Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sun, 5/20
Time
10:30 PM
Special offers available. See details

3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market

3.6
310 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Californian
Top Tags:
  • Good for Groups
  • Casual
  • Great for Lunch
Join us at 3SIXTY for an all-in-one dining experience! Food Thoughtfully Sourced, Carefully Served is the philosophy behind our seasonal menu which supports our local purveyors here in Northern California. We are inspired by the culture and diversity the Bay area represents, as well as you, our well-traveled guests. What may be comfort food for some will be new and enticing for others. Sharing this experience with guests from all over the world is our story.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Californian, Bistro, Comfort Food
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
3SIXTY BAR/BISTRO/MARKET:

3SIXTY BISTRO
Breakfast is available daily from 6:00am - 11:00am; The Ala Carte menu is offered until 10:00am and the breakfast buffet until 11:00am. All day dining available between 11:00am and 12:00am; It's important to note that the breakfast buffet will be subject to closure due to business volume when applicable. Please check for specific lunch or dinner availability by making an advanced reservation.

3SIXTY BAR
The Bar offers daily service from 2:00pm - 1:30am. A late night menu is offered from 10:00pm - 12:00am daily. Last call for alcoholic beverages at 1:00AM.

3 SIXTY MARKET
The Market offers daily service from 5:00am - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(650) 696-2690
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Bernard Foster
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Our private dining room provides a beautiful wooden communal table and stunning chandelier. The room has sliding doors which provides privacy for a comfortable dining experience. Reservations required. Please contact us directly at 650.696.2690.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Shannon White: (650) 347-1234 ext. 2753
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Broadway & US101
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We offer complimentary self-parking validation for up to 3 hours.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Complimentary Shuttle service from San Francisco Airport to Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport.
Burlingame Trolley from downtown Burlingame.
Sam Trans line 292-197 - Hillsdale Mall.
Additional
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Thu - Sat 5:00PM - 10:00PM

What 310 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
3.6based on recent ratings
3.8
food
3.8
service
3.9
ambience
3.5
value
Noise · Quiet
82% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We went here for Mother’s Day brunch. Everything was terrific. Our server kept our glasses full of champagne and was very personable. Value was good and we left very satisfied. We’ll go back for Thanksgiving. Parking was free with validation.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother's Day brunch is back! The atrium has been remodeled and with that, so has the brunch. Each station was well placed, stocked with so much yummy goodness and lots of variety. Our server was very attentive in refilling drinks and scooping up dishes as we went back for more. Well done!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Although the meal was not bad, it was not as advertised nor would we go back. On our way to the SFO airport we relied on Open Table to find a fun upscale bar where we could relax and share a few appetizers before our red eye flight home. According to the description it seemed like jus the place. No mention that it was in a hotel but once there we decided to give it a try. First :( was it was empty and they tried to sit us a t two top you would have coffee at in the morning. I asked for a booth. Charred Brussel sprouts every place we have had them are flame broiled or done in a wood oven. These were fried and greasy ~ not what you want before a flight. Crab melt was tasty but uneventful from the description. Overall shame on Open Table for not vetting this better. If you are staying in the hotel and want coffee in the morning or a cocktail before heading out to dinner then it's fine ~ but it in no way was as it was described.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Ambiance was great; just as we remembered it to be. However, service and delivery of food is a complete 180 difference from the amazing customer service experienced with Swiftwater. We waited over an hour for our food to be delivered; only to watch those seated after us receiving their food first. When asked what happened - it was heartbreaking to (1) not receive an apology and (2) to be told that the kitchen was backed up ... yet, all around us, people were getting food. After seeing the 3rd table seated after us receive their food - we decided to cancel our order and leave. The manager was kind and comped us our appetizer and our sodas; but, we will not be returning. So sad. We loved the cafe/restaurant at the Marriott - when it was Swiftwater.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

We did the easter brunch and found that we had excellent service. We were not rushed and we were able to relax and enjoy the afternoon. I found the food choice to be abundant and the quality to be very good.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 1, 2018

We very much enjoyed the brunch. Only a couple of hickups. We asked for our check and it took a long time before they brought it to us. Then there was so much confusion and we got a call from the restaurant saying that it appeared we left without paying our bill. We will probably go back but that was a hard call to receive especially since its our favorite brunch and we have gone there a lot.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 1, 2018

We usually come here for Easter Brunch, now. Before the brunches were on Sunday's, but now it's for special occasion.

