About 1912 Inglewood

1219 9 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0S9
View Larger Map

Located in Historic Inglewood, 1912 Inglewood Dining and Attic Lounge (formerly Jacqueline Suzanne's Bistro/The Carmichael Dining Lounge) is a combination of contemporary warmth and classic charm.
Our neighbourhood gem offers a menu that is suitable for all tastes. Whether you are looking for a casual evening out or a glass of wine with an appetizer we are pleased to be able to cater to what ever it is that you are fancying.
Reservations are encouraged for our Weekend Prime Rib Dinner from 5pm. We also serve a fantastic array of pastas, salads, chicken, lamb and fish dishes.
Our weekend ala carte Brunch menu is available from 10am-2pm. Choose from a variety of Eggs Benedict, Chef's Omelet, Cinnamon Raisin French Toast or our classic Breakfast.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Continental, Global, International, Prime Rib

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Tuesday to Friday From 11am

Dinner Sunday to Saturday from 5pm

Friday 11am-11pm

Saturday 10am-11pm

Sunday 10am-9pm

*Please note that we are closed some statutory holidays and most Mondays Reservations are always recommended!

Cross Street:
12th Street and 9th Avenue SE

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(403) 266-1005

Website:
http://www.jacquelinesuzannes.ca/

Catering:
Please contact us via e-mail for more information on how we can accommodate your catering needs. Jacqueline Suzanne's offers a wide range of catered menu ideas for Lunch, Dinner or even Appetizers-perfect for an intimate cocktail party, office function or large celebration. Whether it is your place or ours, we look forward to catering to your needs.

Parking Details:
Paid Street parking, as well as City parking lots on either end of the block or free side street parking is available.
Free street parking along 9th Avenue after 6pm.
*Please be aware, between 3:30pm-6pm (rush hour Monday- Friday cars parked along East bound 9th Avenue will be ticketed and towed.

Public Transit:
Traveling East Route 1 bus stop at west end of block.
Traveling West Route 1 bus stop at CIBC.

Executive Chef:
Suzanne Tasker

Private Party Facilities:
Private functions are welcomed. We are able to accommodate 18 comfortably in our upstairs dining loft, and 40 downstairs on the main level. Either section can be booked privately.

Private Party Contact:
Suzanne Tasker: (403) 266-1005

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sunday night from 5pm enjoy a 3 course Prime Rib dinner!

Tuesday Two Can Dine for $69.99! Enjoy a Starter Soup or Salad, Entree Selection and Dessert. This is a dining experience for a not to be missed price.

Wine Down Wednesdays-Half price off of House Wine from 5pm

Thirsty Thursdays! Half price Martinis/Cocktails 4pm to 7pm.

Half price select Appetizers every Friday from 4pm to 6pm.

HAPPY HOUR - HALF PRICE MARTINIS 4PM-6PM DAILY!

1912 Inglewood Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Quiet

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cozy (17)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Good for a Date (13)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Romantic (11)
Historic (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Great for Lunch (8)
Special Occasion (7)
Casual (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Business Meals (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Tapas (3)
Live Music (3)
Authentic (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Healthy (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
People Watching (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Private Room (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Fireplace (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
839 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined a day ago

It was a soft opening a few things not on the menu . The chairs very uncomfortable. Food we good service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I have enjoyed many lunches and dinners at Jacqueline Susanne's Bistro/The Carmichael and our meal on New Year's Eve met our usual expectations for good food in a comfortable atmosphere. I was very disappointed to learn that the restaurant has been sold to a Calgary restaurant group that is renown for "contemporary/urban" décor and food presentation. I can only hope that the new owners recognize the value in this little "gem" of restaurant with it's historical presence in old Inglewood. The original tin tile ceiling says it all...

Best wishes to the staff and thanks for all the great meals and service these past years.

Tags: Casual, Historic, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Very tasty crepes and soup and generous salads. Pleasant ambience. Very comfortable and pleasant place for lunch.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great ambience in a quiet and cozy setting, excellent food and very attentive service.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Excellent service. Waitress was attentive and personable! Food was flavorable and great ambiance. Will frequent again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 14, 2016

We had both been here on a few occassions before for supper and had great experiences and the food had been awesome so my friend being from the north and myself being from the south we were torn between the Nash and Carmicaels. We arrived on time and were very surprised to find we were the only ones in the restaurant and it stayed that way until we left. Because it was not busy we were very surprised that the food was lukewarm and can only be described as mediocre. Passed the Nash on the way out and it was a full house, perhaps it is time for The Carmicael to take a loo at what they are ding wrong. Such a shame as it was always a lovely experience especially if you were lucky enough to get the window seat to people watch.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value2

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This was our first time visiting Jacqueline and Suzanne's. We thoroughly enjoyed our wine and meal. The only slight disappointment were the steamed vegetables. Definitely not a deal breaker, but we thought that one thing could be tweaked.

The service was perfect and the food was deliscious.

We will return to Jacqueline and Suzanne's!

