About Black Sheep Restaurant

Black Sheep is an independent restaurant located in Jacksonville"s historic 5-Points in Riverside. Our focus is on fresh, local ingredients, hand-crafted food, and gracious service. We offer a full bar, signature cocktails, craft beers and an excellent wine list. We offer fast-casual lunch Monday through Friday, dinner Monday through Saturday, and brunch Saturday and Sunday.

1534 Oak Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American, Southern

Hours of Operation:
Happy Hour: Daily 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 3:00pm, (limited menu 3pm-5pm), Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm (limited menu 11pm-midnight), Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 9:30am - 3:00pm (limited menu 3pm-5pm),
Roof top dining, bar and lounge Sunday - Thursday 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 12:00pm (Limited menu 11-midnight)

Cross Street:
Margaret St & Oak St.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(904) 380-3091

Website:
http://blacksheep5points.com/

Parking Details:
The Riverside Trolley is available during Lunch hours Monday-Saturday.

Executive Chef:
Waylon Rivers

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Black Sheep Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (36)
Creative Cuisine (30)
Special Occasion (30)
See All
Fit for Foodies (25)
Local Ingredients (24)
Great for Outdoor Dining (23)
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Modern Decor (19)
Vibrant Bar Scene (17)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Scenic View (16)
Notable Wine List (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Business Meals (15)
Bar Seating (15)
Romantic (15)
Happy Hour (15)
Fun (15)
Casual (13)
Fireplace (12)
Authentic (10)
Late-night Find (9)
People Watching (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Cozy (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Great Beer (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Organic (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Seasonal (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Healthy (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Historic (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Family Style (2)
Tapas (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Live Sports (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Waterfront (1)
Live Music (1)
Vegan (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
851 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 2 days ago

We got there early for our reservation and enjoyed the roof top for a drink before the meal. All wait staff were friendly and accommodating to our requests for side by side seating for two and a quiet spot ( as much as possible).

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Great Beer, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Norway)·Dined 2 days ago

Nice place, good neighborhood, near downtown/theater. Good for pre-theater dining. We've eaten here twice before and have kept coming back. We arrived at 5:50 PM and sat for 13 minutes, i.e. past 6 PM/Happy Hour time before our waiter arrived. We asked if Happy Hour was still in effect since we'd been seated since before HHour. He said, "Well, you have menus, so I guess so." We ordered, and he asked if I wanted a brand name gin for my martini. When the check came the Martini was $13 not $6, so I inquired and the reply was "Oh, I didn't know you wanted the Happy Hour price." Huh? Other than that glitch, all was OK. The menu is eclectic but everything is good.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

One of the best dining experiences I've had in a long time. Every staff member was prompt & attentive. The view of downtown Jax is gorgeous. My date & I enjoyed ourselves immensely. The portions are ample. We both had a Long Island Iced Tea, it was well made -- not harsh or watered down. If the weather is nice ask for rooftop seating, you won't regret it!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 6 days ago

made a reservation for Friday night at 6:45 the week of Valentines day. It was busy but they got us in on time and the food/drinks were amazing. At select restaurants i never order, opting instead to all my server to order for me. She brought the Korean Beef Short Ribs and my wife had shrimp and grits. Both amazing. Milk shake for dessert, again amazing.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Amazing food and beer, our waiter Jake was very friendly even though he was quite busy. Fireplace couch seating was great

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Cozy, Great Beer, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

So glad we got to experience rooftop seating! It was beautiful and the menu was diverse. I loved every second of my time there.

Tags: Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The blacksheep is amazing. I had the duck and it was phenomenal. Also try the desserts very tasteful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Vegan, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Fun, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Disappointed. Went there a few months back and the food and service was exceptional. Everything since then has gone down except for their prices.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My boyfriend suggested this for V Day this year. I had never been and he said the rooftop was amazing. We made a reservation in case it got too busy. We got there for happy hour and were seated right away. The service was great and the roof top was beautiful. The food was so tasty but a little pricey. The portions weren't too small though. It was a lovely night watching the sun set over Riverside. I would def go back for a happy hour with friends in the rooftop!

