About Birroteca - Baltimore

1520 Clipper Mill Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211
View Larger Map

Located in the Hampden/Woodberry area of Baltimore, we're the destination for modern, rustic Italian cuisine, crafted using ingredients sourced from local ranchers, farmers and local fisherman. Guests enjoy communal dining service in a refined, casual setting. We offer 24 craft beers on tap in addition to an Italian focused wine list, and unique craft cocktails prepared with artisan distilled spirits and house-made mixes.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Pizzeria, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

HAPPY HOUR:
Monday-Friday, 5pm -7pm , Saturday & Sunday, 12pm- 5pm at the bar

Cross Street:
Clipper Mill Road & Ash Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(443) 708-1934

Website:
http://www.bmorebirroteca.com/

Catering:
Whether you are planning an intimate family gathering, rehearsal dinner or your next business social, you can coordinate with our attentive and knowledgeable staff to create a unique, one of a kind experience!
Private Party Contact: Jordan Depriest ,
Jordan@bmorebirroteca.com 443-708-1934

Parking Details:
Two private parking lots available. Free parking.

Public Transit:
We are just a short walk from the Light Rail MTA stop at Woodberry

Executive Chef:
Matt Campbell

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Stay informed about our upcoming special events http://www.bmorebirroteca.com/baltimore-events

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 1:30PM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 3:00PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Thu 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Located in a historic 19th century mill building, Birroteca is the perfect venue for your next private function. Our menu offers rustic, Italian cuisine complemented by a selection of 24 craft beers on tap, an "Italian" focused wine list and unique craft cocktails.

Birroteca - Baltimore Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Great Beer (36)
Good for a Date (33)
Neighborhood Gem (33)
See All
Fit for Foodies (31)
Bar Seating (31)
Casual (29)
Fun (27)
Special Occasion (26)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (24)
Cozy (23)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Worth the Drive (18)
Good for Groups (16)
Comfort Food (16)
Local Ingredients (16)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Romantic (11)
Authentic (10)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Historic (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Great for Lunch (7)
Wood Oven (7)
People Watching (7)
Family Style (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Seasonal (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Organic (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Fireplace (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Tapas (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Healthy (2)
Business Meals (2)
Live Sports (2)
Private Room (2)
Spicy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1380 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

I enjoyed the atmosphere of this restaurant, love the stone walls. The food, was a mixed bag though. I loved the brussel sprouts, but what I was disappointed with their Margherita pizza with sausage. It was so raw in the middle that I couldn't eat it and the flavor was bland and flavorless.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food, nice atmosphere, and knowledgeable staff.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was great! Jordan and Sarah made a fantastic team, can't wait to come back and see them again! Thanks guys!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

High prices for the quality of the food. We will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Heard really good things and it did not disappoint. Made a reservation and was seated immediately. Food came quickly and the pizza was delicious

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great food, great atmosphere!! I went for my birthday celebration. I made my reservations 2 weeks in advanced, called the day before to confirm and the restaurant called me the day of to confirm. We got there a little early for our reservations at 8, and didn't get seated for over 1 hour!!!!!! I ordered a cheese plate at the bar and it was ridiculous how long it took. We finally got to our table and we didn't get our waitress for another 15 mins. It was just outrageous how long it took for our food and service was extremely poor. Every dish was very good. The manager came over and said he would take 1/2 off our meal and ended up only taking off the drinks. I would go back for the food and food only. Disaster on service for sure

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We were a party of 4, and seated at a table on the 2nd floor that was right in the middle of walkway. Every person, employee and patron, brushed past our table. It was terrible. Every time the waiter came to talk to the table next to us, their backside would hit my elbow. The servers were so busy, they did not care. The waiter was clearly either over worked or burnt out. It took him 20 minutes from the time we sat till we got our cocktails. The cocktails need some work. We shared The salmon dish big disappointment. It was suppose to have local vegetables.... none. It was a huge serving of oily risotto with some mushrooms. Now, the seafood pizza and kale salad saved the night. Our recommendations, stick with the pizza and beer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The food was very good and our server, excellent. It is quite loud and very dark inside. This was our first time at the restaurant and we enjoyed it very much.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We usually have a great time but tonight was not one of those times.... we had a reservation- but kept telling us "just a few mins"--- we waited 30 past reservation time...then 15-20 mins for drink orders to be taken. 25 -35 mins for the drink order to be served. Table not cleared, water wasn't offered, waitress never checked on us... we got up & got our own clean plates(after apps), replacement silverware & spices.... they did apologize- but it was ridiculous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We love their pizza! This time we had Duck Duck Goose and Spicy Fennel Sausage and Mushrooms. Both were delicious, and we had plenty to take home to enjoy for another meal.

