About Circa 1886

149 Wentworth St.
Charleston, SC 29401
View Larger Map

Chef Marc Collins draws inspiration from many cuisines around the world to create a menu that is truly unique to the Charleston restaurant scene. Drawing inspiration from historic Southern dishes and always highlighting what is local and in season, Chef Collins puts a healthful, distinctive spin on classic Lowcountry dishes. This means there is less butter and cream than typically seen on Southern menus. Whole grains are incorporated to dishes and ingredients are used at the peak of flavor. The result is satisfying dishes that retain their bright, bold flavors without the large amounts of fat found in many restaurant dishes. From our Plantation Rice Bread Rolls made in house daily, to the selection of local seafood, to Pastry Chef Lovorn’s incredible desserts, each dinner at Circa 1886 celebrates the region we call home. Let our professional, attentive, experienced and knowledgeable staff guide you through the menu and help select a wine that is a perfect pairing for food and budget.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Southern

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
Smith

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(843) 853-7828

Website:
http://www.circa1886.com/

Parking Details:
Off-street parking next to restaurant

Executive Chef:
Marc Collins

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The private dining room (Tack Room)with mirroring fireplaces and six windows overlooking our garden can accommodate up to 38 people. Our Garden Room also offers a private dining experience perfect for a party of up to 12. Several different banquet menus are offered for private parties.

Circa 1886 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (84)
Romantic (81)
Good for Anniversaries (77)
See All
Good for a Date (65)
Historic (60)
Creative Cuisine (48)
Quiet Conversation (44)
Fit for Foodies (42)
Notable Wine List (40)
Cozy (33)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Worth the Drive (27)
Tasting Menu (25)
Local Ingredients (21)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Authentic (17)
Seasonal (15)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Private Room (11)
Business Meals (11)
Outstanding Value (8)
Fun (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Fireplace (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Scenic View (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Healthy (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Casual (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Organic (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Vegan (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2308 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 2 days ago

Hands down, the whole experience was amazing. Food, service, atmosphere, bar none. They truly made our anniversary special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 4 days ago

Overall quite good. Service was mostly attentive. Food was very good with a couple of exceptions: My wife did not enjoy the Gnudi appetizer and I did not enjoy the Foie Gras, although it was highly touted. Pretty expensive as well.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 6 days ago

The sommelier was amazing. Very Informative and and friendly. The appetizers were some of the best in Charleston. We got the Foie Gras and the Broccoli. For the main course, the duck was the absolute best that we have ever had. It blows Peninsula Grill's duck out of the water. However, I will say that Charleston Grill has better lamb. While the lamb was good in itself at Circa, the accompanying sides were a bit disappointing. I must note that the server recommend a different dish and I did not go with his recommendation - so the blame might be on me because my wife's dinner was truly amazing. I definitely recommend the duck!

The real treat was dessert. It seems that other high-end restaurants in Charleston really have a lack when it comes to desserts. This is definitely not the case with Circa 1886. This place has some of the most unique, original, and tasty desserts that I have had. You must try the apple soufflé!

If I were to compare Circa 1886 with other restaurants in its class, I would rank it above Peninsula Grill and put it on par with Charleston Grill. If you are looking for intimacy wonderful desserts (great food goes without saying), then Circa 1886 is your place!

Tags: Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 7 days ago

Excellant, Excellant, Excellent...recommend Circa 1886 to anyone who want's a true gourmet experience. Service, quality, ambiance and menu offerings truly outstanding. When in Charleston it is a must for fine dining.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Flawless service and outstanding cuisine with an adventurous seasonal menu, featuring unusual sauces and compliments. I started with the foie gras, which was served with a sweet cherry creme brulee. I was initially confused by the pairing, but the sweet and savory somehow blended perfectly. I also tried the antelope, which was a first for me. Although I was concerned that it might be "gamey," the sweetness of the tropical flavors and the tender meat were a superb combination. The menu is setting you up for a unique dining experience, but my advice is to just go with it.

