About Cadiz

Cadiz Restaurant & Lounge offers a Seaside Cuisine influenced by flavors from the seaside villages of Italy and Spain. Cadiz offers pizzas, pastas, seafood, entrees, and a variety of "small plates." The menu is seasonally driven, and all produce is bought from the local Farmer's Market right outside our front door. Our wonderful selection of seafood dishes come from local, harbor fresh seafood, purchased daily. Our mixology bar offers seasonal, market-fresh cocktails, and on weekend nights Cadiz transforms into an upscale European style lounge/nightclub at 10:30 until 2am.

509 State St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Seafood, Spanish

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday-Saturday, 5pm-9pm
(Closed Mondays)

Happy Hour: Sunday, Tuesday-Friday, 5pm-7pm

Cross Street:
Haley and Cota

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(805) 770-2760

Website:
http://cadizsb.com/

Entertainment:
On Friday and Saturday nights at 10:30pm Cadiz transforms into a lounge/nightclub with DJ's for entertainment.

Catering:
We offer various options for catering. Please call for details.

Parking Details:
On Friday and Saturday Nights, we provide complimentary Valet Service out of our back Parking Entrance, which is located on 509 Fig Street.

There is also ample public parking just a few feet away from our front door. The lot is located at Anacapa and Cota Street.

Public Transit:
Right in front of our building at 509 State St.

Executive Chef:
Christopher Vazquez

Private Party Facilities:
Spanish, Italian, and Sicilian Inspired Cuisine in historic Downtown Santa Barbara. Tapas, seafood, flatbreads, pastas & entrees all made from local, fresh produce and seafood. Seasonal cocktails & market-fresh ingredients come together in a warm, inviting space perfect for your next special event.

Private Party Contact:
Messina DeRose: (805) 259-6693

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Cadiz can be used a venue for many different events. Rehearsal dinner's, wedding reception's, the after party to your wedding, bachelorette dinner's and private luncheon's to name a few. Please call to book or inquire

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Cadiz Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (15)
Special Occasion (15)
Good for a Date (14)
See All
People Watching (11)
Tapas (11)
Casual (10)
Cozy (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Fun (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Business Meals (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Healthy (4)
Authentic (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Seasonal (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Great Beer (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Scenic View (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
536 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 7 days ago

My wife and I went to Cadiz for a date night, and the ambiance was amazing. It set the mood for such a romantic night, even though we had to run through the pouring rain from our car to our seats.

The food was very tasty; the wine superb.

We had a great time, and are looking forward to our next trip to Santa Barbara so we can enjoy another visit to Cadiz.

Tags: Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Seasonal, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Modern Decor, Cozy, Fun, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was good and the atmosphere was nice, but the service was lacking. Seemed to be

very disorganized and not attentive. Needs work! Especially on a special night like Valentine's Day which is why we dined there.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We are locals and so don't necessarily like to go to lower State St to eat out, however, Cadiz is worth the effort to find parking & walk a ways through the tourists & youngsters! It is a beautiful restaurant, especially at night, food is very good & cocktails are OK - stick with something you know.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food was good--we had rib-eye and salmon fussuloni. Portions were generous without being too much to eat. Service was attentive.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Casual, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great place for a date, food and ambiance. I would recommend it for anyone looking for good and a good time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Love having the opportunity to take a family member/friend from out of town to Cadiz. Their menu is creative, interesting, flavorful and well executed every time. Cocktails and wine list are nicely done with a good selection to compliment any meal. The ambiance is lovely with beautiful, subdued lighting and a lovely patio with heaters, if necessary. A wonderful addition to downtown Santa Barbara without a touristy feel.

Tags: Romantic, Tapas, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Great service. The staff made my three friends celebrating their birthday feel extra special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Amazing experience! Justin was an incredible server and made our night so special!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tapas, Authentic, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Cadiz was walking distance from the Harbor View hotel. I am always a little concerned when I take clients to a new spot. We stopped by while walking on State Street and talked with Justin, one of the waiters. He ended up being our server for the evening … a great dining experience!

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Casual, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We have been to Cadiz several times and each time it is disappointing. Food very mediocre.

Service about the same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We took our son and some friends to Cadiz. We did not know anything about it and were very happy we found it! The Staff was very friendly and attentive. All 6 of our meals were very good. Price was reasonable (for Santa Barbara dining!). It is Spanish/Italian with Moroccan architecture, which is very well done. The ceilings are high, so a little noisy. Drinks were good, wine list fine. I think this will be one of our go-to places in the future.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Tapas, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great experience. Cadiz has a unselfish tream concept without the "attitude". Thank you Tyler, Justine m and Messina for a great dinner. Nice wine list too

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great Beer, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Passed by many times and never had stopped. Everything from the ambiance, to the food, to the service was excellent. They made my drinks just as I requested. The food was delicious from the homemade bread to the steak. The staff were very nice and I believe it is a family-owned business.

