About 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market

1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
View Larger Map

Enjoy an innovative culinary program, led by Executive Chef Bernard Foster, located on the Atrium level at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport. 3 SIXTY is an "all-in-one" dining experience that will be offered to guests and locals alike, and seamlessly incorporates a bar, lounge, restaurant, and market. 3 SIXTY's menus are specially designed to support local farmers and purveyors in Northern California and will change seasonally to ensure sustainable practices, reflecting Hyatt's overall commitment to food that is thoughtfully sourced and carefully served. Begin your day with a home-style meal that transports you back to a favorite time or place, or stop by the market for a specialty coffee or quick bite on your way to the airport. In the evenings, enjoy inspired libations in the lounge while watching the big game on one of our 10 55" televisions, while taking in the modern and contemporary decor inspired by San Francisco's beautiful features.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Bistro, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
3 SIXTY BISTRO:
Breakfast Menu available Daily: 6:00am - 10:30am; (Breakfast Buffet available daily: 6:00am - 11:00am) ; Lunch: 11:00am - 3:00pm ; Dinner: 5:00pm - 10:00pm ;
**Please note that the breakfast buffet will be subject to closure due to business volume. Please check for specific lunch or dinner availability by making a reservation for that date and time.**

3 SIXTY LOUNGE:
The Lounge will offer service from 2:00pm - 1:30am
**Please note that the lounge only offers a "late night" menu from
10:00pm - 12:00am.**

3 SIXTY MARKET
The Market will offer service from 5:00am - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(650) 696-2690

Website:
http://sanfranciscoairport.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/entertainment/restaurants/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary self-parking validation for up to 4 hours. Sunday Brunch includes complimentary Valet parking as well.

Public Transit:
Free Shuttle from San Francisco Airport to the Hyatt.

Executive Chef:
Bernard Foster

Private Party Facilities:
.

Private Party Contact:
Jena Manguiat: 6503471234x2753

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market
3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Thu - Sat 5:00PM - 10:00PM

3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.0

ambience

3.9

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

71% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (2)
Special Occasion (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
See All
Great for Lunch (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Sort By:
Newest
246 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was simple, but good. The service was ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

It was simple, but good. The service was great! I'd go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

I had the Caesar salad. The crouton was ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

I had the Caesar salad. The crouton was unedible - hard as a rock. The dinner role was super dry. If it tasted like a pretzel it would pair well with the mustard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Was staying at hotel before flying out a ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Was staying at hotel before flying out after celebrating wedding anniversary. Rebecca and yesenia provided such outstanding service that overwhelmed us. Thanks for making our last night in the Bay Area a memorable one!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Chef is not very flexible in dealing wit ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Chef is not very flexible in dealing with gluten-free or veg requirements.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Great lunch- the strawberry shortcake is ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great lunch- the strawberry shortcake is a marvel

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

much food, much noise, much love. much f ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

much food, much noise, much love. much food, much noise, much love.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Super disappointed in this dining experi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Super disappointed in this dining experience. For the amount of money spent there you would think it was a hot spot with EXCELLENT service. I experienced the exact opposite. We were greeted by a really friendly and customer service oriented hostess who immediately took us to our table and said that a server would be with us immediately. The server that was in our area walked by us 5-6 times and even looked at us 2 or 3 of those times. But NEVER stopped to say, " I will be right with you, or someone will be with you", she just looked and kept walking. This was a 9:45pm reservation, we saw more people come to sit down who were immediately being served by this waitress who continued to walk by us. Finally I turned around to flag down another server and that server either didn't hear me or wasn't acknowledging me BUT the 15 year old girl who was at the table she was helping let the server know to come and help us. I thanked her for the help but WHY does a 15 year old have to let an adult server (which is their job) know that a family of 3 is sitting there for 15 minutes without water, or even ONE server coming by to acknowledge us. Finally after 18 minutes of sitting there and the helpful 15 year old Erika came to the rescue. I would of left if we weren't trapped at the hotel and it was so late. The food was typical hotel food and the rest of the service was fine, but the 18 minutes from the minute we sat down to when we were finally helped left a bad taste in my mouth. Completely unacceptable of a restaurant at a Hyatt hotel.

The next morning I had met a childhood friend at a Denny's (which I NEVER go to) and had WAY better service there than this establishment and the bill was 5x's more at 3Sixty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Great service and a great meal!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Great service and a great meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice menu with good variety. Everything ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Nice menu with good variety. Everything we tried was tasty. We were there celebrating an anniversary, and the hostess ad the bar comp us a round of drinks. A nice touch that was very much appreciated!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We had a wonderful waiter named Drew. H ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

We had a wonderful waiter named Drew. He was friendly, and really went the distance to insure our gluten-free food requirements were handled with utmost care by alerting the manager and kitchen staff, and following up. He made our dining experience very pleasurable. The kitchen staff seemed to be very conscientious about our food prep and provided great substitutions to replace gluten items with non-gluten ones. We enjoyed our lunch very much. We'll probably return for that chocolate decadence cake that we were too stuffed to order this time around. (Smile)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Cancelled Brunch