Tags: Romantic, Fireplace, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed an early Valentine's Day dinner here. The rooftop bar offered a great view for pre-dinner drinks. Great handcrafted cocktails and good wine selection. Definitely try the fried green olives for an appetizer! Steak and steelhead were cooked to perfection.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We really enjoyed the 4th floor Terrace at sunset. The food was very good; I, however, did not like the seasoning or heavy breading on the fried green tomatoes. The endive salad and the cheese grits were both fabulous. The waiter was super and the ambiance could not have been better. It was a fabulous place to celebrate a special birthday.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Great location, great ambiance, great service, great choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Nice city neighborhood location, stylish ambiance, great food, drinks and service.

Tags: Fun, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Great roof top bar with heaters and fireplace, we enjoyed a beautiful sunset view with our wine and food!

Tags: Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Fireplace, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Arrived a bit early for our reservation, so we discovered that the bar servers were excellent and fast with an extremely well stocked bar. The menu was inclusive enough to accommodate the various dietary limitations of our party (from vegan to very good steak, lactose free and gluten free). Service was attentive, accurate, and the meals were delivered quickly. The food presentation was not extraordinary, but the flavors were wonderful. Didn't have desert, partly because the portions were adequate, but we were to do that elsewhere. Overall a pleasant time and very good food.

Tags: Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Black Sheep is a must-visit every time I go to Jacksonville - we had a table for 6 people on a busy Friday night, but more friends surprised us and showed up to celebrate! Black Sheep staff were able to accommodate our extra friends, thank goodness, and our server Donald was fantastic! He kept up with everyone's order and was actually able to separate it at the end into grouped checks because he anticipated our needs and tracked the orders. Huge thanks to Donald! The cocktails are fantastic - definitely on-par with great cocktail bars I've visited all over the world - and my favorite dishes of the night were the scallops and mac and cheese. The scallops were perfectly cooked, collards were the best I've ever had, and I have a new appreciation for hoecakes! We went up to the rooftop for (more) drinks after dinner, where the fantastic service and quality continued. Black Sheep is a can't-miss place in Jacksonville!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Tapas, Fun, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Savannah)·Dined on February 1, 2017

This is a must go to restaurant. The outdoor dining/bar area is wonderful for seeing the city and water. The service is impeccable. Ask for Donnie.

We started with the beet salad which one could tell was made with the freshest ingredients. Very tasty. We had the fish of the day which was flounder. Nicely pan seared with a very fresh taste. The fish was accompanied by housemate Teresa, clams, caramelized fennel and seafood broth. Would highly recommend. The bulgogi ribs were heavenly. Served with grits, soft boiled egg and kimchi; a nice combination. Lastly, we had the upside down fig cake with five spice ice cream… No words to describe.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 31, 2017

1st time in Jacksonville and we were thrilled to find this restaurant. We ate up on the roof, which was terrific. Weather was a bit chilly and they had heaters, which made it cozy.

Food was outstanding and the service was top notch.

We will definitely return next time we're passing through Jacksonville!

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We happened on this fabulous restaurant while driving to FL from NC. It was a gem of a meal. So a week later, we returned on our way home on Sunday. Lucky us, we got to experience their special Sunday Fried Chicken dinner. Absolutely outstanding! The food, the portions, the place, the servers (this time Zachary), are A+. This NY foodie is in heaven dining at Black Sheep. A completely wonderful experience not to be missed when in Jacksonville!

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Our waiter, Blaze, was attentive without being intrusive. When we couldn't decide on menu items, he made great recommendations.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Great experience, again. The fresh catch (tilefish) was outstanding and the short ribs were also very good. Jeffrey was prompt, polite, and appropriate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 27, 2017

This restaurant has the best food I have eaten in at least 20 years! No kidding! I really enjoyed the experience. You have GOT to try this place!!!!!!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Black sheep was an all around great dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Outstanding meal from start to finish! What an unexpected pleasant surprise to happen upon such a fabulous restaurant while passing through Jacksonville. On this foodies list to return again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 24, 2017

The food was tasty and flavorful. Our waiter was very knowledgeable about the wine selection and was very attentive. Great place to eat I highly recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We had a great brunch this past Sunday. Kyle took excellent care of us - he made great menu & beverage recommendations!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Love the rooftop seating, unfortunately due to impending inclement weather, we had a drink there and then moved to our reserved table inside .

