About Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza

155 South Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
View Larger Map

Voted “Best Pizza in the Desert” 4 years running,
What makes a great pizza? It starts with a great oven! Ours is an authentic wood- fired masonry oven where the fire has burned constantly since the day we opened. Modern gas and electric ovens cannot produce the intense heat needed - over 700 degrees - to achieve the crispy, smoky crust that our oven provides. With dough made fresh daily in-house, our goal is to make the best pizza in the desert!
In the mood for something a little fancier? Our famous sliders, pan-seared atlantic salmon, 16 oz grilled Rib Eye steak or brickworks fish + chips? Our chef's dishes are simply and classically prepared! You’ll find our appetizers and entrees well seasoned & hearty, never bland. The challenge? Build an interesting restaurant in an expansive second floor space that includes outdoor seating in historic Downtown Palm Springs! The brickworks experience takes place in an engaging atmosphere designed & custom-built.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Pizzeria

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday 4:00 pm - 11:00pm
Sunday- 4:00 pm - 10:00pm
Happy Hour 4pm - 6:00pm everyday

Cross Street:
South Palm Canyon / Tahquitz Canyon

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(760) 778-6000

Website:
http://www.matchboxpalmsprings.com/

Catering:
matchbox was designed to offer a number of different choices in planning your event. Toast your guests with a delicious infused martini on our outside patio or spread out in our spacious and inviting dining room with communal tables and booth seating! Want more privacy? Not only is balcony seating available, but we are also two semi-private rooms from which to choose!

Our menu is equally divided into two parts, the first features incomparable thin crust pizza. The second, our bistro menu, consists of a wide selection of chef-driven entrées.

Parking Details:
There are many parking facilities in and around matchbox, the closest being the parking lot behind matchbox but if this is full then there are many others you can choose from just a short walk away, these may charge a nominal fee due to not being public parking.

Public Transit:
There is one transit stop 50 yards from our building on the main strip of Palm Canyon Drive, in down town Palm Springs.

Executive Chef:
Ignacio Zayas

Private Party Facilities:
No matter what the occasion, matchbox is the perfect venue for your special gathering or celebration! Winner of the prestigious 2004 RAMMY Award for Best New Restaurant in Washington, DC, our second location in Downtown Palm Springs is an exciting restaurant with a decidedly hip and urban feel.

Private Party Contact:
Michael Estrada: (760) 778-6000

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
From June 1st - the 10th Matchbox will be featuring our 3 course $24 per person Restaurant week menu. In addition to our restaurant week menu which can be viewed at www.palmspringsrestaurantweek.com we will also be offering our full pizza menu.

Matchbox was designed to offer a number of different choices in planning your event. Toast your guests with a delicious infused martini on our outside patio or spread out in our spacious and inviting dining room with communal tables and booth seating!

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Strawberry Cream Pie - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Oven-Dried Tomato + Fresh Mozzarella - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Blueberry Lemon Drop - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Half And Half Pizza Fire + Smoke And Pizza Italian Salami - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Simple Green Salad - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Matchbox Mule (Cocktail) - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Lost Coast Great White Beer - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Arancini - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Spicy Meatball Pizza - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Moscow Mule - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Fire & Smoke Pizza - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Spinach Salad - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Black Mission Fig Pizza - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Sliders - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Ahi Tempura Roll - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Port Wipeout  Ipa - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Pizza Roll - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Hofbräu Dunkel - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Fish & Chips - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
shrimp salad - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Pesto Chicken Pizza - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Sausage Pizza - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Prosciutto & Fig Pizza - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Bistro Burger - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Calamari - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Matchbox Meat Pizza - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Grilled Halibut Special - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Grilled Romaine Steak Salad - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
lemon tart - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Bacon burger - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Russian Mule - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Spicy Ahi Tuna Tempura Roll - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Cedar Plank Salmon - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Risotto - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Ephemere Apple Beer - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA
Mini Bur - Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza, Palm Springs, CA

Specials

Wine Wednesday

Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Wine Wednesday

Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Wine Wednesday. Wine Wednesday -- 50% off all wine bottles. No corkage. No kidding!. Special valid Dec 20, 2016 - Apr 20, 2017 on Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Brickworks American Bistro + Pizza Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

4.0

ambience

3.9

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

People Watching (12)
Wood Oven (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
See All
Casual (8)
Scenic View (7)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Good for a Date (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Special Occasion (4)
Family Style (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Fun (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Authentic (3)
Private Room (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Fireplace (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Romantic (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Live Sports (2)
Cozy (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great Beer (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Tapas (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Healthy (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
827 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My first time there. Pleasantly surprise ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 7 days ago

My first time there. Pleasantly surprised. Very good pizzas, creative and delicious salad & fabulous desert. A+

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Disabled Access, Wood Oven, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Fun, Authentic, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Pizza and casual dishes reign at this bi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Pizza and casual dishes reign at this bistro above Palm Canyon Blvd. Easy to find with a friendly staff and good thin crust pizzas. The burgers look good too.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Pizza bread was great.