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on October 18, 2015

Brunch was cancelled on the morning of the day of the reservation without explanation. Nice birthday present for my wife. And we paid $6 for parking for the 15 minutes it took us to find out. They left a message on the phone ... but I am not looking at my cell phone all the time. It would take a lot to get me back to Hyatt anything.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Great place for a family gathering at th ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 26, 2015

Great place for a family gathering at the Sunday Brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Nice quiet setting in the atrium

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 18, 2015

Nice, quiet setting for lunch in the atrium. My only complaint is that they need to do some cleaning. The cloth chairs need a good steam cleaning as it looks like they haven't been cleaned in quite some time. But nice place to go when you want a peaceful atmosphere and quiet enough that you can easily hold a conversation during your meal (something that is sorely lacking in so many restaurants). Good food and good service as well.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Nice eclectic menu. From burgers to pas ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 11, 2015

Nice eclectic menu. From burgers to pastas and everything in-between. Service by Drew is outstanding. He sets the tone for this excellent restaurant. Nicely prepared dishes., very attentive staff. Special kudos for an excellent meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

a good brunch

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 28, 2015

Brunch was our one exposure. Meet's my bang over buck test. Nice inside dome. It's a cross current of convention people staying at the hotel and locals with large parties. You can fit in, but make a reservation. Wait staff has been handling this crush for so long they seemed mechanical, but you shouldn't expect it to be an elite restaurant of downtown SF. That said, I will go back when I have guests.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

outstanding services, great very frash ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 21, 2015

outstanding services, great very frash food, excellent entertainment

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The lunch menu here is diverse and conta ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 30, 2015

The lunch menu here is diverse and contains many great ingredients, including a nice selection of meat, fish, fowl and salads. Each item is equally delicious. Wait service by Drew is very professional - nicely done. He is extremely knowledgeable about menu items and his suggestions were spot on.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5

bad service

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 10, 2015

We got there at 3, they couldn't find a suitable table and when they did a waiter came over and told us that it wa closed and they did not have more food and to leave. Felt unwelcome, never coming back , it almost ruined the Mohher day reunion . We end up going to Mancora Cebicheria in San Mateo and we are glad we did , excellent service, good food and less money .

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Great Mother's Day Brunch

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 10, 2015

Well organized, good signage for directions, very attentive service, and an excellent table.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

They go all out for Mother's Day brunch!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 10, 2015

We've come for Sunday brunch, which is good, but for Mother's Day they get it all just right! It seems as if every staff member is on the floor, smiling and very happy to help in any way!

A small example of great service: our daughter asked for rootbeer, but they carry Pepsi products. After ordering and receiving a lemonade for her, another staff member came up with a small bottle of rootbeer. I know, small thing, but for a picky eater, that meant a very pleasurable experience for her.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Poor experience

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 5, 2015

Starting from the chaos in the parking area & valet service in total disarray to asking where the restaurant & being told it was unavailable to waiting in line 20 minutes to check in when we already had reservations maybe it was my error to even try your restaurant. I must have hit the trays at the wrong time because the offerings for warm breakfast food were bare & the omelet station was probably a 20 min wait. There was plenty of meat at the carving station & sweets for an army but the salad bar was sparse. Worst of all, the price advertised online was $50pp, I was charged $70pp and had little choices for breakfast food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

This lovely oasis restaurant located at ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 14, 2015

This lovely oasis restaurant located at the Hyatt has a nicely prepared abbreviated lunch menu. The selections are nice and the salad and burger were spot on.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

A Lot of Food But Not That Tasty

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 8, 2015

There was a lot of variety on the buffet, but unfortunately much of the food was overcooked and not very appealing looking. When we first sat down, it smelled like bleach or detergent for some reason, so we had to move. The prime rib was decent, but the man slicing the beef seemed very stingy with it, and I had to ask for a second microscopic slice, twice. The waitstaff was attentive, but asked about filling my coffee cup dozens of times and I had to keep saying no. We were told that most of the people there were using a restaurant.com coupon, and I'm not surprised. It's overpriced for the quality, even with the coupon. We've had better meals at The Crown Plaza and will probably go there next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

A little disappointing

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 8, 2015

Visited on March 8th for brunch. There were six in our party. The staff is very welcoming and friendly and were very attentive to all of our needs. If this review was about staff and service alone - it would be a 5 star rating.

The food on the other hand leaves a lot to be desired. The seafood station had only mussels and boiled shrimp, which lacked freshness. Sushi rolls were quite basic and had little to do with fresh seafood. The smoked salmon and trout placed on the same table were good though. There was a cook to order omelette station which was good and the blueberry pancakes were tasty with homemade whipped cream. There was an asian station which had very unappetizing dim sum piled together into a single container, as well as a chicken and pork dishes, none of which looked good enough to eat.

