About Beacon Bar and Grill

1615 Rhode Island Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20036
View Larger Map

Designer Walter Gagliano's second visioning of BBG introduced a fresh, romantic feel to BBG. Vermeer’s portrait of “Girl with a Pearl Earring” was the muse in creating a new look. “Our original goal was to bring the space to a cleaner more contemporary vibe. When we discovered the over scaled Vermeer print, originally created by Philipe Stark, our fondness for bold romanticism found expression and led our fabric and lighting choices in a different direction" stated Gagliano.
Chef Edgar Melendez introduces a menu that balances his own personal flair and beliefs with the wants and needs of our guests. Clean lines, bright flavors, and unique combinations best describe his culinary style. Menu items are influenced by the seasons in conjunction with local farmers and purveyors. Just like our clientele, our cuisine represents a fusion between regional and global influences. Chef Melendez's goal is to give a truly pleasant and graceful dining experience in a casual, elegant setting.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Mon- Fri: 6:30am - 10:30am,

Breakfast: Saturday - Sunday 7:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday 3-Course Prix Fixe Brunch 11 AM to 2 PM Reservations recommended

Sunday Champagne Buffet Brunch: 11 AM - 2:30 PM Reservations recommended

Lunch: Daily: 11:30am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Nightly: 5:00pm -10:00pm

Happy Hour 7 days a week from 4-7pm

Cross Street:
17th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(202) 872-1126

Website:
http://www.bbgwdc.com/

Entertainment:
Special Events.

Catering:
Full catering menu is available full service needs. We have many special deals for the upcoming holiday season. Please check our website for exclusive holiday season deals at www.bbgwdc.com.

Parking Details:
Hotel Parking Available @ $10.00 – ample street parking in the evening

Public Transit:
Farragut North Metro--Red Line.

Executive Chef:
Edgar Melendez

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wednesday and Saturday nights enjoy 1/2 off all wines by the bottle off our regular wine list.
Saturday Brunch: 3 course a la carte menu of your choice with unlimited Champagne/Mimosa for $29.95
Sunday Brunch: Award Winning Sunday Brunch Buffet with unlimited Champagne/Bloody Mary for $38.95


Specials

Happy Hour

Special valid Jan 19, 2017 - May 19, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wine Night Special

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Showtunes & Cocktails

Mondays from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Happy Hour

Special valid Jan 19, 2017 - May 19, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

7 days a week from 4pm to 7pm. Appetizers and cocktail specials start at $4. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 19, 2017 - May 19, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Wine Night Special

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

50% off on all Wines by the Bottle. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Dec 2, 2016 - Apr 1, 2017 on Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Showtunes & Cocktails

Mondays from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us for a special and fun night. Relax and sing along to all your favorites broadway/showtune musicals with Washington Theater. This Event is hold one's a month on Monday. Next events: March 13th, April 17th, May 8th, June 12th. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Feb 13, 2017 - Jun 12, 2017 on Mondays from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Sat 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Contemporary and urban, BB&G complements the lifestyles of our dining guests by providing multiple atmospheres to choose from, private elegant wood paneled rooms reminiscent of a ship, most w/views and or private patio. Innovative cuisine w/ample holiday menus to suit varying budgets and tastes.

Beacon Bar and Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (33)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Good for Birthdays (17)
See All
Good for Groups (16)
Good for a Date (16)
Casual (15)
Special Occasion (14)
Great for Lunch (14)
Modern Decor (13)
Outstanding Value (13)
Comfort Food (12)
Happy Hour (11)
Cozy (11)
Fun (10)
Hot Spot (8)
People Watching (7)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Bar Seating (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Family Style (3)
Business Meals (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Romantic (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Private Room (2)
Fireplace (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Scenic View (1)
Authentic (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great Beer (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Seasonal (1)
Live Music (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1689 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

I will never go back! From the beginning at our entrance we were met by rude waiters. Thank you for the worst birthday brunch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

Loved it!! I'm was a great birthday! I will definitely go back. The

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Fantastic as usual! It is, hands down, the best Sunday brunch spot in the city!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Very happy with food & service plan to go back again

