About Bestia

A multi-regional Italian restaurant in the Arts District of downtown Los Angeles

2121 E. 7th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90021
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner

Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
Closed on most major holidays

Cross Street:
Santa Fe Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(213) 514-5724

Website:
http://bestiala.com/

Executive Chef:
Ori Menashe

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please email events@bestiala.com for more information.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Bestia Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (101)
Good for a Date (89)
Creative Cuisine (87)
See All
Hot Spot (86)
Special Occasion (75)
Fun (60)
Handcrafted Cocktails (58)
Open Kitchen (53)
Good for Anniversaries (52)
Worth the Drive (52)
Notable Wine List (45)
Good for Birthdays (44)
Vibrant Bar Scene (43)
Modern Decor (43)
Neighborhood Gem (38)
People Watching (35)
Casual (34)
Bar Seating (33)
Local Ingredients (32)
Authentic (32)
Good for Groups (31)
Great for Outdoor Dining (29)
Romantic (24)
Wood Oven (23)
Comfort Food (23)
Family Style (23)
Late-night Find (23)
Seasonal (20)
Tapas (19)
Cozy (16)
Tasting Menu (15)
Business Meals (14)
Outstanding Value (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Great Beer (12)
Organic (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Great for Brunch (5)
Healthy (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Spicy (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Historic (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Scenic View (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Vegan (0)
Quick Bite (0)
Sort By:
S
1658 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

phenomenal interesting food in a fun and ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined a day ago

phenomenal interesting food in a fun and causal atmosphere staffed w real pros

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was yummy. Reservation a must ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 2 days ago

Everything was yummy. Reservation a must. Atmosphere loud. Lol

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Terrific....didn't disappoint.

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 2 days ago

Terrific....didn't disappoint.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

It's no doubt a highly acclaimed restaur ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 4 days ago

It's no doubt a highly acclaimed restaurant and both the service and the food were nearly up to all the hype. That said, after having told them well in advance that this was a very special occasion, they sat us at a tiny table amidst a highly trafficked area. When I said something as they sat us, the response was "well there's nothing much better right now". It was loud to the point of distraction and while the wait service did their best to be attentive and the food was good (but not spectacular) where we were seated was so disconcerting that it significantly lessened our overall dining experience. With constantly getting the backs of our chairs bumped into and almost unable to have a conversation due to the volume of the room, we ended up cutting our meal short, leaving sans dessert... certainly not what I'd envisioned for a special birthday evening, let alone a $400 meal for two. Yes, it's a hipster laden, bustling foodie spot but based on my experience, not at all suitable for an intimate romantic dinner. I might have given the food higher accolades had we not been so disheartened by the overall experience. I might go back, but under different circumstances with very different expectations.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

We had a great dining experience here. T ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a great dining experience here. The food is very unique, especially the pasta dishes (we tried the dungeness crab) and roasted bone marrow. The service here was top-notch- they were so attentive without being overbearing. Overall we were glad to try this restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

The ambiance and food was excellent. The ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

The ambiance and food was excellent. The wine pouring service fell short after one dish was returned to the kitchen because the tenderness was not achieved to our liking. We would have overlooked this deficiency due to peak hours at the restaurant, but it became evident that our neighbor

tables were enthusiastically tended to while ours receded to a feeling of neglect especially towards the latter half of our meal. We were rather impressed by the decanting of wine into a much elongated serving vessel but it did render pouring much more challenging in a sitting position. The inconsistency of your service took away what would have been a more complete pleasurable culinary experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

One word, AMAZING! The Chef is one of a ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 16, 2017

One word, AMAZING! The Chef is one of a kind, the food is delicious, the service is great! Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This WAS one of my favorite restaurants ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 15, 2017

