About City Kitchen

City Kitchen family welcomes you with wholesome American fare prepared through simple, time-honored cooking methods such as roasting, braising, preserving and smoking. This urban, contemporary neighborhood eatery evokes the warmth and convivial setting of a residential kitchen and gaathering place dedicated to quality and sourcing locally.

201 South Estes Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch

Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 3pm

Dinner

Sunday - Thursday: 5pm - 10pm , Friday - Saturday: 5pm - 10:30pm

Brunch

Sunday: 10:30am - 3pm

Cross Street:
15-501

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(919) 928-8200

Website:
http://citykitchenchapelhill.com/

Catering:
Our catering staff shares the same values as our restaurant staff. They are here to create a fun, unforgettable dining experience. We will take care of everything, exceeding your every expectation along the way. Don’t know what you want? We’ll happily walk you through our offerings.. Loved that entree you had last night that’s not on our catering menu? As far as we’re concerned, it is now. Our goal is to create amazing memories that also fit within your budget.

Parking Details:
Easy access from Chapel Hill Bus Lines

Executive Chef:
Jessie Flores

Private Party Facilities:
City Kitchen offers a venue like no other, its back drop creates a stage to relax, enjoy, have fun citiy kitchen weddings and celebrate. The décor is contemporary, rustic and fun and each defined space is flexible allowing numerous possibilities to create the elements of an amazing event. If it is a ceremony, wedding, reception, rehearsal dinner, shower, bridal luncheon or morning after breakfast, the possibilities are endless. With a detail orientated wedding coordinator on hand at all times you are given expert advice allowing your special event to be tailored to exactly what you desire. We dedicate ourselves to giving you an outstanding experience at a price you can afford. From traditional southern affairs to elaborate fine dining occasions City Kitchen provides the space, the experience, the professionalism and the detailed planning and service to make your event flawless and one you, your family and friends will remember for a life time.

Private Party Contact:
Jessica Myers: (919) 928-8200 ext. 201

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

City Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (32)
Fit for Foodies (26)
Modern Decor (26)
See All
Creative Cuisine (25)
Special Occasion (24)
Casual (23)
Bar Seating (18)
Open Kitchen (18)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Great for Lunch (17)
Authentic (16)
Good for Groups (15)
Local Ingredients (14)
Business Meals (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Fun (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Seasonal (13)
Comfort Food (13)
Romantic (12)
Great for Brunch (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Happy Hour (9)
People Watching (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Healthy (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Great Beer (6)
Cozy (6)
Wood Oven (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Private Room (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Family Style (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Live Sports (1)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vegan (1)
Scenic View (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
756 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined 7 days ago

This is our "go to" restaurant after watching a movie at the Silverspot

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 7 days ago

Cute place but the food was lacking. Spinach dip had little taste. Calamari was very good. Tortellini was a small portion. Flatbread pizzas had a funny taste. Burger was fine. Waitress was great. Won't rush back with all of the other places in the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Great atmosphere, perfect for small get-together with friends! Excellent food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Greeting was nice! Our service and his service was mediocre. The fried rib appetizer was cold at the bone, we were served a bread basket of hard, almost still frozen absolute bread. The restaurant ran out the mussels appetizer and the blue claw crab stuffed flounder and therefore we could only order one of that entree. The fish was dry, very little crab meat and the taste of the herb used to Season the fish was over powering. The mashed potatoes were not thick in consistency at all. The best food item served was the sweet iced tea. This visit to your restaurant was an entire upset to us; as we were first time guests celebrating our 19th anniversary and expected to eat well and have a great evening. There should always be enough food especially when serving a specific holiday menu! Serving cold food is unacceptable . We left very dissatisfied.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 15, 2017

While the noise level is higher that I like, the food and service are very good and are a good value. This is one of our regular date night spots.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food and service was excellent! The short ribs and lamb chops were amazing. The staff was attentive and made great recommendations.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We went to City Kitchen to celebrate Valentine's Day and it was a tremendous experience. We were seated on a sofa behind a small round table and there were bouquets of flowers, Valentine's decorations, and candles galore. I reserved City Kitchen at the last minute due to a schedule change, but I couldn't have been happier with this restaurant on our special occasion.

Tags: Seasonal, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I TOOK MY PARTNER OUT FOR A ROMANTIC VALENTINE'S LATE LUNCH AND THOROUGHLY ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE RESTAURANT. THE FOOD MET OUR EXPECTATIONS AND THE SERVICE WAS SUPERB. THE WHOLE PACKAGE MADE IT SUCH AN ENJOYABLE DATE AND WE WILL BE BACK OFTEN. THANK YOU.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 13, 2017

It's been a while since I've had a meal at City Kitchen. Previous experience was less than perfect. We had an excellent server Shelly. Both of our sandwiches were excellent - the portobello mushroom and lamb burger. Will be back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 13, 2017

