couldn't have been more impressed with how close this came to my expectations (Traditional Steak House).

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Outstanding, all the way around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 28, 2017

Not sure what was better, the perfectly prepared (rare and medium rare) steaks or the super attentive service. And the Lemon cake was to die for - twice, dessert and breakfast. Wow. Perfect dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on August 26, 2017

always excellent! Del Frisco's in Las Vegas is always on our Las Vegas itinerary!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 24, 2017

Christian was our waiter and he did an amazing job taking care of us. The food was great, but he and his team were even better.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Amazing food and service!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 20, 2017

The quality of the food has dropped and is very noticeable. The steak was poorly seasoned and the scallops were served cold and still frozen in the center...this is not what I have experienced here in the past years...but it's very obvious something has changed in the kitchen...also for the record going to charging 4 dollars for each 8 oz soda (European style) is redicuoius...in America we get bottomless sodas...give me break when fountain soda is less than 10 cents a glass!! Someone has really ruined a very good thing!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
·Dined on August 17, 2017

The food was great, the staff was so friendly and the service was excellent. A little pricey, so for us it has to be a special occasion to return.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 16, 2017

Best restaurant is Vegas. We go here at least 3 times per year.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 15, 2017

We always enjoy Del Friscos when we are in Las Vegas. We came in early and in the beginning the service was excellent, but as the restaurant started to fill up things got a little sketchy. Our food came out erratically and some of it was cold. The new manager is very chatty. Friendly is one thing but spending 20 minutes talking to us felt somewhat intrusive. Not saying it was a bad experience, but not our best at Del Frisco's.

Tags: Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 14, 2017

I have dined at this particular Del Frisco's several times. Whenever I'm in Vegas this is a must for me to dine here. I have taken Customers as well as friends here. The food, service & overall experience is ALWAYS great. In my opinion, this is one of my top 2 favorite restaurants.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Overall the restaurant is good, except a very sexist service. I went there with my male friend and waiters, especially the manager (all males) were extremely attentive to my friend and were not at all to me. They introduced themselves only to my friend and asked only his name, never even looking at me. I chose wine, but they give the tasting and confirmation only from my friend. Are we in 19th century?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We celebrated a friend's 40th and the staff made it so wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Wow, always amazed by the staff and quality of food. This has got to be the first time a steak house ASK all of us to cut our steak to make sure they were cut perfectly! The ladies was a little pink so they recooked no problem. One of the guys bone in ribeye was over cooked and they immediately brought a new steak cooked perfectly rare in record time and comp! Wow! Lemon cake was amazing and you have a customer for life!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Nothing better than the crab cake in las vegas than Del Frisco's. Steaks were perfect, event the next day for breakfast!! Staff is rights on top of everything!! Polite as they come.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Excellent wine list

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 7, 2017

perfect in every way! excellent service and even better food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 6, 2017

I visit this restaurant every time I'm in Las Vegas and it never disappoints. The service is outstanding and the food is always delicious. Should it not be to your liking the staff will work to make it right.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Awesome food. Excellent service. The piano player was outstanding!! Great selection and atmosphere. One of our all time favorites. The lemon cake is the BEST!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 4, 2017

Always a good
Meal there and service to the max! They attend your every need and want for a great meal!

Tags: Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 2, 2017

Food was phenomenal! Service impeccable. Will be back! Roneice is the best waitress EVER!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 2, 2017

The service was fantastic and so was the food. Prepared just the way we requested. The decor left a little to desire though. It reminded me of an old Italian restuarant where the mob would take the family and have their own table or if they were having a meeting with a client that wasn't in the mob (nothing negative) just my impression. You could tell the decor hadn't had much attention lately. It was for the most partner cleaned. I did enjoy the experience non the less...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on July 31, 2017

A little noisy... hard to have have a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Excellent meal. Excellent service. Pretty noisy and hard to hear conversation but worth the experience.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Amazing food! Best meal in a long time!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Great service and food. Property was a bit tired looking.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 26, 2017

I had a great experience from the ladies at the front desk and the bar staff to wait staff also the manager showing me the wine selection. I would have never tried the creamed spinach until the manager sent out a sample of it now I am a fan of it!!! The crab cake is a must!! And the bread pudding is to die for!!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 25, 2017

Sehr hippes und immer gut ausgebuchtes restaurant. Zwar etwas zu tief klimatisiert und die portionen monströs, aber rundum ein cooles Erlebnis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.