Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.29mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

About Quattro - Four Seasons Hotel - Houston

A warm, inviting retreat in downtown Houston’s business and financial districts, Quattro’s focus is contemporary Italian cuisine served by attentive restaurant staff. Chef Maurizio Ferrarese brings modern, ingredient-driven cuisine from his native Italy, expanding the scope of Houston’s exciting food scene. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner daily and Sunday brunch, Quattro’s menus are vibrant and alluring. Join us for great food, exciting wines, and lively atmosphere in downtown Houston.

Quattro accommodates 235 diners in the bar, dining room and four of the unique private dining rooms.

1300 Lamar Street
Houston, TX 77010
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 11:30am, Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 11:30am

Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 2:30pm

Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Vinoteca Nightly: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday Brunch: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Cross Street:
Austin

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(713) 276-4700

Website:
http://www.quattrorestauranthouston.com/

Entertainment:
Live entertainment on Friday nights

Catering:
For any catering inquiries please contact our Private Dining Manager, Alexi Signet at (713) 652-6218 or via email: Alexi.Signet@fourseasons.com

Parking Details:
Hotel Parking available and parking validated with stamp from Quattro. Parking Validation $6 during the day and complimentary for dinner.

Public Transit:
GreenLink: Runs Monday through Friday from 8 AM- 5 PM with drop off on Dallas Street.

MetroRail: Main Street rail with stops between Lamar & McKinney

Executive Chef:
Maurizio Ferrarese

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
For any special event inquiries please contact our Private Dining Manager, Alexi Signet at (713) 652-6218 or via email: Alexi.Signet@fourseasons.com

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:30PM - 10:00PM

Mon 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 5:30PM - 10:00PM

Tue - Thu 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Sat 11:00AM - 1:00PM 5:30PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Four private dining rooms, Vinoteca and the main dining room are available for exclusive events, accommodating parties of four to 150 guests. The perfect place to enjoy an intimate dinner or celebrate a special occasion, each room is also fully equipped for business meetings including audio/visual.

Quattro - Four Seasons Hotel - Houston Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (14)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Good for a Date (9)
See All
Fit for Foodies (6)
Business Meals (6)
Romantic (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Healthy (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Scenic View (5)
Cozy (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Authentic (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Private Room (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Vegan (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Family Style (1)
Fireplace (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Casual (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
967 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on July 16, 2017

We come to brunch here often & love it. Recommend the early side for the best experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Sunday brunch was amazing! Extensive options including breakfast, salads, charcuterie, sushi/sashimi, seafood (including oysters & caviar), meats, and desserts. The buffet stations are setup throughout the restaurant into the kitchen. Staff are incredibly friendly, and always filling your glass with coffee, champagne, mimosa, bellini, or bloody mary (which are included). At $70pp its certainly not inexpensive, but well worth the quality of the food and service of the staff. Also, if you park at the hotel they will validate your ticket.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Great service! Different stations for brunch that are delicious and super filling

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Delicious food, superb service. Executive Chef Maurizio Ferrarese is amazing and a great guy.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Amazing food served by a polished wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 27, 2017

I went on a weekend night and it was dead in the restaurant. There was one other table eating when we came in... The service was good but the food not so much. I expected much better being in the Four Seasons. I will not be back and will not recommend to anyone.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 23, 2017

Stellar service! Great food! Romantic atmosphere! Highly recommend. (:

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 21, 2017

The food is not that great comparing to several years ago.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Service a little slow

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 1, 2017

OK but nothing special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (London)·Dined on April 30, 2017

We went for brunch and from the food to the service it was a wonderful experience. Theo was attentive and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Excellent food, except desserts are just OK. Service is fine and very welcoming.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Wonderful service experience & a great breakfast spot. Loved the Italian Piadina!

