Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 1.41mi
  4. Distance: 1.63mi
  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 1.41mi
  4. Distance: 1.63mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 1.41mi
  4. Distance: 1.63mi
  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 1.41mi
  4. Distance: 1.63mi

About 360 Bistro

Restaurant Description: 360 is a Belle Meade favorite and has been attracting locals and tourists alike for eleven years. Throughout its history, 360 has been known for its creative and innovative cuisine utilizing the best ingredients, the highest level of hospitality, and an intense dedication to its award winning beverage programs. Chef Joe Townsend creates seasonal menus where he adds his own flare to many traditional items. In addition to Joe's food, 360 offers over fifty wines by the glass, along with a special reserve list culminating in over 1000 selections, second most in Tennessee. There is also a signature cocktail menu featuring classic and seasonal drinks, an extensive collection of premium hard to find liquors, and a selection of imported and domestic beers.

6000 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37205
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5pm - 9pm
Dinner: Friday - Saturday 5pm - 10pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11am - 4pm

Cross Street:
Highway 70

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 353-5604

Website:
http://www.360bistro.com/

Parking Details:
Large, well-lit, self-parking

Executive Chef:
Will Uhlhorn

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have many special events, most wine-centric. Please submit your email with your Open Table reservation, on our website, or on our IPad wine lists.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We offer 3 unique rooms for reservations: The Cellar, our private room, can seat up to 30 guests; Our main dining room can seat 60; Our patio can seat 24. We can offer exclusive use of the entire restaurant for up to 115 guests.

360 Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (23)
Special Occasion (20)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
See All
Good for a Date (20)
Creative Cuisine (19)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Local Ingredients (12)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Romantic (11)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Business Meals (10)
Cozy (9)
Private Room (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Casual (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Fun (4)
Authentic (4)
Tapas (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Seasonal (3)
Comfort Food (3)
People Watching (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
754 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 22, 2017

This was the first disappointing dinning experience at the Bistro.
It always have been a favorite.
Bread was not fresh.
Broccoli and cauliflower appetizer was over fried.
Tomato soup was good.
The Rack of Lamb was one small lamb chop, that was served significantly undercooked, not as requested.
The cioppino lacked seafood ingredients, and was more a broth with a few shrimp.
We passed on the dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Excellent food, well served. This has been a good, local restaurant for several years, and it is now better than ever.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 14, 2017

I thought that the food was good but the drinks were over priced and nothing that I would call above and beyond what I find in Nashville.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Bistro 360 was average. Our service was rather bad. The server never introduced himself, he just asked for our drink order. He never brought us bread. He was at our table every 3 minutes to refill water but would never smile or socialize with us at all, it was actually backward. We got a salad, brussel sprouts and tomato soup as starters, they were good. The salad and soup were better than the brussel sprouts (they were really wet with oil). We shared the beef tenderloin and it was a little over cooked but still soft and tastes good so we didn't send it back. The menu said it was served with chive mashed potatoes anf brussel sprouts... and when the plate came it had only a smearing of mashed potatoes as though it was a sauce? Literally, no more than a Tablespoon. But a full serving of brussel sprouts. Being pregnant and loving mashed potatoes, I asked our waiter why we didn't get a serving and he said he would take care of it. He brought out a cup of mashed potatoes. They were great. But when we got our bill, he charged us $8 for that "side" of mashed potatoes? We found that obnoxious and rude. We deducted a portion of it it from his tip. We will not return, although, the chef would have gotten 4 stars, the experience was more like 2-3 stars.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (London)·Dined on May 10, 2017

FANTASTIC FOOD!!! Best I've had in a long time. Started with the Royal Red Shrimp -- can't go wrong there! Then... had the BEST soft-shell crabs I have ever had! Completely indulgent experience. So good. So sad when I finished the last bite.

Tags: Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Consistent food quality and taste. Great presentation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Our waitress, Stephanie, was very knowledgeable and fabulous at both taking care of our needs and being fun to interact with. She treated us like friends rather than customers to get a tip from. Stephanie really enhanced our experience.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Excellent as always. Menu offers creative dishes you really want to order and the wine list is superb.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Once again Bistro 360 has become a favorite of ours . Kudos to the chef for an excellent meal
tonight - cioppino and Flat Iron steaks were superb and presentation was wonderful Caesar salads were also very tasty and made special with the addition of white anchovies.Staff is always so friendly and the ambience is great.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We were early for our reservation so we took a seat at the bar, wound up chatting it up with the bartender and decided to eat there. The food was great, the spicy bloody mary was excellent, they have a wonderful wine and whiskey selection. The bartender was the perfect hostess!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 16, 2017

