About 1313 Main

1313 Main Restaurant & Wine Bar is inspired by the bounty of California's food and wine. To celebrate the two, the menu is served as a 3 course menu and features a cellar of 1,900 labels with 50 wines by the glass from all over the globe. 1313 Main has been recognize by AAA as a Four Diamond restaurant and its wine cellar has been awarded a Wine Spectator "Best Award of Excellence" for three consecutive years.

1313 Main Street
Napa, CA 94559
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Wed- Sun 5:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday reserved for Private Event Dining by contract
Happy Hour: Weds-Fri 5:00pm-6:00pm

Cross Street:
Clinton

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 258-1313

Website:
http://1313main.com/

Executive Chef:
Adam Ross

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Fri 5:00PM - 5:45PM 7:15PM - 9:00PM

Sat 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 9:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The layout of 1313 Main was meticulously designed and developed with corporate and private events in mind. Our hospitality team is more than happy to care for parties of 14 to 150 attendees.

1313 Main Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (12)
Good for a Date (11)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
See All
Creative Cuisine (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Special Occasion (10)
Romantic (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Worth the Drive (7)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Seasonal (5)
Organic (5)
Cozy (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Business Meals (2)
Fireplace (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Authentic (2)
Private Room (2)
Fun (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Healthy (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
448 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 20 hours ago

Another fantastic meal. 1313 never fails to amaze me. Out of the world food and excellent service. The current tasting menu is as good as any 3 star michelin restsurant...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food but the service staff was SO informative, pleasant demeanors, and service follow up

Tags: Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I enjoyed it , good service , good food . Not a huge wine fan and they paired it all very well

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Very well done exceptional food. This place aspires to be and is fine dining. Not a casual drop in kind of place. Amazing food well prepared. Bottle wine list is impressive, but quite expensive for the average person. By-the-glass wines also on the upper end of princing. Corkage reasonable if you prefer to save a little on the wine prices. Don't try to save on the food cost, everything is great and you will want to try as much as possible.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The heirloom beets were a great appetizer, and the steak was very flavorful and cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

First time at 1313 Main. Great wine list but we are not wine drinkers. Food was very good but it was slow in delivery. We are used to a little faster service of our food but it was a great date night.

Tags: Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Lee rated my wife's birthday. As good as ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Lovely place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This dining experience is one of the best I've had in quite a while. The service and the food were spectacular and the wine list was excellent as well. I can't wait to go back. Our server, Sandra, couldn't have been any better if she had tried. I'll ask for her the next time I get there

Tags: Modern Decor, Fireplace, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Each course was inventive and perfectly prepared. Some of the portions were a little skimpy (lamb and octopus courses) but overall a wonderful dining experience

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 21, 2017

1313 is one of our "go-to" places when we want upscale, creative and innovative dining. We have never been disappointed! Often a restaurant that caters to "foodies" like us is long on technique and short on flavor - nothing could be further from the truth at 1313. It is just so, so good!

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 21, 2017

It was our first time at 1313 and we were impressed. The food was very creative and well done--perfectly cooked steak with sides that made the dish memorable. We had the fish special-fish a little over-cooked, but the sides were amazing!! Salad and salmon tartare were also excellent dishes. Dessert was very inventive. We had the wine flights which were fun. We are very picky and just had a disappointing meal at Torc--so we have now found a new favorite. The service was a little uneven--started off strong but as the restaurant got busy we had to flag down servers. We are definitely going back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our two course meal took three hours - luckily we had a lot to catch up on. We never had an assigned waiter - throughout the evening we had what appeared to be the hostess, owner, manager, somm and bus boy all tend to us with no introductions. Felt understaffed. We were treated to an amuse that was tasty but could have been from the frozen section of Trader Joe's (puff pastry w goat cheese rolled in pistachios and a cherry blob). Beet salad was a highlight, and the octopus was tasty but overwhelmed with too much guacamole and some aggressively black squid ink sauce and black ink dyed puff chips. The low point was the squid ink risotto (guess they have a lot of squid ink in the kitchen) which came out as a soupy looking bowl of black risotto rice plopped in an orange sauce my friend described as Kraft Mac-n-cheese powdered sauce flavored. Finally the desserts (which we did not try as three hours had passed in a not busy restaurant) looked average, cost a lot (average $12) and the tea selection was so hilariously overpriced I thought it was a typo (ranging from $15 - $24 for a 5 oz cup). Much better options Napa. Owner was very friendly and we were given a small chocolate treat with the check - and they did accommodate a dietary need I had with my soup.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food, excellent service and cool ambience. Only complaint was on wine prices. Absolutely ridiculous markups and few bottles of red under $100. They really try to upsell too. I told the waiter what I wanted to spend and he comes back with a bottle double what I said. They really need more reasonable wine selections and pricing, especially considering the location.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Easily one of the best dining experiences me and my fiancée have ever had. Incredible service and even more inventive and amazing food. Started with oysters and chorizo oil, then the best interpretation of octopus we've ever experienced. The octopus was crispy and as tender as a perfect pork loin topped with squid ink chips and a Mexican style preparation. Our main courses paired with a well recommended local Rosé consisted of beautifully plated beef bavette and lamb saddle, both cooked to a perfect medium rare. The lamb saddle was incredibly crispy, salty and tender. We finished the meal with their chocolate bomb and salted caramel ice cream. This place was absolutely amazing. Incredible service, food and atmosphere. Never felt pretentious or uncomfortable. Would strongly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Amazing dining experience overall! All dishes were artfully crafted, fresh and delicious. Staff was helpful and warm. Can't wait to come back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 19, 2016

