Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.21mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.21mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.21mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.21mi
  3. Distance: 0.23mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi

About Bertrand at Mister A's

You’re just a few minutes from downtown San Diego; take the elevator to the top floor. You won’t believe your eyes! Huge jetliners sweep past at eye level. Our beautiful city’s skyline, San Diego Bay; why settle for just an ocean’s view when you can see the entire city from one vantage point.

2550 Fifth Avenue, Ste 406
San Diego, CA 92103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday, 11:30am - 2:15pm. Dinner: Monday - Thursday, 5:30pm - 9:30pm; Friday - Sunday, 5:00pm - 9:30pm. Sunday Brunch: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm.

Appropriate attire is required. The dress code is dressy business casual, meaning nothing you would wear to the beach or a sporting event. Nice jeans or Bermuda shorts are fine with a collared shirt but nothing overly casual.
Dinner Dress Code 2 PM until Close is Fashionable evening attire is acceptable for dinner. For gentlemen collared shirts and slacks are appropriate. For ladies a dress or blouse with a skirt or slacks are appropriate.
Jeans are permitted, provided they are not ripped or torn. No shorts are allowed during the evening. Beach wear, gym attire, athletic apparel, hats, flip flops, and open toed shoes for men are never permitted.

Cross Street:
Laurel St.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(619) 239-1377

Website:
http://www.bertrandatmisteras.com/

Entertainment:
Bertrand at Mister A’s restaurant offers one of the most exceptional city views in all of the country. A true site seeing experience with a panoramic view; which encompasses the breathtaking city skyline, San Diego Bay and harbor, Coronado Bridge, Point Loma, Sea World, Balboa Park, the world famous zoo and Mexico high a top Bankers Hill.

Catering:
For parties of 10 or more, it is necessary to call the restaurant directly for reservations.

Parking Details:
Street and valet parking available.

Executive Chef:
Stephane Voitzwinkler

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Will only be serving a prix fixe menu. PRICE TBD

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Details

Will only be serving a prix fixe menu. PRICE TBD

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Monday, December 25, 2017

Details

Will only be serving a prix fixe menu. PRICE TBD

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Details

Will only be serving a prix fixe menu and a set a la carte menu. PRICE TBD

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Private spaces include our Park Banquet room seating up to 75, Boardroom seating up to 20, Rotunda seating up to 30 and a semi-private space the Downtown room seating 45. A full buyout can accommodate 300 seated, more standing reception style.

Bertrand at Mister A's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

Noise

Quiet

91% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (104)
Special Occasion (104)
Romantic (90)
See All
Good for a Date (81)
Good for Anniversaries (80)
Good for Birthdays (57)
Great for Outdoor Dining (52)
Quiet Conversation (50)
Notable Wine List (37)
Business Meals (35)
Creative Cuisine (35)
Fit for Foodies (29)
Neighborhood Gem (28)
Worth the Drive (27)
Tasting Menu (20)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Authentic (12)
Great for Brunch (12)
Gluten Free Options (12)
Good for Groups (12)
Great for Lunch (12)
People Watching (12)
Fun (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (11)
Waterfront (11)
Cozy (10)
Healthy (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Late-night Find (5)
Disabled Access (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Casual (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Seasonal (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Vegan (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Great Beer (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
4178 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Absolutely delicious food, amazing staff and everything was perfect :)

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

We have dined at Mr. A's in the past and have always had great service. Although arriving for cocktails prior to our reservation @ 5:30 PM, the bartender was too busy to serve us and did phone for backup, which did not arrive. So, we were seated without cocktails as our table was ready. Also, we spent an additional 30 minutes waiting for our waiter to refill drinks and take our dessert order. I don't know if he had too many table to wait or what the issue was. There was no apology and although we were wanting a calm, relaxing evening, spending 2.5 hours to dine on a Sunday evening was a bit disconcerting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 6 days ago

Another exceptionally fine evening of dining at Mister A's. The food was perfect and the wine our waiter recommended was extraordinary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined 6 days ago

Fabulous location, food and service. This is a special occasion place - quite expensive, so definitely not a casual or everyday place to eat.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 6 days ago

I had an amazing dinner with a couple from L.A. They thought the food and ambiance was fabulous. They are food people and get to a lot of places in LA yet can't wait to come back to Mr. A's. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined 7 days ago

The food was great and the service was awesome! The views are unbeatable!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Great view, great food. Only thing was we were shuttled to the bar and our table wasn’t available for 30 minutes

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Having come here since the 60's for many gatherings, we've tapered off since it became "Bertrand's At Mr. A's".
Last night was a reminder of why.

Service was top notch; the view table we asked for, lovely. Servers were careful with our elderly guests and just so sweet to both of them - many thanks to all.

Our starters were delicious, especially the crudo. Entrees all seemed to be just average. Dessert was amazing - especially the Baked Hawaii. Excellent martinis.

