About CarneVino Italian Steakhouse - Palazzo Hotel

3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Palazzo Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Mario Batali and Joe Bastianich, James Beard's Most Outstanding Restaurateurs of 2008, bring you their first ever Italian Steakhouse! CarneVino endeavors to deliver the premier steak experience in Las Vegas. With soaring 16 foot ceilings and Italian marble and wood touches, the handsome and spacious rooms are designed in the style of a classic Italian Castella, where serving the highest quality product with our first-ever international wine list creates an experience unlike any other. The menu focuses on our very own BBL Beef and its minimum five week dry aging process, rounded out with various source-verified meat, fish, and poultry, classic and inventive regional pastas, and unique spins on traditional steakhouse appetizers and sides. Join us for high-energy but luxurious dinner in any one of our dining rooms, or drop by the Taverna on a whim to kick back and watch the game with our more casual menu, featuring our very own CarneVino Burger!

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Italian, Wild Game

Hours of Operation:
Taverna: 12 noon - Midnight Pre-Theater: 5 pm - 6:30 pm Dinner Seating: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Spring Mountain Rd/Sands Ave.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 789-4141

Website:
http://www.carnevino.com/

Executive Chef:
Zach Allen

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please call Rachel Ocain at (702)266-9971

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Carnevino is sprawling, multi-room restaurant designed for Vegas-sized crows and appetites.

CarneVino Italian Steakhouse - Palazzo Hotel Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

81% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (94)
Good for a Date (71)
Notable Wine List (69)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (58)
Romantic (49)
Fit for Foodies (48)
Business Meals (46)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Authentic (31)
Good for Groups (26)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Cozy (15)
Fun (14)
Bar Seating (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Private Room (12)
Family Style (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Tasting Menu (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
People Watching (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Casual (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Great Beer (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Organic (3)
Seasonal (3)
Historic (2)
 (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Healthy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
4135 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

Man with was Excellent! Great Italian Food and Wonderful Streak. The WINE LIST OMG three pages of small print and the waiter know all the fine details of choices. It was the best!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Expensive but delicious beef! Very high end and not something I would do frequently, but worth it one time, especially with Open Table points!

Tags: Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 6 days ago

Ate here tonight and had high hopes upon entry. Beautiful interior and great atmosphere. Had the Pork Osso Bucco and Spaghetti Ai Frutti Di Mare. Plates came out quick and food was correct temperature but just wasn't what we expected out of such a wonderful feeling restaurant. It was "tasty" bland at best which is SOOOO not how authentic Italian food is supposed to taste. Two of the Muscles in the Spaghetti were definitely BAD -spoiled- and appetite was gone after having that taste in the mouth. Nothing was done or said after letting a waiter know about the bad muscles. (Awkward)

It's expected that you order an appetizer, pasta, meat dish and a side but I am a big guy and would not have been able to eat that much food with having eaten a spoiled muscle. Grab an appetizer and either a meat or a pasta with a side. Will be plenty. We won't go back, but it may be worth it for your experience.

Very sad with the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was wonderful. Staff commented on being known for their steak and I can see why. It melted in your mouth! Staff was very attentive to the table all night. Will eat there again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined 6 days ago

My experience at CarneVino was absolutely awesome. The ambiance is outstanding as well as the service. The food was spectacular. We started with the lamb sausage and chopped salad. Both were delicious and perfectly portioned. Our entrees consisted of the beef cheek ravioli - delicious - and the spaghetti seafood dish - wonderful. We ended the night with the tiramisu and peanut butter dessert. Both desserts were mouth watering delicious. Not only was the food delicious but the staff worked their butts off and looked liked they were having a blast doing it. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

This may be the best steak I have ever had. If you are a steak lover, I highly recommend this place! The meat melts in your mouth, and the service is superb--they even cut the steak for you at the table. The octopus appetizer is also phenomenal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Meal and service were outstanding! Only issue was the veal was slightly over cooked leaving it a little bit tough.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Excellent food and service. The gnocchi were amazing. The filet mignon was expertly cooked with a nice "crust". The only surprise was the music playing which is non-traditional for most steak restaurants. It was a single level too loud, but not enough to mar the experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Hot Spot, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The food was EXCELLENT....we had the bone in rib-eye cooked to perfections (medium rare).

Service a bit slow, but acceptable. The cost of wine was extremely high ($20-30 a glass); This was a very expensive meal over $300 for two people; 3 glasses of wine, salad, entree of rib-eye and one pasta dish.... We would return to this restaurant for a special occasion because the steak was tender and seasoned well.,

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Such an amazing dinner. The food was amazing and the Blood Orange Martinis are so good!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Awe-inspiring every time. The dry-aged ribeye is second to absolutely none. I highly recommend the Beef Tasting Menu. I've done it twice and will do it again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

It's Mario Batali so obviously the food was good. I'm willing to spend money on good food but it just felt like it was way overpriced. A majority of the wine by the bottle selection was over 1k. We had a date at J Alexanders a month ago and had an amazing meal with a whole bottle of wine for $150 including 20% tip... I dropped $400 at CarneVino and was disappointed. I'd only go back for lunch or the pre-theatre menu.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Delicious food! It's hard to chose because everything on the menu sounds so wonderful. My husband had the special - beef cheek ravioli. I had the mushroom pasta, very fresh. Service is always polite, prompt and professional.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food was wonderful. Service was great. Our waiter was very helpful in helping us decide on our meal.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great dining experience with top notch menu, staff and decor.