Tags: Historic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 9, 2016

We like to go to Jacqueline Suzanne's because the food is always flavorful and presented very nicely. We enjoy the ambiance and the historical feel. Brunch on Sundays is also a favorite.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 9, 2016

No complaints at all. Food quality, taste and presentation was excellent; service impeccable and prompt. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Excellent we will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Lovely spot for lunch with the girls. A large menu with several options.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Was a complete disaster. Service was extremely poor. Waitress was extremely unprofessional to say the least.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was good but they were under-staffed so service was poor. The place was full but they only had two waitresses on a Saturday night. They ran out of dishes and glasses at one point for new customers coming in.

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 19, 2016

My husband and I met our friends for lunch. The ambience is beautiful - perfectly quaint. Our server was attentive and friendly. The food was good and large portions. Three of us had omelettes and our other friend had crepes. Everyone was happy with their meal. We will definitely return.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Casual, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Historic, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 17, 2016

I met a friend here for dinner and we both really enjoyed our experience. Our server was wonderful and considerate, the food was very good and the decor lovely romantic/historic. I'd recommend this place to friends for special occasions, place to take your partner etc. The price is a bit higher but appropriate for the type of place and the type of food - good, well prepared and very tasty.

Tags: Late-night Find, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Met a friend for lunch, was impressed with the very pretty décor and friendly staff. Parking is so easy (at either end of the block or on the street in front) compared to Kensington and the shopping in the area before or after your meal is excellent. Food was very good, a tad slow to arrive, but everything else was prompt (wine, coffee, water) with the waitress checking the drinks often) Food was right off the grill and piping hot, no waiting on the counter getting cold here. Never had dessert, though it sounded tempting. The wine was excellent and with 1/2 price bottles on Tuesday, a nice early week treat. A lovely place I look forward to returning to.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Casual, Happy Hour, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 12, 2016

As always a treat to eat there. Never disappoints. Our server Barb was amazing and I couldn't begin to describe how blessed we are to have met her.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Fantastic as always...... amazing food great atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Terrific meal and service. My husband started with the delicious French Onion Soup followed by the prime rib special. I had the house salad and the stroganoff. We had a delicious bottle of wine. Sadly, the restaurant was almost empty on a Friday night at 7:30. Too bad, as it was a great meal with nice ambiance and a lovely waitress. Highly recommend!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The jambalaya was excellent as was the prime rib soup and tapas platter. My associates enjoyed the reuben sandwich special.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Casual, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Private Room, Historic, Tapas, Good for Groups, Cozy, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 2, 2016

My husband and I met up with another couple for lunch at The Carmichael and we had a very delicious lunch. The service was very good and the meals were excellent in flavor as well as presentation. We would highly recommend this restaurant for lunch and dinner, which we have enjoyed a number of times as well.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 1, 2016

We had a great lunch. We had soup and salad. The soup was warm and very tasty and the seafood salad was a good size and had such nice flavors, we did not leave anything in our plates. The atmosphere of this restaurant was calm, friendly and inviting; perfect for great conversations. This is really a gem in Inglewood.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Horrible service asked for more bread and the server said ok but then never brought it out. We asked about it she said well there's bread that comes with your meal could you just eat that? We were like what serious? How much is more bread?. Then the food took 45 mins to come out the server never said anything never approached us to apologize. Iz there only one cook?. The rack of lamb was ok I've had better racks at hotels in the states. Lastly the server forced us to pay 20% tip...I thought tip was for good service? They come off snobby the servers do and I go to the keg and the prices are the same but the servers are humble and kind I don't mind giving more tip there. But for lousy service and attitude they force you to pay more tip please!

I do not recommend this place if you get the same server we did it will be a horrible experience. I think the other server was better sorry I don't remember our servers name but she was new there she said.

Go to the keg instead food is probably better go for the rib steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I appreciated that they respected my request for a private, romantic location. It made for a very lovely evening.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 16, 2016

My husband and I made a return trip for a date night. This quiet, yet somehow vibrant place had just the right atmosphere for what we wanted. Quiet piano music in the back ground (it was a little spa-like, but pleasant) made it easy for conversation. Food was outstanding - their prime rib dinner is always a favourite and the menu special of an appetizer, entree, and dessert for only $50.00 was well worth it. Delicious. Great place.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Romantic, Live Music, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Authentic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 16, 2016

This was our first time. We came to listen to the fantastic pianist & composer Robert Naumko. It was so cosy, romantic & all of the staff were top notch! We really enjoyed talking to your wine expert as we brought our own wine. Will definitely come back. Thank you!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Historic, Cozy, Live Music, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Food was great. Service unfortunately was a little slow. Only one person on staff. We were seated right away, but the time it took to get water menus and bread was excessive. Overall, a decent experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 8, 2016

I would not under any circumstances recommend this restaurant to anyone. We were a group of 4 and none of us enjoyed the salads, soups or the main dishes they brought out.

