About Queen Mary Champagne Sunday Brunch

1126 Queens Highway
Long Beach, CA 90802
View Larger Map

Join us for a worldwide culinary adventure and featuring over 50 unique dishes from around the globe. Delight in traditional western breakfast fare. Experience a southwestern sensation with Albondigas soup and carne asada tacos, or spice it up with Hot n’ Sour soup or Asian style ribs. Cleanse your palate at our refreshing salad station featuring a chef crafted Cobb salad, imported tuna nicoise and a variety of domestic and imported cheeses. The highlight is our signature carving station, which offers perfectly prepared prime rib with au jus and leg of lamb with mint jus.

Wrapped in the elegant grace of the Grand Salon and featuring live entertainment, the Champagne Sunday Brunch has the air of a royal soiree and is anything but typical. Free flowing champagne, live music and a tantalizing signature menu that is sure to please even the most discerning palates.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
International

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 9:30am - 2:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(562) 499-1606

Website:
http://queenmary.com/dining-bars/sunday-champagne-brunch/

Entertainment:
Katrina Saroyan plays her harp every SUN http://goo.gl/x5HT8p

For more info on the Queen Mary Sunday Champagne Brunch - watch this video: http://youtu.be/Lpits5YQ8T8

Catering:
The Queen Mary’s award-winning culinary staff creates innovative banquet cuisine for groups from 10 to 5,000 and even offers event goers the unique experience of enjoying the maiden voyage meal. Our chef’s expertly recreate the meal that travelers ate in 1936 when the Queen Mary first set sail. Take a culinary journey with world-class meals from all over the globe. Even the most discerning epicureans will delight in our award-winning cuisine.

Parking Details:
Self-parking: $8 with validation (up to 3 hours)/$22 all-day parking
Valet-parking: $15 with validation (up to 3 hours)/$27 all-day valet parking

Public Transit:
Long Beach Transit Passport, route C.

Executive Chef:
Todd Henderson

Private Party Facilities:
We offer private areas for special occasions.

Private Party Contact:
Karen Sellers: (562) 499-1718

Additional:
Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We host numerous special event each year. Check out our website for more info: http://goo.gl/Gaw2LA

Queen Mary Champagne Sunday Brunch Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (86)
Special Occasion (81)
Historic (68)
See All
Sunday Lunch (65)
Good for Groups (57)
Good for Birthdays (49)
Good for Anniversaries (47)
Fun (40)
Scenic View (39)
Romantic (38)
Good for a Date (38)
Worth the Drive (37)
Waterfront (35)
Live Music (30)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Great for Lunch (25)
Family Style (25)
Comfort Food (23)
Authentic (21)
People Watching (19)
Outstanding Value (18)
Kid-friendly (18)
Seasonal (16)
Casual (15)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Good Vegetarian Options (11)
Healthy (10)
Tasting Menu (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Business Meals (8)
Cozy (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Organic (2)
Vegan (2)
Notable Wine List (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Spicy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2078 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I will definitely recommend the Queen Ma ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 5 days ago

I will definitely recommend the Queen Mary Champagne Sunday Brunch to all my family and friends. I had the pleasure of going in celebration of my birthday and an amazing time was had by everyone who attended. The food selections were very impressive and the service was great.

I look forward to returning in the near future.

Tags: , Scenic View, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food! Amazing location. It was p ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing food! Amazing location. It was perfect in every way!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent! This was our 2nd time there a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent! This was our 2nd time there and the excellent food and service in such a memorable and historic location is quite special! Already looking forward to the next visit!!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront, Family Style, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best brunch ever! The service, place and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Best brunch ever! The service, place and food were exceptional.

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came all the way from Sydney to go wi ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We came all the way from Sydney to go with our friends from Los Angeles and had a fabulous meal and day. Would highly recommend to everyone that some part of the Queen Mary should be experienced. Would absolutely stay a night next visit.