The menu was small but the flavors were bursting our tastebuds! Had a wonderful dinner for a party of 4 on a Sunday evening. Small seating but big on all amenities!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Everyone was great and the food was amazing! Everything we ate was very tasteful and the presentations were very interesting. Will return.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 12, 2016

What a great find!! I visit Napa often, but never heard of 1313, I am soooo glad someone recommended it was delicious, creative, excellent service and the Chef delivered nearly all the courses with wonderful explanations. GREAT restaurant experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Yum Yum the presentation and flavors are off the charts. To start with the most creative amuse bouche. Goat cheese rolled in pistachio with a pomegranate cranberry puree followed by the Beet and Burranta Salad which was amazing and then I had the Bavette Steak which was cooked to perfection- the cheddar puree surrounding the steak made me want to lick the plate. I can't say enough good things about the food and wine at 1313 Main.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 11, 2016

So amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Overall we had a very good time. We had the tasting menu and it was top notch; the food was prepared impeccably and the flavors were transcendent. The croquette and the scallop course were stunning. The deserts were delicious. The wine pairings were creative and really showed a couple of professionals like us some new things. Staff was personable and warm.

On the negative side there were some delays with the later courses as the dinner rush came along. There was a crying baby (our second experience with this phenomenon at this location) which was disappointing.

We would recommend this restaurant to friends and family.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 9, 2016

I just can't stay away from this place. I came back to taste their new winter offerings. The Beet Salad is amazing. This is coming from someone who does not eat beats. The amuse bouche that came is a delight goat cheese rolled in pistachio with pomegranate and cranberry puree. I am amazed by the creative combination of flavors. The trout dish is also fantastic. The service staff is impressive in their knowledge of the preparation of each of the plates offered. A trip to Napa would not be complete without a meal here.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 3, 2016

A wanna be high end restaurant that fails on all fronts. Comically awkward service. The seating seems to be an afterthought...just tables shoved into a wine bar. Music is loud and obnoxious, and the food is pretentious. Really disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Wow! Everything we had from the menu was spectacular - every dish a work of art in presentation and taste. We shared the kale chips, beet salad, soup, scallops and steak... followed by the chocolate bomb and cheesecake. The service is wonderful and attentive - we were very happy diners!

Tags: Healthy, Organic, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We had the most incredible experience at 1313 Main! Amazing food and incredible service. We will definitely be back!!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The team at 1313 Main is exceptional. They always remember when we come back. Tom the Sommelier is especially friendly and so knowledgeable and passionate about the wine. The food on the tasting menu is incredible! Each dish is a masterpiece. The ambiance is great as well. It's a great place to go for just some wine too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Gary, our server, pampered us for 3 plus hours, making our spectacular tasting menu meal all the more enjoyable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Too many servers. We had three different servers approach us about wine before we ordered anything. Took an hour between ordering and food actually coming out. Cold soup, cold mains and on top of that nothing that we ate was particularly out of this world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was very seasonally appropriate and the service was great. We were treated to many special additions from the chef and our group was all very pleased with the dishes we ordered.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We've dined at 1313 N. Main several times because it is clearly the finest restaurant in Napa, and serves dishes as creative as the French Laundry but less expensive, though a meal for two can easily reach $200. It's worth every penny.

From the attentive wait staff who greet you and immediately make you comfortable, to a creative menu that changes seasonally. Neither of us have large appetites, so we particularly like the starters and mid-courses. The dinner for us both started with the Squash soup, amazingly different. My wife had a raviolo from the mid-courses, which had a variety of rich flavors. I had the smoked lamb chop, which was unlike anything I'd ever had. We both had special desserts that I can't describe except to say one was chocolate and the other a special pudding. An immense wine list includes a wide assortment of wines by the glass.

