About Crave Kitchen & Cocktails

1968 Riviera Drive
Unit O
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
View Larger Map

Located just over the bridge from Isle of Palms, within Seaside Farms, Crave proudly serves superb dining and classic cocktails to Mount Pleasant’s residents & visitors.

We are proud members of Fresh On The Menu, certified SC grown initiative with a heavy focus on locally produced products. Chef Landen is extremely sensitive to our Guests dietary requirements resulting in over 25% of our regular menu being gluten free.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Seafood, Low Country

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday-Friday: 11:00am-4:00pm
Dinner: Sunday-Thursday: 5:00pm-10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm-11:00pm
Brunch: Saturday & Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Cross Street:
IOP Connector

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(843) 884-1177

Website:
http://www.cravekitchenandcocktails.com/

Entertainment:
Back Ground Music

Catering:
Crave Kitchen & Catering offers custom-built gourmet menus for any occasion. We ensure that each event is treated with the importance and detail it deserves by providing the highest quality cuisine & service. Furthermore, we know that presentation is just as important as taste, which is why we are dedicated to providing spreads that parallel one another in both taste & presentation.
Chef Landen uses fresh, local ingredients to create a uniquely designed menu to cater to your event. At Crave, we are committed to making sure your event is unforgettable.

Parking Details:
Parking available in both the front and rear of the restaurant, including a large parking lot with over 150 spaces available, at no cost, directly behind the venue.

Public Transit:
None available

Executive Chef:
Landen Ganstrom

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Delivery, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Monthly special events and dinners please check website for details.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Crave Kitchen & Cocktails Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (38)
Neighborhood Gem (34)
Fit for Foodies (29)
See All
Casual (29)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Comfort Food (24)
Special Occasion (21)
Local Ingredients (20)
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Romantic (19)
Cozy (18)
Worth the Drive (16)
Great for Lunch (16)
Sunday Lunch (15)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Great for Brunch (14)
Good for Groups (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Fun (13)
Bar Seating (12)
Outstanding Value (12)
Modern Decor (12)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Business Meals (12)
Happy Hour (12)
Healthy (10)
Kid-friendly (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Authentic (7)
Family Style (7)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Organic (3)
Seasonal (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Great Beer (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
People Watching (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Private Room (1)
Scenic View (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
530 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 6 days ago

Awesome food and service! The dishes were delicious and the portions huge!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent food; excellent staff; excellent environment; Just an awesome place to visit!

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 17, 2017

The salmon was amazing. The Gorgonzola was delicious as well. Wasn't what I was expecting. Glad my parents recomended this place to us. We will be back soon!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Private Room, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I've never had a bad meal at Crave. This was our second year in a row of going to Crave for Valentine's Day (we've also been in many others times throughout the year) and as always the food and service were amazing.

For Valentine's Day they did a 5 course meal that was beyond amazing. Our waitress (whose name I unfortunately cannot remember though I believe it started with an "A") was very sweet and the perfect level of attentive. The atmosphere is really perfect for a nice dinner out, but our experience was made even better by being seated in one of the booths near the back, which felt a bit more romantic for Valentine's Day.

Our meal was so good. For the first course I had the caesar salad and my boyfriend has the red pepper bisque. Second course we both went with the pork belly, served on grit cake with tiger shrimp and Crave's mac sauce. We had also requested an additional appetizer of the Oyster's Rockefeller because we had to try them and that did not disappoint. After a round of sorbet (lemon for me, blackberry for my boyfriend) it was on to the main course, Chateaubriand served with potatoes and vegetables. It's during this round that I started feeling full, very disappointing with one more course to go. For the dessert course I went for the red velvet cake while my boyfriend went for the creme brûlée. Creme brûlée is typically my go to dessert at Crave, but the red velvet cake was worth the deviation.

All in all, another perfect meal and Valentine's Day. <3 Crave.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

we were there for Valentines Dinner...WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED..

Our server, Thomas, was great...he usually bar tends, but was on board because of Valentines Day crowd...

If you have not been to Craves,,your missing out.

A real jewel in Mount P..

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Excellent Valentines specials. Impressed they called before to confirm and discuss menu. Very attentive waitstaff. Fine meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We had a wonderful meal with great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Crave made for a great birthday brunch! My twin sister and I wanted to try a new place for birthday brunch (two birthdays!) and chose Crave. We had great service with Nadia who helped us select our entrees. We started off with Fizzy something cocktail and wine along with the red bliss potatoes - a great start! She went with the mac n cheese, which was good yet surprisingly, nothing special, with less flavor than we hoped to get. I got the scramble without eggs and with the grits which was very good. Would get that again.