This WAS one of my favorite restaurants in LA. Previously been here a good ten times , and typically order the same items on the menu. Valentine's dinner was an absolute fail. I was very surprised and very upset with this meal. Ordered the country bread, not as good as usual, ordered the farro salad, they supplemented some of the ingredients with other things, ordered the ribeye ( without noticing the price hike from $60-$120) the steak was not up to par with all the other times I've had it. It was a bit tough and not seasoned as usual. Ordered a glass of Cabernet $18 a glass, it tasted as if the bottle had been open for days, way too acidic. I've never had a reason to say anything negative about this restaurant, I'm pretty upset V-day was such a fail. I'm sure I will give this place one more shot, but it will be a while for sure.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fun, Casual, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

Excellent food. Unique menu. The wait ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Excellent food. Unique menu. The wait staff were excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My second time here and it is just as go ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My second time here and it is just as good as the first time. Both times I made a reservation months ahead of time and it was very well worth it. Love the food, but more so I love the atmosphere. Out of all the restaurants I've been to in LA, Bestia has THE best!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very loud music was playing, had to shou ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Very loud music was playing, had to shout a little a couple of times to get my voice across the table, otherwise the rest of the ambiance was very nice, the waiter very attentive, for reservations for 9:45pm as that was the earliest available time a week in advance, so you definitely have to book weeks in advance for weekends if you want to get an earlier time. Food was very good, ordered the veal tartare crostino, the perigord black truffle crostino, the salumi, and the pork porterhouse was delicious. Ordered a couple of drinks, the Emilia, Pistacia were very good, definitely recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a bad food experience where three ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We had a bad food experience where three members of the party felt sick after

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

Finally made it out to Bestia, and boy o ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Finally made it out to Bestia, and boy oh boy was it worth the wait! Bestia is housed in an awesome building in the DTLA Arts District. Service was outstanding from valet to dessert, food was so incredibly delicious, and the cocktails were perfectly tasty and great! Attention to detail is the main theme, as servers and assisting staff knew their stuff with confidence. A great place for a romantic dinner for two, or a gathering with friends for the best food and drink the City has to offer. Don't wait, go now!!

Tags: Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, , Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, People Watching, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Casual, Great for Brunch, Great Beer, Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Both of the pasta dishes were too salty. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Both of the pasta dishes were too salty. It was weird to see the staff eating while they cook

Tags: Tapas, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

I'm so disappointed. Bestia in my opinio ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 8, 2017

I'm so disappointed. Bestia in my opinion was the best restaurant in LA hands down. They have too much business now and the quality has gone down :(

I'm just glad I was able to experience it when it was truly good

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

This place was great. The waiters were o ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 8, 2017

This place was great. The waiters were on point with filling your water and making sure you were never empty. The food was spectacular and pleasant to the palate

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience. Waiter was friendly ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Amazing experience. Waiter was friendly and gave us his honest opinion on drinks and food. Food portions was just enough and I especially loved the eclectic selection of food. Totally worth the hour drive.

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unique and wonderful menu that changes s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Unique and wonderful menu that changes seasonally. The restaurant itself can get pretty loud and crowded, but the food and experience are worth it. Definitely one of my favorite places to go in Los Angeles, especially for date night.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Family Style, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was one of the best meals I have ha ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 7, 2017

This was one of the best meals I have had in L.A. in recent memory!

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food and the server was exceptiona ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great food and the server was exceptionally friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

I made the reservation for 2 people at 6 ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 7, 2017

I made the reservation for 2 people at 6:30pm , but considering my client was going to catch flight after dinner , I called the restaurant to change our reservation to 5:30pm. They told me no problem but didn't tell me we were now going to be seated at the counter bar. We arrived early at 5:00 pm, 30 min earlier then our reservation time, only to have the hostess take us to the shared counter table. We were shocked ! Since this was a business meeting and not a social gathering, "standard table " was a must. When I try to explain this to the hostess, Saying I booked a standard table not counter table, she answered me " yes, you booked a counter table". I told her, "I have my reservation's on record, it's show standard table". So after making us just stand there for several minutes. And going back and forth to check with our reservation. She came back , and told us " because we arrived earlier then our reservation time, we can only seat at the counter table " , and I said," we can wait until 5:30 " , then she told me, " No , all the tables are booked, because you changed the time, so you can only seat at counter table" !!!!!! I felt this was very rude and felt like she was treating us unfairly based on race and lack of perfect English. So , we sat at the counter bar. This was not the first time I have had business dinners with my clients at Bestia, and I have never been so disappointed and humiliated. During the 2 hours of dinner, we saw so many empty tables. My client asked me , why do only Asians seat at counter bar ????