We ate on the patio which was nice (they have heaters). It is right in the middle of downtown which is nice for people-watching, yet quiet enough for good conversation. I highly recommend this place.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Fun restaurant. Great service. Excellent wait staff

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 28, 2016

1st time there, expected more. Service was ok. Food portions were small and overpriced. No bread was offered, I specified I was there celebrating a birthday and nothing was offered for that occasion. Small children should not be allowed at this type of restaurant, it's an adult atmosphere and unfortunately my date and I rushed out when a family with 2 small fussy toddlers sat about a foot away from us.

Would I go back? perhaps for a drink only.

Tags: People Watching, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excellent food & service . Lots of attention to detail. The food was delicious & our server Justin was very kind & helpful .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Everything was lovely! Ambiance is cozy and elegant with many special details.

Our meal was very good - a tender rib eye, sweet salmon and creamy risotto. Delicious all around!

The service was much warmer and friendlier than a year ago.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas evening menu was not on Open Table. Would have liked tapas but when we arrived we found out that only a Christmas menu was available. A bit disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Amazing food. Lots of space. Great, friendly service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 22, 2016

We loved Cadiz. The food was exceptional and great value. Our waitress took her time to dote on us (I believe she among the owners family members). The Lamb special, the pasta, the scallops, and the homemade ice cream all stood out for our party of 8. We ordered some very nice wine with her help. Overall we enjoyed the dinner much more than we had expected. Good job!

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Food was delicious, and a superb wine selection. Really enjoyed talking with the bartender Richard, too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Very pleasant dinner. Tasty main courses. We sat in the front patio on a cool evening and the heaters provided plenty of warmth.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Our first time at Cadiz & we're thrilled to have found it! The ambiance is lovely, romantic, comfortable and perfect lighting. The menu and food are excellent with a variety of interesting and creative choices. The service was fine & friendly, but could be a bit more polished. We will definitely return and highly recommend for a lovely dinner out on State Street downtown Santa Barbara.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Casual, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Another amazing experience at Cadiz. Cadiz used to be our go to spot and we hadn't been there in a while and were again blown away by the caliber of drinks, food, and service. A quick reminder that this needs to again be a coveted spot in our rotation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 16, 2016

The food was very good but unfortunately much too small portions. We weren't tired.

Operation was very nice and friendly

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Great food. Excellent service. Highly recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 4, 2016

I gave an overall 5 star because I had lost my gold and diamond ring when dining there. The management was very responsive and even called me at 2 A.M and left voicemail to say that the time g was found. Exceptional!!!!

Thank you!!

Tags: Tapas, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great food and service. Can be a bit noisy with people on the bar but would always recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The staff were super kind to my husband and I on a weekend getaway to Santa Barbara. Getting a reservation was not too difficult, and they called the night before to re-confirm. The server was also very friendly and we hope to revisit on our next visit to SB.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, People Watching, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Cadiz is our favorite restaurant in Santa Barbara for over 5 years. Wonderful atmosphere, creatively prepared libations and cuisine. Service can be spotty, but would not come for a weekend in Santa Barbara without at least one exquisite meal here.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Wonderful meal with a little creative twist. Loved it !!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My family visited Santa Barbara for an evening event. We were able to be seated early in the outdoor courtyard. Very beautiful environment. Server took drink orders and apps order; I asked for a class of wine with the main course. Apps were wonderful. It took a long while for the main dishes to arrive and we were not visited by serving staff until time to clear plates for main dishes. Though not wrapped in Prociutto as I believe it was advertised on menu (piece of prociutto on top) the guest with the wagyu burger was happy with plate. Two orders of risotto were a bit under seasoned but wait staff brought red wine vinegar when requested. Paella plate was great. My wine did not come with main course as requested. I believe I would have a better experience on another visit. I will try again.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Try the paella or tapas - had a very pleasant experience

Tags: Fun, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 6, 2016

It was our 25th wedding anniversary and the whole Cadiz team took great care of us, but especially our waiter Justin. Firstly the hostess seated us in a cozy corner on their elegant patio and then Justin made sure we cared for throughout the night. The chef sent out several complimentary tapas for us to enjoy (which Justin coursed out just right so we won't overwhelmed). Cadiz has authentic Spanish dishes enhanced with their own flare that will please any foodie! They all made us feel very special on our special night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Outstanding evening! My wife and I were left speechless at the taste of the food. The service and atmosphere were excellent. Highly recommend!!

