About Café Central

109 North Oregon
El Paso, TX 79901
View Larger Map

With food prepared by one of the most highly respected chefs in the city,
guests of Café Central experience dining at its finest.
Soft lights, handsome furnishings and ambient music create a relaxing mood-setting atmosphere; fine linens and fresh flowers adorn every table. Our staff provides every patron with unsurpassed service. Bon Appétit.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday-Saturday 11:00am-4:00pm; Dinner: Monday-Thursday 5:00pm-10:00pm, Friday-Saturday 5:00pm-11:00pm

Cross Street:
Mills and San Antonio Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(915) 545-2233

Website:
http://www.cafecentral.com/

Entertainment:
Jazz on Thursdays; Piano during Dinner Monday thru Saturday.

Catering:
Please call Event Planner at (915) 545-2233 or email events@cafecentral.com for details and we will make sure to make your event a success.

Parking Details:
Public lot located next door to restaurant. Parking is $6.00 and Valet parking is $5.

Executive Chef:
Aldo Mora

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please call Event Planner at (915) 545-2233 or email events@cafecentral.com for details and we will make sure to make your event a success.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Candlelit, private, impeccably appointed gatherings are our pleasure. The Board Room accommodates 20 to 48 people with a private, full service bar cloistered on the reverse side of our main bar. The Wine Vault accommodates 2 to 20 people and is a fully private room, separated from main dining area.

Café Central Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (44)
Special Occasion (36)
Good for a Date (34)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Notable Wine List (24)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Live Music (18)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Business Meals (13)
Worth the Drive (12)
Cozy (11)
Historic (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Outstanding Value (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Authentic (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Casual (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Private Room (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Fun (3)
People Watching (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Seasonal (3)
Family Style (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
766 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Waited 1 hour after having a reservation. Even though it was extremely busy, priority should've been given to reservations.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Let's just say we won't be back.

We were 30 minutes late for our reservation, but either they were extremely understaffed, management assigned too many tables per waiter, or we just had a bad waiter. We waited at least 20 minutes before he took our food order. No "Hi, hello thank you for waiting". Once our food arrived we never saw him. He never once checked to see how we were doing, didn't offer another drink, never asked how our food was. We wanted to check out the dessert menu, but after waiting 20 minutes after we were done with our meal and finally seeing him we decided to just ask for our check.

When you are spending more than $100 on a special night out you're going out for the whole experience. And service is a huge part of that. Unfortunately they completely miss the mark.

The pro: we did enjoy the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Everything was absolutely excellent! The people, the atmosphere, and the food was all wonderful!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pinehurst)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Jason did a great job! We had a good time and will definitely recommend Café Central to our friends and family.

Tags: Historic, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Private Room, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food was great but the service was the best. Thank you.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Cafe central is a great restaurant. Overall everything was excellent except that inside the tables are too crammed.

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 15, 2017

My girlfriend and I were greeted by the valet and the waiters open the door for us in a respectful manner. We were then greeted by one of the three hostess, which I feel wouldn't have acknowledged us unless I went up to the counter. Other than that the service was amazing and the food just as good as the service. As for the price, you get what you pay for, and we were both highly satisfied.

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 15, 2017

It was our first time (14 Feb 17) at Café Central and it was an amazing experience. It was our anniversary dinner and I will tell you that it did not disappoint on any level. The service was phenomenal and the food was worth every penny. This is definitely a place to bring a special someone or just a place to enjoy a great atmosphere with friends or family. The staff was attentive, from the valet to the waiters.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Authentic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Our table was next to bar and was not as comfortable as in other areas.but good restaurant.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Very classy and romantic. But disliked our server he seemed as if he was new and didn't know what he was doing. He only offered us the wine menu and not the cocktel, as well as when we asked of his opinion upon the food his response was everything is good.

Tags: Casual, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great Valentine's Day Dinner with friends & Sea Bass was great.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The dinner was very good except for the service and noise. We waited over an hour from the time we ordered till the entrees started coming out. We asked the status at 50 min and were told that they were taking care of a large group and we were next up. Didn't need to hear that we were less important than the large group. Towards the end of the meal they started to bus our table with some still eating. The busser was actually pushy. I guess they needed to turn it since we were on it for 3 hrs due to very slow service. Party of 8 so 20% gratuity was baked into the check. Otherwise we would have left less due to no attempt at service recovery. Also, several in our group commented on how loud the music was. It was definitely distracting. It'll be awhile before we're back again.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I love this place always great food and service ! Very nice staff

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Always special. Great steaks, and seafood. Extensive wine list and nice cocktails. One of the best high end spots in El Paso.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The food was excellent, but the service was very slow, with the waiter disappearing for lengthy periods of time. Overall it was a nice experience and we will more than likely be back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I loved it. The Staff was wonderful. The food was delicious! Thank you so much!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Live Music, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on February 4, 2017

It is a comfortable place to have a good time and good food with friends

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on January 27, 2017

The Carpaccio was even better than I remembered it.