That was a question I could not answer.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Bestia is one of my favorite restaurants ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Bestia is one of my favorite restaurants in LA me and my friends go about once a week, the menu is out of this world! and the service is always friendly and helpful !

its an amazing place to bring visitors, 100% recommended !!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for a Date,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was one of the best meals of my lif ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 6, 2017

This was one of the best meals of my life. Everything we ate from bread to dessert was perfection. I highly recommend the crab spaghetti and the burrata pizza!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My Third Visit Over Two Years; Probably ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 6, 2017

My Third Visit Over Two Years; Probably My Last

(all 3 visits were similar with rushed service and poor value)

  1. Rushed & Disinterested Staff who want you out FAST:

--All party must be there to be seated and there is NO place to sit to wait (even though only 5 minute wait for my friends), I ordered cocktail from runner at bar (barkeeper ignored me), but I was dodging staff going in and out of "emergency only" exit the whole time.

--Perhaps two hours is too long to have a table, but the waiter was not subtle from the beginning that he wanted orders right away and after an hour wanted you gone.

--Neither the hostess nor waiter made any effort when I mentioned it was my friend's birthday.

--Wine recs were nicely presented with three options brought to our table and I took the most expensive, but sommelier knew we were disappointed and disappeared.

  1. Poor Value & Better DTLA Options:

--Food is rich and tasty, but overpriced.

--Much nicer dining experiences to be had downtown for $150 per person at Red Bird or Patina!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

It was super hyped up. Food is creative ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was super hyped up.

Food is creative but dishes are quite small. Waitstaff were generally attentive but our guy had a slight attitude. They really push wine here. We saw kitchen staff eating while making food.

Nothing quite grabbed me-would not go back.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

I wanted to try Bestia because of all th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I wanted to try Bestia because of all the hoopla surrounding this place. It was my wife's birthday and dicided to see what was availible in open table and was surprise to see that Bestia had an opening for the next day for dinner. I booked for 5:45pm. We arrived at Bestia valet parking i $8:50. We were seated at this very tiny table in the corner of the aisle were all the traffic passing by. Horrible table I guess space is a premium here but that is not a place to put a table. The table table was so sticky that I did not even wanted to lean my arms on the table or put my cell phone on it.

The place is definately overated. When is time to serve the food the place is so loud that when the server is explaining what is in the food he is literally spraying some saliva in your food. The food is ok but nothing mind-blowing. Dishes are very flavorful maybe a bit salty for my taste. The server was very nice and helpful. The ravioli was probably my favorite the ribeye nothing out of this world. The pasta was ok a bit salty. When it was time for dessert I asked the server if they could write a happy birthday on my wife dessert (sorry we don't do that here).

Definitely will not comeback.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

I chose this restaurant based on the gre ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 2, 2017

I chose this restaurant based on the great reviews from Yelp. While I enjoyed dinner and my overall experience at Bestia, nothing was memorable, nor would I ever crave anything I had and lose sleep over. Again, the food was delicious but found the portions too small for the price. Our waiter also told us that Bestia serves 'family style'. Family style dining usually means 'sharing' and because of this one can assume larger than normal portions. It was also my daughter's birthday, which the restaurant was made aware of, 3x; first in my original reservation, the 2nd time with the hostess, then the 3rd time with our waiter. I was disappointed that nothing was done to acknowledge my daughter's birthday. The one thing I was completely satisfied with was the fact that my wine glass was never empty. Our waiter made sure our wine glasses were always full. Btw, we brought our own wine (corkage $30).