Tags: Historic, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A bit more than some other brunches we'v ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 8, 2017

A bit more than some other brunches we've been to as far as comes to the price, but worth it. Excellent food and large selections, including basic American breakfast, Mexican food, Seafood and Sushi, Italian section, salads and carved, perfectly made prime rib and turkey. An array of miniature deserts, pastries and fruit topped off the meal. The service was good. The friendly and attentive staff bussed as soon as dirty plate was down and kept mimosas, waters and coffee coming.

The benefit here is also that you get access to walk around Queen Mary afterwards, which usually has an entrance fee itself. No direct view from the restaurant as the windows consist of portholes, but when you go up on deck you have an amazing view.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Historic, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

OUR SUNDAY CHAMPAGNE BRUNCH WAS A VERY G ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 8, 2017

OUR SUNDAY CHAMPAGNE BRUNCH WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. EVERY BODY ENJOYED THE FOOD, ATMOSPHERE, SERVICE, AND THE LIVE MYSIC. WE WILL DEFINITELY DO IT AGAIN.

Tags: Family Style, Romantic, Fun, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Historic, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Disabled Access, Waterfront, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was outstanding! Jorge and a ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The service was outstanding! Jorge and another man always made sure our plates were cleared and glasses were full, and the manager checked in on us too.

As for the food, I recommend eating cold foods unless it is being made fresh (like an omelet) or is under a heatlamp (carving station), because the "hot" foods were either lukewarm or burned to a crisp (they had a rice dish on an electric skillet - burnt cruchy rice isn't great for your teeth).

I wanted to enjoy the room decor because of the beautiful murals and woodwork, but some of the modern things (like a big curtained area they use as a bussing station) really detracts.

The harp player in the middle of the buffet station was a delightful addition...really nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

The spread was incredible. Could not po ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The spread was incredible. Could not possibly try everything. There is something for everyone. I am gluten-free and had plenty of options to choose from. Bottomless mimosas and coffee included in the price. The seafood was amazing. Service and ambience were top notch, as well.

Tags: Historic, Sunday Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, , Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Queen Mary Sunday champagne brunch i ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The Queen Mary Sunday champagne brunch is an excellent buffet with wonderful staff and the most amazing harpist!

The buffet is quite pricey at $60 per person, plus $15 parking, but the food selection is incredible and is a great choice for a special occasion.

After the buffet, you can walk around the Queen Mary deck, model room, engine room and shops. Tours and special exhibits can be booked onsite if you have extra time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Live Music, Waterfront, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

SO and I made reservations for the Sunda ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 8, 2017

SO and I made reservations for the Sunday Champagne brunch as a special post-Holiday treat for ourselves, and it was wonderful! We got there early before it was too busy and the atmosphere was so relaxed and elegant (the bottomless mimosas definitely helped). Afterwards we took a leisurely self-guided tour to work off all of the delicious food and the vibe was so laid back. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a romantic daytime date idea!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food, service and ambience are aweso ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food, service and ambience are awesome. The cost is a little overwhelming which prevents me from recommending it to others. However, for a truly special occasion, I would definitely return.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

maybe it's because i had heard so much a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

maybe it's because i had heard so much about the restaurant and the experience that i had high expectations but overall my experience was mediocre at best. to be clear, it is by no fault of anyone or anything. the service was pretty good. they kept my champagne full but were a little on removing our plates. the selection of food was okay but it was nothing to write home about. the ambience was, well, on the bottom level of the ship with no clear view of the water without standing and looking through those small round windows. the live harp musician was lovely. we ended up having to sit in the back of the restaurant near an eye sore of a door because the other free tables had not been cleaned. in short, these things would not have mattered as much if the price tag wasn't so hefty and it wasnt a special day we were attempting to celebrate.