First time visiting City Kitchen. Everything was excellent. Great service, food, and a relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Nice patio area. Brunch food I ordered was disappointing. We both ordered the monte cristo. Very bland. It was literally 2 pieces of French toast - no syrup so dry French toast with the ham and turkey. No flavor. I suggest flash frying like a traditional monte cristo would be and serving with a side of dipping fruit preserves. Dennys has a way better moons over my hammy than this sandwich. And I'm a bit embarrassed to compare City Kitchen to that. Server though was really great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The food and service was excellent. My only complaint is that it is quite loud as the building has a high ceiling with wood floors which amplify the sound. If I had to do it all over again, I'd probably want to sit outside.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We had a 7:00pm reservation on a Saturday night so we knew going in that it would be a peak night for the restaurant/kitchen. We were seated about 7:05, drinks & appetizers ordered by 7:10 -beer and calamari, dinner by 7:15/20 -2 steak frites med-rare. Drinks and appetizer come out in good time so things are starting off well. As we chat over the appetizer we notice that the kitchen is 'in the weeds' with a whole gaggle of servers, an expo, and a manager trying to sort out tickets and orders. We finish the appetizer and the server apologizes that the kitchen is busy and that it will be a little bit longer before our dinners arrive. We didn't get our dinners served to us until 8:00pm. We waited 40-45 min for 2 medium-rare steaks. It doesn't take 40-45 minutes to cook two steaks medium rare. Due to our reservation we expected the kitchen to be able to handle the volume of business but this was clearly not the case. The service and waitress were fine, the kitchen needs some serious revamping to handle the weekend dinner rush. With the plethora of dining options, waiting for 40 minutes for a steak means I will never be back.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 9, 2017

We've dined at City Kitchen twice now. And, for sure, we'll be back. The wait staff is warm, friendly and knowledgeable about the food and bar menus. The food is delicious. There's good variety to order from, including a sushi menu! Surprising, yes. But it's very good!

I ordered the chicken dish because the sides really piqued my interest. I have to say, the chicken was simple and absolutely delicious! It was tender and juicy. My husband enjoyed his burger and my son devoured the steak dish he ordered. The mini dessert tray was just right for me.

If you're looking for a quiet dinner with intimate conversation, this probably isn't the place for you. The concrete floors and high ceilings make for a noisy dining room.

Beyond that, this is a terrific place to grab a drink at the bar or enjoy a meal at a table.

Tags: Private Room, Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Casual, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Disabled Access, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Average brunch fare. Nothing exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We always enjoy dining at the City Kitchen and this was no exception. The services is always prompt and the food excellent. The only minor complaint this visit was the size of the table at which we were seated. It was really too small for dishes and glasses.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We are from Southern Pines, NC. Went up for a movie and dinner as a family. Although our theater experience was good, the dining experience was okay. Do not get the bite size dessert not a value at all. There was hardly a bite of 5 desserts for $10.00. The service was slow, we waited to be seated when we had a reservation, we waited to get anything to drink, we waited to for our order to be taken and then waited for dinner to be served. We finished out meal about 2 hours after being seated. Never got any bread. Not a good experience.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Decided on City Kitchen for a Saturday Date Night. After checking out the great reviews, we decided to check it out. Upon arriving at the restaurant, we were promptly seated at our table and greeted by a great young man. The decor of City Kitchen is very inviting and allows for good conversation as it is not to loud. The menu for the evening had a ton of great options that weren't overwhelming and tasted just as great as they sounded. The only complaint I have is the length of time it took to receive our food (45 mins.) as well as a plate of lemons I requested. Overall, it was a great time, however I'm not sure if we will be returning for a second visit.

Tags: Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Far to noisy for any kind of conversation. Food is very tasty but every item is a la carte so the bottom line adds up very quickly. The wine and spirits choices are above average.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We had a great experience- variety of menu items, good service (getting our drinks was a little slow), and a fun evening. We would definitely go back.

Tags: Casual, Authentic, Paleo Friendly, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I came with a friend; we thought we would do the Restaurant week menu fixe but decided not to once we got there. We both wanted the steak and frites and she requested that the rib-eye be replaced with the flank steak and the waiter/chef said it was no problem! THAT was very nice of the chef and I applaud that kind of service. Once our server understood we were not in a hurry and wanted to take our time to choose and then eat dinner, he didn't come around as often and we definitely appreciated that!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 28, 2017

It was very busy Friday night but we were seated promptly. City Kitchen is quite large with high ceilings. Despite this we had no problem hearing one another. Could be because of the very unusual and very oversize light fixtures - who knows! Anyhow, the decor is rustic and fun and stylish. The service was excellent and that was another plus. Now the food! All four of us loved our meals! One had lamb chops, one had beef short ribs, one had a steak and I can't remember what the 4th had. We all loved our dinners and we will be back.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Love the menu, concept and look of city kitchen

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Food was delicious and server was good....but we had not realized that Wednesday is a wine for $5 per glass and the place was packed and noisy. Fun, but difficult if you really want to converse.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 26, 2017

We were celebrating two birthdays which I indicated on my reservation but there was no mention of that by our server. No ask for a special dessert and no candle. That was very disappointing since I asked about it ahead.

It was very loud since it was $5 wine night. Food was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Food was good - but it was very loud for a Wednesday night!

