Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 1.41mi
  4. Distance: 1.63mi
  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 1.41mi
  4. Distance: 1.63mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 1.41mi
  4. Distance: 1.63mi
  1. Distance: 0.22mi
  2. Distance: 0.36mi
  3. Distance: 1.41mi
  4. Distance: 1.63mi

About 360 Bistro

Restaurant Description: 360 is a Belle Meade favorite and has been attracting locals and tourists alike for eleven years. Throughout its history, 360 has been known for its creative and innovative cuisine utilizing the best ingredients, the highest level of hospitality, and an intense dedication to its award winning beverage programs. Chef Joe Townsend creates seasonal menus where he adds his own flare to many traditional items. In addition to Joe's food, 360 offers over fifty wines by the glass, along with a special reserve list culminating in over 1000 selections, second most in Tennessee. There is also a signature cocktail menu featuring classic and seasonal drinks, an extensive collection of premium hard to find liquors, and a selection of imported and domestic beers.

6000 Highway 100
Nashville, TN 37205
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5pm - 9pm
Dinner: Friday - Saturday 5pm - 10pm
Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11am - 4pm

Cross Street:
Highway 70

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 353-5604

Website:
http://www.360bistro.com/

Parking Details:
Large, well-lit, self-parking

Executive Chef:
Will Uhlhorn

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have many special events, most wine-centric. Please submit your email with your Open Table reservation, on our website, or on our IPad wine lists.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We offer 3 unique rooms for reservations: The Cellar, our private room, can seat up to 30 guests; Our main dining room can seat 60; Our patio can seat 24. We can offer exclusive use of the entire restaurant for up to 115 guests.

360 Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

Noise

Quiet

96% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (19)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
See All
Good for a Date (17)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Special Occasion (12)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Romantic (10)
Business Meals (10)
Cozy (9)
Casual (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Authentic (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Fun (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Healthy (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Hot Spot (2)
People Watching (2)
Seasonal (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
792 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 10, 2017

My food was great, but 3 out of 5 people were mildly impressed. Myself and another had the three cheese appetizer and chicken dish, very good. The rigatoni and the hamburger was average. Not good considering how much you’re paying. If I’m spending $20 on a burger, I should be wowed. Stephanie was an excellent server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

There was a group of women who were so loud! It was obnoxious! We complained in vain to the wait staff. Other people asked the women to quiet down but they did not. The shrieking laughter ruined our dinner (which was not cheap).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Service is alwYs excellent and attentive.
Appetizers were super especially the octopus.
Smoke salmon entree was also terrific.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 20, 2017

Prices on apps to high
Food quality good
Menu should be updated

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 19, 2017

Our meal was delicious and the servers were respectful and efficient, being unobtrusive and allowing us to conduct our business. We all enjoyed our meal and got a lot accomplished.

Tags: Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 17, 2017

This wasn't our first visit, but this occasion in support for hurricane victims was a wonderful opportunity to enjoy a unique menu and spend time with friends. Love the regular menu (always wonderful) but equally enjoyed the Texas style creations of the talented chefs.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Fun, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Simply divine....very boutique....foodie menu. Enjoyed the entire evening....kale caesar is really delicious. Red Snapper Cioppino was wonderful. Mussels appetizer the best.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 16, 2017

The chicken, lamb pasta
Steak, charred octopus, caprese salad, all were fabulous. Delicious cocktail, French 350 is great. Amazing wine list and cannot wait to go back. Great service.

Tags: Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Casual, Notable Wine List, Fun, Healthy, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 15, 2017

My husband and I have been to 360 Bistro numerous times, and it is one our favorites. The food is delicious and the atmosphere inviting. It has a "local" feel, which I appreciate very much. I have some food restrictions, and they are always happy to oblige me.
DebbieC

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Healthy, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Very professional and quiet environment....being an original restaurant of Nashville, they have their niche. I had a hamburger, normally do a salad and I could sub a salad for the fries. They shaved a cucumber lengthwise, slightly curling at the ends to accentuate the crispy, delicious salad. The tasty yet moist bun on the hamburger was a treat. Normally do not eat the bun but couldn't resist. Cooked perfectly, I could have had 2 of these juicy morsels.

The waitress was prompt and knowledgeable and allowed us to catch up...vs. some places the occasion is all about them.And Brett Allen, GM, is most cordial and attentive. So time for your review!

Tags: Happy Hour, Authentic, Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Lovely great service delicious food and can't wait to go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 12, 2017

My friends and I had delicious lunch in a quiet and comfortable setting. The waitress was friendly and helpful with excellent recommendations. My salad with salmon was presented beautifully and the salmon was perfectly prepared. The sticky toffee dessert was to die for!

