About 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market

1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
View Larger Map

Dine at our new restaurant, 3SIXTY. An all-in-one dining experience, it incorporates quick food for the traveler on the go in 3SIXTY Market, 3SIXTY Bistro for those wishing to dine on delicious and creative cuisine, and 3SIXTY Bar for those looking for a more social environment. Without sacrificing flavor, 3SIXTY focuses on health-conscious food that blends local ingredients from the San Francisco Bay Area that are sure to please any palate. You can choose the way you want to dine based on your mood and schedule at 3SIXTY.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Bistro, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
3SIXTY BAR/BISTRO/MARKET:

3SIXTY BISTRO
Breakfast is available daily from 6:00am - 11:00am; The Ala Carte menu is offered until 10:00am and the breakfast buffet until 11:00am. Lunch begins daily at 11:00am and served until 3:00pm. Dinner service begins at 5:00pm and ends at 10:00pm daily ;
It's important to note that the breakfast buffet will be subject to closure due to business volume when applicable. Please check for specific lunch or dinner availability by making an advanced reservation.

3SIXTY BAR
The Bar offers daily service from 2:00pm - 1:30am. A late night menu is offered from
10:00pm - 12:00am daily.

3 SIXTY MARKET
The Market offers daily service from 5:00am - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(650) 696-2690

Website:
http://sanfranciscoairport.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/entertainment/restaurants/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary self-parking validation for up to 4 hours.

Public Transit:
Free Shuttle from San Francisco Airport to the Hyatt.

Executive Chef:
Bernard Foster

Private Party Facilities:
Our private dining room provides a beautiful wooden communal table and stunning chandelier. The room has sliding doors which provide privacy for comfortable dining experience.

Private Party Contact:
Amanda He: 6503471234x2753

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
  • Outdoor - 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
  • Outdoor - 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
  • Outdoor - 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
  • Outdoor - 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
Outdoor - 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
Outdoor - 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
Outdoor - 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA
Outdoor - 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market, Burlingame, CA

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Thu - Sat 5:00PM - 10:00PM

3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

3.8

ambience

3.7

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Californian
Peninsula
Best Restaurants in Burlingame ›

Bar Seating (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Fun (2)
See All
Hot Spot (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Casual (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Special Occasion (1)
Sort By:
S
252 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My table was a party of 10. I wish i kne ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 25, 2016

My table was a party of 10. I wish i knew it was a hotel in advance so I wouldn't have gone but that is my fault. The service was mediocre . The lady helping us had a face of dissatisfaction. The food I guess was a mixed batch. My brother in law and I ordered the ahí tuna sandwich. That sandwich was drier than the Sahara desert . It is ok for regular dinning but if you are looking for ambiance and a place for a younger crowd than this is not the place. I'll keep trying new places.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

The service needs lots of improvement. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The service needs lots of improvement. Our server seems to not remember the order while he was taking it. Didn't check on us enough so we had to call other servers to assist us. Service was very, very slow. Food is just ordinary. My boyfriend had the burger & the patty is not as generous as expected. The salad dressing for my salad was quite salty that I requested they replace it. Then it just took forever to get the replacement that I ended up not eating it. My salmon that came as an add-on with my salad was bland - not seasoned. Will have to think about going back. I feel it's an awful value for our money. The place got a nicer look but the food is so much less to be desired.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Very limited food options for us vegans. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Very limited food options for us vegans. Garden salad was very good but was the only vegan option. New dining room was not very cozy and music was not suitable for fine dining. Not at all what I expected for a Hyatt Regency.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3

Service slow Lots of fried foods All piz ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Service slow

Lots of fried foods

All pizzas are gluten free crusts but the spinach , garlic, chicken pizza was tasteless and the chicken tasted like it was out of a can .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

Everything went fine, except their reser ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Everything went fine, except their reservation system (Open Table) is down for the night. Luckily, we still got credited. Guess they are very honest business.

Tags: Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

This is a new add to Hyatt Regency near ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

This is a new add to Hyatt Regency near SFO airport. The receptionist seems to be a little bit cold. I would prefer they do a better job welcoming diners. The bar area is right next to dining tables, which can be crowded/loud at times. My first time experience is average. If you are looking for a convenient location within the hotel for a quick bite/drink, you are at the right place.

Tags: Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Casual, Fun, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

It was simple, but good. The service was ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 10, 2016

It was simple, but good. The service was great! I'd go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

I had the Caesar salad. The crouton was ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 10, 2016

I had the Caesar salad. The crouton was unedible - hard as a rock. The dinner role was super dry. If it tasted like a pretzel it would pair well with the mustard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Was staying at hotel before flying out a ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Was staying at hotel before flying out after celebrating wedding anniversary. Rebecca and yesenia provided such outstanding service that overwhelmed us. Thanks for making our last night in the Bay Area a memorable one!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Chef is not very flexible in dealing wit ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Chef is not very flexible in dealing with gluten-free or veg requirements.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Great lunch- the strawberry shortcake is ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great lunch- the strawberry shortcake is a marvel

