About 360 Bistro

6000 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37205
View Larger Map

Restaurant Description: 360 is a Belle Meade favorite and has been attracting locals and tourists alike for eleven years. Throughout its history, 360 has been known for its creative and innovative cuisine utilizing the best ingredients, the highest level of hospitality, and an intense dedication to its award winning beverage programs. Chef Joe Townsend creates seasonal menus where he adds his own flare to many traditional items. In addition to Joe's food, 360 offers over fifty wines by the glass, along with a special reserve list culminating in over 1000 selections, second most in Tennessee. There is also a signature cocktail menu featuring classic and seasonal drinks, an extensive collection of premium hard to find liquors, and a selection of imported and domestic beers.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5pm - 9pm
Dinner: Friday - Saturday 5pm - 10pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11am - 4pm

Cross Street:
Highway 70

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 353-5604

Website:
http://www.360bistro.com/

Parking Details:
Large, well-lit, self-parking

Executive Chef:
Will Uhlhorn

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have many special events, most wine-centric. Please submit your email with your Open Table reservation, on our website, or on our IPad wine lists.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We offer 3 unique rooms for reservations: The Cellar, our private room, can seat up to 30 guests; Our main dining room can seat 60; Our patio can seat 24. We can offer exclusive use of the entire restaurant for up to 115 guests.

360 Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (18)
Special Occasion (15)
Fit for Foodies (15)
See All
Creative Cuisine (13)
Good for a Date (13)
Romantic (13)
Notable Wine List (12)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Cozy (7)
Business Meals (6)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Private Room (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Authentic (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
People Watching (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Seasonal (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Casual (1)
Fun (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
727 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great new look, new chef and new menu! A ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

Great new look, new chef and new menu! A welcomed improvement!!

Tags: Private Room, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The grouper with lobster in lemon butter ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

The grouper with lobster in lemon butter caper sauce was amazing. Great variety of wine by the glass and specialty cocktails are unique. Joe the head chef is creative and talented.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Food and service were of the highest qua ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food and service were of the highest quality. Great cocktails and an extensive wine list both by the glass and bottle. We were visiting from New York and chose this restaurant based on reviews on Open Table. Can't wait to return

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious! Service was great.. ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was delicious! Service was great.. desert was not good but that was it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Dinner was great, as usual. Place was pa ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Dinner was great, as usual. Place was packed, so that was good to see. Also, Mo is one of the best servers in Nashville. Always does a great job.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Quality and presentation was fabulous. L ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Quality and presentation was fabulous. Liked the limited menu aspect. Will certainly go back!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Always a wonderful dining experience. Un ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always a wonderful dining experience. Unique dishes, especially their seafood selections. The grouper cioppino was outstanding. Their extensive wine list covers the world and offers reasonably priced selections along with high end offerings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went to celebrate a very close friend ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We went to celebrate a very close friends birthday and felt like we were treated like royalty. It is the best restaurant I know of in the Nashville area and I've lived here my whole life. If you are looking for a one of a kind dining experience this is the place to go.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is always high quality and deli ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food is always high quality and delicious and the service is excellent

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Private Room, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chef Joe made our night so special! What ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Chef Joe made our night so special! What a fantastic meal and fantastic staff!

Tags: Seasonal, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and two friends had dinner here ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 23, 2017

My wife and two friends had dinner here on a Sunday evening. The service was superb and very attentive. We were never rushed nor forgotten. They have an extensive wine list, but plenty of affordable options. We tried four of the appetizers, all very good. We especially liked the crab cake and baked brie. For entrees, we had the flat iron steak frites, salmon, and the prime beef tenderloin, again all excellent. I usually don't like Brussels sprouts, but these were delicious. We had homemade cookies for dessert, although we were pretty stuffed by then. The restaurant is quiet and artfully decorated, perfect for a date, but with a nice bar if you want to eat alone and watch sports and enjoy wonderful food. You can also eat outside, but on this January night, we opted to stay inside. We really enjoyed this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The new chef is making lots of really po ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

The new chef is making lots of really positive changes. The menu variety is much better and the food is better than ever. Crab cake was all crab and wonderful. The chicken and Carolina rice is a winner and the short ribs are delicious!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always delicious. Best grouper cioppino ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Always delicious. Best grouper cioppino and gimlet. A gem!

Tags: Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Fantastic new menu

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Fantastic new menu

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great dinner tonight with a good f ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Had a great dinner tonight with a good friend. We started with a shrimp and avocado appetizer with homemade pork rinds- phenomenal set of flavors! We also had the beet salad and the cauliflower and Brussels sprouts salad. For entrees we had the cioppino and the short ribs. Wonderful mix of flavors! We asked our server to recommend wine with each course, and that was definitely the right thing to do. We enjoyed every aspect of the meal, from the wonderful food tipi the great wine to the impeccable service. We'll definitely be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, great service, nice ambiance ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great food, great service, nice ambiance. Outstanding wine selection.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were very pleased with the brand new ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 12, 2017

We were very pleased with the brand new menu and the new chef!!! The menu is creative with many good choices. Our food was delicious! We shared the French onion soup, it was very good with plenty of cheese. I had the short ribs and my husband had the poem chops we were both very please with the food. I can't wait to return and try the trout piccata.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great food! Everything was outstanding. ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great food! Everything was outstanding. I think the wine list was overpriced and not that great though. You could get a glass of Meomi for like 6 dollars cheaper across the street.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