This was our first visit to 360 Bistro. I had seen a Facebook ad for their Easter brunch & decided to give it a try. The food was delicious, service was amazing, atmosphere was relaxing & beautiful. They even had sliding glass doors open so we sat by an open window giving the feel of being on a patio! Would highly recommend.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Brought some out of town guests to our neighborhood bistro and they loved it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We really enjoyed the crab cakes. They were very meaty not the usual mostly filler cakes found around town. We shared the ribeye steak which was one of the specials this night. It was cooked perfectly, medium rare.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Food seemed overpriced. My wife got pork ossobuco which was very good. I got the lamb and was not impressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value1

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 31, 2017

The menu choices and food quality seem to have improved since I last was at 360 Bistro. The greeter indicated that they had hired a new chef. Our salads and small plate item were very good!!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on March 26, 2017

360 did not disappoint... The cocktails were okay, nothing I would have to come back and pay $11 + for. The food was truly delicious we ate it all and were left wanting more... it redeemed anything the cocktails lacked. Unfortunately, we sat outside and were approached by a person who was on drugs who told us a story and who tried to solicit us for cash. This was not something that I would expect to happen here and I realize it is no fault of 360... however it put a damper on our date night. We may or may not come back... its not a place I would just have to come back to, there is too much competition in the Nashville restaurant scene.

Tags: Casual, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Bar tenders are mixologist and can hand craft most any cocktail you desire. Chef is creative and food is local sourced and very fresh.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Romantic, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Delicious food, lovely surroundings, but very small portion sizes and overpriced menu. I would go back, but only on special occasions because it was outrageously expensive for the amount of food you get.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Notable Wine List, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value1

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Haven't been in awhile, never disappoints! Had fabulous dinner , wine and had our favorite waiter
Mohammed !

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Chef Joe has really turned 360 into a GREAT restaurant! The food is creative, fresh and simply delicious.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Always a great meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 6, 2017

New menu is great! We love 360 but with a new Chef and an expanded menu it is a must try for a great meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Consistently good food and service. Waiter was very helpful. The Burger is outstanding.Will return in the future.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 5, 2017

The warm beet salad was wonderful! Very good food here.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 3, 2017

We have been going to this restaurant for years and have watched it change, sometimes good sometimes not so much. Their latest revamp of the menu and updates in the restaurant are exciting! The food was delicious, the atmosphere busy but still romantic, very excited to see it back to flourishing again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Decent pricing. Salmon and Burger were good. Fries were excellent. The Black Pepper Tagliatelle was disappointingly bland. Pasta cooked appropriately though. Salad was good, Kale with raisons very greasy/oily and overly cooked it seemed. Short ribs were good but not the best I have had. We have been to 360 several times now and the meals seem variable in quality....

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Great new look, new chef and new menu! A welcomed improvement!!

Tags: Private Room, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The grouper with lobster in lemon butter caper sauce was amazing. Great variety of wine by the glass and specialty cocktails are unique. Joe the head chef is creative and talented.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I enjoyed the food, but the environment wasn't very welcoming. The salmon was however, fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food and service were of the highest quality. Great cocktails and an extensive wine list both by the glass and bottle. We were visiting from New York and chose this restaurant based on reviews on Open Table. Can't wait to return

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was delicious! Service was great.. desert was not good but that was it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Dinner was great, as usual. Place was packed, so that was good to see. Also, Mo is one of the best servers in Nashville. Always does a great job.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Quality and presentation was fabulous. Liked the limited menu aspect. Will certainly go back!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always a wonderful dining experience. Unique dishes, especially their seafood selections. The grouper cioppino was outstanding. Their extensive wine list covers the world and offers reasonably priced selections along with high end offerings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We went to celebrate a very close friends birthday and felt like we were treated like royalty. It is the best restaurant I know of in the Nashville area and I've lived here my whole life. If you are looking for a one of a kind dining experience this is the place to go.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food is always high quality and delicious and the service is excellent

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Private Room, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Chef Joe made our night so special! What a fantastic meal and fantastic staff!

Tags: Seasonal, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 23, 2017

My wife and two friends had dinner here on a Sunday evening. The service was superb and very attentive. We were never rushed nor forgotten. They have an extensive wine list, but plenty of affordable options. We tried four of the appetizers, all very good. We especially liked the crab cake and baked brie. For entrees, we had the flat iron steak frites, salmon, and the prime beef tenderloin, again all excellent. I usually don't like Brussels sprouts, but these were delicious. We had homemade cookies for dessert, although we were pretty stuffed by then. The restaurant is quiet and artfully decorated, perfect for a date, but with a nice bar if you want to eat alone and watch sports and enjoy wonderful food. You can also eat outside, but on this January night, we opted to stay inside. We really enjoyed this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

The new chef is making lots of really positive changes. The menu variety is much better and the food is better than ever. Crab cake was all crab and wonderful. The chicken and Carolina rice is a winner and the short ribs are delicious!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Always delicious. Best grouper cioppino and gimlet. A gem!

Tags: Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.