Tags: Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

Everything was fabulous… Always wonderfu ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Everything was fabulous… Always wonderful being aboard the Queen… The service is excellent… The food is fabulous… The harvest is wonderful… And of course the ambience of the room is beyond words

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Better than I could ever imagine I woul ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Better than I could ever imagine I would and will go back

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My boyfriend and I chose the Sunday brun ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My boyfriend and I chose the Sunday brunch at Queen Mary the first time to celebrate the New Year's Day. We both were disappointed with the food. Sausages, corn beef were dry because it had been sitting there for a while, omelette had no taste although I put salt and black pepper in it. Asian fried rice was also very dry, zucchini was very cold, tasted like just got out of the fridge. The Sunday brunch is not worth $69.95.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

We thoroughly enjoyed our brunch! There ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our brunch! There was a wonderful variety of foods, a gorgeous setting, great service, and on New Year's Day they even had a harpist playing. I would recommend the champagne brunch to anyone.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Romantic, Authentic, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was wonderful.

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Everything was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came here for a family New Years celebra ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Came here for a family New Years celebration. The food is good and the variety of the food choices is good. The Champaign was good and they never stopped pouring it.

The service is a bit slow, as there are a lot of tables for a small wait staff. For the price $69 normal and $79 special events/holidays, you would expect a bit more wait staff.

I will go again, but not for awhile. Just a bit too much money for what you get, there are a ton of tables that are just a bit to close together and there is also no view, as all the windows are way too high up. Even though you are on a ship, all you see is tables and people.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The New Year's Day brunch was excellent ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The New Year's Day brunch was excellent way to start the New Year!! The buffet had many delicious choices with the champagne freely flowing--our glasses were never empty!!! We enjoyed being on the ship--it felt like we were on a cruise--we almost forgot to pay!!!

The one flaw--the dessert station needed a BIG dessert, like banana fosters or a creme burlee.

Tags: , Seasonal, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the most wonderful time at the br ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had the most wonderful time at the brunch. Fantastic service and wonderful food and selection!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic. Did New Years eve onboard an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic. Did New Years eve onboard and cap it off with this brunch. Large number of stations gives you a wide variety and choices. Very generous with champagne, orange juice (Momosa), coffee and water. Best brunch ever!!

Tags: , Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food selection is extensive from mad ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The food selection is extensive from made to order crepes and omelettes to prime rib to seafood galore to Mexican and Chinese, there's something for every palate. The servers are extremely attentive, our champagne glasses were never empty. The harpist was delightful. It's always a lovely experience for the whole family. A little on the expensive side, but you definitely get your money's worth. Be prepared to pay for parking, though. It was $18 per car on Christmas. We really enjoyed every moment of it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Historic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Champagne brunch: First class but expens ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Champagne brunch: First class but expensive. Selections were over the top. Waiters eager to please

Tags: Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

I was wonderfull. Food was great. Servic ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I was wonderfull. Food was great. Service was great. beautiful and authentic

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful food and service. Even though ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Wonderful food and service. Even though there was a full house as it was Christmas Day, there was absolutely no wait for any of the food stations. What a great family memory!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I would give you a better rate. We (I) ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I would give you a better rate. We (I) found a bug in my food, I told the 2nd waitress, we had a guy who was our initial waiter, she was the 2nd waitress, that we had a bug. She shrugged it off, then when we were paying we kindly mentioned the bug again. The waiter said that the waitress told him. NEVER a sorry, or OH MY, nothing.

My name is Rebecca Occhiline my son Michael Wurzel had a 1:30 reservation.

We could have been validated, a sorry, or oh my really should have been said.

My phone no. 626-399-7322

Rebecca Occhiline

4513 Castle ln.

La Canada, CA 91011

There were 2 of us at the table.


This was from our visit Thanksgiving 2016

Also, the last time we were there which was Thanksgiving. We counted the money and actually double checked it, we were a party of (3) of us. We paid in cash. The waiter walked off then came back and told us we were $40.00 short. To this day, we paid it, and to this day we gave the full amount. When the waiter came back he said we were short $40.00. We all were amazed. Again. Never a validation. Please note we have never made a fuss or were rude.

Sorry for the unflattering review.