360 Bistro has yet to disappoint us. The ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

360 Bistro has yet to disappoint us. The Grouper, Roasted Chicken and Tagliatelle on the current menu are fantastic. Good, but not overwhelming portions. Always served hot. Great cocktail and bourbon menu. Can get busy so reservations are recommended. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent lunch menu! Superb service! ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Excellent lunch menu! Superb service! Would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great location to have a great meal befo ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great location to have a great meal before catching a movie. I have always been more than satisfied with the quality of food.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic meal although portions are sma ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Fantastic meal although portions are small for heavy eaters (20-something boys)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We had a wonderful dinner this week at 3 ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We had a wonderful dinner this week at 360. The service, the food and the ambiance are all excellent. One of the best wine lists in town and it is truly the best restaurant in West Nashville

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good dinner with fresh fish and roasted ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Good dinner with fresh fish and roasted chicken. Comfort food.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Starters, entrees -all delist! Loved th ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Starters, entrees -all delist! Loved the langoustine and scallop dish!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

initial table cold and drafty (we were r ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 14, 2016

initial table cold and drafty (we were reseated); server friendly but forgetful; cocktail, although good, woefully overpriced (worse, I let the server know I was not interested in a very expensive drink); selections limited.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

Once again 360 Bistro gets it right. Gr ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Once again 360 Bistro gets it right. Great food & service every time.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food at 360 is consistently of high ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 29, 2016

The food at 360 is consistently of high quality and absolutely delicious. Each time we dine there we leave feeling like it was one of the best meals we've had in Nashville. We really think this restaurant does not get as much credibility as it should. Possibly the location being out of the " hot" areas of the city makes it off the radar. It is not inexpensive, but it is a good value when considering the quality of the food served.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Cozy, Private Room, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been here many times. Service remains t ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Been here many times. Service remains terrific, food continues to decline in quality and value. The $20 hamburger is below average, particularly with new restaurants in town (e.g., Farm Burger) serving superior food at half the price. Previously, bistro fries were a highlight; now potato wedges are uninspired and undercooked. Other entrees are OK, but pricey.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

I have loved this neighborhood restauran ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I have loved this neighborhood restaurant but I finally give up on it for dinner (bar's nice). The service is too often off--this time I got my side vegetable 10 minutes before the appetizer. And though I told the waiter I wanted no more wine because I had had enough alcohol during my main course, he filled my glass up to the BRIM "to get rid of the bottle." When I dumped that full glass into my husband's he stopped by to ask if I wanted to purchase ANOTHER glass. Perfectly nice guy, not an attentive waiter. And finally: there's only one part of the restaurant--the center--that's actually pleasant in terms of ambiance. The peripheral rooms have cold lighting and are often physically cold. The food was good but I left annoyed, and that's the part I'm finally done with.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Always delicious, always great service a ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Always delicious, always great service and oh wow the best gimlet in Nashville. Awesome wine list!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Private Room, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

justin, our server, was super helpful an ...

 
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on October 30, 2016

justin, our server, was super helpful and attentive without rushing us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wait staff excellent. Food delicious.

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Wait staff excellent. Food delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

During a recent trip to Nashville, my wi ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 23, 2016

During a recent trip to Nashville, my wife and I at TWICE at Bistro 360. The first was a lunch,m my wife's salad by her account very tasty, my "Pastrami" sandwich also very good. We returned for dinner few nights later, on a Saturday night, joined by friends who eat out even more than we do, all across the country, related to their nationwide health industry travels.

Starter courses were salads for three of us, generous, and very tasty. My wife and I had a dressing that was a lemon vinaigrette, somewhat like a Caesar but lighter, one I may try to duplicate at home. My friend had an appetizer made with wafer-thin Spanish Serrano ham, clearly also very good. Entrees for my wife and my friend's wife were trout, fine, save that one plate had to be sent back as it was undercooked. My steak was very tasty, nice sauce including varied mushrooms, though I would surmise that the grade of meat was Choice, not Prime. My friend had a chicken dish that he assured me was very good.

We all had desert, my wife and I sharing an excellent creme caramel, my friend having a cheese plate. I forget the last desert save it was fine. Our friends had coffee; my wife and I passed on such.

Service I found excellent, one minor mistake made with the wine, a glass delivered instead of the ordered bottle. We were not charged for the glass. We did however think and my friend in particular agreed, that the wine pricing seemed too high, by about $10 or so on a bottle charged at $55. pricing for the food was however we thought fair.

The location is good for the community, convenient to the more affluent section of Nashville. Making a reservation proved quite easy. The restaurant did seem very adequately busy for what should be the busiest night of the week.

YES, we would return, if we lived in the area, which we do not, while I think that our friends, who do live in Nashville, will almost certainly return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

Our food was outstanding in every way. ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Our food was outstanding in every way. There were three in our party and each entree ordered was exceptional. The salads were also delicious.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Seasonal, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This establishment is hands down a favor ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 6, 2016

This establishment is hands down a favorite of mine! Wow. Menu delicious, creative and always a divine gastronomic surprise each time. Have enticed me to like Brussels sprouts...I'm 54 and never thought that would happen

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic, Casual, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Private Room, , Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice restaurant. Creative menu. Ext ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Very nice restaurant. Creative menu. Extensive wine list is presented on an iPad - seemed like a gimmick but actually works very well - lets you filter and sort and you can drill down to get tasting notes and asditional info on individual wines. Our steaks were good-ngood-not great but everything else was - appetizer, sides (try the fried baby eggplant), and the service. We'll be back.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This used to be a top favorite but based ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 28, 2016

This used to be a top favorite but based on the most recent visit the menu selection and food quality was way off. Service was good but rushed, probably understaffed. Will try again some day and hope it bounces back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

As always another great meal at 360. Jo ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 28, 2016

As always another great meal at 360. Josh did a great job taking care of us. Wine list is truly amazing. Food was cooked to perfection

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and experience. Just would li ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Great food and experience. Just would like more vegetarian options

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.