Overall, the selection and quality of food reminded me more of something out of a 3 star all inclusive resort rather than a $50 hotel brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

menu pricy, burger is $16 nothing super ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 5, 2015

menu pricy, burger is $16 nothing super about it. We were dining here for the courtyard atmosphere and had a coupon. Server was attentive.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Sunday Brunch

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on January 18, 2015

There was one line.. for the cashier or hostess? Unclear. Then seemed the two women working were competing or not getting along as hostesses? Waiter was barely present but bus boy great.

Never told where or when to start, where plates were etc.

The layout of the brunch was not organized... want scrambled eggs? Have to get them made, next to the cold waffle station. But the pancakes, carvery, bacon etc on another station. We were there

at 10am .. and food was already cold ( Asian station). No bread or crackers by the cheese options nor anywhere else. Would not go back. Diner across the road from hotel couldn't be worse and probably no $40.00/plate price tag. ( Nice Jazz music though).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Great for brunch with kids!!!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on January 1, 2015

We love to come to this restaurant for New Year's Brunch every year! The servers are very friendly and kids-friendly ambient.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good food but long wait

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 25, 2014

We met here for Christmas dinner. The food was fine for a buffey--great variety and abundance of most items but two things concerned us: we were seated a full 30-40 minutes after our reservation time, and they ran out of prime rib for about 30 minutes and nobody seemed to know what to do or when it would be replenished. I love this place and would not hesitate to go again but for this visit I was slightly disappointed.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Trying To Make Lemonaid

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 25, 2014

The host that greeted us unfortunately went into panic mode when there she discovered that the other guest didn't leave at there estimated time for the next group. We waited for 45 minutes and later seated us at a last minute make sift table next to the kitchen entrance. Not exactly what I expected on a Christmas Day with my family. The servers were doing the best they could but now with the over load they couldn't handle the crowd. We have eaten Sunday brunches about once or twice a month, but this is a first for us.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

Fantastic Brunch!!!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 25, 2014

This our favorite place to enjoy a delicious brunch in a wonderful setting indoors with trees, plants, and water fall. On Christmas day there was live entertainment from a talented jazz band! We saw Channel 7 morning news anchor, Kristen Sze, enjoying the brunch on Christmas day too!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What a wonderful buffet

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on November 30, 2014

The selection of food is amazing. So much to choose from. The service was also unbelievable

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Thanksgiving feast!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on November 27, 2014

The food and ambiance were very good. There was a wide variety of tasty dishes to try. The brunch is a bit pricey; but for a special holiday such as Thanksgiving, we spoiled ourselves!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

We were there for the Thanksgiving buffe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on November 27, 2014

We were there for the Thanksgiving buffet, not the typical menu. The buffet was wonderful. All the traditional Thanksgiving foods plus many, many more. Quality was excellent. Price for the selection and quality was very reasonable.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was Brunch

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on November 2, 2014

I enjoyed the mimosas and the service--they kept filling up our glasses. The variety of food was great, overall the food was tasty. There were some loud kids running around without supervision. Its a bright place with a ceiling of glass. Its in the middle of the hotel, very pretty place. Would I go back? Maybe

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Great!

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on November 2, 2014

I took my mom and uncle here for my uncle's birthday and they really enjoyed themselves. They loved the beauty of the atrium area and they really liked the jazz singer. The food was fantastic also. We definitely ate too much! It is a great place to take family and friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is a hotel restaurant. Lovely sett ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on October 10, 2014

This is a hotel restaurant. Lovely setting in a large atrium. The food is more due to being in a hotel. My ceasar salad was fine. Server forgot to bring my companion's drink with the sandwich as he'd requested. We were "forgotten" by staff longer than should happen given the place was not packed. An adequate luncheon experience as we had to eat in the hotel that day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

Hostess Awful

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 21, 2014

We had reservation through OpenTable. When we arrived, one of the hostess was busy. The other (a younger woman) totally ignored us for a couple minutes. Then, she took us to a very crowded area. When I inquired if we could have another table (there were a few unoccupied), she said that they were all reserved. I reminded her that we had reservation. She turned away. One of the waiters was very helpful and set up another table for us. A few minutes later, the hostess came by and gave our daughter a nasty glare.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

Great Anniversary Brunch

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 7, 2014

Nice ambiance for anniversary brunch. Staff very attentive and food was very fresh. Shrimp cocktail and sushi was delicious. Mimosas kept coming! I also had a made-to-order omelet with everything and the kitchen sink! Only wished for more variety on the dim sum.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Too pricy for what are there. Not much v ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 31, 2014

Too pricy for what are there. Not much variety and very little seafood. See flies around fruit slices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3

AWESOME Time

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 20, 2014

I treated my brother and sister-in-law there for my brother's birthday. We had such a wonderful time. I have no complaints, in fact it was a most memorable event. I was glad we were able to share the memory there. I would entertain company there again in a heart beat.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.