With it being dual birthday celebrations, we were given two desserts on the house - super special. We went with the recommended chocolate cake (decadent) and apple pie/crisp offering which was good.

Crave beat our expectations and will be a repeat spot. Warmer and more flavorful mac n cheese and more interesting ambiance (small, cramped tables aren't fun) would get it to 5 stars.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Incredible food. Large size portions and selection. Wait staff is quick, attentive and very nice. Reasonibly priced given the quality and portion. Always look forward to a Crave meal.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We visited Charleston for the weekend and decided to try Crave for dinner with our two kids (ages 8 & 10). The service was outstanding - so friendly and welcoming. I could see many people on dates here as well as a handful of families - and all felt welcome and appropriate. We had a comfortable booth and the kids menu had lots of good choices on it. The she-crab soup was delicious and so was the Greek humus appetizer. The only complaint - there was an extra $2 fee for "over the rocks pour" if you order a drink - this should have be shared by the server when you order so you know the drink is $10, not $8...

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My wife and I went on Saturday night to celebrate Valentines and had a wonderful time! Our usual server Patrick had our table prepared for our arrival including a few pink roses for my wife! We shared a main course of grilled Chilean Sea Bass, grilled scallop and tempura lobster tail over cheddar grits's with grilled vegetables! Fabulous meal overall!!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 11, 2017

When something is wrong with a dinner ( bad scallop) they apologized and brought another scallop. Excellent customer service would have been to take something off the bill, bring two scallops or not charge us for the coffee we had. Just an above and beyond way to apologize

for a disrupted dinner.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 11, 2017

These guys absolutely crushed it! Hats off to management of this place for consistently ensuring a fantastic experience every time you dine! This one was no exception. Not thinking, I had requested a booth on a Saturday night but they didnt have one available as they reserve them for groups of 3 or more when it's busy, which makes sense. Anthony (the manager) was incredibly gracious about it and it just shows how much they care. Word must be getting around because they were packed!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Service was excellent and our server was very patient in waiting for us to order. Was provided a somewhat private table for 2.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Host Anthony & Server Rob were attentive to everything. Checked with us often but not intrusive. We felt welcomed & very comfortable. Food was excellent & service exceptional. A most enjoyable dinner experience!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Fun, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 5, 2017

As always the food and the service is great and consistent

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Great food, great service will visit again when in the area.

Tags: Family Style, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 31, 2017

My girlfriends and I celebrated an career accomplishment at Crave today! Our server was Sarah and she was delightful! Food was great! I had the Cobb salad with the creamy full dressing and it was to die for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The calamari was over cooked, the wine tasted like vinegar and the steak was 65% fat!

Tags: Happy Hour, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food. Have had the same waitress twice and she continues to disappoint. Don't let Casey wait on you and you will have a delightful experience!!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We took friends to Sunday brunch and it didn't disappoint. The portions are large (my omelet had a t least 4 eggs and could have fed 2 almost) and the potatoes were the best I've ever had! Everyone loved their meals and to top it off they make awesome Bloody Mary's! Will definitely be going back

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Casual, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value, Fun, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 28, 2017

So delicious! My burger was cooked perfectly and my husbands sandwich was excellent as well. Great service too!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Seating was prompt. Wait staff attentive, but not pushy. Food was served quickly and was delicious. Reasonable diversity of menu options.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Went for lunch with a friend for the first time. The food and the service are fantastic.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Fantastic service.

"Lobster" risotto was the best he's ever had ....part of a scallop dinner.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 22, 2017

One person at our table got food poisioning from the scallops. Everything else was fantastic.

We were very happy the staff at Crave responded immediately, professionally, and have been very proactive and sincere in their apologies.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Elle was the best server we could ask for. They made sure we were all taken care of at Crave.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Had not been to the restaurant in several years and decided to go back for restaurant week menu. Upon arrival they could not accomodate the booth I requested. So instead we were seated at a table for two in the middle of the room. Our waiter Patrick was fantastic!! We went to order the beef wellington and were advised the kitchen was challenged with cooking the meat properly. So we ordered off the regular menu and shared each item ordered; the scallops and the hanger steak. Neither lived up to the reputation. A very disappointing night! Will not go back!

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I was disappointed because I went to specifically to try the beef wellington, only to find out the chef did not recommend it. Apparently, most people that order it sent it back because it was tough.