The service has greatly improved with more interactive less snooty waitstaff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 25, 2017

The cream of green chile was awesome. Everyone had a great tasting meal from the prawn brochette, rack of lamb, and pork chop were all excellent. As they got busier our waiter lost site of our table which is the only complaint I have. The location of the restaurant is in close proximity to the theatre downtown.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Passing by El Paso.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on January 20, 2017

As every visit over the past three years, exquisite.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Excellent service, menu choices, food and ambiance. Pretty decor. Great wine list too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The Chilean sea bass was delicious! As it was my birthday, they gave me a free dessert with was also very good.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Overpriced arrogant service!

They didn't honor reservations because they had a full restaurant. Had to wait in the bar, nobody appeared to apologize or take drinks order!

Tags: Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Wonderful experience. 100% satisfied with visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Made reservation online for 8?pm got there 30 mins early waited at a bar table, took 20 mins to take our drink order

8:00 came an went no table, went to host and ask what happen , had to ask my name again and said we will have your table shortly

Went back to bar table and waited another 15 mins

Finally host comes over and said we found you a table

Really? found us a table after we had reservations

Sat us at a table next to band could not have conversation due to being to close to the band and the kitchen

Ordered tender lion, worst meat I have ever had burnt on the outside and bland on the inside didn't even finish the meal

Over all worst experiences ever

Will never go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I'm guessing the nicest restaurant in El Paso and most likely the priciest. Menu/Food wasn't particularly adventurous, but it was extremely well prepared and well presented. Unexpectedly good wine list. Signature Cream of Green Chile soup lived up to its billing -- outstanding. Breads were good, not great. Rack of Lamb excellent. Had to wait 30 minutes after reservation time to be seated. I think they tend to overbook -- can't expect fast turnover at a fine dining spot. Seemed like they were offering complimentary wine/desserts to several tables for a variety of (seemingly) minor issues. Service was competent, but a little jittery. Pleasant jazz trio playing in background. All in all a very pleasant evening.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We visited Café Central for our anniversary with. We were greeted warmly and seated immediately. Our waiter was a throwback to the days where waiters were skilled in all aspects patron service. His demeanor, knowledge of the menu and overall service skills were not just great but displayed a professional knowledge and execution of his craft. We chose the scallops and rack of lamb as our entrées and each dish was excellent in presentation, taste and cooked to perfection. The evening was a pleasant surprise and a wonderful anniversary memory.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Live Music, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 24, 2016

What they are hugely successful at is creating elegance and attention to details of food, wine and service.

Upon arrival we were whisked to our table as if they were awaiting our arrival; staffed well enough that we felt as if they were ladies in waiting and footmen helping us to settle in. The busboy and waiter arrived in good time and we were again welcomed and invited to allow ourselves to be wined and dined in luxury.

The menu has something for everyone, although a vegan might become bored after several meals. My party was three longtime friends, all from at least 150 miles, and we were committed to eating the menu. Highlights included a brie baked with onion marmalade and served with a persimmon preserve. Not membrillo, but I suspect that would have been on the cheese plate which I'm sorry I forgot when we got to desert. On my first visit my friend and I sampled the escargot and the beet tower and they were two reasons we returned. I will return for beef carpaccio but we had already ordered a bottle of a delightful German. Riesling, Moselle for starters and didn't want to throw red meat at the wine.

Soup and salad included a delicate curried beef soup and a fresh Caesar salad, moving on to Osso Buco (veal), a well aged NY strip and the duck breast. All flawless. The house Malbec was a good pair for the table.

Regrettable that we forgot about the cheese plate appetizer because after all that food, we really didn't need to order three creme brules. Desserts were flawless with just the right level of crack and a texture that was probably sieved. I would expect no less. We were served our Cognac in snifters set above bowls of warm water, a perfect crescendo to an impeccable performance.