Good, easy to find location.

Overall excellent!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Mario and amazing food are synonymous. 3rd place I have eaten of his. Babbo (NYC), Pizzeria Moza (LA), and here. I want to go to more of his! Staff is always well trained and great service. I know a lot of his places are co-owned, but the concept of great food will never change. I did the tasting menu, which wasn't brought up right away, but was so happy I got it. Pricey, but the flavors when matched with a few wine options are great. Prices for wine are expensive as well, but paired well with the food. Highlights, Carpaccio, Bone Marrow, fresh made pork ravioli, aged NY steak that is cut table side, and the chocolate bacon cake. Add the fresh bread and 2 butters to start. Nice place and gave some suggestions to even get better, as foodie layperson.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Family reunion - steaks were poor cuts - full of gristle, cold

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great experience but the wine list was tilted a little too heavy towards the $200 per bottle and over range.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The food was just amazing. Well prepared and so tender. Relaxed atmosphere but you can tell they take a lot of pride in their food, as they should.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 11, 2017

An excellent meal, the service was spectacular, their recommendations were spot on. What's not to like?!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 9, 2017

This is a must whenever we go to Vegas. We love the food and it never dissapoints.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 8, 2017

CarneVino was a complete dining experience. Attention was paid to every detail of our meal! Wonderful food and service!;

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 7, 2017

The absolute best Steakhouse in the business. Bar None. Hands Down. You can not and will not find a better place.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Authentic, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Dry Aged Bone-in Ribeye: enough said! Please make sure you eat the meat off the bone, because the meat is absolutely so flavorful that it makes your taste buds dance! The amount is more than enough for two people, and would easily feed 3.....maybe 4 lighter appetites.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Terrible quality experienced by everyone of us at the table. New York strip was sent back in Lou of skirt steak. Gnocchi was overcooked. The sides were average at best. Would never go back. They advertised aged steak and did not deliver. General manager needs to rethink what they serve to the public.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I've tried all the top names and can say this with confidence- this is the best steakhouse in America.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We had the octopus appetizer which was incredible. Meals included short ribs and the pork chop with mashed potatoes and Brussels sprouts. The atmosphere was wonderful and the food was even better. It came highly recommended to my by a friend and I would also recommend it for others. Be prepared to open your wallet though. Their menu is a la carte and pricey.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Excellent food and Service. Wine list was prohibitively expensive. Kind of a problem for a steak house. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Excellent service from wait staff. The main part of the meal was really wonderful. We shared the bacon chocolate cake for dessert and that wasn't up to par with the rest of the food. Only complaint was food is very over priced.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Lots of choices....all expertly prepared.....very knowledgeable waiters

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Very disappointing.

We ate there a few years ago and loved it and were really looking forward to going there again.

Unfortunately this time was a huge disappointment. We were greeted nicely and shown to our table. While looking over the extensive wine list, we asked our waiter about a particular wine that was on the cheaper end of the price range. He said he didn't think they had it and went to look. In the meantime the sommelier came by and we asked him the same thing and got the same answer. He tried to get us to buy a $500 bottle and when we said we were not interested in one that pricey he left and we never saw him again.

We ordered the aged rib eye, Italian broccoli w/garlic & pork, mushrooms and Tuscan fries. The meat was very fatty (cut off more fat then there was meat to eat) and had very little flavor. It was such a let down. The broccoli was tough and stringy, the mushrooms rubbery and had a strange aftertaste and the potatoes were dry.

So much expense for a terrible meal. I will not spend my hard earned money on them again.

I hope it was just an off night for them since last time a few years ago was an amazing dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Montana)·Dined on February 1, 2017

They're not lying when they say the "best rib eye ever" (I dream about it). Add to it their beautiful wine list and the chefs' other great options...I want to eat here every visit!