I had the Steak Diane and was completely disappointed. On the menu, it was listed as a ribeye. It was shaped like a filet but the taste and texture was more like a slab of rump roast that had been grilled. To me medium rare is supposed to be a warm pink center. My steak was cold in the middle and quite tough. Very disappointed as it was the most expensive item on the menu. Others in my party had other entrees and liked them better. I think we would all agree that the food was nothing special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Celebrating husband's birthday. Had dinner on the roof. No reservations possible up there but had a few cocktails at the bar and were seated within a reasonable amount of time for a busy Friday night. View was great, service was great, food was good for the price. Really nice wine list. Over all enjoyed the experience and would definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We went with friends for a special occasion. The food was good but not amazing. There are other places in Jax to get better meal. The chairs were uncomfortable and the table was very blah. The Decour was nice. The server was attentive but awkward. Excellent desserts.

Tags: Healthy, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 15, 2017

My family had a wonderful dinner. The service was great and the food was good. Highly recommend the roof top bar for an after dinner drink.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Historic, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We were seated at a table behind the hostess station for Sunday brunch.

15 minutes later, we still hadn't been greeted at our table, so we left.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Service was pretty good. Black sheep as a whole has been changing some staples we love-the deviled eggs and fhe fried green tomatoes-and they're not for the better. We will be eating here less because of that, and we used to come every week almost.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Really enjoyed the food and roof top dining. Loved the heating for cool evenings.

Tags: People Watching, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Amazing experience as usual. I have a number of dietary restrictions and Black Sheep exceeded expectations with alternate selections that were simply delicious.

Tags: Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I am a shrimp and grits snob and black Sheep got it right. Absolutely delicious. Drinks are amazing too.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The ambiance and are location really good The Rooftop Bar was extremely nice but the drinks are extremely weak We all only got one due to that fact

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Fun ambience, great service and food--love that most of it is locally sourced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 4, 2017

I've eaten here numerous times and it's always good. When the weather is nice the roof top patio is one of the best places in Jacksonville to eat or drink. The fried chicken dinner on Sundays is outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 4, 2017

I ordered the d coop cocktail and the shrimp and grits. Both were great, the shrimp were a little over seasoned but all in all it was good. We sat on the rooftop with the fire going and it was beautiful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great dinner! Food was outstanding. Wait staff were professional and knowledgeable. Great decor and rooftop dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My second time here. My girlfriend and I were celebrating the new year. They sat us in the same exact table we had our first date. When they found out they brought us champagne to celebrate. The food is amazing. The staff is not snoody like some high end places. Food so good there was not much conversation this time.

Tags: Authentic, Great Beer, Healthy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great food, very good service, wonderful rooftop dinning area, neat fire pit. There were 4 of us dinning and everyone's meal was absolutely wonderful. Great specials, great wine, great mixed drinks, very good night for a birthday celebration.

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Great food.. Enjoyed smoked trout and kale salad. Yummy.. Best part was the Carmel popcorn creme brulee. It was delicious, highly recommended. Service by Gil was excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Had dinner outside at the rooftop dining area and was such a great experience. Great menu with a variety of choices for starters and entrees.....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The food was phenomenal, the atmosphere was beyond my expectations, and the service was top notch. I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone in or visiting the Jacksonville area. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 18, 2016

inconsistent food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on December 17, 2016

very impressed how fast was the service and prices are not bad at all. Roof top is excellent for great "Date" with your special someone. food is very good. i would definitely come back for a spacial celebration or group gathering.

Tags: Cozy, Late-night Find, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Fireplace, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Very nice experience. First time here. Parking not good so having a plan would be helpful.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 10, 2016

It was amazing! The restaurant was very nice and inviting. The staff, from hostesses to wait staff to management (who came to around to ask how we were doing) were fabulous. My husband and I came to Jax for the weekend and thought of trying this restaurant as it has nice reviews. Couldn't agree more! The food was fabulous! We had two specials, tuna tartare and lobster - both outstanding. We also had their Korean ribs which were phenomenal. Drinks and dessert made it all a memorable evening. Well done!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 10, 2016

4.8/5 - While there was some initial confusion seating us (we had a reservation, for two), the food was absolutely delicious, our server friendly and attentive, and that (homemade) Oreo milkshake--my god that milkshake.

We look forward to coming back!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.