Our main problem with the place is that :
A. It's very dated inside... woe to you if you don't get to look out a window. The atmosphere is early 2000 with a big whiff of cafeteria - they have way too many tables crammed in there in an effort to maximize profits. My high school lunchroom had a more open feeling. Faux paint, big columns, lots of odd art all harken to an earlier age .
B. Full of people on a first date, celebrating an anniversary or making business deals. This creates an odd atmosphere where everything seemed a bit tense - nothing like the warm feeling of pampering and treats you used to get here. Most people were careful to stick to the dress code, which was great.

Dinner for four with 9 cocktails, 3 starters, 4 entrees and 2 desserts was well over $130 per person before tip. Our guests were happy though and that made the night. Not sure about another visit for awhile... but judging by the happy crowd, we won't be missed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 13, 2017

There are very few places in the downtown San Diego area that offer such a superb, sophisticated, adult dining experience. We live in San Diego; have eaten here often over the years and have never been disappointed. Owner Bertrand Hug has assembled a stellar team of chefs and front of house staff. Of course the view is spectacular with panoramic views of Balboa Park to the East, downtown and the harbor to the South , airplanes making their final approach to the airport, the harbor marinas and Point Loma to the West. The decor is subdued and elegant. Please..dress accordingly: men should wear slacks, collared shirt and jacket, women dressy attire- dress, slacks and jacket or sweater or dressy blouse. This is not a casual dining locale; it is not a steakhouse or "old school" cuisine, it is not a noisy bar scene or a place for children. We dined last Thursday; Nate was our congenial maitre d'; Roman and Andrew expertly provided table service. Service is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and not overpowering. The wine list is extremely well curated. The menu is exceptional: starters vary from Kurobuta pork cheeks to caviar to braised local octopus to Maine lobster strudel. We enjoyed the king salmon crudo, black mussels provencale (baked), and the Hudson Valley foie gras. Prices varied from high teens to $24 for the foie gras. Everything was perfectly prepared and beautifully presented. For mains we chose the grilled sea bass with crispy leeks, the Hudson Valley duck breast with huckleberry sauce and the 72 hr braised Brandt Farm short ribs with root vegetables and leek mousseline. The prices were in the mid-$30s and entrees are a la carte. The roasted carrots ($14) were terrific. Thank you Mr. Hug (who was in attendance Thursday evening) for continuing to provide San Diego with a such a memorable and exceptional dining experience; it reminds us of Michelin starred restaurants in France!

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Bertrand at Mr. A's is phenomenal and this is coming from someone who dined in many different 4-5 star restaurants across the country from Alaska to Florida. Great setting as it gives a panoramic view of the city which arguably gives you the city's best view. I had the surf and turf with the Grand Prime. Highly recommend. And of course their truffle fries is a staple! Exceptional service from very well dressed and professional employees. Over all everything is great! Love love this place!l

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

Loved this beautiful restaurant, we requested a patio table. Our server’s name was Victoria, she was super sweet. Their steak is great, super clean environment, great drinks, & very welcoming hosts. Thank you for a wonderful view & experience.

Tags: Healthy, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Absolutely loved the view.
Service was outstanding.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 8, 2017

came for brunch with my family, great views and great service. my meal was pretty small but was filling enough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 8, 2017

The food was excellent and the views from the patio were wonderful. Our table was delayed by a little over 30 minutes from the time of our reservation at 8:45 and it had appeared that a table was seated before use who had a reservation later than ours or they were late arriving for their reservation. After that hiccup, the rest of the night went off without a hitch. Our waiter was great and very friendly willing to discuss his international travel with us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
·Dined on October 6, 2017

Great view and great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Fantastic from start to finish. Asked for Meddie, he'll take great care of you. The food, view, service and ambience were second to none.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 6, 2017

It's always a pleasure to dine here for the excellent service, cuisine, and the ability to carry on a conversation without intrusive music and loud background noise.
Isn't that why we dine out with friends? To be able to VISIT while we enjoy a meal??
Keep up the good work, Bertrand's, and don't cave in to the current trend of inflicting a cacophony of ambient sound which prevents the ability of diners at the same table to actually talk to each other! Bravo!!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

The restaurant is simply superb!!! The food, the service and The VIEW are outstanding- my new favorite restaurant in San Diego

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 5, 2017

Amazing views, amazing food, and amazing service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 3, 2017

Food was wonderful! Views incredible. Service a bit slow but we had a new waiter. Would be nice to have some egg-free/vegan desserts.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 3, 2017

Underwhelmed and over priced would be my comment they are full of their importance not the paying customer
Will not go back or recommend

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Lovely view, excellent service, delicious food. Fine dining!