Tags: Cozy, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Beacon Bar and Grill is good food at a good price.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Thanks for a great birthday brunch! The only real downfall was being seated up on the 3rd floor with the buffet on the 1st floor. Also by putting us in a room where every table had a birthday, didn't really make it as special for mine. Maybe space out the birthday tables.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Loved the brunch! Sunday brunches can be a bear, but they handled it well. You're entire party must be present to be seated, and in my case this was 30min after the initial reservation. BBG accommodated my party and still provided great service. The hallmark of a good bottomless brunch to me is never seeing an empty mimosa glass, and not once did I see the bottom of that glass! The food in the buffet was good and replenished often, so it was always hot and fresh. Best waffles I've ever had, perfect size (small muffin size, but thick!) with great salmon, fried chicken, and traditional items available. All in all, loved and would return happily to get my money's worth with repeat visits to the buffet.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The Sunday brunch was fabulous as always! There was a wide range of food options including paella, salads Belgian waffles, grits, and omelets. Everything was delicious!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This was by far some of the worst service I have had at brunch. We arrived at 12:45 for our Saturday brunch reservation. Our waitress came by and took our order, poured our mimosas and went on her way. It took approximately 45 minutes to get our first course (soup, parfait, and bread baskets). We ate it and drank our mimosas. We did not see our waitress at all and asked multiple times for refills on our drinks. It then took another hour to get our main dishes. When we finally did get our dishes some of them were incorrect. It then took another 45 minutes after our main dish to get our desserts (a slice of cheesecake and tiramisu). After being extremely disappointed we asked to speak with the manager who claimed that "it was really busy today." Yes, it may have been busy but we saw numerous people come and go during our brunch. She told us she would give us a discount and it took another 15 minutes to get our check. When we finally did get our check, the discount was not on our check and we had to hunt down the manager again to get a new check. Needless to say we were at brunch for 3.5 hours and it was a waste of an afternoon. I would NOT recommend this place and will not be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 4, 2017

This was for my father's birthday. I've been several times for Sunday brunch and love it but never for dinner. I will definitely add this restaurant to my favorite brunch and dinner locations. I made up my mind that night that I want to go back for my birthday as well:) P.S I'm doing the review on my phone and can't see what the ratings for the noise level are but it was more than fine.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This wasn't my first time at Beacon brunch (I had my graduation party in a private room at the Beacon, then did Mother's Day brunch there with my whole family the following day and have also been to their delicious happy hour) but it was definitely memorable thanks to our server!

Unfortunately I am terrible with names :/, but she was middle aged with glasses and short hair and simply great! Even though the brunch is buffet style she was very attentive and never made us feel like she was trying to rush us up from the table (seeing as our reservation was at 1pm, two and a half hours before brunch ends). It had been over a year since I last came to the Beacon but if the service is always that good I will definitely come back more often! My aunt, cousin, grandmother were here from out of town and said they really enjoyed themselves and would also love to go back next time they are in DC.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food, great service, we will return! My party of 10 was well taken care of... thanks!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Beacon Bar and Grill is a great place for dining, good food, fabulous atmosphere and pleasant staff. Once you experience this restaurant you will be a frequent guest just like I am.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Family Style, Fun, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Service was amazing, cocktails were delicious and the staff went above and beyond to make our experience enjoyable

Tags: Fun, Notable Wine List, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Never disappoints and the new menu is very good.

Staff always on the ball!

Tags: Modern Decor, Casual, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, Quick Bite, Private Room, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Great Beer, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 24, 2017

We went for Showtunes and Cocktails which was fantastic. But the food was awful. Next time I'll eat at home and just get a drink there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I enjoy coming here for brunch I'm never disappointed. The food is amazing. Our server John was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Desi was AMAZING! She made the experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We had a large group -16 women in all. The restaurant seated us on time and made certain our servers knew that we were seated and ready for a drink. The atmosphere was lively, we all felt as though we were the only table due to the great service. Food was delicious. Would have hoped for a better by the glass wine selection, but our bourbon drinker was very happy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our waiter John was PERFECT! Loved everything about the restaurant. I will be back.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I love the Beacon brunch!! Best brunch buffet and bottomless mimosas in town! It's great for large parties, the food is great, and they never let your mimosa glass get empty!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent choice for New Years Day brunch ! John was truly a great server and treated us very well! We will definitely be back soon.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Our waiter, John, was amazing. He made sure our mimosas were truly bottomless and our water glasses were full. The Sunday brunch is buffet style and offers a variety of well prepared foods. We had a group of 8 and the table seated us all comfortably. The ambiance was great the music was lively. Overall we had a great time.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We took my mom for her bday and decided to do the brunch. Only thing I was a bit annoyed with was I understand they have to card everyone with for alcohol, but my grandmother did not have ID and she clearly looks over the age of 50 and they wouldn't serve her alcohol. I can understand me, but a senior citizen...really?! The food was good, and my family enjoyed it and said they would definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Oh my goodeness! I love the Beacon! I was searching all around for unlimited Mimosa brunch places in DC and decided to try this one and I'm glad I gave it a chance. The waitresses were on point, esp when it came to refilling our glasses. The food was even better they had a wide variety of things. Def will be going back :)