Rebecca Occhiline

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value4

Well...I had high hopes for the Queen Ma ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Well...I had high hopes for the Queen Mary Champagne Brunch as a departure from cooking my own Christmas meal. I was disappointed in almost everything. I was hoping for a more intimate setting or at least a smaller dining room. What we encountered was a huge room filled with diners and their families in a cacophony of epic proportions. The meat selections were really tasty but everything else was sub-par. From the previously frozen desserts to the lack of a hot seafood section. I kinda thought with it being a ship on the water, there would be more of a selection for those not eating meat. At $69/person I expected more. This was worthy of a $30/person brunch...period.

Tags: Waterfront, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value2

Was not happy when a person walk by and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Was not happy when a person walk by and sneezed without covering their mouths. My table was in the middle of the room. Waiter only cheeked on my table twice, the other times I had to call the nearest waiter over to help us if we needed something. Our waiter walked by a third time and drop our bill to pay without even asking how we were doing. I assume people of color are not entitled to the same respect given to whites, even when we can afford the dinner. Food was good, music was nice , price would have been no problem, if we were treated with respect.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Dining on The Queen Mary is always a ver ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Dining on The Queen Mary is always a very pleasant experience.

The Sunday buffet brunch is always exceptional and the free flowing champagne is my favorite.

We brought our Service dog "Max" with us and we're escorted to a lovely table with plenty of space to move around.

A very enjoyable Christmas Day 12/25/16

Peg R Seal Beach, Ca.

Tags: People Watching, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Fun, Good for Groups, Special Occasion,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I almost don't want to play up the excel ...

 
·Dined on December 25, 2016

I almost don't want to play up the excellent, varied and fresh set up they had for risk that it gets too popular...but the selection had everything we wanted - especially seafood- and they kept it all looking great - Salads, Italian, Mexican, breakfast bar, crepes and more The servers were cheerful and attentive (Pablo). Overall, it was an excellent special occasion dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I've eating there for a regular Sunday b ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I've eating there for a regular Sunday brunch and found the food better then, then for the holiday brunch. However my husband felt differently and ate as if it was his last meal!! He enjoyed all the seafood as if it were his first and last time eating it.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Christmas Day Brunch on the Queen Mary w ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas Day Brunch on the Queen Mary was an absolutely wonderful experience - the food was exceptionally good (constantly replenished so that it was never served cold) - impeccable service from our wait staff - bottomless champagne and mimosas - loved the ambiance of the Grand Salon - Christmas carols played by a harpist. It was just a great Christmas Day! Definitely worth the 240 mile round-trip from San Diego.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Queen Mary is an excellent place for ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The Queen Mary is an excellent place for a special day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious and the staff was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The food was delicious and the staff was very friendly and attentive.

We will definitely return.

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Historic, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Christmas brunch was phenomenally! I thi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas brunch was phenomenally! I think I had a bite of almost everything that they had to offer. Everyone (including the staff) had the most wonderful holiday cheer. It will now become a Christmas tradition. Can't wait to go back...probably in a couple months. One of the best brunches I've ever been to.

Tags: Worth the Drive, , Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great. And also the service ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The food was great. And also the service. We engoyed our time very much.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had Christmas Day Brunch and felt the ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We had Christmas Day Brunch and felt the elevated price was not warranted.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value1

I heard about the Queen Mary Sunday Bru ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I heard about the Queen Mary Sunday Brunch after watched a special on TV and thought Christmas would be the perfect time and after seeing the special menu I made the plans to go. They did not have the menu items in advertising and kept saying will speak with the chef if marketing put a menu the chef could not provide then don't charge the special menu price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value1

Yum. Probably the best buffet I've ever ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Yum. Probably the best buffet I've ever had outside of Vegas. The Crab legs and oysters are the only reason I deducted a star regarding the meal, and the actual food area was a little chaotic due to all the people, but the food was delish and the mimosas were plentiful. It's not as formal as I would've hoped, but I was really impressed overall. Great brunch.

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Historic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.