Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.07mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.13mi
  4. Distance: 0.33mi
  1. Distance: 0.07mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.13mi
  4. Distance: 0.33mi
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Mahogany Prime Steakhouse - DowntownMahogany Prime Steakhouse - Downtown
(460)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
Booked 34 times today
Benvenuti'sBenvenuti's
(1091)
$$$$
Italian | Norman, Oklahoma City
Booked 12 times today
Redrock Canyon Grill - NormanRedrock Canyon Grill - Norman
(113)
$$$$
American | Norman, Oklahoma City
Booked 2 times today
Cheever's CafeCheever's Cafe
(3157)
$$$$
American | Uptown 23rd, Oklahoma City
Booked 77 times today
VastVast
(2586)
$$$$
American | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
Booked 67 times today
Red Prime SteakRed Prime Steak
(2204)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
Booked 35 times today
Mickey Mantle's SteakhouseMickey Mantle's Steakhouse
(1813)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Bricktown, Oklahoma City
Booked 42 times today
Broadway 10 Bar & ChophouseBroadway 10 Bar & Chophouse
(539)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Midtown, Oklahoma City
Booked 25 times today
Legend's RestaurantLegend's Restaurant
(67)
$$$$
American | Norman, Oklahoma City
Booked 1 time today
Texas de Brazil - Oklahoma CityTexas de Brazil - Oklahoma City
(566)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
Booked 34 times today
Barrios Fine Mexican DishesBarrios Fine Mexican Dishes
(386)
$$$$
Mexican | Uptown, Oklahoma City
Booked 72 times today
Whispering Pines Inn & RestaurantWhispering Pines Inn & Restaurant
(93)
$$$$
French | Norman, Oklahoma City
Pizzeria GustoPizzeria Gusto
(211)
$$$$
Pizzeria | Uptown 23rd, Oklahoma City
Booked 9 times today
The DrakeThe Drake
(684)
$$$$
Seafood | Uptown 23rd, Oklahoma City
Booked 20 times today
FlintFlint
(1016)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
Booked 12 times today

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.07mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.13mi
  4. Distance: 0.33mi
  1. Distance: 0.07mi
  2. Distance: 0.11mi
  3. Distance: 0.13mi
  4. Distance: 0.33mi

About 180 Meridian Grill

180 Meridian Grill can be found in Norman, Oklahoma and offers Asian cuisine mixed with European influences and American food culture. This restaurant puts an emphasis on delivering great food made by culinary masters. The five flavor elements of sour, sweet, bitter, spicy and salty all combine to create a unique flavor combination.

180 Meridian Grill offers lunch and dinner service, while also offering a full menu of sushi and sashimi to try. If you come in for lunch, you can enjoy a special with choice of entrée, an eggroll, two pieces of crab Rangoon, choice of rice and a soup or salad. Another option for lunch at 180 Meridian Grill is the dim sum lunch, which is affordable, tasty and customizable.

2541 W. Main
Norman, OK 73069
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Asian, Sushi, American

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Happy Hour! 1/2 off ALL SUSHI ROLLS Monday-Friday: 4:00pm-6:00pm DINE IN ONLY

Cross Street:
Main

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 310-6110

Website:
http://www.180meridiangrill.com/index.html

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Takeout, Wine

Sort By:
S
18 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 13, 2015

It was our 10 year anniversary and first time going there. Highly recommend and enjoyed everything. It made our 10 year very special.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 10, 2015

I've had several friend groups meet up at 180 Meridian Grill and I'm never disappointed. We always hit the happy hour--the specials are great!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 3, 2015

Sushi was on point. Very fresh and crisp. Singapore noodles were very strong (curry) and hot. Will definitely be back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 13, 2015

The food was good and certainly matched what was advertised. Each dish was prepared as expected. It's fun for a restaurant to have a special "take" on "standard" recipes to add value and differentiate from every other asian restaurant...they did not. The bar menu was limited, had no specialty drinks and the bartender was prompt, but clearly followed recipes. Overall, it was a good, and reliable place to eat and would be great for lunch! I will eat there again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2015

180 Meridian started our meal with a standard set of Oriental soups. By the time we'd finished with the steak au poivre and grilled salmon, we realized just what they could do. Recommended.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 12, 2015

We had dinner. Started with the Tuna tower. It is great! The duck was also very good.
My wife had the chocolate cake which was wonderful.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 8, 2014

I was not overwhelmed by the food. We all agreed that it was average, which may be good for Norman. It was not bad, we were just looking for a good asian restaurant and did not find it. There were two other large parties there and I think that is why the service was slow. However, the music was very good. There was a young lady singing and playing the guitar and she has a lot of talent. I hope she finds a better venue to showcase what she has to offer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 27, 2014

Great food, great experience, live music Friday and Sat - acoustic guitar / singer, services was great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 11, 2014

Thanks for a quick, healthy meal!! We really enjoy eating at 180 Meridian!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 21, 2014

I love the happy hour sushi! The food is great and fresh!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 10, 2014

Food was pretty good. Sushi and tuna steak were great. The pho was just ok. Good beer selection. Coop on tap always makes my day. For the price this is a good bet. Pretty empty on a friday night, though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 11, 2014

The sushi was pretty good, and the pesto noodles were excellent. Service was good, through the food did take a bit to come out. It worked great as a last-minute Mother's Day dinner, because it wasn't crowded.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 24, 2014

Had dinner there, a wide selection of appetizers and entrees. They have a lot of oriental food, however they have something for everyone. We had the Happy Family and it was great. The service was excellent. Not many people in when we went so it was quiet. We go out to different restaurants and try them, many are a one time deal, but we will come back to this one.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2014

180 Meridian is one of our Norman favorites. Food and service are wonderful!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 8, 2014

I hate to say it but we have tried this restaurant twice and it has been bad twice. I gave it another chance one because the first time we went it was the soft opening. The owner is known to have top notch places and the food at the sister restaurant is great and I have eaten there for years. Many people like the food here but we just have had some bad experiences. The woman playing acoustic guitar in the bar was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 31, 2014

We had a delightful experience at dinner on Chinese New year, with traditional Lion Dancers and drummers as well as delicious food. The Sesame Chicken is light and the best I have ever tasted.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 27, 2013

I found the food to be nothing special and the service to be reasonably good but not great. It would help if the server spoke better English. Accents don't bother me, but when the speaker's English is so bad that s/he has to repeat things, it's a problem.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 28, 2013

This place was a jack of all trades but mastered not a single one. Jalapeños in orange beef and chicken? Even the French fries on the kids meals where terrible....how do you screw up French fries? Wait staff was unseen and there where only 2 families eating. The hostess and the waitress sat near the back on their phones. We ordered 2 "180" iced teas from the drink list....never even got them! Place was a real joke. I dunno how it wound up on a pick list of places to eat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.