We'll continue to go back more regularly than the every 3-4 months in the past.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Organic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great service and good selection of foods to choose from. The wine list remains a great attraction for this urban outpost in wine country.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great food !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Very interesting experience

Each plate had thoughtful combination of flavors that I have not come across before

Certainly worth a visit

On top of the excellent culinary aspect, the noise level was refreshingly low in spite of a full house

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 3, 2016

This place never ceases to amaze me. The presentation of the food and the phenomenal flavors will tickle any foodie's palate. Such a creative staff. As always an impressive wine list and very attentive staff. I had the Kale Salad and Squid Ink Risotto left me with a good vibe for the rest of the evening.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 28, 2016

1313 Main was a restaurant we chose for a nice dinner while we were visiting Napa on our honeymoon. This place has a nice vibe. The waiters were good at presenting the food and answering any questions we had. The presentation of the food was creative and appealing. The flavors were nice. Good place to visit while in Napa.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Once again an amazing meal at 1313 Main. They never cease to amaze us with their creative plates and unbelievable flavors. The detail that goes into every plate is amazing.

Tags: Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This was my first time trying 1313 Main and I would definitely return. We tried the tasting menu and it was delicious. Every course from the tasting menu was well-prepared and plated beautifully. We did not have one set waiter or waitress but rather had a team of 3-4 people serving us and everyone was knowledgeable about the food. The truffle poached egg and scallops were the dishes that stood out to me.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The staff at 1313 Main was very helpful and very accommodating. They were helpful in picking out wine and food. I was with a larger group and multiple staff would come out with our choices for the various courses so everyone would get their food simultaneously. We never felt rushed and the food was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Terrible, terrible service ... food was good, but the service doesn't make up for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 13, 2016

My husband and I had been hearing good things about 1313 Main (with a few caveats) and were delighted to accompany my grandmother when she asked to go one night (she had heard about it from a bridge buddy). She's 94 and has Macular Degeneration, so she's a bit wobbly and can't see much.

Upon sitting down at the table, our waiter made a gallant effort at not only making us comfortable, but went above and beyond to make Grandma happy. He procured a special beverage for her (that they do not regularly keep on hand) and made sure she was having a good time. Table service was attentive, swift and thoughtful.

We were encouraged to order 2-3 courses each, but when looking at the prices could not do that to Grandma, who had insisted on paying. Yes, this place is exceedingly expensive and the portions are miniscule. But it's worth every penny. Grandma and I had the salmon, which was tender and dense at the same time, accompanied by some gorgeous and tasty veggies. My husband had the beef bavette, which was cooked to perfection and melted in the mouth.

We will absolutely be back, and will spread the word to our friends in the meantime. Keep in mind that you will go home hungry if you only have one course, but you will have such a wonderful taste in your mouth (from both the food and service) that you won't mind a bit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Way too slow for service. I'm all about enjoying my meal, but after 2 1/2 hours we left before dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

 
 (Key West)·Dined on October 7, 2016

We had 5 for dinner, 3 of whom are vegans. The restaurant Had been told when I made the reservations and they were ready for us, asking when we arrived which of the party were vegans. The food they offered was lovely, well presented and tasty although protein deficient. The meals for carnivores were absolutely fabulous including appetizers.

We appreciated the effort the chef took to make vegan desserts and they were scrumptious.

I requested suggestions from the wine list and was very happy with the options that were offered. The pairings were excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Be prepared for a long meal. We did the chef's tasting menu and two hours in still did not have the main course.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on September 26, 2016

With a lot of competition around, this resto is up to the challenge. The service is good and with attention, the suggested wines by the glass was very good. The presentation of the plates are really different and the food is very tasty. We like to share plates and this is the place to do it. We had a nice evening , thank you to all the service staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 23, 2016

My parents, younger brother, and I enjoyed our meal here while on vacation. The service is impeccable, the wine list has many options for every taste, the food is both creative and delicious. I will definitely be recommending this spot to everyone I know visiting the Napa area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 18, 2016

This is truly a creative dining experience but be ready for what I like to call a little "Napa Aloof." If you are going to dish it out you have to back it up. Waiters trying to dress the part but forgetting specific ingredients about each course or serving the wrong wine during the pairing and brushing it off by saying, "Well, you can still enjoy the wine."

There is definitely value here at 1313 Main considering the quality of food and overall presentation. Many other Napa restaurants would charge more. The best server of the night was actually a younger staffer who had more personality than the host with gauges in his ears and tattered vans or the guy serving each coarse who made some mistakes.

You would think that by a review like this we would't return. The answer is we would. It just proves that you can have the best chef on the planet but if the front of the house blows it your impression is much different!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 17, 2016

My wife is a Vegan. You always take good care of her. Vegetables are always outstanding and I am not a vegetable guy/. I usually eat them because I have to.

Thanks for the good service with our wonderful dinner.

We always look forward to dining at 1313.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Vegan, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 12, 2016

Our 2nd visit, and 1313Main does not disappoint! There were 6 of us, and everyone loved every dish! Delicious meal and wine (thank you gentlemen helping us- sorry, forgot the names - for the food and wine recommendations), great service!! In the highly competitive Napa country this place is hard to beat! We'll surely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Definitely a keeper & worth a second visit. Will tell my friends to make it a stop when in Napa.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.