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Pizza bread was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

A long fire pit welcomes you into this p ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 11, 2017

A long fire pit welcomes you into this place. We sat on the patio overlooking the beautiful mountains. We had the Ginormous Meatball and the Apple Pear salad with salmon. Both were delicious but the meatball is a must have!

Tags: Romantic, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The former Matchbox is still serving up ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The former Matchbox is still serving up very good pizza in a family friendly environment. Our reservation secured the two of us a comfortable booth. Our server was attentive and met expectations.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

One person out of three got bad food poi ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 3, 2017

One person out of three got bad food poisoning. Two of us had pizza and mixed green salad. The third (who became ill) had the beet salad, and pork sandwich.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value2

Definitely not nearly as good as it was ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Definitely not nearly as good as it was when it was Matchbox. Our food was incredibly salty and it was borderline inedible. There was surely a mishap in the kitchen. If it wasn't busy and New Year's Eve and have other plans after dinner, we definitely would have sent it back. The one saving grace was that we had a fabulous server who was quite attentive. However, we won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5

Tried to put our party of 4 in the bar e ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Tried to put our party of 4 in the bar even though we had reservations and there were 6-8 empty tables in the dining area. My wife had to walk into the dining area and show the host there were empty tables.

We ordered the calamari and found out the funky tasting sauce was the same sauce they use on the pizza. Since we had come for the brick oven pizza, this was very disappointing. We all gave up on that and had something else. All of the food we had was very average and unmemorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

A good, relatively inexpensive choice fo ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 1, 2017

A good, relatively inexpensive choice for New Year's Eve. Very helpful and smiley staff, Shawn, an excellent waiter with just the right mix of sparkle, humour and efficiency -as well as solicitousness for our satisfaction - for the occasion. We hope he enjoyed the NY'sE event he was off to once having finished serving.

It poured with rain, which made the work of all the staff way more difficult: they coped with it with good humour and grace. Well done and Happy New Year to the entire team.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Special Occasion,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

I ordered salad which the description sa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I ordered salad which the description said mix greens but the salad came with romaine lettuce. I asked the server that they might have given me the wrong salad but he said no, it was the correct salad. I said the description on the menu is different from what was served. The server still insisted it was the right salad served....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Waiter was dealing with a busy large par ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Waiter was dealing with a busy large party in the middle, which was clearly a pain. That said, we were ignored for 20-30 minutes at a time, had 2 mistakes in orders, and then were overcharged on two different things. Not the New Years dinner we were hoping for. Place is likely a 3-star safe spot on many days, but this was beyond 1-2 mistakes -- made the evening unpleasant feeling the staff just didn't care. Almost 2 hours for 2 pizzas and burgers -- no apps or after meal sweets.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Went for New Years and had the best wait ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went for New Years and had the best waiter! The mussels and the Bloody Mary burger were great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful private balcony, thank you!

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Beautiful private balcony, thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Poor service. Kids were supposed to be a ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Poor service. Kids were supposed to be able to make their own pizza, then they did not offer it. Food was below average

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Bad service Good food Sit outside

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Bad service

Good food

Sit outside

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1

if only the food and service were as goo ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

if only the food and service were as good as the firepits look. Great locale, but very average!

Tags: Scenic View, Hot Spot, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

We went only one week after the Matchbox ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We went only one week after the Matchbox owners pulled out and a local group took over. We really hope they make it, but they need to hire more staff, address food quality issues, and professionalize service to really make a go of it. We will go again to try and see if it improves. Palm Springs needs a decent pizza place for grown ups. We wish the new owners well!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

We came here for pizza. The Q Special e ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We came here for pizza. The Q Special exceeded out expectations, crisp crust and loaded with the specified ingredients. Kurt was very helpful with recommendations for beers and he provided great service.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I was able to provide my rating because ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I was able to provide my rating because I've eaten at Brickworks American Bistro & Pizza many times in the past, back when it was called MatchBox Pizza. However, I can't rate THIS dining experience on Christmas Eve because it didn't happen.

I made my reservation using Open Table to get seating at Brickworks American Bistro on December 24th, for a party of 2, requesting a balcony table, and seating at 8:30 PM. I received a confirmation email and a text indicating that my reservation went through without a problem. My friend and I arrived at door at 8:25 PM ... just in time to see the janitorial staff vacuuming and cleaning the windows in the closed restaurant!

It turns out that on Christmas eve the Bistro had previously posted holiday hours that clearly showed they were set to close at 8:30 PM on December 24th. Unfortunately, Open Table's reservation system showed they were open until 10:00 PM on December 24th. So, rather than a great meal I got to chew on a rather irritating snafu caused by either Open Table for not verifying the Bistro's holiday hours or for Brickworks American Bistro for not confirming that their hours were correctly relayed to their reservations vendor (Open Table). Regardless of where the blame lies, it's one of those situations where someone should have been on the ball and confirmed, verified and then reconfirmed that both parties were on the same page, ESPECIALLY during the holiday season.

