Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.52mi
  4. Distance: 0.65mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.52mi
  4. Distance: 0.65mi

About 3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market

Dine at our new restaurant, 3SIXTY. An all-in-one dining experience, it incorporates quick food for the traveler on the go in 3SIXTY Market, 3SIXTY Bistro for those wishing to dine on delicious and creative cuisine, and 3SIXTY Bar for those looking for a more social environment. Without sacrificing flavor, 3SIXTY focuses on health-conscious food that blends local ingredients from the San Francisco Bay Area that are sure to please any palate. You can choose the way you want to dine based on your mood and schedule at 3SIXTY.

1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Bistro, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
3SIXTY BAR/BISTRO/MARKET:

3SIXTY BISTRO
Breakfast is available daily from 6:00am - 11:00am; The Ala Carte menu is offered until 10:00am and the breakfast buffet until 11:00am. Lunch begins daily at 11:00am and served until 3:00pm. Dinner service begins at 5:00pm and ends at 10:00pm daily ;
It's important to note that the breakfast buffet will be subject to closure due to business volume when applicable. Please check for specific lunch or dinner availability by making an advanced reservation.

3SIXTY BAR
The Bar offers daily service from 2:00pm - 1:30am. A late night menu is offered from
10:00pm - 12:00am daily.

3 SIXTY MARKET
The Market offers daily service from 5:00am - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(650) 696-2690

Website:
http://sanfranciscoairport.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/entertainment/restaurants/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary self-parking validation for up to 3 hours.

Public Transit:
Free Shuttle from San Francisco Airport to the Hyatt.

Executive Chef:
Bernard Foster

Private Party Facilities:
Our private dining room provides a beautiful wooden communal table and stunning chandelier. The room has sliding doors which provide privacy for comfortable dining experience.

Private Party Contact:
Shannon White: (650) 347-1234 ext. 2753

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Thu - Sat 5:00PM - 10:00PM

3SIXTY Bar / Bistro / Market Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

4.1

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Bar Seating (4)
Business Meals (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
See All
Happy Hour (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Fun (2)
Casual (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Seasonal (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Great Beer (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Live Sports (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Special Occasion (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Authentic (1)
Sort By:
S
289 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Very good hotel restaurant. Excellent menu with untrained and sloppy wait staff.
Best food I have ever had at Hyatt SF Airport!!
I'm the operation will improve and provide excellent food and service.

Tags: Quick Bite, Bar Seating, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 15, 2017

I really love this restaurant. Warm greeting by Laura and the food is excellent. My wife had a burger, I had the rib special, with both cooked to perfection. A real treat to dine in this relatively new restaurant at the Hyatt Regency - SFO. Well worth the time to encounter a great menu with multiple selections aligned with a very pleasant atmosphere.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 3, 2017

In Hyatt Regency Hotel SFO, did not expect to find a low key, quiet restaurant. We loved the booths, the sophisticated feel to the area. The food was average, but we enjoyed the experience. For an airport hotel, it is very good.

Tags: Late-night Find, Local Ingredients, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on June 29, 2017

I was meeting a client for business lunch- my client checked in before me, and was asked to wait elsewhere; there were less than 10 people dining in the area, and the two host staff failed to inquire or connect the two single diners waiting for a companion, causing us to waste almost 20 minutes of our lunch hour. In addition, I was led to a table that hadn't been cleaned of the trash and crumbs underneath it before seating. Our server was excellent and very attentive, and the food was well priced; location was convenient.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 12, 2017

It was really good. There was a huge table of people in front of us so it took a very long time for our food to come our. However, they comped our drinks. Our waitress was very nice and did her best under the circumstances.