Tags: People Watching, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We were a tad underdressed as we're here for hubby to ride the Santa Barbara 100 but were greeted warmly, seated promptly & our server, Tyler, couldn't have been nicer. Hubby had the arugula fettuccine with shrimp while I had Mary's chicken which was ever so slightly over cooked but still tender & flavorful. Indulged in their chocolate mousse for dessert & it hit the spot, not too sweet, light with good chocolate richness. We had dinner early since hubby leaves early for the ride but this place apparently has a DJ later in the evening so we could see that it's probably a very popular night spot. Very nice ambiance & a very good meal with attentive service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 17, 2016

We were looking for somewhere to eat in Santa Barbara that was different. Read reviews on the restaurant and decided to try it. We really enjoyed ourselves and the food was fantastic! We had great service as well. They were very attentive. We will definitely go back when we are in Santa Barbara again.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

What a fantastic experience! Our waiter Justin was both cordial and knowledgeable, explaining dishes on their multicultural menu. The food presentation was photo-worthy and flavor was delicious - portioned just right. We opted for the tiramisu dessert and a cappuccino to top off the evening, which couldn't have been better. Owner/operator onsite and delightful in conversation.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This was our second dining experience at Cadiz. We first came as a couple in May and brought 2 other couples for our second trip. The restaurant is beautifully designed both inside and out. We enjoyed sitting outside under the heat lamps and could easily converse with one another. The starters were generous and a couple could be one's dinner. We enjoyed arancini, calamari, the sausage flatbread. I especially liked the market salad that had mixed greens, berries, and veg in season. All the entrees were generous, delicious, and we'll priced. I loved the salmon with crispy skin. My husband had the mushroom risotto and my friends the paella, pasta with salmon. We are from San Francisco Bay Area and love trying new restaurants but this restaurant is worth revisiting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 9, 2016

The Mushroom Risotto is back! YEAH! It is our favorite dish in addition to the salsiccia flatbread and the diver scallops. Sangria could be improved on, though...not much flavor. Justin was our wonderful server!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 7, 2016

We sat on the patio, which was very enjoyable. My wife ordered the shrimp fettuccini, which was rather bland and only lukewarm upon arrival. I ordered the shrimp and lobster ravioli which was very good. The staff was friendly, and we received 2 free desserts, either for our joint birthdays or for the complaint about the lukewarm dinner (which they did offer to replace). We were in town just for our birthdays and if we came to town again, would be willing to try the restaurant again.

Tags: People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on September 15, 2016

We enjoyed a wonderful evening at Cadiz. Service was superb and the food was even better. The seared Ahi appetizer was a favorite of mine as well as the salmon fusolini entree. We were even fortunate to receive some complimentary samples from the chef for us to try. I recommend Cadiz for a special occasion.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Joaquin)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Recommended by a friend who lives in SB. Packed restaurant and great looking place, so expected great food. It was very bland- ahi crostini, paella, and cioppino. The service was awful except the hostess who finally saved us from sitting there being ignored forever. Passed on dessert bc menus brought but after 20 minutes server never returned. Had to get hostess to bring our check and pay. Had awesome dessert somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great service and wide selection of meals. We really enjoyed sitting in the front patio area where you can people watch on Main Street.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was AMAZING. It is very pricy but it was worth it. And the waiter was very nice

Tags: Cozy, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Best restaurant in Santa Barbara!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Our server was pretty entertaining and took care of our allergy list with no problems. He made great recommendations and we thoroughly enjoyed our dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 17, 2016

This was our first time at this restaurant and we all thought it was very good. Scallop appetizer was excellent, although small (just 2 scallops). Cocktails were good but quite pricey - $15 for a cranberry martini. We ordered the salmon, which was well prepared and very tasty. Dessert was chocolate mousse and tiramisu -- both were excellent. Service was also exceptional. The atmosphere is charming -- kind of Spanish Moorish. We sat on the covered front patio -- the perfect spot for a warm summer night. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 6, 2016

We stumbled on Cadiz by accident during Fiesta. The food was better than expected and the service was friendly and professional.

Tags: Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 3, 2016

The food was delicious and our server was super. I have eaten in a number of famous Bay area restaurants Cadiz ranks favorably with most.

Num

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.