Service is good only if you seat in the right selection. Display and decor are amazing. Good variety of seafood such as shrimp, mussels and oysters. Craving station as good, but the prime rib as a bit fatty. Bottomless Champagne and Bloody Mary's.

Comes with free parking with validation. Located in the heart of the hotel with skylights for nature lighting.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

You are greeted warmly by the hostess. She definitely set a wonderful tone. Angel was our waitperson and her suggestions were spot on. The highlight was the salmon, which was prepared to perfection. Wonderful, eclectic, creative cuisine. Such kind, warm and caring employees. Job well done.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 2, 2018

It was fine nothing special. Did not expect the restaurant to be in a hotel atrium. Wine list was overly expensive, and the food was ok.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Great experience. Thanks to the hostess in front for such a wonderful service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Food was great,service a little irregular
Parking was horrible had to pay $15 after I had it validated by the 3sixty
OpenTable my reservation wasn’t there at 3sixty

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Food was average for what you would expect in a airport hotel restaurant. Everything was just O.K. Also, parking was not validated even though the waitress took the ticket. It was only $15, but at that point in the evening it was just one more disappointment.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 27, 2018

A most wonderful and enjoyable experience. Our food was excellent and there is a nice variety of different cuisine to choose from - everything from steak to fish to bar food. Drinks are well made and the service is smooth and well done. A most enjoyable experience, where you are greeted warmly by a wonderful hostess. Job well done.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 12, 2018

3Sixty Bar give a nice relaxed atmosphere where you can enjoy your meal and your guests' company. The wait staff are very attentive and knowledgeable on their menu offerings. I enjoyed the BBQ Burger which included a sizable side salad.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 18, 2017

This is a reworked restaurant in the atrium of the Hyatt Regency at San Francisca
It is a very mediocre experience.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 2, 2017

We enjoyed our dinner experience here with multiple options for cuisine. From pizza to salads to burgers to steaks, it was all impressive and nicely prepared.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on September 23, 2017

The food was good, but the service and cleanliness of the restaurant were lacking. There was food under the table when we were seated, obvious marks on silverware and glasses, and the service was slow.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on September 23, 2017

Very tasty Pizza and Caesar salad was delicious. Service was good. Dining in a newly renovated restaurant was delightful.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on September 21, 2017

Service was slow.
Food was not hot at all. Barely warm.
Fries were over cooked in old grease.
Dishes were not seasoned as well as they should have been. Lacked flavor.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 19, 2017

Great food and great service, great selections for breakfast. Lovely environment

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 18, 2017

Our lunch was delicious and the menu offered many options. The ambiance is beautiful. The service we received was above and beyond. I highly recommend.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on August 7, 2017

Very good hotel restaurant. Excellent menu with untrained and sloppy wait staff.
Best food I have ever had at Hyatt SF Airport!!
I'm the operation will improve and provide excellent food and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 15, 2017

I really love this restaurant. Warm greeting by Laura and the food is excellent. My wife had a burger, I had the rib special, with both cooked to perfection. A real treat to dine in this relatively new restaurant at the Hyatt Regency - SFO. Well worth the time to encounter a great menu with multiple selections aligned with a very pleasant atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on July 3, 2017

In Hyatt Regency Hotel SFO, did not expect to find a low key, quiet restaurant. We loved the booths, the sophisticated feel to the area. The food was average, but we enjoyed the experience. For an airport hotel, it is very good.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 29, 2017