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 11, 2017

The restaurant is handy to SFO. We stopped their while dropping our granddaughter off
for her flight to Copenhagen. It's nice, not too noisy. The food is quite good. Prices are
quite high.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 10, 2017

I would come again. I was impressed with the service and food.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Happy Hour, Seasonal, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 23, 2017

Very good overall with good options for breakfast.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Really enjoyed my experience at this eclectic restaurant. Hostess was kind, friendly and welcoming. The French Onion Soup is one of the best. Definitely need to partake of this marvelous find at the beautiful refurbished Hyatt Regency SFO.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 13, 2017

I made a reservation for husband's birthday brunch for 10:30am, however they only have a breakfast buffet available from 10am to 11am. The breakfast buffet wasn't special enough to host a birthday celebration at. Unless you are a hotel guest, I would not recommend having breakfast here.

Tags: Bar Seating, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on April 29, 2017

I was disappointed in the food. When I read online about the Farm to Table menu I expected fresher, healthier food. I am on a restricted diet. The wait staff did their best to accommodate our table, though the fries were nothing extraordinary (nor "waffle fries" as menu stated), the were soggy, limp and a bit greasy. I made this reservation as we were dining after our all-day conference with Apex Energetics. Next time I will probably go off premises to another restaurant for dinner as there are so many other healthier choices in the bay and city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Restaurant was recommended to me by a friend and I went there alone to celebrate my 72nd birthday. Had 2 excellent dishes noteworthy: Seared Ahi Tuna appetizer with 2 sauces and the Pièce De Résistance was the Cedar Roasted Salmon. I thought it would have arrived on a cedar plank but much to my surprise, the salmon was completely encapsulated and baked in a thin cedar wrapping. After untying it (like your shoelace) I found the salmon to be moist and delicio. Waiter was very attentive and pleasant and not overwhelming. Terrific dining experience, sums it up :-)

Tags: Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 21, 2017

I was there for a client meeting and the noise level was quiet enough for us to have a conversation like we are old friends.

The wait staff was attentive and friendly.

Definitely will come back for future client meetings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 16, 2017

3Sixty decided to open for Easter Brunch. We have to take advantage of it. The food and service were amazing. The decor for Easter was perfect. The Easter Bunny was on site for photo ops.

We hope that they will decide to bring back Sunday brunch on a weekly basis. We really enjoying coming here.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Convenient for guests staying in the hotel but wouldn't recommend going there for any other reason. Hostess was rude and food was mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 18, 2017

I loved everything about this fine new Hyatt Regency restaurant. The menu is filled with delightful items and the wait staff and hostess were very friendly and responsive. Our hamburger, fish tacos and wine was superb. Our waiter, Drew, was very responsible and I appreciated his recommendations and can do attitude. He was friendly, yet professional and efficient. Our experience here really was spectacular and the food in this new and creative restaurant, truly amazing. Drew hit it out of the ball park. Job well done.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Authentic, Healthy, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Please make the service fast enough
We waited for 45 minutes before our food was served.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Well prepared and presented food, quality ingredients (ahi was perfect), Very friendly wait staff. They didn't have my 1000 point reservation but said they'd fix that. (I will check that next). Some wines were crazy expensive ($22 for 5 oz.!), but less expensive options were pretty decent vintages.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We wanted a late night snack - had their French Onion Soup, which was nicely prepared.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 6, 2017

I love the new restaurant in the Hyatt Regency. It's modern, sleek and a great place for friends to dine. I had business associates along and we all enjoyed the fine cuisine, service and ambiance.

Tags: Bar Seating, Cozy, People Watching, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Vegetarian options were limited. Salad was mediocre.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Went their with family for Christmas Dinner. Never ate out on Christmas Day before and truely enjoy the 3SIXTY Bar/Bistro Market.
Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Celebrated Christmas lunch at noon. There weren't many patrons. Our waiter did not check on us and it literally took an hour to get our meal out. The soup and salad did not come before the meal. The food was cold - including the soup, and the prime rib was overdone. I understand it was a holiday, but The Hyatt standard was not met all. Very disappointing as this should have been a celebratory and memorable part of the day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Late night dinner in a hotel near the airport usually isn't a good thing, but this meal was remarkable! The four of us each found something different and unique from fish tacos (a little fishy), veggie hamburger-- whoa--so good, Salad and Chicken. I'll certainly stay at his hotel again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The service was good. The food was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My table was a party of 10. I wish i knew it was a hotel in advance so I wouldn't have gone but that is my fault. The service was mediocre . The lady helping us had a face of dissatisfaction. The food I guess was a mixed batch. My brother in law and I ordered the ahí tuna sandwich. That sandwich was drier than the Sahara desert . It is ok for regular dinning but if you are looking for ambiance and a place for a younger crowd than this is not the place. I'll keep trying new places.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had a grand time. This is a lovely spot for brunch. The only reason I rated the food low was the greens for the salad were dark and wilted. With more care this could easily be an excellent brunch spot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 10, 2016