Tags: Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Excellent in every way. It's a little pricey but worth it for a special lunch or dinner :)

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Afternoon Tea, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 1, 2017

From the moment I walked into 360 Bistro, the service I received was superior in every way. I was immediately seated and quickly welcomed by my waiter, who continued to be attentive throughout my meal. The food was creative, exciting, beautifully presented and so delicious. Quality, taste and presentation are clearly priorities in the kitchen at 360 Bistro! I tried dishes that I had never eaten before that I thoroughly enjoyed. Sadly, I was visiting from out of town so it will be a while before I can repeat this wonderful dining experience but I wholeheartedly recommend that if you are in Nashville, be sure to add 360 Bistro to your "must dine" places!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Everything about this place is great EXCEPT the fact that the manager expects you to call in to verify that you will show up! C'mon! Once my husband was in a trial and could not call back. The manager acted like we were criminals even though we had booked on open table. I just happened to see my message BETWEEN PATIENTS, mind you. Isn't the whole point of open table for customer convenience in booking. This manager must have some pretty high goals to meet if he's calling diners at work to confirm reservations. The food is great. The management, not so much.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 22, 2017

I took a colleague from Washington DC to this too-often overlooked neighborhood gem. Food and service were excellent. I'll return often.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Consistently good food, service, and overall ambiance. Good value. Definitely will return.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Excellent every time! Had the crab cake appetizers and they are always fantastic.
Also the snapper special that night was amazing. My daughter loved the salmon which was served with a smoked dome, very cool! Service was excellent as always.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 11, 2017

This was our first time to enjoy lunch at 360 Bistro and were very pleased! The turkey sandwich was delicious! And the small salad was appreciated...great value. We will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Attentive, friendly service. Outstanding food. Nice atmosphere. Lovely for many occasions. It's a tad on the pricey side but overall a great experience. I haven't been several months but it's definitely worth going back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 8, 2017

What a great local gem! We were in Nashville visiting friends and wanted a great local neighborhood place. The chef and his team put out delicious food (best fries ever) and the wine list has something for everyone. Our local friends were impressed and excited to take more friends back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 5, 2017

This was our second visit in 3 weeks. The food was absolutely outstanding, just as with the first visit. We're going back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Excellent service and food. I had smoke salmon it was delicious. Service is always excellent.
A bit cold if you sit inside I wish they would turn the heat up 2 degrees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 1, 2017

Co-worker and I had lunch for the first time. We were so impressed! The food was absolutely delicious. Presentation was so impressive. Service was excellent. Can't wait to eat there again.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 25, 2017

Expensive. Value for money is less than perfect. Food is OK. A big 10-12 guests table can destroy your experience, and the owner does not help

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on July 22, 2017

We are picky about our food and are very critical of many restaurants in Nashville but everything was perfect!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Good food. Good service. Great parking. Easy neighborhood place. Not inexpensive but what is? I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. It also has a nice private room for parties.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Loved the food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 5, 2017

I was disappointed they didn't have the Grouper I planned to order, but the crab cake appetizer was delicious. For my main meal, I got the Chicken Milanese and it was fabulous (plus enough to take home and have the next night). My friend got the Salmon and it came out with a glass dome cover over the plate that was cool. He ate it all and said it was great. Sat in the covered area outside - lovely night. It's a great place and feels comfortable / cozy but also upscale at the same time. Will definitely go back. Had lunch there recently as well and that was great - turkey & avacado sandwich and fries.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Casual, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 22, 2017

Great service (thanks to Josh!) and fresh, healthy and delicious summer dishes. A very nice gathering spot for friends to talk and dine.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Nice neighborhood restaurant with special ambience and reliably good food

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Beef tenderloin was ordered medium rare came medium to well done. Fifteen minutes passed and still no new beef tenderloin. Manager had little to say but sorry when I told them to forget my meal since my husband had finished his dinner. Will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Stephanie is an amazing waitress, personable and knowledge! The food is exquisite.

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Organic, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 12, 2017

The waiter was seemingly uninterested in service. If we were not immediately ready to order, he'd walk away. He did not ask if we'd like to have more time; he just muttered under his breath and walked away. He did this several times 2 nights in a row. The first night I was there for a birthday and the next night a friend suggested it for a place to meet. I sat in the same seat at the same 2-top table 2 nights in a row and the waiter didn't have a clue. He was not friendly and never smiled. We waited long stretches with no attention from him.; just not service oriented. The noise level is fairly high as there are no soft furnishings to absorb--a common problem. I was also placed at a table literally 4 " from another table. It was impossible not to hear the next table's entire conversation. I suggest that since they were not full either night, they remove one of the tables. The food, however was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 5, 2017

The food was exquisite. The wine and liquor list was extensive. The servers were very attentive but did not hover. We just really savored the entire experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 29, 2017

Service was great and very personable. Food was very good except for the version of Carbonara: little bacon flavor, watery and who puts peas and greens on Carbonara?? Otherwise everything was very good. Chef just tried too hard on the pasta and didn't drain it thoroughly. We will return even though it's a bit pricy. James Stith 5/41/17

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 21, 2017

This was the first disappointing dinning experience at the Bistro.
It always have been a favorite.
Bread was not fresh.
Broccoli and cauliflower appetizer was over fried.
Tomato soup was good.
The Rack of Lamb was one small lamb chop, that was served significantly undercooked, not as requested.
The cioppino lacked seafood ingredients, and was more a broth with a few shrimp.
We passed on the dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (London)·Dined on May 14, 2017

unassuming from the outside to say the least, but head in for a warm welcome, informed staff, good cooking and a really great wine list, starting at reasonable prices and going up to the high end

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Excellent food, well served. This has been a good, local restaurant for several years, and it is now better than ever.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Took the family for Mothers Day celebration. Food was mostly pretty good. The only disappointing dish was the fried shrimp in the fish, shrimp, and chips meal - it was actually spoiled. Apparently the cook didn't notice and threw it into the fryer. The wine prices were obscene. Most restaurants charge 2x to 3x retail; they charge 5x retail. With so many good restaurants in Nashville, I'd recommend going elsewhere for better food and much better value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.