Bottom-line, good to try one time- maybe, just to say you've tried Bestia. Don't go hungry, as you'll stay hungry. But if you do go, and you're still hungry, Mozza is down the street! You'll love everything about Mozza! And you'll dream about their food, their desserts, especially their pizzas!

Tags: Casual, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Amazing. Just so good. Thank you for giv ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Amazing. Just so good. Thank you for giving us such an incredible dining experience . Service was sublime. First time for my friend who was visiting and she said it's 100% worth the hype. Fave restaurant in LA.

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Organic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was incredible, the service was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 31, 2017

The food was incredible, the service was outstanding, and the drinks were delectable. My only complaint would be the noise level. i found it difficult to hold a conversation with the music volume as high as it was. But the food and drinks more than made up for it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Hot Spot, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Seasonal, Great Beer, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Amazing! Had to reserve months in advanc ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Amazing! Had to reserve months in advance but worth the drive. Beautiful food, had the smoked chicken liver pate and chopped salad for appetizers, clam pizza and braised oxtail pasta for mains, and ricotta tart for dessert. Great service, great vibe, and not too loud / busy. Worth the reservation!

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Wood Oven, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My favorite place and after all these ye ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 30, 2017

My favorite place and after all these years, it still doesn't disappoint. Everything we ate was perfection. From the cauliflower to the bone marrow and the ridiculous Cavatelli (which we had to get two orders of!) We dined on the counter and got to see all the action happening in the kitchen.

This place never disappoints. They execute all the dishes flawlessly. The server we had wasn't the best or friendliest but he was definitely knowledgeable.

Tags: Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The smoked chicken liver pate was such a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 30, 2017

The smoked chicken liver pate was such a delight, it was like stumbling upon a path you never knew rested right outside your home. A path that led to a view of a mountain. But when you look closer, the mountain is actually the tip of a unicorn's horn. So the chicken liver pate was so good it brought on the same emotions you would experience if you found out this entire time you were living on a giant unicorn.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you don't like to get full off a meal ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 29, 2017

If you don't like to get full off a meal and you're the foo foo fee fee type then this is this place for you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value1

Fabulous food and wonderful service. Noi ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Fabulous food and wonderful service. Noise level loud. And chairs very uncomfortable.

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Let's be honest, it is not Italian at al ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Let's be honest, it is not Italian at all. But a trendy place for sure. Very heavy wood oven smell inside, the smell was all over our clothes. The service, the employees are cute and very helpful. But did not like the food which is so called Italian.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value4

So good!!:)

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 26, 2017

So good!!:)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best Italian Restaurant in Los Angeles!! ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Best Italian Restaurant in Los Angeles!!! Awesome value in food and would strongly recommend my friends to try.

Tags: Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining, , Happy Hour, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely blown away by the food and se ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Absolutely blown away by the food and service every time I go. Hands down, the best restaurant across all cuisines in Los Angeles!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Romantic, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, , Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bestia was absolutely delicious. Our mea ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Bestia was absolutely delicious. Our meal started off with the smoked chicken liver pate and lobster crostino. The pate was good but the lobster crostino stole the show! The squid ink ailio was delicious and the lobster was so delicately poached and almost had a texture of sashimi. The mint leaves and peppers was the perfect compliment cut through the other flavors. I enjoyed the bone marrow dish but felt the pasta took away from the aroma and muted it. The truffle pasta with sausage was spectacular and cooked perfectly. Other times I have ordered it, the pasta was too al dente but glad I gave it another shot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great interesting take on Italian Cuisin ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Great interesting take on Italian Cuisine. This place is pricey but it's almost worth it for the experience. It's hard not to have a good date here if your wallet can handle it. The only major flaw to this experience was the occasional smell of foul cheese resembling the smell of dog breath which would waft over to us inside. Sitting outside would fix this but for us inside it was almost unbearable at times.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Tasting Menu, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.