The service needs lots of improvement. Our server seems to not remember the order while he was taking it. Didn't check on us enough so we had to call other servers to assist us. Service was very, very slow. Food is just ordinary. My boyfriend had the burger & the patty is not as generous as expected. The salad dressing for my salad was quite salty that I requested they replace it. Then it just took forever to get the replacement that I ended up not eating it. My salmon that came as an add-on with my salad was bland - not seasoned. Will have to think about going back. I feel it's an awful value for our money. The place got a nicer look but the food is so much less to be desired.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Very limited food options for us vegans. Garden salad was very good but was the only vegan option. New dining room was not very cozy and music was not suitable for fine dining. Not at all what I expected for a Hyatt Regency.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Service slow
Lots of fried foods
All pizzas are gluten free crusts but the spinach , garlic, chicken pizza was tasteless and the chicken tasted like it was out of a can .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Everything went fine, except their reservation system (Open Table) is down for the night. Luckily, we still got credited. Guess they are very honest business.

Tags: Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

This is a new add to Hyatt Regency near SFO airport. The receptionist seems to be a little bit cold. I would prefer they do a better job welcoming diners. The bar area is right next to dining tables, which can be crowded/loud at times. My first time experience is average. If you are looking for a convenient location within the hotel for a quick bite/drink, you are at the right place.

Tags: Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Casual, Fun, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 10, 2016

It was simple, but good. The service was great! I'd go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 9, 2016

I had the Caesar salad. The crouton was unedible - hard as a rock. The dinner role was super dry. If it tasted like a pretzel it would pair well with the mustard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Was staying at hotel before flying out after celebrating wedding anniversary. Rebecca and yesenia provided such outstanding service that overwhelmed us. Thanks for making our last night in the Bay Area a memorable one!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Chef is not very flexible in dealing with gluten-free or veg requirements.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great lunch- the strawberry shortcake is a marvel

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 8, 2016

much food, much noise, much love. much food, much noise, much love.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Super disappointed in this dining experience. For the amount of money spent there you would think it was a hot spot with EXCELLENT service. I experienced the exact opposite. We were greeted by a really friendly and customer service oriented hostess who immediately took us to our table and said that a server would be with us immediately. The server that was in our area walked by us 5-6 times and even looked at us 2 or 3 of those times. But NEVER stopped to say, " I will be right with you, or someone will be with you", she just looked and kept walking. This was a 9:45pm reservation, we saw more people come to sit down who were immediately being served by this waitress who continued to walk by us. Finally I turned around to flag down another server and that server either didn't hear me or wasn't acknowledging me BUT the 15 year old girl who was at the table she was helping let the server know to come and help us. I thanked her for the help but WHY does a 15 year old have to let an adult server (which is their job) know that a family of 3 is sitting there for 15 minutes without water, or even ONE server coming by to acknowledge us. Finally after 18 minutes of sitting there and the helpful 15 year old Erika came to the rescue. I would of left if we weren't trapped at the hotel and it was so late. The food was typical hotel food and the rest of the service was fine, but the 18 minutes from the minute we sat down to when we were finally helped left a bad taste in my mouth. Completely unacceptable of a restaurant at a Hyatt hotel.

The next morning I had met a childhood friend at a Denny's (which I NEVER go to) and had WAY better service there than this establishment and the bill was 5x's more at 3Sixty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 13, 2016

Great service and a great meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.