Tags: Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great atmosphere, both inside and out. Our waiter Randy was very attentive and helpful in making our dining choices. We were on vacation and glad we made this stop. Try the antelope... it was great!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We were seated, and yhen they told us the regular menu wasnt available. The special 6 course meals (for 2) came out to 325$ whoa.. for that kinda cash, the meals better be amazing.. and they just werent.. felt like i was at a buffet; none of my dishes were made as i ordered them, some came out luke warm or chilled. Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

This was my first time in a fine dining restaurant. The atmosphere was great, the staff were very nice, knowledgable and the food was well prepared and presented.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Romantic, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Historic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was great however I ordered the wine pairing with my meal and two of the glasses I received was filthy. It was very expensive I paid $515.00 for a party of two on Valentine's Day. There was a set menu which I enjoyed, aside for one dish I believe it was the fried lobster ball which was extra crispy and slightly burnt.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Valentine's dinner was superb. Not cheap, but service and quality were great.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We enjoyed a nice Valentine's dinner at Circa 1886. The food was quite tasty and the six courses offered a fantastic variety of flavors to please most any palate. We will definitely return to try the regular menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Oustanding! Food was superb. Services Wes impeccable

"Randy" was ou server. First time, will. Back

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Charming and elegant with all the historic feel of Charleston and the food meeting the modern day cuisine that makes your mouth wonder in quest of such unique flavors.

Chef and Staff answer your thoughts before you ask the question with timing, one on one service, recommendations, historical facts, and professional etiquette that have you begging for more.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The food was simply incredible. Our server was attentive and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is a bit too quiet and feels just a tad stuffy. However the restaurant has its act together. You are made to feel special by all the attention given by the staff. We had a few tastes compliments of the chef. We had the pork duet and the antelope. Both were prepared to perfection. We had wine and dessert. It was an enjoyable and memorable experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Molecular Gastronomy, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was an outstanding evening. The food was remarkable and I cannot recommend this place enough. Fabulous wine, food, service.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Came here for mother's 70th birthday from out of town with 2 sisters. The food was excellent, and our server, Charles, was outstanding. Service in Charleston was stand-out all around - people are so friendly and genuinely nice without seeming saccharine or fake. Just happy, nice people. Charles was wonderful and patiently helped us select a wine with the help of their sommelier. The amuse bouche, a peanut soup, was delightful. As was the blue crab salad. My mother and I had the flounder, which was superb. The green apple souffle was perfect- light, fluffy and very green apple-y! It was a wonderful choice for a very special occasion - so glad we came here!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Anniversary dinner. Unbelievable experience. I've eaten in nearly every top tier restaurant in Charleston over the last 29 years and don't know why I've never eaten here before.

I'll be back soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Great meal with the wife. We did the tasting menu and it was fantastic. My only complaint would be the white wine could have been a little colder but otherwise a great meal and experience

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Celebrating Valentines early at Circa 1886. Best meal we have had and our server,Sarah, was great! We are thinking of having our wedding here now!

Tags: Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Scenic View, Authentic, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Amazing. Delicious beyond imagination. Professional service. Pampered with elegance. I simply cannot say enough good things about this restaurant. This was everything I hoped to find in Charleston - and I found it here. The location is lovely - tucked away in the middle of a residential area with a beautiful walkway through gardens into this gorgeous building. Once inside, there are many people who immediately make you feel valued and important. The waiters wear very formal suits and it's nice - you feel like you are being treated very, very specially. Then - we come to the food. Every single thing we tried was better than we could have imagined. The chef creates visually beautiful dishes that taste divine. The combination of textures and flavors are just perfect. We tried crab salad to start which turns out to be an out-of-this world blend of avocado sorbet (beyond fabulous), grapefruit sections, cucumber, big chunks of crab and some sort of very light creamy sauce dotted on the plate. I literally wanted to lick the plate! The flounder with light cornmeal crust and sea bass with vegetable linguine (the noodles are actually strips of veggies - fantastic!) were both simply delicious. The texture, smell, taste and look of the food was incredible - on every dimension. We both cook extensively and have both worked in restaurants - as well as eaten all over the world, and this was in our top 5 all time food experiences. It's so worth it - it's truly amazing. Enjoy.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 6, 2017

We had a fabulous dinner! Our host was Austin and he was excellent. Friends were in from out of town and wanted to enjoy visiting and a fine dining experience. We were not disappointed. What a wonderful restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 5, 2017

A bit difficult to find - we went through the hotel - but well worth it. Adult venue - you can hear yourself think and carry on a conversation. The food was wonderful and imaginative - go for the crab salad with avocado gelato which was AMAZING! The service was very attentive without being overbearing. You can go pretty casual or get "dressed" for an occasion and not feel out of place. Highly recommend Circa 1886...worth every penny.