Tags: Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Tom was a great server! We never had wait for a refill on our mimosas, coffee, etc. I happened to be with a particularly picky crowd and Tom handled us like a consummate profession. The food was great and service was excellent. Only one complaint is that the waiting area can be a bit hectic during the Sunday morning brunch rush. But overall that didn't make my experience any less enjoyable. I give it a 5 out of 5.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Food was excellent and the service was perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 12, 2016

I've been to Beacon many times and have always enjoyed it so I'm going to give them a pass on the last visit. I felt the food was not up to par. I had the quinoa salad and the portion was very small. I had to order salmon at the last minute so I would have enough to eat. I've had this salad before and it's been terrific, so maybe just an off day. Service is always good here and its modern and clean. I'll definitely come here again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Everything was great except for the shrimp and grits. It was very bland and no flavor. Quite disappointing.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Took my friends to the Beacon Bar and Grill for Sunday brunch. Despite the 45 minutes it took to find parking, the food/service was on par as usual. Our server was attentive, the host was accommodating and the buffet attendants friendly. The vibe was also comfortable due to the noise level being muted; a plus when some places have you yelling at your company. Great place for friends or a more intimate date.

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

I've been to Beacon Bar on a Sunday for brunch which was amazing but this time we went on a Saturday which was best for my sister (birthday) and cousin. I will never go again on a Saturday that's for sure...totally disappointed in the food and services.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

It was a great deal for Thanksgiving included unlimited Champagne. The atmosphere was relaxing. We didn't feel rushed through our meal. Definitely planning on going back!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Casual, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had a lovely Thanksgiving dinner. The menu choices were excellent and well prepared. With endless mimosas and dessert included it was a terrific alternative to cooking. Our server was very friendly and professional and all aspects of the service were great 👍🏽

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I went for Thanksgiving Day dinner. I had the pomegranate salad, which was ok. I then had the turkey entree, which came with stuffing and brussel sprouts. The turkey didn't seem fresh and it was salty. I then had the pumpkin pie for dessert and that was ok. I did like the unlimited champagne and mimosas. Our waiter Richard was friendly and helpful. ... From the staff who bus the tables, i wish more attention was made to detail such as making sure we had utensils for different dishes, and when we needed more water or champagne. I think it may be a nice place for a happy hour.

Tags: Fun, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had Thanksgiving dinner at the Beacon Grill. It looked beautiful on-line, but is even more fantastic being there. The service and food was absolutely fantastic. I did not want to leave, but we needed to because it was Thanksgiving, after all, and people needed to be seated!!

It was the best Thanksgiving. I cannot wait to come back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Not as good as i hoped it would be. Probably will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Kind of a mistake to eat here. None of us 4 were happy with food taste, quality or portions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Ask for Desi ...she gives excellent customer service as a waitress !!

Tags: Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Thanks for the great service I enjoyed my bday! The staff were great and happy to serve and help. I even was able to have the waiter Tom take photos and videos of my bday group.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Loved the food and service. Did not like that we were sat in the "State Room" when I saw open tables available in the regular dining area!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We were seated at a table with glass shards all over it, the food was cold and overlooked, and "bottomless" service meant mimosa refills once every half hour. Very disappointing experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This is a must for any DC brunchers! Beacon House Bar and Grill never disappoints for Sunday Brunch. The variety is vast, food is delicious, and servers are always attentive (keep the mimosas topped off!). Definitely need a reservation to enjoy your time here and your party needs to be on time!

Highly recommended and will be back again (and again!).

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Highly disappointed. This was my first Saturday brunch at Beacon and I won't return. The server was rude and impatient. They shoved my party of into a booth with a stray chair despite the restaurant being empty. Food was mediocre at best. Avoid.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value2

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Hosted - 5 friends for dinner and the food, service and attention were excellent - I visit this restaurant often and always enjoy my visits. They told me it was a new menu and the items I tried were truly excellent. Thanks for making our visit such fun!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Fun, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I absolutely adore this place! I always look foward to this visit!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fun, Casual, Authentic, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 16, 2016

It is always a pleasure to dine at the Beacon Bar and Grill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I have been here with groups several time. The food is good and a nice ambience. They have unlimited mimosas and bloody mary's at no additional charge. The food changes from time to time but they retain the basics. Great place to meet friends and catch up.

Tags: Good for Groups, Private Room, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Beacon Bar & Grill was an amazing brunch experience for myself and my daughter...I wanted to do something with her because she is doing great in school and we had a nice time together.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Dining guests all seemed happy which means the establishment was up to par

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Excellent Sunday brunch. One of the best in the metro area.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.