Though it's also $5 wine night, which made everything all better!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 24, 2017

We went for dinner at 6:30 before a 7:30 moive at SilverSpot. They served us promptly, so that we finished well before the movie started. I had the mushroom tortellini and my wife ordered the mountain trout. Both were delicious. We've been several times for brunch and dinner. Never disappointed! Will be back again before long.

Tags: Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 24, 2017

The entrees we ordered were amazing. Our waiter said they were new and he was very helpful with the selection. Our party of three ordered The lamb chops, seared Faroe island salmon and porcini mushroom and cheese tortellini. For dessert we shared an incredibly delicious layered chocolate mouse cake. Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Our table for 6 was a bit tight and none of us were big. The place could have been a bit cozier.

Meals were good. Pizza's looked great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Friends met for dinner before the game. Food was good and service was excellent in getting us out in time for the game.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Very comfortable and friendly, good service, good food, prices decent. I'll come again.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Romantic, Authentic, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I was there with a friend for Sunday brunch before a movie at Silverspot. We both thought our food was excellent and the service was also great. I had an omelette that was perfectly cooked and just the right size. Too many restaurants make omelettes so huge they are unappetizing, but this was nice sized without going overboard. This seemed to be a family friendly place , but without the kids taking the place over, like some other breakfast places in the area. It was a good place for a meal and a conversation with a friend.

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

It was perfect for a reunion of cousins. I had made reservations for a table for six, which was ready as we walked in and also situated at the far edge of the dining room, providing some distance from other tables and diners. The server was attentive but not overly so and in no way rushed us. We lingered for a long time without feeling pressured to leave. The food was good.

I have eaten at City Kitchen several times and have never been disappointed.

Probably the deciding factor in my choosing this restaurant on the Saturday night of a home basketball game was convenient location and parking, as we were coming in three cars from three different directions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I had flounder and risotto and thought it was fantastic. My date (a really great cook) thought the food was "good," so I rated this restaurant a 4. We loved our waiter. I would recommended City Kitchen. I like the mood there, festive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 14, 2017

First time experience. Always good to come back to Chapel Hill -came in town for the UNC basketball game. Invited some friends, also from out of town, to City Kitchen for dinner. It was fabulous. The food was wonderful, great taste right temperatures. Our waitress was in my 10 ten ever. Very trendy place - very pleasant front desk staff....I'll be back in a few months when I return for a visit.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 14, 2017

It was so great to go to a restaurant where everyone had many choices...and everything we chose was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Had a selection of appetizers for dinner...everything was great

Tags: Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Waiter was attentive and food was excellent. Nice for a relaxing time with friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great service at the bar before our meal. Comfortable bar seating. Good drinks, interesting options on the menu. We'll definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Fun, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We went to City Kitchen for brunch before a 1:00 UNC basketball game, the food was great and our waiter was awesome! I ordered the Eggs Florentine, which was delicious. The only downfall was that we couldn't order brunch drinks because it was before 12:00 on a Sunday. I would definitely come to City Kitchen again to get food and drinks!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Fun, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Special Occasion, Seasonal, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Ours was an early dinner on New Years Eve. The restaurant was set up for special celebrations to begin at 9, and I feel their efforts were concentrated on that rather than the early diners. We ordered halibut and chicken breast. Both of us need a sharp knife to cut the meat- it was that dry/tough. I would expect the fish to be able to be flaked with a fork. Our waiter kept trying to remove our plates as we were still eating. This was not our usual experience at this restaurant.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We like City Kitchen. Its a great location, and our family goes there about once a month. Servers are always friendly, and food is delicious.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 30, 2016

First time visit prior to a movie at SilverSpot Theatre. Wait staff was sensitive to our time limitation and responsive without being interruptive. Complimentary bread and sun-dried tomato spread was an interesting pre-dinner treat but wish the waiter had not scooped it away when dinner was served. Would have been a nice accompaniment to our meal. Very large beef short rib on wild mushroom ragout with mashed potatoes was tender and delicious. Not a dish many can get right. Roasted chicken on tomato/vegetable ragout was tasty, moist and very well seasoned. Accompanied by a fennel, onion and pepper salad which was quite refreshing to the palate. No time for dessert but offerings were tempting. Will definitely return.

Tags: Cozy, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Pleasant space and a reliably good menu make this a go-to spot for lunch or dinner. The bar is great as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great server with some tremendous wine recommendations.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Our server was terrific. He made it clear that he was there to help us enjoy our meal and told us he was willing to answer any questions we had about the menu. The food was delicious - lamb chops, ribeye steak, halibut, short ribs.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 27, 2016

City Kitchen is a wonderful restaurant that takes special care with its customers and has delicious food!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Molecular Gastronomy, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Spent a long lunch here with friends to celebrate the holidays and catch up. Adults and teenaged kids were pleased with the menu choices and once it arrived, the food was delicious. Service was excellent, even though they were very busy that day. Love the atmosphere of this place, as well as the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We just had a great experience. We had old friends gathering for a dinner that did not disappoint. Thank you.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Live Sports, Family Style, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Fantastic service! Our waiter was very friendly and knowledgeable regarding menu options. Would definitely recommend!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Wood Oven, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Paleo Friendly, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.