Tags: Casual, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Amazing food, excellent service!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We visited with friends for dinner during restaurant week. The food varied and was not consistent, although the quantity was about right. The beef en daube was cooked beyond well done and tough; the pastry was leaden. The trout amandine looked pretty but was dry and so heavily crusted that the delicate trout was lost. The salmon was lovely and appeared to be cooked perfectly but my friend thought the sauce tasted like mayonnaise. The green beans were cold & soggy with garlic & the "blackberry" compote had lots of blueberries but few blackberries in evidence. It was delicious but it was a stretch to call it a "blackberry" compote. The waitress was not attentive; orders were mixed up. It was not crowded when we arrived but got busier. My sense was that there weren't enough servers/ waitresses or that they were new & not trained. We had to repeat requests for wine, received food that was not ours, and were handed plates of food across other members of our party rather than served plates in front of us. We were seated at a table, not a booth, so I told the server to come behind me & set the plate down. The server, not our waitress, had no idea who had ordered what & was trying to hand us our plates. We would have had a mess if one of us had dropped a full plate on the table. The timing was off & our orders were not served together-- one person got his desert -- we had to summon the waitress to bring the others. The interior is pleasant & inviting, the wine list has good choices, but both service & food should have been better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 18, 2017

We went to Crave for restaurant week. The menu looked interesting. The best part of the meal were the appetizers, particularly the tomato pie. The main course that we both ate was beef wellington. The meat was fatty and so tough it required some effort to cut. The crème brullee for dessert was not well prepared and tasted like oil. This was the most disappointing meal we have been served in Charleston in 13 years. We did get fine service from our Irish waitress. We did not like having exposure to the kitchen from our table. Would not recommend Crave to any of our friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 16, 2017

With some many wonderful restaurants in the Charleston area we often forget this Mt Pleasant gem that offers good value and very fine cuisine. Good kitchen and nice staff.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Delicious food, great atmosphere and wonderful wait staff. :-)

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Crave is always a great dining experience... waite staff, drinks and food.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 15, 2017

This was our second visit to Crave. This time was for the Sunday Brunch.

The food was just as good as the previous Dinner meal we had there.

We were celebrating our Daughter's birthday - and they made her feel very special.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Maybe I had too high of expectations after all I'd heard about Crave. We waited for almost an hour to order even though the restaurant was not busy (11am on a Saturday morning). I ordered a very simple meal, stating that I wanted a salad with greens, tomatoes, bell pepper, onion and chicken. All of these items were available. The salad I received had another five ingredients, none of which were plain vegetables. Perhaps some people would appreciate the bacon and eggs and olives etc but if I wanted those, I would've simply ordered the Cobb salad that included them... anyway, the patio seating was nice. Will try other restaurants in the area before going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 14, 2017

It was Charleston Restaurant Week but we ended up ordering from the menu! My friends both ordered the FAMOUS mac and cheese and it was good, not "life changing" as someone reviewed. I was impressed with the call confirming my reservation and the ?'s asked-was it a special occasion and any food allergies. The girl that called was extremely personable. My Hangar Steak was outstanding; cooked perfect temp!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 13, 2017

A great place, we've been twice recently and can't wait to go back. Food, service, cocktails all Five star's!!! Anthony is such a wonderful host!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Casual, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. Delicious food options and gluten free friendly. Highly recommend!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Pork cutlet was killed and everyone else's meal was sub par.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 11, 2017

This was my first time at Crave, and it was amazing! We came for restaurant week, and we left well fed, but not overly stuffed! Definitely a great place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 9, 2017

We were there for the Charleston Restaurant Week promotion, which offers a special three course fixed price meal. The Restaurant Week selections were not on the regular menu but fell short in our opinion. They were OK but we think the regular menu enjoyed on other visits was better quality and value.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We are local to Charleston and decided to visit for Restaurant Week since we have not been there before. It was delicious! Great food, good portion size and our server was right on with her suggestions . Tried the award winning Mac 'n Cheese in addition to the Restaurant Week offering ... sooooo good! We will be back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Excellent service

Made anniversary special

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Very accommodating. Wait staff and management top notch. Salads were huge. Presentation was appealing. Thanks for everything.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Amazing crew.

take your special someone here and you won't regret it. Don't forget their mac n' cheese.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We went to meet a friend after the New Years holiday. Food was great and our server was fantastic. I had the filet mignon, cooked perfectly, and the mashed potatoes were very tasty. Simple dish done well. My wife had the cedar plank salmon and our friend had the famous fried chicken. Both were extremely happy! We will return!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Have always enjoyed our visits to Crave. Will be back every time that we are in the area.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The Mac and Cheese is Life Changing just as Enquire Magazine says it would be. We went for breakfast, but since they offer Brunch, we were able to order the Mac and Cheese. Let's just say, we loved the mac and cheese and completely neglected our breakfast foods! A must go when in Mt Pleasant or Charleston!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.