The salads were drenched and dripping with salty and sour dressings. The french onion soup tasted as if it came out of a can. The cajun dressings were extremely salty to the point that 2 of us couldn't finish our meals.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Prime Rib special on Sunday night is great value. The only thing I consistently think could be better is the house salad mixed greens. It is mostly spinach but not soft baby spinach and neither the dill or balsamic dressings are particularly flavourful. The appetizers, desserts and main courses are all good. Prime rib cooked to a perfect medium! We'll be back (might try the Caesar next time.)

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We quite liked this little gem in Inglewood. Very cozy decor (reminded me of some of the older, character building interiors you see in Vancouver), and we enjoyed the ambiance, service, and food. The food wasn't overly spectacular, but we liked being able to hold a conversation without having to yell above loud music, which is something that many restaurants seem to be guilty of.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Great food. Service was a little weak though. Wine pours from bottle were too big and had to say something. Plate presentation at table was confused. Did not wait until everyone was finished before trying to remove plates. Seemed like an inexperienced waitress. Perhaps a bit fussy but general impression was that the service was not up to the quality of the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We love This place and have been coming for a very long time. We were there on a friday evening. There was only 1 server on. He was so busy, the service did suffer. He did his best to keep up but was overwhelmed noticed he had no help until 1 girl helped once with the drink order that we had been waiting for over 10 minutes for. The food was good the homemade cheesecakes as per usual were outstanding. Just need a little help on the service side

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 30, 2016

We had looked in the windows several times and were attracted by the elegant but modern decor. We booked a table for 8 to celebrate my wife and her friend's joint 70th birthday and we all had a wonderful time! The food was very good, the service was friendly & attentive and the atmosphere was perfect: comfortable, relaxing and quiet enough that we could talk to one another -- a huge bonus in a city where most restaurants are ridiculously noisy. The chef came out to talk with us afterwards and the bar manager brought the two birthday ladies a special after-dinner drink on the house and give us $10 off coupons to use another time. It was a great evening and we will definitely be back again!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We had a really lovely dinner on sunday night. The food was great, the steak and lamb dishes were cooked exactly as requested. Service was excellent. Our server was on her own and ended up with more walk ins than expected. She managed extremely well. Our dinner progressed with just the right amount of time between courses. She had a great sense of humour. Definitely will go back again

Tags: People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The service and food was outstanding. Portion size was perfect. We love the ambiance and the piano player was a nice unexpected treat.

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 14, 2016

We are always looking for new places to dine at before we go to the theatre. This one did not disappoint.

We enjoyed the food, atmosphere and service.

The historic building is so interesting. Great ambiance.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Historic, Good for a Date, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 10, 2016

great value . the bread and butter pudding was delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Been here before and like the restaurant. Used to enjoy the JS special coffee but at $12 not anymore. For 1.5 oz of booze way overpriced.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 9, 2016

There were 3 of us & the service was excellent!

Two of us had the homemade Beef Stroganoff & it was delicious.

The other person had the Soup of the Day & the Seafood Platter.

Declared both delicious.

Grand Marnier Creme Brulee = the best I've had!

Food was fresh, beautifully presented & hot.

Extensive wine list.

Tags: Tapas, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Family Style, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 4, 2016

This restaurant is a beautiful little place. Great ambience. One steak was overcooked but was quickly replaced. The primerib was disappointing. The yorkshire pudding was huge but not fabulous. Wine list is very average.

Three forks out of five.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 20, 2016

I went with my daughter for a Saturday morning brunch as we had a Groupon to use. We were there right when it opened and were seated in the window seat. The service, from beginning to end, was perfect. We ordered two dishes to split - the cinnamon raisin french toast and the crab cake benedict. Both were really tasty. The music playing and the ambiance were both great. What a gem of a restaurant. We will definitely return again!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Lunch with four of my dearest friends was extra special with delicious food and excellent service at Jacqueline Suzanne's Bistro. I look forward to visiting Calgary again soon and experience this fantastic restaurant again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Everything was amazing, the food, the service, the overall atmosphere. Will be going back very soon.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 7, 2016

We have dined at the Carmichael a number of times. We have never been disappointed. The food is excellent. Great value for your money.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Waited One hour for their 'special' Arrived eventually but was dry and not worth the hefty price. Waiter was the manager and even she was embarrassed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 6, 2016

This was our best dining experience in CANADIAN Rockies. Food is excellent and presentation great. High ceilings and intimate surroundings unique and quite - for easy conversation. Night we dined very special because of superb pianist. When in Calgary this is a must dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on August 1, 2016

Prime rib was delicious but took 1 hour for food to arrive where as restaurtant was not overly busy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on July 26, 2016

We had the Seafood Pasta which was fantastic but I would not recommend the Beef Straganoff. It was below average for the price charged. The service was friendly

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Excellent Atmosphere, Staff are the best, The food is always so well prepared seasoned and fresh. Honestly 10 out of 10 does not even tell say how good it is.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Excellent everything. This is the 3rd time I have been to the restaurant and have never been disappointed. Small and quaint.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.