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Excellent food. Excellent service. Good value. Comfortable ambiance

Tags: Outstanding Value, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Wood Oven, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We made a very early reservation for dinner at 5:00 PM. We were warmly greeted by the host when we arrived and seated immediately. We had the restaurant to ourselves for a while. It quickly filled up after 6 PM. Robbie, our server, was at the top of his game – so engaging and personable. He took excellent care of us. There was nothing that he would not do to insure we had a great dining experience, and we did. We ordered a bottle of Passimento Blend from the Veneto region of Italy –a very full bodied and delicious red wine. For our appetizers, we ordered three Bruschetta with fresh Burrata cheese topped with melted tomato and basil. This is one of our favorite dishes at Birroteca. Then we all went in different directions. I enjoyed the Bianco pizza – a white pizza with mozzarella, asiago, fontina and gorgonzola cheese with sage, lemon thyme Honey and candied walnuts – just perfect. My husband had the handmade Pappardelle Wild Boar Bolognese and Parmesan. One of my brothers had the Calamari alla Plancha served with lemons, garlic and capers (which he declared to be fabulous) and the other brother had the house made Orecchiette with sausage, broccoli rabe, marinara sauce and shaved Parmesan which he really liked. All in all, we had a delightful time at Birroteca.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Special Occasion, Family Style, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great Beer, Casual, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 5, 2017

First time. Mixed feelings.

Some of the food and drinks(Salmon Poke, Pork belly, beer flights) were very good. Other food (Duck/Mushroom pizza, Apple torta) were very mediocre.

The biggest disappointment was the service. It was very indifferent and unprofessional from anybody we had interaction with. Our waitress forgot or confused so many things that in spite of her young age we started to think she might have an early stage of Alzheimer's Disease. Our main activity in this restaurant was waiting, waiting and waiting again. And it was happening from 2:15pm to 3:45pm when 80% of the restaurant was not occupied, so there was not an excuse of being busy that could be used to reason this poor service.

The ambiance was relaxing and cozy and the value was not bad, so if the service wouldn't fail we'd think of giving them another chance or two to try some more dishes on the menu and maybe it would change our impression about this place, but so far we are not in a hurry to do that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Excellent beer selection, appetizers, and pizza

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Great Beer, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 3, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised at the ambiance when we arrived, but unfortunately we were seated on the second floor where there were no other diners (there were plenty of open tables on the main floor. We knew there were happy hour specials but our waiter did not tell us about them until after we asked. Other than that, our dinner was amazing. We got three things off the happy hour menu (eggplant fries, meatballs, burrata) and they were excellent. We also shared a pizza. Very filling and good value for the happy hour. We will definitely return and hopefully be seated on the main dining floor.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Cozy, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Celebrated a birthday and it was perfect! We got a bunch of different foods and everything was delicious. I definitely will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Really enjoyable meal. We went for restaurant week and were able to try almost all of the menu options. The desserts were outrageously good and the Gnocchi was some of the best I've ever had. No complaints from anyone at our table. Server was very attentive and loved that we had a lot of local beers to choose from.

Tags: Fun, Great Beer, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Delightful - our waiter, Robbie, was asked to serve me whatever might be really good, and he nailed it. Wonderful calamari and the Duck, Duck Goose pizza (with a berry reduction drizzle) - perfect. Two cocktails (both whisky based) as well - the Mountie, which was quite good, and Sage Advice, which was a delight! Nice ambiance and energy, great food, and an excellent value. We will be back soon!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Love Birroteca!!!! Great food and great service. One of our favorite "go to" places.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Always love Birroteca! Cannot get crispy Brussels sprouts as good in the entire city. And their choices for gluten free pizza rock! Also calamari la plancha are so fresh and tender it's like having pasta for me (a celiac).

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Loved the variety and uniqueness of the menu. Had eggplant fries and crispy brussel sprouts that were delicious before having a mushroom pizza. Everything was fantastic and the service was great too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Bartender Christine (Texas Girl) is very sweet and knows her menu and drinks.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I feel like we got unlucky in sitting at a table right beside a couple with kids. I could feel when the kids feet banged against the bench which I also sat on. The family got up to leave and spent the 19 minutes we were eating the main meal moving around in the shared space between the tables. This would be fine if we had not been attempting a nicer night out, that part felt more like the pizza hut experience.