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Good restaurant. I asked for a table with a view if possible. We were given not outside, not by the window, but table back. I don't know if they looked at us and knew we were out of town. To be honest, every seat in the place, I think has a view, but I got the feeling they changed our table at the last minute. Our server was wonderful at first, she offered ideas about what she liked off the restaurant week menu. Then some friends of hers came in and sat in her section. The service suffered after that. She spent a fair amount of time talking to them, we waited on a couple of things. We were charged 18% gratuity, we will normally tip 25-30% for good service, we did not add an extra gratuity. The food was good. We went to several restaurants this week as we were on vacation. It is good, inventive food. Service for me is more important than cutting edge menul

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Service was very good! I requested a table next to a window 4 days before the reservation date but the accommodation did not happen.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Food is cooked perfectly and the view is amazing. Beware, you need to make "special reservations" to sit outside. I thought making the reservation 2 weeks early and putting a note on it would be enough. It was not.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Great evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Always a fantastic dining experience, that is why we keep comimg back to this excellent restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Fantastic! Best dining view in San Diego! The food is phenomenal! The staff is world class! We arrived for a Saturday, date-night dinner when the doors opened at 4:30, ascending the twelve stories in the sky to be greeted by a smiling, professional staff. There were tables on the outside perimeter of this rooftop venue but we chose a seat just inside the windows to avoid a cool breeze that was blowing that evening. It was Restaurant Week so we had a 3-course meal that was fairly priced. A sautéed shrimp appetizer, a perfect cut of Sea Bass for dinner and the Pumpkin Royale for dessert all unleashed a cacophony of flavors that I won’t soon forget. If you’re a local, make the time to go there...at least once; if you’re from out of town, this is just one more reason to visit “America’s Finest City.” In the 360° view you’ll see Balboa Park, all of downtown, the bay, Point Loma, the naval base and you’ll delight in seeing airliners flying into the valley between you and the city, flying past and down below you to land at San Diego Airport. All in all, a truly memorable dining experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Visiting Mr. A's is always a pleasure and it was the quintessential San Diego day so the view was breathtaking. Our waiter, Matt, provided impeccable service and the food was delicious. The wild mushroom soup placed me in the forest and the chocolate cake was heavenly. All the wait staff were personable and attentive and my friend and I were able to have a lovely conversation because the environment was quiet and serene. I definitely would recommend dining here. Consider sitting on the outside deck and drinking in the San Diego sunshine!

Tags: Scenic View, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 29, 2017

As always, fantastic food with impeccable service! The view is second to none!!! Great way to celebrate a special life event or make any evening memorable!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 29, 2017

This was not my first time in this restaurant and I always have liked the food. It is one of my favourites to take out of town guests to for dinner and an impressive view over the city. A couple of years ago we also selected this restaurant for Thanksgiving. This occasion was again to entertain an out of town guest. So I made this reservation more than a month in advance. I was extremely disappointed when we are assigned a table in a room, separate from the main of restaurant, which to me looked like an event room with absolutely not a worthy city view at all. Actually I did not even know that this room existed. In all fairness the food was still great, service however on the mediocre side. What it is the point of making a reservation well in advance for a nice table if you get the one we were assigned? There are other great San Diego "ground level" restaurants where the view is not a part of the dining experience, and I will take my future out of town guests to these places instead.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service3
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Phenomenal service. We were seated promptly, which I always appreciate when I make a reservation at a restaurant.

We went to Mister A's this time around for Restaurant Week - I have to say the menu offerings were amazing, as were the upgrades.

My partner and I enjoyed a ravioli & foie gras starter, filet & lamb duo entrees, with the pumpkin royale and pavlova to finish. Everything was beautifully cooked - the meat nearly falling off the bones on the lamb entree, with my filet cooked to the perfect medium rare as requested.

With a couple of old fashioned's and sangrias - the meal was perfect. My only thing was that the pavlova was a tad too sweet for me, but I'm not much of a sweets person, so that is purely opinion.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on September 28, 2017

Some plates exceptional, some almost inedible. Service was equivalent to a low grade cruise ship. Stunning views. Mandatory 22 percent service fees, when I would pay twice as much to serve myself and save the embarrassment of being treated like a numbered cattle. it was apparent our server would be paid sufficiently without having to behave gracefully.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 28, 2017

Bertrand's is a top quality dining experience with excellent service, food, and ambience. Their wine list is vast and expensive. It is a destination restaurant for elegant dining.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 28, 2017

Besides excellent food and service, the top floor view of the city and arriving jets made a delightful experience.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 27, 2017

We went to Mister A's for lunch during San Diego Restaurant Week and were super impressed. The food was delicious, the service was impeccable, the view was amazing, and the ambience couldn't have been better. I took my 85-year-old aunt who hadn't been there since the 1980's- and she can't stop talking about the food, service and view. SD Restaurant Week made our outing affordable - it's a memory I'll always have with my aunt and sister-in-law.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 27, 2017

Great deal during Restaurant Week. Food and drinks delicious, The View spectacular as always. Only quibble was our waitress it was just a bit too attentive. That may sound like a strange criticism, but she kind of hovered over our table, and basically snatched the menu from my son's hand. Also, it is not necessary to address me as sir every time you say something.

We arrived late at the restaurant, and perhaps she was anxious to have us complete our meal so she could clean up and go home. In any event, it was not enough of a distraction to prevent me from going back again. My son however feels otherwise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 27, 2017

Service and atmosphere were amazing !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 26, 2017

Always excellent. Food, service & view. Can't be topped.

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 25, 2017

It was an excellent experience. We asked for a patio table and it was wonderful. It had a quiet atmosphere in which we could speak easily to each other. Bertrand at Mister A's also has a great view of San Diego. It was absolutely delightful. What a pleasure.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Great Beer, Gluten Free Options, Afternoon Coffee, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.