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

much food, much noise, much love. much f ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 9, 2016

much food, much noise, much love. much food, much noise, much love.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Super disappointed in this dining experi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Super disappointed in this dining experience. For the amount of money spent there you would think it was a hot spot with EXCELLENT service. I experienced the exact opposite. We were greeted by a really friendly and customer service oriented hostess who immediately took us to our table and said that a server would be with us immediately. The server that was in our area walked by us 5-6 times and even looked at us 2 or 3 of those times. But NEVER stopped to say, " I will be right with you, or someone will be with you", she just looked and kept walking. This was a 9:45pm reservation, we saw more people come to sit down who were immediately being served by this waitress who continued to walk by us. Finally I turned around to flag down another server and that server either didn't hear me or wasn't acknowledging me BUT the 15 year old girl who was at the table she was helping let the server know to come and help us. I thanked her for the help but WHY does a 15 year old have to let an adult server (which is their job) know that a family of 3 is sitting there for 15 minutes without water, or even ONE server coming by to acknowledge us. Finally after 18 minutes of sitting there and the helpful 15 year old Erika came to the rescue. I would of left if we weren't trapped at the hotel and it was so late. The food was typical hotel food and the rest of the service was fine, but the 18 minutes from the minute we sat down to when we were finally helped left a bad taste in my mouth. Completely unacceptable of a restaurant at a Hyatt hotel.

The next morning I had met a childhood friend at a Denny's (which I NEVER go to) and had WAY better service there than this establishment and the bill was 5x's more at 3Sixty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Great service and a great meal!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Great service and a great meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice menu with good variety. Everything ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Nice menu with good variety. Everything we tried was tasty. We were there celebrating an anniversary, and the hostess ad the bar comp us a round of drinks. A nice touch that was very much appreciated!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We had a wonderful waiter named Drew. H ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 25, 2016

We had a wonderful waiter named Drew. He was friendly, and really went the distance to insure our gluten-free food requirements were handled with utmost care by alerting the manager and kitchen staff, and following up. He made our dining experience very pleasurable. The kitchen staff seemed to be very conscientious about our food prep and provided great substitutions to replace gluten items with non-gluten ones. We enjoyed our lunch very much. We'll probably return for that chocolate decadence cake that we were too stuffed to order this time around. (Smile)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Cancelled Brunch

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 18, 2015

Brunch was cancelled on the morning of the day of the reservation without explanation. Nice birthday present for my wife. And we paid $6 for parking for the 15 minutes it took us to find out. They left a message on the phone ... but I am not looking at my cell phone all the time. It would take a lot to get me back to Hyatt anything.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Great place for a family gathering at th ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 26, 2015

Great place for a family gathering at the Sunday Brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Nice quiet setting in the atrium

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 18, 2015

Nice, quiet setting for lunch in the atrium. My only complaint is that they need to do some cleaning. The cloth chairs need a good steam cleaning as it looks like they haven't been cleaned in quite some time. But nice place to go when you want a peaceful atmosphere and quiet enough that you can easily hold a conversation during your meal (something that is sorely lacking in so many restaurants). Good food and good service as well.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Nice eclectic menu. From burgers to pas ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 11, 2015

Nice eclectic menu. From burgers to pastas and everything in-between. Service by Drew is outstanding. He sets the tone for this excellent restaurant. Nicely prepared dishes., very attentive staff. Special kudos for an excellent meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

a good brunch

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 28, 2015

Brunch was our one exposure. Meet's my bang over buck test. Nice inside dome. It's a cross current of convention people staying at the hotel and locals with large parties. You can fit in, but make a reservation. Wait staff has been handling this crush for so long they seemed mechanical, but you shouldn't expect it to be an elite restaurant of downtown SF. That said, I will go back when I have guests.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

outstanding services, great very frash ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 21, 2015

outstanding services, great very frash food, excellent entertainment

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The lunch menu here is diverse and conta ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 30, 2015

The lunch menu here is diverse and contains many great ingredients, including a nice selection of meat, fish, fowl and salads. Each item is equally delicious. Wait service by Drew is very professional - nicely done. He is extremely knowledgeable about menu items and his suggestions were spot on.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5

bad service

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 10, 2015

We got there at 3, they couldn't find a suitable table and when they did a waiter came over and told us that it wa closed and they did not have more food and to leave. Felt unwelcome, never coming back , it almost ruined the Mohher day reunion . We end up going to Mancora Cebicheria in San Mateo and we are glad we did , excellent service, good food and less money .

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Great Mother's Day Brunch

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 10, 2015

Well organized, good signage for directions, very attentive service, and an excellent table.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

They go all out for Mother's Day brunch!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 10, 2015

We've come for Sunday brunch, which is good, but for Mother's Day they get it all just right! It seems as if every staff member is on the floor, smiling and very happy to help in any way!