If the amount of money scares you, just go for appetizers, a cocktail, a glass of wine and a look at the wine menu. Sit at the bar. But please save money for a respectable tip. I promise that you will be treated like royalty because that is the essence of Cafe Central.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Historic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Everything was very good, the services, food, and helpful, friendly staf.f

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 23, 2016

You pay for what you get. Cafe Central is not cheap but in return you get it all: excellent food and service, from start to finish. Been several times and look forward to my next visit. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Cafe Central has always been the place to go for fine dining in El Paso. Not living in El Paso now, I had forgotten how good this restaurant really is. We had every course possible (and might have invented a few), and each course was better than the last. The meal was ended with the best Tres Leches cake I've ever had--by far. I don't even like the stuff. The steaks we had were perfectly cooked, and man, the potatoes on both of our plates were second to none. Stay at the Camino Real and take the short, romantic walk to Central, and you're evening is off to an amazing start. (Thank you to Abraham, at the Camino, who kept us out of the rain.) End your evening at the Dome Bar, and you'll be talking about your night for years to come. Thank you to everyone who served us, and thank you to the people of El Paso for being so cool, fun and friendly. We really enjoyed ourselves.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Historic, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Always a wonderful experience. We celebrated my daughter's birthday there. The staff made the evening very special for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Overall good experience. Only annoyance was that waiter recommended an appetizer (iberico ham) that wasn't on menu without stating price and at $40 cost more than both my and my wife's entree and $20-30 more than other appetizers. Fault on me as well for not asking price but had no idea how "special" the ham was. Think waiter took some pity on me, though because a glass of wine and both our after dinner coffee's were not on bill. Food was excellent. Recommend Green Chile soup...worth the price.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 21, 2016

My first time after living in El Paso many a year. It was worth the wait.

Tags: Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The only flaws we experienced were the wait even with the reservation, inconsistent mojitos, and the Caesar salad. This is our second time here and we look forward to going again. I had a tomato bisque to start and it was executed beautifully. My husband has the Caesar salad and we were both looking forward to a nice homemade dressing. The salad litterally tasted like fresh rinsed romaine. I had the Colorado rack of lamb and it was everything I wanted it to be and more. My husband ordered the veal osso buco and was also very impressed with his meal. I love cafe central and will definitely recommend it to friends. The service is wonderful and the live music was beautiful.

Tags: Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Great service, great ambiance! The food is well prepared and well presented, though I would recommend getting something other than their quail. The sea bass was excellent. The live piano and singing were a nice plus. The green chili soup is delicious but spicy.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Very nice dinner before the theatre! Love the green chili soup and salmon wonderful Cyrene broulee and mango colada pie!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Very enjoyable. Great Service,Beautiful Food,just a wonderful experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Always Good Food and great service. Staff really cared if we had everything we needed and paid attention to detail. Always a great classy place to go.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 9, 2016

This place is class from the second that you walk in till the valet brings your car. The crab cakes appetizer was perfect and the ribeye steak and duck entrees were both cooked perfectly. The service is great from the start

Tags: Notable Wine List, Live Music, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Excellent culinary experience! Loved the food and wine. We were celebrating our 37th wedding anniversary. Perfect restaurant for this special occasion.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Celebrating my husband's birthday and our wedding anniversary we made right choice by choosing cafe central love the atmosphere we had romantic diner is now one of our favorite restaurants in el paso thank you!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We had a very good time, there was a really good service,a and the people were very kind

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Staff was most accommodating, excellent wine menu, food was delicious, the service was attentive and we had a wonderful dining experience and delightful evening.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Food is very good and service is excellent. Good place for a special occasion, but not a regular place to hit unless you are very well off. Wife and I spent $195 which included an appetizer, two soups, two entrees, a desert, and an inexpensive bottle of wine.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great ambience. Table bread redefined the meaning of crust, it was like biting into a rock. Soup was okay, not quite a fan of veggie soups. Main course was great, depending on what you get, will define how much food is on your plate. Had the warm chocolate cake for desert. Reminded me of those fancy deserts they show on clips. Overall, i was greatly satisfied with food and service. Definitely recommending to others.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Café Central is our go to place for special occasions and as usual the food and the service was very good. When we first got there the table that they had for us was a very noisy and very badly located . Thanks to Fred the maître d' we were able to get a little bit better table but we've been concerned that when you make your reservation on open table they give you the very worst table in the restaurant. This is happened to us at other restaurants. Is there something we can do to avoid this problem?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.