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Restaurant was beautiful! Service was great! Food was good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The food was delicious and the wait staff gave us perfect recommendations. They made accommodations for 2 special dietary restrictions and it turned out perfect. The only problem was we were late because we didn't want to leave! The table side tiramisu kept is wanting more!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 28, 2017

This was hands down the best restaurant my boyfriend and I have ever been to in our lives. Quattro had amazing service, delicious food, beautiful scenery, all for a surprisingly great price. I am a vegetarian and I'm very allergic to eggs so it's often very difficult for me to find good food without steep prices but this place absolutely outdid itself.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Healthy, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Recently I enjoyed a delicious dinner at Quattro. Our server was prompt and professional. I thought the menu had something for everyone! The food was delicious and everyone enjoyed their meal. I highly recommend!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Our favorite brunch in Houston. Delicious food (don't miss the fresh pasta!), great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Great food, a very good mixture of local and Italian ingredients with great taste, Italian taste and food presentation has been at top for my US Italian cuisine experience. Personnel very approachable and very professional at the same time.
An experience to repeat.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 21, 2017

If you're a foodie you will love this authentic Italian restaurant. Food is beautifully prepared and delicious and the was service outstanding!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We came for my birthday and had a fabulous dinner! Our waiter was so attentive and the service was excellent. Our meal was one of the best I've had in Houston and we dine out often. The chef made a special dessert as a birthday treat which was wonderful. We will definitely return for fantastic food, drinks and service.

Tags: Scenic View, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 16, 2017

What a great display of holiday bounty so creative, well prepared and served. You have become our go to place for occasions. Valet parking is so convenient and arriving on schedule we were shown immediately to our table as always

Thanks to you all as always for a great holiday dining experience.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 16, 2017

$98 per person for horrible food on Easter. Horrid. The chef should be ashamed and it's insane that the management can't point this out. Meats were cold, pastas greasy, rock hard quesadillas (boring spread)....$98 PP and Smirnoff is the vodka included?! No no no. Christmas was grand but today was beyond disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 14, 2017

The food was wonderful and the wait staff were wonderful as well and attentive. I always love coming here because I know I will get the 5 star treatment.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great Brunch. Lots of choices. Very comfortable and enjoyable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Best brunch around! We have been many times and always try to get Theo as our waiter...He is phenomenal!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Always an excellent brunch. The variety of food and quality are unmatched. Wait staff is excellent. The one downside is atmosphere as many guests are underdressed and families with crying children are commonplace. Take away this 20% of the clientele or be lucky enough not to be seated in the area, and this premium priced brunch will be worthwhile.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We had a great dinner at Quattro. The salads and pastas were very tasty!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Excellent food and service, definitely a great evening for one year anniversary dinner, thank you quattro!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Everything was excellent. The pasta in oyster and mushroom sauce was worth another visit.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 26, 2017

We went for Sunday Brunch and it was outstanding. The various food stations had an incredible array of amazing food. It was well laid out and fun to explore. Everyone enjoyed it, from the grandparents to the teenagers. Service was impeccable and friendly.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Fantastic Sunday brunch - so many options I didn't get to try everything but everything I had was wonderful and the service was great.

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 22, 2017

The best tiramisu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Parents visiting

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The variety and quality of food items at this brunch are the best in Houston. They cover the old standards beautifully, but also have other wonderful choices seldom seen at a brunch. The Mimosas and Bloody Mary's are included in the price, which at first blush seems a bit steep, but given the quality, quantity and variety of foods available, it's quite reasonable...A must try!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We enjoyed brunch at Quattro. The service, food, and atmosphere was outstanding. I recommend this restaurant to anyone wanting a pleasant and delicious meal!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 2, 2017

excellent restaurant with great view, great service as well

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 2, 2017

I never knew how good a quinoa salad could be...amazing smoked chicken, crisp, wafer thin veggie garnish...yum

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Healthy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We stayed at the Four Seasons to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Dinner was excellent, every ingredient super fresh. Great selection of wines by the glass, and the tiramisu dessert was assembled tableside. We will return!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great brunch, staff and service impressive. As far as valued I love to see more seafood, but I don't know what it's like in Houston. I'm from Miami so all we have is fresh seafood. Guy makes the world best crepes, I told him to surprise me. And he did just that

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.