A small example of great service: our daughter asked for rootbeer, but they carry Pepsi products. After ordering and receiving a lemonade for her, another staff member came up with a small bottle of rootbeer. I know, small thing, but for a picky eater, that meant a very pleasurable experience for her.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Poor experience

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 5, 2015

Starting from the chaos in the parking area & valet service in total disarray to asking where the restaurant & being told it was unavailable to waiting in line 20 minutes to check in when we already had reservations maybe it was my error to even try your restaurant. I must have hit the trays at the wrong time because the offerings for warm breakfast food were bare & the omelet station was probably a 20 min wait. There was plenty of meat at the carving station & sweets for an army but the salad bar was sparse. Worst of all, the price advertised online was $50pp, I was charged $70pp and had little choices for breakfast food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

This lovely oasis restaurant located at ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 14, 2015

This lovely oasis restaurant located at the Hyatt has a nicely prepared abbreviated lunch menu. The selections are nice and the salad and burger were spot on.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

A Lot of Food But Not That Tasty

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 8, 2015

There was a lot of variety on the buffet, but unfortunately much of the food was overcooked and not very appealing looking. When we first sat down, it smelled like bleach or detergent for some reason, so we had to move. The prime rib was decent, but the man slicing the beef seemed very stingy with it, and I had to ask for a second microscopic slice, twice. The waitstaff was attentive, but asked about filling my coffee cup dozens of times and I had to keep saying no. We were told that most of the people there were using a restaurant.com coupon, and I'm not surprised. It's overpriced for the quality, even with the coupon. We've had better meals at The Crown Plaza and will probably go there next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

A little disappointing

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 8, 2015

Visited on March 8th for brunch. There were six in our party. The staff is very welcoming and friendly and were very attentive to all of our needs. If this review was about staff and service alone - it would be a 5 star rating.

The food on the other hand leaves a lot to be desired. The seafood station had only mussels and boiled shrimp, which lacked freshness. Sushi rolls were quite basic and had little to do with fresh seafood. The smoked salmon and trout placed on the same table were good though. There was a cook to order omelette station which was good and the blueberry pancakes were tasty with homemade whipped cream. There was an asian station which had very unappetizing dim sum piled together into a single container, as well as a chicken and pork dishes, none of which looked good enough to eat.

Overall, the selection and quality of food reminded me more of something out of a 3 star all inclusive resort rather than a $50 hotel brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

menu pricy, burger is $16 nothing super ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2015

menu pricy, burger is $16 nothing super about it. We were dining here for the courtyard atmosphere and had a coupon. Server was attentive.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Sunday Brunch

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 18, 2015

There was one line.. for the cashier or hostess? Unclear. Then seemed the two women working were competing or not getting along as hostesses? Waiter was barely present but bus boy great.

Never told where or when to start, where plates were etc.

The layout of the brunch was not organized... want scrambled eggs? Have to get them made, next to the cold waffle station. But the pancakes, carvery, bacon etc on another station. We were there

at 10am .. and food was already cold ( Asian station). No bread or crackers by the cheese options nor anywhere else. Would not go back. Diner across the road from hotel couldn't be worse and probably no $40.00/plate price tag. ( Nice Jazz music though).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Great for brunch with kids!!!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2015

We love to come to this restaurant for New Year's Brunch every year! The servers are very friendly and kids-friendly ambient.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good food but long wait

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2014

We met here for Christmas dinner. The food was fine for a buffey--great variety and abundance of most items but two things concerned us: we were seated a full 30-40 minutes after our reservation time, and they ran out of prime rib for about 30 minutes and nobody seemed to know what to do or when it would be replenished. I love this place and would not hesitate to go again but for this visit I was slightly disappointed.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Trying To Make Lemonaid

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2014

The host that greeted us unfortunately went into panic mode when there she discovered that the other guest didn't leave at there estimated time for the next group. We waited for 45 minutes and later seated us at a last minute make sift table next to the kitchen entrance. Not exactly what I expected on a Christmas Day with my family. The servers were doing the best they could but now with the over load they couldn't handle the crowd. We have eaten Sunday brunches about once or twice a month, but this is a first for us.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

Fantastic Brunch!!!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2014

This our favorite place to enjoy a delicious brunch in a wonderful setting indoors with trees, plants, and water fall. On Christmas day there was live entertainment from a talented jazz band! We saw Channel 7 morning news anchor, Kristen Sze, enjoying the brunch on Christmas day too!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What a wonderful buffet

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 30, 2014

The selection of food is amazing. So much to choose from. The service was also unbelievable

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Thanksgiving feast!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2014

The food and ambiance were very good. There was a wide variety of tasty dishes to try. The brunch is a bit pricey; but for a special holiday such as Thanksgiving, we spoiled ourselves!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

We were there for the Thanksgiving buffe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2014

We were there for the Thanksgiving buffet, not the typical menu. The buffet was wonderful. All the traditional Thanksgiving foods plus many, many more. Quality was excellent. Price for the selection and quality was very reasonable.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was Brunch

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 2, 2014

I enjoyed the mimosas and the service--they kept filling up our glasses. The variety of food was great, overall the food was tasty. There were some loud kids running around without supervision. Its a bright place with a ceiling of glass. Its in the middle of the hotel, very pretty place. Would I go back? Maybe

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.