The food was okay brussel sprouts and dessert were really good, the pizza tasted dry to me, and the meatballs on top were tough. If I went again I would stick to the bar area and just get appetizers and not try and make it a nicer evening.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

music was insanely loud

food was ok

caesar salad was boring

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Reservations a necessity! Amazing fresh, creative, and unique pizzas, pasta and appetizers. The mushroom pizza is the best ever, and the calamari (not breaded) are perfect every time. The mussels have crunchy fried croutons included, making them a MUST if you like mussels. The duck duck goose is always a favorite, and unique to this place. Service is always terrific, and the quality and quantity of food amazes.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Went here for Winter Restaurant Week. The menu had really good options (meat, veggie & vegan options). Our server was great. The only negative was that the timing of our food coming out together (for 3 people) was greatly varied. This was our first time here, so not sure if it was just this night or if this is a common issue. Would definitely return though. Enjoyed the food, ambiance and service.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Delighted with the atmosphere, drinks were delicious and well prepared, our waiter was extremely attentive and helpful and the food was predictably delicious!!! Great dining experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Maybe we should have ordered pizza because that's what it's known for, but we didn't. The meatball appetizer was okay. Looked delicious as the meatballs were sitting in a shallow bath of red sauce and ricotta. But the meatballs just weren't exciting. Not bad, just bland. The eggplant fries were tasty and someone else at our table got the mussels and loved them. We then got the porterhouse family meal. It was beautifully presented but it was bland. The seasoning was just not there So at $52 for 20 oz, it was ok. The accompanying butternut squash polenta was delicate and tasty. The desserts on the other hand were amazing. Their rendition of a kit kat bar made you drool for more! And the cheesecake (pumpkin and somethin) was quite good. There was a very thin bottom layer of crispy goodness that worked well with the rich cheesecake . Our waiter, Jason, was wonderful. He made the night. It was a full house, but he never left us hanging. He was personable and gave good direction. I was given an old menu which had a pomegranite collins, but they still made it. It was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Food was delicious! General atmosphere was good, but tables were crammed so closely together in our section that we (as well as our server) had difficulties getting to our table.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great food and atmosphere. They also had a really great beer and drink selection. Food was unique and lots of different option. Would definitely recommend. Only negative was that it was very crowded with small amounts of space between tables.

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Had a great meal here with several old friends and my new boyfriend :) We sat upstairs and it was roomy and comforts me but very loud. The food was excellent - especially the crispy Brussels sprouts. Will definitely be going back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great meal with our family! Really interesting pasta dishes and you can't go wrong with the pizza. Waiter was personable and helpful. We would definitely go back again!

Tags: Great Beer, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Mussels are absolutely delicious- in fact- the highlight of our meal. Cocktail and beers were excellent. The" special " short ribs pizza was only ok- I've tried multiple pizza's at Birroteca and have been a underwhelmed each time. The dough/crust is tasty but not sure why entire pizza's aren't better. Service was great- friendly and happy.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We had a very enjoyable time , our server, Jason was really the best . He was attentive but allowed our meal to proceed at our own pace. We had several appetizers that were all good. Especially liked the Eggplant fries. It was a busy Saturday evening, however our selections came out without delay and each was plated nicely. The space is a bit tight and the overall volume was a bit loud but nothing to keep me from making this a new "go too" location.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Don't miss the eggplant fries--unique and delicious. Jordan does a great job.

Tags: Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Another great dinner here. Jordan took great care of us, the food was amazing! Looking forward to trying their newest restaurant Nickel Taphouse.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 1, 2017

For my first visit, I was impressed by the food. I came for the pizza and was far from disappointed. The calamari was also delicious and my handcrafted mule was very good. I will definitely return as the staff was extremely friendly.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We always love this place. The Duck pizza and the calamari are particular favorites but the new grilled octopus was awesome too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We arrived to a very large parking lot - nice for a city restaurant! We sat in the main room that has exposed stone walls and church like benches around the perimeter. Initially I thought it was going to be uncomfortable but our 2 person table was very comfortable and just the right size.

If you like beer, this place is the spot for you! It has an excellent selection of local brews.

I plan to go back soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Always a treat for the whole family! Definitely a step above family-friendly chain restaurant, but just as boisterous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great service and delicious food! Loved the

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Always the best of the best!!! We love to come here and sit in the rear area to eat or drink or both. The menu is great and so many different avenues for you taste buds.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 25, 2016

First visit. Definitely will return. Have already recommended to friends. Delicious food. Excellent service/friendly and knowledgeable servers.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Their dinner special was a multi-course of seafood dishes. All were of the highest quality and flavors. Wow!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Ever some of the most delicious pizza in Baltimore--with good vegetarian options that bleed into the appetizers--and a fine selection of beers, including many local beers. Ambiance is upbeat... but also tends to be too noisy in the bar area to be able to carry on meaningful conversations (unless you shout). The dining room, by contrast, is much more gentle and also warm and lovely.

Tags: Wood Oven, Great Beer, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 18, 2016

It was a nice meal. Our kids behaved. The food came quick and delicious. Really great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We were coming from 4 different directions soBirroteca was chosen as a central location with parking. It exceeded our expectations. The Brussels sprouts and calamari appetizers were amazing. Pizzas, pasta and salads delicious! Staff was friendly and attentive. Good beer and wine selection. Charming interior. It was very loud, both in the bar and dining room, but that was the only negative. We all raved about it and will definitely return!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We love that place and couldn't get in last year for the holidays. So we were very excited this year and you did. It disappoint

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Loved it! It was beautiful inside!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.