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Thought $152 was quite exorbitant for an aged bone-in ribeye intended for two that could easily have been consumed by one. The additional $5 for requested horseradish was a bit petty given the cost of the steak. The service was excellent, as our waiter carved the steak chair side and explained each part of it in detail. But I think I will stick with grilling my own steaks from now on.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 30, 2017

I recently hosted a business dinner at Carnevino. For the positives, the food was excellent and we could not have asked for better waitstaff. The atmosphere was cozy and unpretentious. As for cons, the prices were very high for what you received, even for Vegas. In addition, the menu was really geared towards family style dining, which made it an awkward choice for a business dinner and slightly odd for a restaurant at this price point. Overall, I'd eat here again, but probably as a romantic dinner.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Solid food, but can do better for the money or alternatively can do a lot better for more money. I.e., you can get same quality for less or spend a little more and get a truly phenomenal meal, which this wasn't.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The staff was very professional. The ambience was nice. We went for the 156 dollar steak for two. It was recommended by a friend. It was a good steak, but not 156 dollars good. The octopus appetizer was great. I would definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Wonderful experience surely for meat eaters! Fabulous wine list - however prepare to spend a bundle - special occasion or business dinner worth it

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The meal was fantastic. One of the most memorable we have experienced. The highlight was the aged bone-in ribeye. While pricey, it was the best cut of beef we have ever had. And the chocolate and peanut butter torte was off the charts, despite the rather mundane name. Highly recommended.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Overall great service. Food was good. Steaks had an amazing flavor - their temperature is lower than I am used to - medium rare was more like rare+ in most restaurants. We did a family style thing and all were very happy. Two areas for improvement from my perspective: bread and gelato. Bread is extremely important and I felt their bread was lacking. The gelato was mediocre except the milk chocolate. The vanilla was more like the ice milk we used to get when we were kids. Regardless of the areas for improvement, I would certainly go again. 5 stars if they fix those two things.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My wife had the ossa buck as a gluten free option, I had the New York strip steak. Lee provided outstanding service

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great meal. Amazing Steak. Wine list is a little excessive for with regards to price. But still a great variety

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The service at Carnevino's was absolutely outstanding and very high class. They were very attentive and respectful of our needs and held presentation in high regard. They were also very knowledgeable and enthusiastic; they really cared about diners and they're experience.

The food was also some of the best I've ever had. The famous aged rib-eye's reputation was also well earned as it was the best I've ever had, to the point where I will likely be a little disappointed in any others I eat elsewhere

Tags: Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Great Beer, Romantic, Authentic, Cozy, Organic, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 22, 2017

My experience was...Over priced and under cooked. Should have gone back to Jean Gorges.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Excellent food, outstanding service and wine selection was to die for! All the flavors were well balanced and food was cooked to perfection. And the flavored lard was such a wonderful surprise!

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fun, Authentic, Seasonal, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Family Style, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 22, 2017

First time I came here was for my surprise bday party for my father. When we received our steaks four of them were cold. When I spoke to the anther about it he was very apologetic and even went as far to refund the steaks. I did not write a review about it since I understand things happen and they did take care of us because of their mistake. However, my father and I went back this weekend and once again our steak was not prepared correctly. I asked for medium, which by their standards is not like medium rate. The steak cane and was literally RAW on the inside. When I showed the waiter he apologized and took it back to the kitchen. They reheated it and brought it back to me almost ten minutes later. Carnevino is a nice restaurant. But it does not compete with some of the other steak houses in Vegas and is most certainly not worth the cost. Great steakhouses don't repeatedly make these types of mistakes. Do yourself a favor and go someplace else.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 21, 2017

There are so many great places to eat in Vegas but CarneVino is exceptional!! The ribeye is on a different level and probably one of the best steaks I've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Stupidly expensive and very loud.

We had a waiter who paid us minimal attention and when he did would interrupt our conversations. His support staff was very good.

The food ranged from mediocre to excellent. The portions of the appetizers and pasta dishes were small. The steak was very good and cooked perfectly.

I rate this restaurant like the story of the "emperors new clothes." You can buy into the hype, but there are a lot better restaurant values and experiences in Vegas.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Had such high hopes for this place. A steak for two that cost $150 was unseasoned and tough. Brussel sprouts were undercooked--"But we serve them al dente". Yea, um, I know the difference between al dente and undercooked. I shouldn't have to fight to chew a Brussel sprout. Potato wedges had clearly been sitting under a heat lamp for what I can only assume were hours--dry as sand on the inside and a taste like chalk. Add to that the restaurant's unending filling of water glasses with un-iced, tepid tap water--"It's kind of a thing we do", I was told. Literally, could not take a sip without someone filling the damn glass. Not only annoying, but no one ever bothered to offer us more wine with four empty wine glasses sitting on the table! Now add to that an unwillingness to put together a table of four in a quieter section of the restaurant, the converted table of three was overcrowded and pushed up against a table of eight, which means I had that table's waiter pushing up against the back of my chair the entire, miserable meal. Utter, complete failure on all ends. Don't waste your money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

vip
 (México)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Food and service are good but It's Too expensive !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Me and my wife were visiting Las Vegas and I honestly anticipated a very good experience however my expectations were greatly exceeded. The level of service and expertise at this restaurant was spectacular!!! Just the service and the atmosphere alone is amazing. Now the food, I love Italian food and Mario Batali is one of my favorite chefs, the beef cheek ravioli and beef tortelloni were the best thing I've ever eaten at a restaurant!! It was exquisite!! The next time we come to Vegas we will be stopping here again!!

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Afternoon Tea, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Private Room, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.