HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Wed, 2/21
Time
9:30 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.

Pump

4.4
2326 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion (83)
  • Good for a Date (82)
  • People Watching (80)
Experience a full dinner among 100yrs old Olive Trees in our beautiful Garden. Let the chic ambience and decor take you to a European dream.....
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American, Mediterranean
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Mon–Thu 5:00 pm–1:00 am
Fri 4:00 pm–2:00 am
Sat 11:30 am–2:00 am
Sun 11:30 am–1:00 am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(310) 657-7867
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Robertson Blvd
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
S10.00 Valet Parking fee at 6pm every day.
icon/ic_gift_cardCreated with Sketch.
Gift Card
Additional
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 2326 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4  based on recent ratings
4.2
food
4.3
service
4.7
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
4.0  Dined a day ago

Great food, great atmosphere, but service could be better. I still love the place though.

Report
Helpful
vipScottJ (Milwaukee)
2.0  Dined 2 days ago

Way overrated restaurant.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
1.0  Dined 3 days ago

90 minute wait for the table. 35 minutes to order. 45 mins for food. While we waited for the cheque, another server asked us to get up from the table because it was for “reservations “. Totally laughable.

But, we did see Lisa VanderPump taking pics out front. Cute dogs.

Oh ya, asked for a coffee after our meal. It was a no-go because they “had no clean coffee cups”. Couldn’t make this up.

Never left a bad review in my life. But couldn’t let it slide.
Other than that, it was perfect...

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Seattle)
3.0  Dined 3 days ago

I made a reservation for our party of 4, in which we all arrived on time or even slightly early. They did not seat us until 40 minutes after our reservation time, and this was after much follow-up and asking why we were not being seated yet. Other parties were seated ahead of us, and when asked why they said there were no tables for 4 open yet. I just felt it was very mis-managed. On top of that, when we finally sat down, two of the chairs were wet, with one being very wet. When we told the waiter, all she did was bring more napkins. Please note these are fabric covered chairs, and they should have just offered to swap it out. A fun, trendy restaurant by the looks of it, but I was not impressed by their customer service.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined 3 days ago

Our service was GREAT and so was the food ! AJ our waitress went above and beyond to make sure we were good. Give her a raise ! Lol

Report
Helpful
jasmena 
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Everything was good but the place off my table wasn’t acceptable because I reserved my table on Thursday for Saturday night because it was my boyfriend ‘s and my first Valentine’s Day and my table was front of the door front of the gate and that wasn’t nice and I really didn’t like it.

Report
Helpful
Oharafot (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Fantastic! We were so surprised y how beautiful the restaurant is. We had wonderful food and service!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Orange County)
4.0  Dined 4 days ago

Great service we had a great waiter. thank goodness we did not have Ellie -- she is the worst and always messes up our orders, never comes back to check on things and has an attitude. It was refreshing to have someone competent wait on you.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (New England)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Loved this place! Wait staff was adorable with the pink shirts. I put a few little requests in the reservation online and pump car through with it all! It’s an awesome place to really get a taste of WEHO. Thank you !

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Our server Logan was not only good looking but an amazing server with recommendations that were 5 Star. All staff that we interacted with made us feel so welcoming. First time there as a surprise to my daughter in law for her bday n my husband. They want to go back:)

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Great food, great staff, and great vibes all around. Fun place to go on a date.

Report
Helpful
vipMateoLevine (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Fabulous ambiance!
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Report
Helpful
JenniferD 
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

First time here and will definietly come back. 5 out of 5 stars in my opinion. Choice of Garden area or indoor seating. Beautiful and Romantic setting. Service is amazing. Food is Declious. Great spot for romantic date or get together with friends. Preferably go at night time to enough the ambiance.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
2.0  Dined 6 days ago

We were unattended most of the time and did not have plates and cutlery. Very strange. It took 30 minutes to get plates and utensils ( for sharing appetizers) and we we got them, our meal was cold. Food was tasty though.

Report
Helpful
vipJimmyJames (Los Angeles)
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

We are at PUMP a lot (we live a few blocks away). This evening service started off good and then the waiter just kinda disappeared. Never had this particular waiter before. Hope it was just a rare, bad evening.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Adelaide / SA)
3.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

There was a set menu and was not to tasty

Report
Helpful
KevinH (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Brian was great! A+++++! Very tentative. Very easygoing. Overall great experience.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

For our first time experience let me tell you it was incredible. The food was excellent the service as well. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for nice night out with a loved one.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlanta)
2.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Waiter awful. Food not great

Report
Helpful
Wehogirl (Central Coast)
1.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Waiter forgot to take our order for a full hour. I asked for vegan options- He said the only thing available was hummus and pita. I noticed there was a salad with papaya in is and asked if I could get just a side of papaya- when the bill came I realised I was charged $18 for the small side of a half a papaya. We had wait about 20 minutes to get our cards back. Finally when we did we noticed the waiter also gave us an extra bill by accident. We had to wait about 20 minutes for him to come back and we told him about the extra charge and he assured us it was "deleted" - not sure what happened with that.

The ambiance was lively. The picthers were so weak felt like drinking juice. only one vegan option.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
117