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Beautiful restaurant, geared towards a more senior crowd who like refined dining. Food is very good, but not at say the level of 0George. Perhaps just a tad behind The Peninsula Grill. Bar is quaint as can be however. Get the food gras ... lovely starter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Everything was fantastic from the moment we arrived on tour last bite.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Romantic, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 2, 2017

LOVED Circa 1886. The waiter was very helpful. The food was FABULOUS. This is a small quiet restaurant with a quality foodie menu. Located on the Wentworth Mansion property. A great place for a date, a business dinner, a special night out, or just for a really great dining experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on February 2, 2017

This was our first time here. The food was amazing and the service was outstanding

Great spot for a date night or celebration dinner.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Definitely inviting, with pleasant atmosphere and perfect service. Food was outstanding.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Great overall experience. Service from beginning to end was great. Server gave us great info on the food and drinks. Gnudi and foie gras were incredible. Antelope was surprisingly delicious but didn't have much jerk flavoring. The sea bass was also very good, really liked the veggie linguine and the server did a great job pairing my wine w the food as well. Desert was off the charts and we walked out of there stuffed. Since my wife is pregnant they also made her a great mocktail. We walked out of there stuffed and extraordinarily happy! Food, drink, and service we're all great.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 24, 2017

We'd read good things about Circa 1886 and the real deal did not disappoint. We enjoyed an exquisite meal with outstanding service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Lovely entrance way, wait staff was excellent, food beautifully displayed Farmhouse salad was under dressed my filet of beef definitely was not melt in your mouth tender and the Oso buco was just ok. Overrated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Awesome service, food, ambiance. Had Charles as waiter who did amazing job. Rest of staff was very attentive to everything and helpful. Great place to go to and plan to several times.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Private Room, Casual, Historic, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Wonderful experience from the bartender to our waitstaff. The issue with one of our meals was resolved quickly and without any negative discussion. Highly, highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Spent a weekend getaway in Charleston and booked a table here since it was restaurant week and looked like a unique spot. I did not know at the reservation that I would be celebrating a new engagement that night! The atmosphere here was great and perfect for a nice night out. Our server was fantastic! She was attentive without being overbearing. The food was very good. I tired antelope for the first time and it was very well prepared. My fiance could not stop raving about his apple and caramel souffle dessert. And we had a nice surprise on our desserts as the chef had written "Congratulations" in chocolate.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The food was extraordinary! I loved the atmosphere and the staff went all out to make sure that you were comfortable.

Tags: Historic, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 20, 2017

It was restaurant week and we decided to try Circa 1886. We certainly were not disappointed. We arrived early so we headed to the small bar area. The bartender was knowledgeable and made us perfect cocktails. On to dinner. Since it was restaurant week the menu contained three courses but there were plenty of options. They were well described by our waiter. I chose the scallop appetizer and bravely selected the antelope entrée. My wife had a salad and possibly the best pork chop we ever tried. The desserts were wonderful and the entire experience was enhanced by the attentive wait staff. We will definitely return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 20, 2017

This is a phenomenal restaurant with a very talented chef. The dining room, while upscale, is very relaxed. The staff is well trained and attentive.

For wine lovers, the list is extensive.

A must when you're in Charleston or if you live here!

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Historic, Cozy, Private Room, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Great for special events but very pricey. Great ambiance, must visit again for drinks in the garden.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Our server Austin was knowledgeable,attentive and very pleasant. He made a wonderful culinary experience more enjoyable!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 18, 2017

One of the best, if not the best dining experience of my life. Kekoa was an amazing server. We plan a yearly trip to Charleston and Circa 1886 will always be a must

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 18, 2017

My wife and I went here for dinner to celebrate her birthday. We usually share appetizers, entrees, and desserts as we are not big eaters. It was restaurant week and we were not allowed to do that. That is not a very customer focused approach and set a negative tone for the dinner. The food was good but there are a lot more restaurants in Charleston that are much better.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Excellent food and service, elegant atmosphere, and part of an old historic mansion.

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Charleston has a number of great restaurants, but Circa 1886 is one of the few where you can enjoy a quiet restaurant where you can actually carry on a conversation at your table. In addition, I had the souffle' for desert ,which was the best I've ever had anywhere.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 17, 2017

The food was outstanding and beautifully served. In addition to the meal, there were two small samples that were delicious and totally unexpected. The menu choices were fantastic. The antelope melted in my mouth. Our server was attentive and not bothersome. A lovely evening!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Back in florida now but will savory the memory and wish I could return.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Absolutely delicious. Wonderful service. Did not have a course that did not meet expectations.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 16, 2017

The restaurant week options were superb

The quality of the food was excellent

Service was very attentive without being overbearing

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Perfect spot for our anniversary dinner. A night to remember! We will be back next time we're in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Another perfect meal at Circa 1886. The food, the ambiance, the service, impeccable as usual. One of my top three Charleston restaurants.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Incredible dinner as part of Charleston's restaurant week. Fine dining at it's greatest. All servers were warm and caring, and added just a bit of fun time. I would recommend Circa 1886 to any couple looking to have a nice romantic evening.

Tags: Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Wonderful evening. Service and food was exceptional!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.