I was meeting a client for business lunch- my client checked in before me, and was asked to wait elsewhere; there were less than 10 people dining in the area, and the two host staff failed to inquire or connect the two single diners waiting for a companion, causing us to waste almost 20 minutes of our lunch hour. In addition, I was led to a table that hadn't been cleaned of the trash and crumbs underneath it before seating. Our server was excellent and very attentive, and the food was well priced; location was convenient.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 12, 2017

It was really good. There was a huge table of people in front of us so it took a very long time for our food to come our. However, they comped our drinks. Our waitress was very nice and did her best under the circumstances.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 11, 2017

The restaurant is handy to SFO. We stopped their while dropping our granddaughter off
for her flight to Copenhagen. It's nice, not too noisy. The food is quite good. Prices are
quite high.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2017

I would come again. I was impressed with the service and food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 23, 2017

Very good overall with good options for breakfast.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2017

Really enjoyed my experience at this eclectic restaurant. Hostess was kind, friendly and welcoming. The French Onion Soup is one of the best. Definitely need to partake of this marvelous find at the beautiful refurbished Hyatt Regency SFO.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2017

I made a reservation for husband's birthday brunch for 10:30am, however they only have a breakfast buffet available from 10am to 11am. The breakfast buffet wasn't special enough to host a birthday celebration at. Unless you are a hotel guest, I would not recommend having breakfast here.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 29, 2017

I was disappointed in the food. When I read online about the Farm to Table menu I expected fresher, healthier food. I am on a restricted diet. The wait staff did their best to accommodate our table, though the fries were nothing extraordinary (nor "waffle fries" as menu stated), the were soggy, limp and a bit greasy. I made this reservation as we were dining after our all-day conference with Apex Energetics. Next time I will probably go off premises to another restaurant for dinner as there are so many other healthier choices in the bay and city.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 26, 2017

Restaurant was recommended to me by a friend and I went there alone to celebrate my 72nd birthday. Had 2 excellent dishes noteworthy: Seared Ahi Tuna appetizer with 2 sauces and the Pièce De Résistance was the Cedar Roasted Salmon. I thought it would have arrived on a cedar plank but much to my surprise, the salmon was completely encapsulated and baked in a thin cedar wrapping. After untying it (like your shoelace) I found the salmon to be moist and delicio. Waiter was very attentive and pleasant and not overwhelming. Terrific dining experience, sums it up :-)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2017

I was there for a client meeting and the noise level was quiet enough for us to have a conversation like we are old friends.

The wait staff was attentive and friendly.

Definitely will come back for future client meetings.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2017

3Sixty decided to open for Easter Brunch. We have to take advantage of it. The food and service were amazing. The decor for Easter was perfect. The Easter Bunny was on site for photo ops.

We hope that they will decide to bring back Sunday brunch on a weekly basis. We really enjoying coming here.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 31, 2017

Convenient for guests staying in the hotel but wouldn't recommend going there for any other reason. Hostess was rude and food was mediocre.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2017

I loved everything about this fine new Hyatt Regency restaurant. The menu is filled with delightful items and the wait staff and hostess were very friendly and responsive. Our hamburger, fish tacos and wine was superb. Our waiter, Drew, was very responsible and I appreciated his recommendations and can do attitude. He was friendly, yet professional and efficient. Our experience here really was spectacular and the food in this new and creative restaurant, truly amazing. Drew hit it out of the ball park. Job well done.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 24, 2017

Please make the service fast enough
We waited for 45 minutes before our food was served.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 10, 2017

Well prepared and presented food, quality ingredients (ahi was perfect), Very friendly wait staff. They didn't have my 1000 point reservation but said they'd fix that. (I will check that next). Some wines were crazy expensive ($22 for 5 oz.!), but less expensive options were pretty decent vintages.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 6, 2017

We wanted a late night snack - had their French Onion Soup, which was nicely prepared.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
8

Tweets by 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market