With all of that said, I must say that I was very impressed with their rep's response to my complaint. Rep. Michael was very apologetic, reimbursed me with a more than generous amount of Open Table Dining Points and assured me that they would be more diligent in the future so this wouldn't happen to another OT client. I believe him and felt that he was not only extremely professional but very sincere. I will definitely dine at Brickworks American Bistro again and will, of course, use Open Table to make my reservation.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Wood Oven, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Just what we wanted casual atmosphere an ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Just what we wanted casual atmosphere and good food pizza was food fired and very tasty - place was a bit empty but it was Christmas Eve so that was to be expected. Would go again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

The service was the redeeming factor. we ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The service was the redeeming factor.

we had reservations for.over a month, greeted promptly, then attempted to be seated on the worst possible table. Next to the kitchen, bus station, main walkway. When inquired about a booth, was advised it was reserved for a party of 6 & we were a party of 4. I told them I had a reservation for a long time and didn't care for that table. Finally when a party of 2 left from a booth, I asked about that table. The manager came over and when I inquired, she pretty much patronizingly said, I'm trying to help you Sir. There were not a lot of tables but 2 larger parties, so our food took along time to come out.

Probably out last time.

Certainly didn't feel wlecome. SAD

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Quality of food has been down graded wit ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Quality of food has been down graded with change in ownership. I'm in no hurry to go back.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

Food wasn't as good as when it was Match ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Food wasn't as good as when it was Matchbox. We asked to be in a quiet area and were seated next to a table set up for 16 to 20 people. I asked when they were arriving and she didn't know. They started arriving 5 minutes after us. She then moved us to a 1/2 booth- table in between 2 busboy stations, where the people in the chairs would be in the aisle walkway. We moved outside, to a high top in the bar area, where things were much better. Our server, a young man with long hair, was very prompt and let us take our time. He kept checking on us, and it certainly wasn't his fault that the food wasn't the same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value4

Unfortunately this restaurant was better ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Unfortunately this restaurant was better when it was Matchbox. They took away some of the best dishes like the Crispy Chicken Sammy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We were looking for the best burgers in ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 7, 2016

We were looking for the best burgers in Palm Springs and found them. Totally recommend the Bloody Mary Burger. Great find (beware that it is upstairs and does not have great signage)!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love going to the Matchbox on Thursday n ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Love going to the Matchbox on Thursday night. There is a street fair just below and it's fun to look down on all the action. Finding parking is the only drawback, so leave a little extra time. The food, service, and value are top-notch. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Typical bistro type food. The menu did n ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Typical bistro type food. The menu did not have anything different from most other bistros. Salad, pizza, without any creative twists.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Matchbox is one of my favourite places t ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Matchbox is one of my favourite places to take guests. The staff is outstanding and so is the food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, , Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great hamburger, pizzas were good, litt ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great hamburger, pizzas were good, little to burnt crispy on the edges. Fries, blah. Weak cocktails, service meh, though not bad. I wouldn't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2

We always enjoy this place, balconies ar ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We always enjoy this place, balconies are made for people watching.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We visit Matchbox every year during our ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We visit Matchbox every year during our trip to Palm Springs. A patio table is worth the wait for people watching down on the street. Food is always good as is the service.

Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Casual, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Sat on the patio overlooking the street, ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Sat on the patio overlooking the street, nice ambience... service was exceptional/friendly/fun and food was just as inviting!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Matchbox is always so reliable. Excelle ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Matchbox is always so reliable. Excellent reasonably priced pizzas and salads, efficient servers, and full bar. The Palm Springs restaurant, perched on the second floor, offers a variety of outdoor spaces that are great for people watching.

Tags: Quick Bite, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

As always good food and great service. G ...

 
 (London)·Dined on October 14, 2016

As always good food and great service. Great for people watching if you can grab a balcony seat.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Matchbox is one of our favorite go to sp ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Matchbox is one of our favorite go to spots in Palm Springs. We take all of our friends and family who visit, here. Food is great and service is wonderful, also friendly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Put on hold for 15 minutes trying to mak ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Put on hold for 15 minutes trying to make a phone reservation. Gave up, used Open Table instead, got an email confirmation, but they couldn't find my name when I got there. Was then seated in a weird location then sat there with no one tending to me for anorther 15 ministers before I got up and walked around looking for a server. Food? It was fantastic. But this place is extremely disorganized, laid out weirdly, and it all ruined the experience for me. Oh, and then I got the email from Open Table accusing me of not honoring my reservation. Cannot recommend the food due to the brain damage required to endure it.

Tags: Hot Spot, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

Surprisingly good. Sit outside if possi ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Surprisingly good. Sit outside if possible. Makes the experience more enjoyable. For what appeared to be a run of the mill establishment, the food was quite tasty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

First time going- meatball appetizer a m ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on October 1, 2016

First time going- meatball appetizer a must! Our daughter loved it.

Kid friendly and we had incredible service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We always come to their happy hour (unti ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We always come to their happy hour (until 6pm everyday)/ Their food is very good and love to sit at balcony. Very friendly services too.

Tags: Quick Bite, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Food was forgettable.

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Food was forgettable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.